Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Create an account to

UNLOCK VIP PRICING

Get immediate discounts of up to 70% off list price by creating an account today.

Plus you’ll be able to:
Track your orders
See your order history
Adjust or cancel subscriptions
Get exclusive offers, coupons, and extra savings just for signing up.

START SAVINGCREATE A VIP ACCOUNT I'm Still Shopping
Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528
Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

4 out of 5

NP

Sep 24 2022 By SUSAN SLATTERY Verified Buyer
I was skeptical but now feel it has been helping my skin and making it softer and clearer! I will continue to use this product with hopefully continued results!
Sep 24 2022 By SUSAN SLATTERY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love This

Sep 24 2022 By PAMELA WARD Verified Buyer
In the last 45 days of using this, I've had several people tell me my hair is amazing! I would say that is the thing others notice the most, but I also see subtle changes in my skin. It seems brighter and more youthful. I know years of aging won't be fixed overnight, but I'm confident I will continue to improve.
Sep 24 2022 By PAMELA WARD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Sep 23 2022 By KELLY BUXTON Verified Buyer
The pills are easy enough to take and I think I’m seeing some improvement but I’m on a pretty great skin care program right now. Everything about the skin part is good it’s the wrinkles and jowls that are my concern. I am through one jar & perhaps halfway through the second and not sure if I’m seeing improvement. Thinking back I should of taken pictures, my bad
Sep 23 2022 By KELLY BUXTON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excited about this product

Sep 22 2022 By LARENA BURDEYNEY Verified Buyer
I've only been using for a month and starting to see improvements. My skin is definitely softer. Seems firmer also! The ingredients make sense and it's pretty easy to use.
Sep 22 2022 By LARENA BURDEYNEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Review

Sep 21 2022 By PATRICIA Verified Buyer
I did not notice anything at first, however within a week people were complimenting me on how good I looked. So I took notice and started watching my skin closer. It is firmer and soft. I think it has enhanced my appearance. Supporting my if you look good you feel good! Thank you for caring about skin!
Sep 21 2022 By PATRICIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 177

5 out of 5

I love it!

Sep 25 2022 By LYN MOELLER Verified Buyer
I love the Deep Wrinkle Filler. I am 65 years old and I have very sensitive and oily skin and the deep wrinkle filler does not irritate my skin. I use it with other natural oils and sunscreen and it works great covering and filling in fine lines and makes them blurred and more invisible. Great product!
Sep 25 2022 By LYN MOELLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Very good product.

Sep 22 2022 By BASIA OSMULSKI Verified Buyer
Very good product.
Sep 22 2022 By BASIA OSMULSKI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Sep 22 2022 By CAROL ZAGARRI Verified Buyer
Wonderful product I am still on my 1st tube . So easy to use creamy my lines will take a very long time to look good. My problem is from smoking sad but true I will probably continue to use these and then order more. Love your company and your follow up
Sep 22 2022 By CAROL ZAGARRI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Filler

Sep 21 2022 By SHERRY HOYT Verified Buyer
I’m still on my first tube, I like it so far, the only hesitation I have is that it just doesn’t seem strong enough…. Maybe I just need to use it more
Sep 21 2022 By SHERRY HOYT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it!

Sep 8 2022 By LINDA B Verified Buyer
I am on my third tube and just ordered 3 more. I love the thick texture. I notice that the wrinkles I don’t like area bit softer. I’m looking forward to even better results on this next group of three!
Sep 8 2022 By LINDA B Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 63

5 out of 5

Eyebrow serum

Sep 8 2022 By LORI Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. I got it at the beginning of June and by August my eyebrows were so full and they started off so thin. Thank you. I will be ordering more and telling everyone about it
Sep 8 2022 By LORI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 out of 5

Not for me

Aug 24 2022 By SHERI HENRY Verified Buyer
I’ve used this eyebrow serum faithfully for two months twice a day and have not seen any results. I’m 66 years old so maybe it’s not effective on older women.
Aug 24 2022 By SHERI HENRY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Works

Aug 17 2022 By BARBARA RICHARDS Verified Buyer
I've been using the serum on my brows for over a month now. While I don't see dramatic results, yet, I've been patient noticing other things. I was actually getting gray/white hairs in my brows and the serum has actually caused this to disappear. My brows are actually darker with the natural color of my hair. The serum is also causing the brow hair to become thicker w/ volume that I've not seen before. The hair before was soft, light and thin. I've needed to be patient though and just remember what Beverly Hills MD has said in that my brows didn't become like they are overnight so it'll take time but so far I love the results. Such a subtle difference but noticed.
Aug 17 2022 By BARBARA RICHARDS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

A true miracle Eyebrow serum!

Jul 29 2022 By TAMARA HARRIS Verified Buyer
I have been using this product now for about 9 months and it is amazing! It definitely worked for me. I had part of my brow that became thin and sparse and little hairs filled back within 2-3 weeks with me using it every single night and sometime twice daily. If you're suffering from thinning or sparse brows this serum is definitely worth a try.
Jul 29 2022 By TAMARA HARRIS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

IT WORKED FOR ME

Jul 23 2022 By SHARON MARKS Verified Buyer
I thought I would never have eyebrows again always using pencils powders products ugh do I thought I'd give this a shot I'm so happy I did because this is the only product that ever worked for me. Thank you BHMDs!
Jul 23 2022 By SHARON MARKS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 20