Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

BHMD / THICK FULL BROW ENHANCING SERUM REVIEWS

 

Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum Reviews

Find out why people love Beverly Hills MD Thick Full + Brow Enhancing Serum! Below are real customer reviews of Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum. Click on this link to read all Beverly Hills MD reviews.

All Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum Customer Reviews

5 out of 5

Apr 15 2021   Works

“I have very slow growing hair. My eyebrows was totally shaven off and the area tattooed many, many years ago. The tattoo has now faded and there was no brow hair period. But I can now see some hair peeking out which says great things about this product. It took like 6 weeks for me to see the first little hairs coming out. I have faith my hair will continue to grow and get thicker. If my eye brow is growing anyone else brow will grow. Therefore I will definitely recommend this product. I bought 3 so I'm continuing to use.”
- ROSEMARY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 10 2021   Hello eyebrows..Welcome Back!

“I am 58 years old and my eyebrows were thinning drastically. Yes..all my adult life I waxed and plucked. However with age, my brows were becoming almost imperceptible. This worried me. However, This serum really works. My eywebrows are noticeably fuller. I am recommending to all my friends.”
- ELIZABETH COATES

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 4 2021   It really works. I love this product.

“It really works. I love this product!”
- NANCY HARVEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 31 2021   Wow

“Been using it since 11/23, and now I see growth in my bald spots. Thats awesome. I'm ordering more!”
- BARBARA RAY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 18 2021   Brow Enhancing Serum

“I am on second wand. I purchased three. I wanted to stick with it even though the improvement was minimal.Fingers crossed for better results. ”
- DINA KALRA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 17 2021   IT WORKS!!!

“I am finishing up my 2nd tube of Bev Hills Brow Enhancing Serum and I can definitely see a big difference in the growth and thickness of my eyebrows. I could see growth after the first tube. Well worth the money.”
- BELINDA HANKINS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 28 2020   Works great! Eyelashes?

“Works great on the eyebrows!! Mine were very sparse or non-existent, especially at the outer edges. This product work, period. Question: Is it safe for eyelashes as well?”
- JENNIFER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 3 2020   Thick and full Brow WORKS!!

“I have used many brow enhancing products in the past to try and get my brows to grow back and I have never seen results..but your Thick and full brow gel WORKS!I have been using this for 3 months and it is the real deal. Thankyou! Donna M.”
- DONNA L MUSCATELL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 30 2020   OMG! It really works!

“I have been tweezing my brows since I was 14, and it stopped growing in my early 20's. I'm now in my early 50's. After seeing multiple ads, reading numerous reviews, and still skeptical, I decided to order only ONE to try for the heck of it. I have tried several brands in the past with NO results. I have been using this Thick and Full Brow Enhancing Serum for about a month now, not consistently because of my skepticism. In my second week, I noticed some growth. I was like, OMG! It really works! After that, I applied it AM and PM consistently on clean skin as suggested and was totally amazed. Not only did it grew, but it was also darker and thicker too. My only regret was not ordering a second or third one for the discounted price. LOL. Thank you so much for this product. I will definitely be ordering it again. By any chance, is there a do-over ordering? I want to take advantage of the volume discount. LOL.”
- DANI MAI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 27 2020   Great eyebrow serum! Love it!

“Great product! I am 62 years young and have very thin eyebrows. Started to use this serum about a month ago and notice the result almost immediately. I always used my eyebrow pencil or brush. Now I can go without it!”
- YULIA RIFE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 19 2020   Great Brow Builder

“I bought this and was very skeptical, However, after several weeks of use, I definitely have more hair on my brows! It is still very light, but I see them fuller. I am still trying to fill in more on my inner side of the brow, and will continue using until I see the change. I am in my 60's and my brows were negligible and very light. I felt like I was coloring them in with brow gel, just so I looked like I had brows. Now that they are thicker I don't use anything except this product.”
- STEPHANIE LABOW

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 26 2020   Eyebrow Serum works wonders!!

“I have seen improvements in 2 weeks and growth after 4 weeks in the area that have the thinnest brow growth to begin with. Now that is magic to me. Thank you!!!”
- T HART

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 3 2020   No More Drawing On Eyebrows

“I am almost 69 years old, and about 10 years ago, my eyebrows just stopped growing. When it got to having only a half dozen long, unruly eyebrows remaining, I plucked them out. From then until about six weeks ago, I have been drawing my eyebrows on everyday. It has been less than satisfying because it was difficult to get them drawn in the right place as I had no brow hairs to guide me. When I saw Beverly Hills MD Eyebrow Serum advertised, I wanted to give it a try. With a 60-day moneyback guarantee, I ordered some. Going from no eyebrows, six weeks later I have several black brows and many light colored brows that really show up when I apply my eyebrow pencil. I can now see my eyebrows and they look so much better than when I had to draw them on. I shared mine with a friend and now need to buy more. I'm sold on this product. It has made me feel much better about the way I look.”
- RITA NEEDHAM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 24 2020   Great Product

“My eyebrows were practically non existent, could hardly see them. This eyebrow thickener/colour is slowly transforming them. I'm amazed! They're looking so much better. I have eyebrows! [...] I love it and totally amazed and will definitely keep using it. I recommend it ladies. Give it a try. It's lovely and delicate and easy to use. Thank you Dr Layke”
- KAREN LUETH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 24 2020   It really works!

“I have tried many brow growth serums promising dramatic results, only to be extremely disappointed. I was very skeptical to try yet another serum, but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did! I apply this serum once a day in the evening, and after few weeks have noticed a distinct difference with my brows’ hair growth, color, and texture. It really works! I highly recommend this product!”
- DEBORAH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 23 2020   Thick & Full Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

“I bought the product with only a few expectations because I’m not the type of person who believes on these type of products. However, this product changed my perspective. I started noticing a change on my eyebrows since week one. I think it depends on everyone but, in my case, the changes were noticeable since the beginning. I recommend this product 100%”
- JESSICA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 1 2020   Eyebrow serum

“I have used this product for 2 months now and the results are tremendously encouraging! I over-plucked in the 70's and have had pencil thin brows for decades! I am 65 now and my eyebrows are now growing in and becoming much thicker. I am really happy I tried your product and am ready to purchase another order. Thank you for your research and devotion to finding a solution!”
- JILL NICKS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 26 2020   Eyebrow serum

“Excellent for me cause my eyebrows were forever thin and now I see progress.”
- RONDA HIGHLAND

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 26 2020   Love this!!

“I’ve been using for about a month and a half. My eyebrows are darker and seem thicker. It’s a great product. Thanks for creating it!!”
- JUDITH DEAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 26 2020   This really works.... I am very pleased with the results

“I am 72 and the body systems are not what they used to be but this product has started to fill in years of over tweezing. I am encouraged to try some of their other products. Thank you for restoring a more current youthful appearance.”
- JEAN TOBIN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Mar 9 2020   Thick + Full Brow Serum

“It has only been 30 days but my eyebrows seem fuller. Very satisfied with the product.”
- A ESPINOSA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Mar 6 2020   Thick & Full brow serum

“The product is great, I am 70 and I do see that my brows have started to get fuller and darker. I believe it has been 30 days since I started. I am glad that I bought 3 tubes so I can see if 60 days makes them even better! Thank you.”
- LOUISE SAVAGE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 3 2020   Thick and full eyebrow.

“This is a very good product.”
- CINDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 3 2020   It works!

“Since I have been using this serum, my eyebrows have thickened and filled in. I’m thrilled with the results!”
- CAROL - 57 YEARS OLD

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 2 2020   Amazing Product - Delivers Actual Results

“I’ve tried several products that only deliver mediocre results. This product delivers great results and quickly. I know that eyebrows take time to grow but the results I’ve seen in less than a month are unbelievable. I’m sold I already purchased many more and look forward to the results over time. Thanks for creating an awesome product!”
- RJCT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 26 2020   AMAZING BEST ONE OUT THERE

“I have tried many on the market! Nothing and I mean nothing compares to this one! Love it! Thankful!”
- CHARISSE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 26 2020   Didn’t believe it

“This is wonderful and it works”
- THICK AND FULL EYEBROW

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2020   Finally Eyebrows??

“I have been having my hairdresser dye my eyebrows. The few scarce hairs I have, still don’t show. After using product, I now have brows that show!! It really helps look younger too!”
- STOCKTONGIRL

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 30 2020   Thick Full Brow Serum

“I just started using this about two weeks now to make my eyebrows fuller and longer. This serum is making my eyebrows better in appearance and smoothness so far.”
- ROGER COMBS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 29 2020   Brows

“I have been using the Thick and Full Brow for a month and definitely see some changes! Slowly but surely my brows are filling in! Thanks for checking in, Lisa Madson”
- LISA MADSON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 25 2020   Impressive Brows ALREADY

“Very much again impressed with this product, you offer very good products. Thank you for keeping me in the loop.”
- SANDRA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 15 2020   Brow enhancing

“So far, for various reasons, I have only been able to use the brow enhancing formula about once a day. I am excited to begin to feel some fuzz on my brows (difficult to see because brows are so light in color)& the powdered brow coloring that I use instead of pencil seems to be staying on & in place much better. I actually was complimented on how nice my brows look today! First time ever! I'm sure my eval will move from good to excellent very soon! (I gave it a "good" rating only because I have only used it once a day instead of twice a day) I think I will carry it with me to better enable use 2x day no matter where I am. Love the feeling of hope I have for having normal eyebrows again!”
- CAROL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 14 2020   This is wonderful and it’s working

“At first I was doubtful any product could work for making my eyebrows appear and grow. I am just amazed and can see results and regrowth. I plan on trying more of your product lines since this was true to its claims. Thank you so much for your knowledge and experience in creating these products!”
- CAMILLE SOBOL

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 9 2020   Brow serum

“Slowly started to appear thicker.”
- CHRISTINA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 8 2020   Great results!!

“Three weeks of twice daily use. I am seeing remarkable improvements. Sparse areas have filled in nicely. So happy with the results!!”
- MARI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 3 2020   Brow Enhancing

“I have seen a lot of improvement in my eyebrow hair growth and I look younger. I am loving this product, together with the vitamins. Thank you so much! I am thinking to get something for my eyelashes.”
- MARIA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 1 2020   Brow serum

“3 weeks. Once daily application. Noticeable growth both in sparse areas and length! Age 63.”
- NANCY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 23 2019   thank you...face definition

“I could see some change right away, even made my brow filler look better. Gave back some definition to my face.”
- JOHNNA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 21 2019   Great product!

“I can actually see the thicking of my brows! I have been using this product for 3 weeks, and I am totally satisfied!”
- PEGGY PHILLIPS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 10 2019   Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum

“Notice some improvement already.”
- CHRISTINA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 7 2019   Finally, BROWS are growing!

“After just 2.5 weeks of twice-daily application, I finally have little brow hairs 'sprouting' where there were none! I long to look in the mirror and see a healthier me. Thanks for the jump start!”
- WARRIOR

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 7 2019   Serum eye brow

“Loved the way it applies to my eyebrows and i have been noticing how its its really bringing out the brows fuller. Rome was not built in a day and i am completely satisfied with this product knowing it has begun to make my brows the way i want to achieve.”
- [email protected]

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 5 2019   Positive Signs

“It's still early days, but it seems to be working. There is definitely new growth, so I am very hopeful my "bald spots" will disappear. The signs are good after one month of using it. I have to add that I am 60 years old and had thinning brows for over two decades!”
- KARIN HANBURY

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 3 2019   Does regrow brow hairs

“After about 3 weeks I am seeing some brow hairs coming in, though they are above where my brows are. I am hopeful that they will also come in among my remaining brow hairs and make them thicker. I will keep using as long as it takes, it is so easy to use.”
- DIANE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Nov 28 2019   Thick & Full Brow Enhancing Serum

“I've only started using this product a few weeks ago however I can definitely see an improvement & I'm hoping the improvements keep on coming. Many thanks Raylene Slavik”
- RAYLENE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Nov 27 2019   Eye Brow

“I’ve used it about 2wks and they are truly growing back There are a couple places I’ve had a little less success but hoping in time they will be completed It really has made me happy to see real brows thanks to you!”
- JEANNA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Nov 27 2019   Brow enhancing serum

“So far I have noticed a difference in my brows filling in. I’ve only been using for less than a month. Will be ordering it again. Thank you, Debbie”
- DEBBIE SHOLER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 25 2019   Excellent

“Wonderful product, I have been using twice a day for a little over a month. Within the last two weeks, I have noticed my brows are thicker and longer. The tails of my brows which were pretty much nonexistent are really starting to fill in nicely. I will continue to use this product in the years to come!”
- DEANNA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 23 2019   Eye brow serum

“So far seems good!”
- LYNN WATSON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 22 2019   Thick + Full Brow serum works

“The serum is great my brows actually have hair growing back in. Have not had hair on half of my brow for years, have tried many things and this works. Each week gets better. Wonderful!!”
- DONNA ELLISON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 22 2019   Eyelash/ Eyebrow Enhancers

“2 great products that in a month have thickened my eyebrows and lengthened my eyelashes using once a day. I will continue to purchase! Thanku! Cari”
- CARI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 22 2019   Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum

“Its working real good. Brows are growing thicker and longer in a short while. People are noticing VERY,VERY,VERY pleased. Its a winner. CW”
- CW

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 5 2019   GREAT PRODUCT

“The Thick & Full Brow Enhancing Serum does exactly what it says it will do! I am very satisfied with this remarkable product and will continue using it. My eyebrows are "growing in" and I could see a difference in just 2 weeks. Thank you for this excellent serum!! MARY”
- MARY WALLACE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 5 2019   Thick and Full Eyebrow Serum

“Really starting to see some growth! Thank you.”
- ELIZABETH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 1 2019   Amazing product!!

“Before using this eyebrow serum, my eyebrows were thin and sparse. I’ve been using this twice a day for over a month now and I’m so impressed by how much my eyebrows have grown! I used to have to fill in my brows with pencil and/or powder. Not anymore!! Ladies, if you don’t have the eyebrows you’d love to have, spend the money and buy this! Be patient though! It’s not going to happen overnight but with consistent use, you will see results! It will be one of the best purchases you ever made!!”
- LOLA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 23 2019   Brow growth

“Great. Seems to be working very well. Have hair growth where I haven't had hair in years. Great job filling brows out.”
- THICK+FULL EYEBROW SERUM

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Oct 20 2019   Working!

“I'm 62 and had microblading done about a year ago. The results were starting to fade and I was debating about going through the procedure again, but decided to try this product first. I do believe my eyebrows have gotten somewhat darker and healthier looking since using the product and have recently reordered so I can keep using the product and to hopefully continue to see further improvements.”
- SUSAN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Oct 19 2019   My new brows are slowing starting to show

“I am pleased so far, I definitely see progress. It does take time, however I have patience. Thanks for checking in with me, Good customer service is appreciated.”
- THICK AND FULL BROW ENHANCER SERUM

*Results may vary


""

Frequently Asked Questions

How Do You Use Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum?

For best results, apply twice daily. Sweep the applicator brush along sparse areas of your brows. Let the serum absorb before applying additional products.

How Fast Will My Eyebrows Look Better?

In our test group**, most participants reported seeing initial results, like decreased shed and thicker looking brows within one month of use. Within the first two months, 100% of participants reported positive results like bolder-looking brows. 

 

It will take longer for some than others depending on the initial state of your brows. The key is to remain patient and consistent. Incorporate this daily serum into your skincare routine, and apply it daily, day and night, for best results.

 

**The test group consisted of 23 females, ages 25 – 61, who applied the serum twice daily for two months. Not a scientific study; individual results will vary.

 

What Are The Key Ingredients In Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum?

Here is a key ingredient list for this eyebrow serum: 

 

  • Redensyl: This star ingredient infuses skin with nutrients that can help support your natural hair growth.*
  • Capixyl: A compound of peptides and pure Red Clover Extract that’s been shown to support hair health in scientific studies.*
  • Sympeptide™: An advanced peptide blend that supports keratin  — the main protein that makes up your brow hairs.*
  • Apple Extract: A natural fruit extract that helps deter the build-up of natural “hair loss” compounds called PKC isozymes.*
  • Micro-Keratin Amino Acid Mix: These “building block” molecules help promote  thicker, healthier, and fuller looking brows.*

 

*All individuals are unique; as such, your results can and will vary.

 

How Does Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum Work?*

This daily serum simultaneously supports brow health in these essential areas: the shaft, brow follicles, and skin. 

Keratin, peptides, and amino acids nourish the structure of the hair shaft. Fruit extract helps support healthy hair. And Redensyl helps nourish the skin to support natural hair growth. These ingredients continue working all day long to give the appearance of thicker, fuller brows.

 

*All individuals are unique; as such, your results can and will vary.

Is It Quality-Tested?

Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum is made with gentle, natural ingredients — without the harsh chemicals you may find in other brow growth serums. Every batch is tested extensively for quality and purity before ever reaching our warehouse. We work with third party labs to check each batch and verify that what you see on the label is exactly what’s inside the tube.

What If It Doesn't Work For Me?

Beverly Hills MD Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum is backed by a zero hassle Money Back Guarantee. We know that you’ll love this product — and you’ll be in good company. Thousands of user reviews rave about it. 

 

We’re so confident, we’ll refund you the entire purchase price if you don’t see remarkable results. Try it for two months, and if you don’t see enhanced thickness and bolder brows, it’s on us.

Where To Buy?

You can only purchase Beverly Hills MD Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum on our website.

 

*All individuals are unique; as such, your results can and will vary.

 

*All individuals are unique. As such, your results will vary.