Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

BHMD / THICK FULL BROW ENHANCING SERUM REVIEWS

 

Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum Reviews

Find out why people love Beverly Hills MD Thick Full + Brow Enhancing Serum! Below are real customer reviews of Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum. Click on this link to read all Beverly Hills MD reviews.

All Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum Customer Reviews

5 out of 5

Best product as ever

Jun 26 2021 By KIM ALTAMIRANO Verified Buyer
I can tell that in 3 weeks I noticed my eyebrows grew back and look more full and thick. Give it a chance to try it, and you will see amazing results. First product that performs what it promises!!! Thank you doctor for all your research to make us beautiful ❤️
Jun 26 2021 By KIM ALTAMIRANO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Really Works

Jun 19 2021 By DAPHNE S Verified Buyer
This has really made a difference for me. I can't say that it's given me the eyebrows I had at 20, but it's made a significant change in the eyebrows I have today at almost 50. If I'd found this before I did microblading, I wouldn't have done it.
Jun 19 2021 By DAPHNE S Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

BROW SERUM

Jun 14 2021 By SHELLY LINDSTROM Verified Buyer
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I have tried a few different companies' "brow growth" and nothing happened. Within a month of using the Brow Serum, I am amazed at seeing the new brows that are growing in. The Best Brow Growing Serum I have ever used.
Jun 14 2021 By SHELLY LINDSTROM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Eyebrows

May 27 2021 By SHARON WOOD Verified Buyer
Eyebrows | SHARON WOOD
Hi, I'm one of those babies that had skinny eyebrows and my eyebrows are no longer bare. I bought this product and all my eyebrow hairs have come back, now I can pencil in over my gray hairs really well. I love this stuff, it does work it works so fast I couldn't believe it
May 27 2021 By SHARON WOOD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I have eyebrows when I wake up in the morning.

May 26 2021 By MELBA MOSS Verified Buyer
This product is absolutely wonderful. Due to years of over plucking my eyebrows, they became very thin and I had bald spots. I'm 74 years old and when my granddaughter spent the night and woke up, she asked me what happened to my eyebrows. There wasn't hardly any eyebrows. My eyebrows are now thick and full and I've been using it for 2 months. I have a lot of gray in my eyebrows and I get them tinted. So, now that I have eyebrows, I feel wonderful. I feel so good and confident now. Thank you.
May 26 2021 By MELBA MOSS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So glad I ordered!

May 26 2021 By ALICE Verified Buyer
So I accidentally ordered 5 of these and I’m SO glad about this happy accident! It was a discounted price since I got 5, as well. It’s been a few weeks since I started the 1st tube. I use it on my eyebrows 2x/day (morning/before bed) and 1x/day on my eyelashes. Yes, I’m using the brow serum on my eyelashes lol. The results are great with my eyebrows, but absolutely amazing on my lashes! After I got into a near death car accident 9 months ago and broke all my ribs, collapsed lungs, lacerated a few visceral organs and ripped my R leg open with bones crushed...and 40 hours of surgery...I had some hair loss and my brows got a little thinner. I’m extremely knowledgeable about skin care, growth factors, and actives since I make my own products for a type of scar reduction massage that I use on patients. I saw the ingredient list here and I think this stuff has better ingredients than any other brow/lash serum I’ve seen including those over 100$. I know my results might be a bit faster than someone who’s over 50, but this really does product excellent results. Thank you!
May 26 2021 By ALICE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Product !!!

May 24 2021 By RAYZA N Verified Buyer
Ladies I am not a good writer so all I am going to say is that this product works ! I tweezed my eyebrows since I was very young I am now 58 my eyebrows were very thin and light and was falling out at the ends tried this product( only bought one tube) and my eyebrows came back to life . The eyebrows came back a little thicker and darker . The hairs that fell out came back . I am really happy to find a product that does what it promised . I will be buying this product again. Thank you
May 24 2021 By RAYZA N Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Works! 66 years old & I have eyebrows again!

May 6 2021 By WANDA Verified Buyer
I was so skeptical but the deal was too good not to at least try. For years, I always had to color at least half of my brows in but this serum does just what it says. My brows have darkened and are back where I don’t have to put color on them. So no more smudges! So easy; it is a clear serum so there is no mess. It just feels like I’m conditioning them and I suppose that is just what I’m doing!!! And I noticed a difference in less than a month. Thank you so much! May 2021
May 6 2021 By WANDA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thick and Full Eyebrow Enhancer

May 1 2021 By HEATHIR N Verified Buyer
My eyebrows are certainly growing back after years of losing them. Every week I see a change so that the outer third that disappeared years ago is returning. Also, I am confident in the ingredients being healthy for my skin and other organs. All in all a very good product.
May 1 2021 By HEATHIR N Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Eyebrows are getting thicker

Apr 22 2021 By PAITCHERE A Verified Buyer
Over the past several years of plucking and waxing my brows they started thinning. So then I was forced to begin shading my eyebrows in with a eyebrow pencil or makeup. This year I turned 50 years old and I started looking for a solution to grow my eyebrow. While research natural products and hair growing solutions I came across Thick + Full Enhancing Brand Serum. I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. I purchase several tubes (4) for continues usage. Plus if it didn't work I could get my money back. My regimen while working from home was very simple: Morning after washing my face I would apply the serum on my eyebrows. Mid-day (12noon) I would apply the serum again. At night after washing my face and before going to bed I would apply the serum again. A total of 3 times a day. After four weeks of this regimen I have seen significant growth in my eyebrows. I'm going into the second month of using the serum and I'm hoping for thicker and fuller eyebrows.
Apr 22 2021 By PAITCHERE A Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Works

Apr 15 2021 By ROSEMARY Verified Buyer
I have very slow growing hair. My eyebrows was totally shaven off and the area tattooed many, many years ago. The tattoo has now faded and there was no brow hair period. But I can now see some hair peeking out which says great things about this product. It took like 6 weeks for me to see the first little hairs coming out. I have faith my hair will continue to grow and get thicker. If my eye brow is growing anyone else brow will grow. Therefore I will definitely recommend this product. I bought 3 so I'm continuing to use.
Apr 15 2021 By ROSEMARY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Hello eyebrows..Welcome Back!

Mar 10 2021 By ELIZABETH COATES Verified Buyer
I am 58 years old and my eyebrows were thinning drastically. Yes..all my adult life I waxed and plucked. However with age, my brows were becoming almost imperceptible. This worried me. However, This serum really works. My eywebrows are noticeably fuller. I am recommending to all my friends.
Mar 10 2021 By ELIZABETH COATES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It really works. I love this product.

Feb 4 2021 By NANCY HARVEY Verified Buyer
It really works. I love this product!
Feb 4 2021 By NANCY HARVEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wow

Jan 31 2021 By BARBARA RAY Verified Buyer
Been using it since 11/23, and now I see growth in my bald spots. Thats awesome. I'm ordering more!
Jan 31 2021 By BARBARA RAY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Brow Enhancing Serum

Jan 18 2021 By DINA KALRA Verified Buyer
I am on second wand. I purchased three. I wanted to stick with it even though the improvement was minimal.Fingers crossed for better results.
Jan 18 2021 By DINA KALRA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

IT WORKS!!!

Jan 17 2021 By BELINDA HANKINS Verified Buyer
I am finishing up my 2nd tube of Bev Hills Brow Enhancing Serum and I can definitely see a big difference in the growth and thickness of my eyebrows. I could see growth after the first tube. Well worth the money.
Jan 17 2021 By BELINDA HANKINS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Works great! Eyelashes?

Nov 28 2020 By JENNIFER Verified Buyer
Works great on the eyebrows!! Mine were very sparse or non-existent, especially at the outer edges. This product work, period. Question: Is it safe for eyelashes as well?
Nov 28 2020 By JENNIFER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thick and full Brow WORKS!!

Nov 3 2020 By DONNA L MUSCATELL Verified Buyer
I have used many brow enhancing products in the past to try and get my brows to grow back and I have never seen results..but your Thick and full brow gel WORKS!I have been using this for 3 months and it is the real deal. Thankyou! Donna M.
Nov 3 2020 By DONNA L MUSCATELL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

OMG! It really works!

Oct 30 2020 By DANI MAI Verified Buyer
I have been tweezing my brows since I was 14, and it stopped growing in my early 20's. I'm now in my early 50's. After seeing multiple ads, reading numerous reviews, and still skeptical, I decided to order only ONE to try for the heck of it. I have tried several brands in the past with NO results. I have been using this Thick and Full Brow Enhancing Serum for about a month now, not consistently because of my skepticism. In my second week, I noticed some growth. I was like, OMG! It really works! After that, I applied it AM and PM consistently on clean skin as suggested and was totally amazed. Not only did it grew, but it was also darker and thicker too. My only regret was not ordering a second or third one for the discounted price. LOL. Thank you so much for this product. I will definitely be ordering it again. By any chance, is there a do-over ordering? I want to take advantage of the volume discount. LOL.
Oct 30 2020 By DANI MAI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great eyebrow serum! Love it!

Jun 27 2020 By YULIA RIFE Verified Buyer
Great product! I am 62 years young and have very thin eyebrows. Started to use this serum about a month ago and notice the result almost immediately. I always used my eyebrow pencil or brush. Now I can go without it!
Jun 27 2020 By YULIA RIFE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Brow Builder

Jun 19 2020 By STEPHANIE LABOW Verified Buyer
I bought this and was very skeptical, However, after several weeks of use, I definitely have more hair on my brows! It is still very light, but I see them fuller. I am still trying to fill in more on my inner side of the brow, and will continue using until I see the change. I am in my 60's and my brows were negligible and very light. I felt like I was coloring them in with brow gel, just so I looked like I had brows. Now that they are thicker I don't use anything except this product.
Jun 19 2020 By STEPHANIE LABOW Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Eyebrow Serum works wonders!!

May 26 2020 By T HART Verified Buyer
I have seen improvements in 2 weeks and growth after 4 weeks in the area that have the thinnest brow growth to begin with. Now that is magic to me. Thank you!!!
May 26 2020 By T HART Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

No More Drawing On Eyebrows

May 3 2020 By RITA NEEDHAM Verified Buyer
I am almost 69 years old, and about 10 years ago, my eyebrows just stopped growing. When it got to having only a half dozen long, unruly eyebrows remaining, I plucked them out. From then until about six weeks ago, I have been drawing my eyebrows on everyday. It has been less than satisfying because it was difficult to get them drawn in the right place as I had no brow hairs to guide me. When I saw Beverly Hills MD Eyebrow Serum advertised, I wanted to give it a try. With a 60-day moneyback guarantee, I ordered some. Going from no eyebrows, six weeks later I have several black brows and many light colored brows that really show up when I apply my eyebrow pencil. I can now see my eyebrows and they look so much better than when I had to draw them on. I shared mine with a friend and now need to buy more. I'm sold on this product. It has made me feel much better about the way I look.
May 3 2020 By RITA NEEDHAM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Product

Apr 24 2020 By KAREN LUETH Verified Buyer
My eyebrows were practically non existent, could hardly see them. This eyebrow thickener/colour is slowly transforming them. I'm amazed! They're looking so much better. I have eyebrows! [...] I love it and totally amazed and will definitely keep using it. I recommend it ladies. Give it a try. It's lovely and delicate and easy to use. Thank you Dr Layke
Apr 24 2020 By KAREN LUETH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It really works!

Apr 24 2020 By DEBORAH Verified Buyer
I have tried many brow growth serums promising dramatic results, only to be extremely disappointed. I was very skeptical to try yet another serum, but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did! I apply this serum once a day in the evening, and after few weeks have noticed a distinct difference with my brows’ hair growth, color, and texture. It really works! I highly recommend this product!
Apr 24 2020 By DEBORAH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thick & Full Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

Apr 23 2020 By JESSICA Verified Buyer
I bought the product with only a few expectations because I’m not the type of person who believes on these type of products. However, this product changed my perspective. I started noticing a change on my eyebrows since week one. I think it depends on everyone but, in my case, the changes were noticeable since the beginning. I recommend this product 100%
Apr 23 2020 By JESSICA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Eyebrow serum

Apr 1 2020 By JILL NICKS Verified Buyer
I have used this product for 2 months now and the results are tremendously encouraging! I over-plucked in the 70's and have had pencil thin brows for decades! I am 65 now and my eyebrows are now growing in and becoming much thicker. I am really happy I tried your product and am ready to purchase another order. Thank you for your research and devotion to finding a solution!
Apr 1 2020 By JILL NICKS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Eyebrow serum

Mar 26 2020 By RONDA HIGHLAND Verified Buyer
Excellent for me cause my eyebrows were forever thin and now I see progress.
Mar 26 2020 By RONDA HIGHLAND Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love this!!

Mar 26 2020 By JUDITH DEAN Verified Buyer
I’ve been using for about a month and a half. My eyebrows are darker and seem thicker. It’s a great product. Thanks for creating it!!
Mar 26 2020 By JUDITH DEAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This really works.... I am very pleased with the results

Mar 26 2020 By JEAN TOBIN Verified Buyer
I am 72 and the body systems are not what they used to be but this product has started to fill in years of over tweezing. I am encouraged to try some of their other products. Thank you for restoring a more current youthful appearance.
Mar 26 2020 By JEAN TOBIN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Thick + Full Brow Serum

Mar 9 2020 By A ESPINOSA Verified Buyer
It has only been 30 days but my eyebrows seem fuller. Very satisfied with the product.
Mar 9 2020 By A ESPINOSA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Thick & Full brow serum

Mar 6 2020 By LOUISE SAVAGE Verified Buyer
The product is great, I am 70 and I do see that my brows have started to get fuller and darker. I believe it has been 30 days since I started. I am glad that I bought 3 tubes so I can see if 60 days makes them even better! Thank you.
Mar 6 2020 By LOUISE SAVAGE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thick and full eyebrow.

Mar 3 2020 By CINDY Verified Buyer
This is a very good product.
Mar 3 2020 By CINDY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It works!

Mar 3 2020 By CAROL - 57 YEARS OLD Verified Buyer
Since I have been using this serum, my eyebrows have thickened and filled in. I’m thrilled with the results!
Mar 3 2020 By CAROL - 57 YEARS OLD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing Product - Delivers Actual Results

Mar 2 2020 By RJCT Verified Buyer
I’ve tried several products that only deliver mediocre results. This product delivers great results and quickly. I know that eyebrows take time to grow but the results I’ve seen in less than a month are unbelievable. I’m sold I already purchased many more and look forward to the results over time. Thanks for creating an awesome product!
Mar 2 2020 By RJCT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

AMAZING BEST ONE OUT THERE

Feb 26 2020 By CHARISSE Verified Buyer
I have tried many on the market! Nothing and I mean nothing compares to this one! Love it! Thankful!
Feb 26 2020 By CHARISSE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Didn’t believe it

Feb 26 2020 By THICK AND FULL EYEBROW Verified Buyer
This is wonderful and it works
Feb 26 2020 By THICK AND FULL EYEBROW Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Finally Eyebrows??

Feb 18 2020 By STOCKTONGIRL Verified Buyer
I have been having my hairdresser dye my eyebrows. The few scarce hairs I have, still don’t show. After using product, I now have brows that show!! It really helps look younger too!
Feb 18 2020 By STOCKTONGIRL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Thick Full Brow Serum

Jan 30 2020 By ROGER COMBS Verified Buyer
I just started using this about two weeks now to make my eyebrows fuller and longer. This serum is making my eyebrows better in appearance and smoothness so far.
Jan 30 2020 By ROGER COMBS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Brows

Jan 29 2020 By LISA MADSON Verified Buyer
I have been using the Thick and Full Brow for a month and definitely see some changes! Slowly but surely my brows are filling in! Thanks for checking in, Lisa Madson
Jan 29 2020 By LISA MADSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Impressive Brows ALREADY

Jan 25 2020 By SANDRA Verified Buyer
Very much again impressed with this product, you offer very good products. Thank you for keeping me in the loop.
Jan 25 2020 By SANDRA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Brow enhancing

Jan 15 2020 By CAROL Verified Buyer
So far, for various reasons, I have only been able to use the brow enhancing formula about once a day. I am excited to begin to feel some fuzz on my brows (difficult to see because brows are so light in color)& the powdered brow coloring that I use instead of pencil seems to be staying on & in place much better. I actually was complimented on how nice my brows look today! First time ever! I'm sure my eval will move from good to excellent very soon! (I gave it a "good" rating only because I have only used it once a day instead of twice a day) I think I will carry it with me to better enable use 2x day no matter where I am. Love the feeling of hope I have for having normal eyebrows again!
Jan 15 2020 By CAROL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This is wonderful and it’s working

Jan 14 2020 By CAMILLE SOBOL Verified Buyer
At first I was doubtful any product could work for making my eyebrows appear and grow. I am just amazed and can see results and regrowth. I plan on trying more of your product lines since this was true to its claims. Thank you so much for your knowledge and experience in creating these products!
Jan 14 2020 By CAMILLE SOBOL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Brow serum

Jan 9 2020 By CHRISTINA Verified Buyer
Slowly started to appear thicker.
Jan 9 2020 By CHRISTINA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great results!!

Jan 8 2020 By MARI Verified Buyer
Three weeks of twice daily use. I am seeing remarkable improvements. Sparse areas have filled in nicely. So happy with the results!!
Jan 8 2020 By MARI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Brow Enhancing

Jan 3 2020 By MARIA Verified Buyer
I have seen a lot of improvement in my eyebrow hair growth and I look younger. I am loving this product, together with the vitamins. Thank you so much! I am thinking to get something for my eyelashes.
Jan 3 2020 By MARIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Brow serum

Jan 1 2020 By NANCY Verified Buyer
3 weeks. Once daily application. Noticeable growth both in sparse areas and length! Age 63.
Jan 1 2020 By NANCY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

thank you...face definition

Dec 23 2019 By JOHNNA Verified Buyer
I could see some change right away, even made my brow filler look better. Gave back some definition to my face.
Dec 23 2019 By JOHNNA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great product!

Dec 21 2019 By PEGGY PHILLIPS Verified Buyer
I can actually see the thicking of my brows! I have been using this product for 3 weeks, and I am totally satisfied!
Dec 21 2019 By PEGGY PHILLIPS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum

Dec 10 2019 By CHRISTINA Verified Buyer
Notice some improvement already.
Dec 10 2019 By CHRISTINA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Finally, BROWS are growing!

Dec 7 2019 By WARRIOR Verified Buyer
After just 2.5 weeks of twice-daily application, I finally have little brow hairs 'sprouting' where there were none! I long to look in the mirror and see a healthier me. Thanks for the jump start!
Dec 7 2019 By WARRIOR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Serum eye brow

Dec 7 2019 By [email protected] Verified Buyer
Loved the way it applies to my eyebrows and i have been noticing how its its really bringing out the brows fuller. Rome was not built in a day and i am completely satisfied with this product knowing it has begun to make my brows the way i want to achieve.
Dec 7 2019 By [email protected] Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Positive Signs

Dec 5 2019 By KARIN HANBURY Verified Buyer
It's still early days, but it seems to be working. There is definitely new growth, so I am very hopeful my "bald spots" will disappear. The signs are good after one month of using it. I have to add that I am 60 years old and had thinning brows for over two decades!
Dec 5 2019 By KARIN HANBURY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Does regrow brow hairs

Dec 3 2019 By DIANE Verified Buyer
After about 3 weeks I am seeing some brow hairs coming in, though they are above where my brows are. I am hopeful that they will also come in among my remaining brow hairs and make them thicker. I will keep using as long as it takes, it is so easy to use.
Dec 3 2019 By DIANE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Thick & Full Brow Enhancing Serum

Nov 28 2019 By RAYLENE Verified Buyer
I've only started using this product a few weeks ago however I can definitely see an improvement & I'm hoping the improvements keep on coming. Many thanks Raylene Slavik
Nov 28 2019 By RAYLENE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Eye Brow

Nov 27 2019 By JEANNA Verified Buyer
I’ve used it about 2wks and they are truly growing back There are a couple places I’ve had a little less success but hoping in time they will be completed It really has made me happy to see real brows thanks to you!
Nov 27 2019 By JEANNA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Brow enhancing serum

Nov 27 2019 By DEBBIE SHOLER Verified Buyer
So far I have noticed a difference in my brows filling in. I’ve only been using for less than a month. Will be ordering it again. Thank you, Debbie
Nov 27 2019 By DEBBIE SHOLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

Nov 25 2019 By DEANNA Verified Buyer
Wonderful product, I have been using twice a day for a little over a month. Within the last two weeks, I have noticed my brows are thicker and longer. The tails of my brows which were pretty much nonexistent are really starting to fill in nicely. I will continue to use this product in the years to come!
Nov 25 2019 By DEANNA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Eye brow serum

Nov 23 2019 By LYNN WATSON Verified Buyer
So far seems good!
Nov 23 2019 By LYNN WATSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thick + Full Brow serum works

Nov 22 2019 By DONNA ELLISON Verified Buyer
The serum is great my brows actually have hair growing back in. Have not had hair on half of my brow for years, have tried many things and this works. Each week gets better. Wonderful!!
Nov 22 2019 By DONNA ELLISON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Eyelash/ Eyebrow Enhancers

Nov 22 2019 By CARI Verified Buyer
2 great products that in a month have thickened my eyebrows and lengthened my eyelashes using once a day. I will continue to purchase! Thanku! Cari
Nov 22 2019 By CARI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum

Nov 22 2019 By CW Verified Buyer
Its working real good. Brows are growing thicker and longer in a short while. People are noticing VERY,VERY,VERY pleased. Its a winner. CW
Nov 22 2019 By CW Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Nov 5 2019 By MARY WALLACE Verified Buyer
The Thick & Full Brow Enhancing Serum does exactly what it says it will do! I am very satisfied with this remarkable product and will continue using it. My eyebrows are "growing in" and I could see a difference in just 2 weeks. Thank you for this excellent serum!! MARY
Nov 5 2019 By MARY WALLACE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thick and Full Eyebrow Serum

Nov 5 2019 By ELIZABETH Verified Buyer
Really starting to see some growth! Thank you.
Nov 5 2019 By ELIZABETH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing product!!

Nov 1 2019 By LOLA Verified Buyer
Before using this eyebrow serum, my eyebrows were thin and sparse. I’ve been using this twice a day for over a month now and I’m so impressed by how much my eyebrows have grown! I used to have to fill in my brows with pencil and/or powder. Not anymore!! Ladies, if you don’t have the eyebrows you’d love to have, spend the money and buy this! Be patient though! It’s not going to happen overnight but with consistent use, you will see results! It will be one of the best purchases you ever made!!
Nov 1 2019 By LOLA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Brow growth

Oct 23 2019 By THICK+FULL EYEBROW SERUM Verified Buyer
Great. Seems to be working very well. Have hair growth where I haven't had hair in years. Great job filling brows out.
Oct 23 2019 By THICK+FULL EYEBROW SERUM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Working!

Oct 20 2019 By SUSAN Verified Buyer
I'm 62 and had microblading done about a year ago. The results were starting to fade and I was debating about going through the procedure again, but decided to try this product first. I do believe my eyebrows have gotten somewhat darker and healthier looking since using the product and have recently reordered so I can keep using the product and to hopefully continue to see further improvements.
Oct 20 2019 By SUSAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

My new brows are slowing starting to show

Oct 19 2019 By THICK AND FULL BROW ENHANCER SERUM Verified Buyer
I am pleased so far, I definitely see progress. It does take time, however I have patience. Thanks for checking in with me, Good customer service is appreciated.
Oct 19 2019 By THICK AND FULL BROW ENHANCER SERUM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

""

Frequently Asked Questions

How Do You Use Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum?

For best results, apply twice daily. Sweep the applicator brush along sparse areas of your brows. Let the serum absorb before applying additional products.

How Fast Will My Eyebrows Look Better?

In our test group**, most participants reported seeing initial results, like decreased shed and thicker looking brows within one month of use. Within the first two months, 100% of participants reported positive results like bolder-looking brows. 

 

It will take longer for some than others depending on the initial state of your brows. The key is to remain patient and consistent. Incorporate this daily serum into your skincare routine, and apply it daily, day and night, for best results.

 

**The test group consisted of 23 females, ages 25 – 61, who applied the serum twice daily for two months. Not a scientific study; individual results will vary.

 

What Are The Key Ingredients In Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum?

Here is a key ingredient list for this eyebrow serum: 

 

  • Redensyl: This star ingredient infuses skin with nutrients that can help support your natural hair growth.*
  • Capixyl: A compound of peptides and pure Red Clover Extract that’s been shown to support hair health in scientific studies.*
  • Sympeptide™: An advanced peptide blend that supports keratin  — the main protein that makes up your brow hairs.*
  • Apple Extract: A natural fruit extract that helps deter the build-up of natural “hair loss” compounds called PKC isozymes.*
  • Micro-Keratin Amino Acid Mix: These “building block” molecules help promote  thicker, healthier, and fuller looking brows.*

 

*All individuals are unique; as such, your results can and will vary.

 

How Does Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum Work?*

This daily serum simultaneously supports brow health in these essential areas: the shaft, brow follicles, and skin. 

Keratin, peptides, and amino acids nourish the structure of the hair shaft. Fruit extract helps support healthy hair. And Redensyl helps nourish the skin to support natural hair growth. These ingredients continue working all day long to give the appearance of thicker, fuller brows.

 

*All individuals are unique; as such, your results can and will vary.

Is It Quality-Tested?

Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum is made with gentle, natural ingredients — without the harsh chemicals you may find in other brow growth serums. Every batch is tested extensively for quality and purity before ever reaching our warehouse. We work with third party labs to check each batch and verify that what you see on the label is exactly what’s inside the tube.

What If It Doesn't Work For Me?

Beverly Hills MD Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum is backed by a zero hassle Money Back Guarantee. We know that you’ll love this product — and you’ll be in good company. Thousands of user reviews rave about it. 

 

We’re so confident, we’ll refund you the entire purchase price if you don’t see remarkable results. Try it for two months, and if you don’t see enhanced thickness and bolder brows, it’s on us.

Where To Buy?

You can only purchase Beverly Hills MD Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum on our website.

 

*All individuals are unique; as such, your results can and will vary.

 

*All individuals are unique. As such, your results will vary.