Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

Click Here to Get Your Deal of the Day!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Silky smooth

Sep 23 2021 By MARGARET S Verified Buyer
Only a few days in but I’m loving the silky smooth texture of the hand repair serum. Can’t wait to see the results...
Sep 23 2021 By MARGARET S Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Noticing improvements

Sep 23 2021 By JUDY U Verified Buyer
I am 64 years old. I have noticed some improvements after a couple of months of using the dermal repair supplemental vitamins - less fine wrinkles and creepy texture to my skin, the bags under my eyes have noticeably reduced. Also started using Lift and firm Booster & the Rapid Lift Advanced Neck Serum. Sometimes I wonder if I am just imagining the difference, but I have been taking photographs and when I review them there is definitely improvement happening the longer I use the products.
Sep 23 2021 By JUDY U Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

A I see a difference

Sep 23 2021 By KARON I Verified Buyer
I am seventy one, I was a non believer when I started but I have seen a difference in smoothness and wrinkles are less noticeable. My attitude is more relaxed and brighter. Thank you for such a wonderful product. No photo or video. Just thank you.
Sep 23 2021 By KARON I Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it

Sep 23 2021 By MERCEDES M Verified Buyer
Love it | MERCEDES M
My skin feels great, I’ve gotten so many compliments. I can see the difference and I’m glad I decided to purchase the Dermal Repair Complex
Sep 23 2021 By MERCEDES M Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love this product

Sep 22 2021 By MICHELLE J Verified Buyer
I’ve noticed overall improvement in my skin’s texture. It’s easy to be compliant with this product. I just add it to the other supplements I take daily. I was actually able to remove some supplements because they are included in Dermal Repair Complex.
Sep 22 2021 By MICHELLE J Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 68

5 out of 5

I think this may really work!

Sep 3 2021 By SUSAN Verified Buyer
I got this a month or so ago, but had only tried it once until this week, when I’ve used it two days in a row. It’s not making anything ‘go away’ just yet, but I did notice a difference in that the deeper lines on my forehead seem to have eased up considerably. The “airbrush” effect is real! I’m hoping that with regular use it will start to smooth out the actual wrinkles (or at least soften them), rather than just diminishing their appearance.
Sep 3 2021 By SUSAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing results

Jul 10 2021 By DYAN A Verified Buyer
I love this product. People tell me I look 15 years younger! Great news as I am over 63+
Jul 10 2021 By DYAN A Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Jun 23 2021 By LITA Verified Buyer
Awesome Product  | LITA
After using numerous kinds of facial cream I have found this product works so well and improving the texture of my skin. After only 1 week. Wow! What a difference! Love this product!
Jun 23 2021 By LITA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

Apr 6 2021 By CATHY Verified Buyer
I just received the product and have only used it twice. I have never used Botox or any fillers but have Had a facelift and eyes done! It’s so great the line above my nose the frown line seems to have disappeared. Also the crease near my nose seems to be much less. Happy so far with this product.
Apr 6 2021 By CATHY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

deep wrinkle filler

Mar 29 2021 By LESLIE Verified Buyer
I'm embracing this product as it has unquestionably and undeniably altered my deep wrinkles around my mouth... my marionete look has been reversing which I am thrilled to share. Give it a chance and I hope you experience the success that I have.
Mar 29 2021 By LESLIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 52

5 out of 5

Best product as ever

Jun 26 2021 By KIM ALTAMIRANO Verified Buyer
I can tell that in 3 weeks I noticed my eyebrows grew back and look more full and thick. Give it a chance to try it, and you will see amazing results. First product that performs what it promises!!! Thank you doctor for all your research to make us beautiful ❤️
Jun 26 2021 By KIM ALTAMIRANO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Really Works

Jun 19 2021 By DAPHNE S Verified Buyer
This has really made a difference for me. I can't say that it's given me the eyebrows I had at 20, but it's made a significant change in the eyebrows I have today at almost 50. If I'd found this before I did microblading, I wouldn't have done it.
Jun 19 2021 By DAPHNE S Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

BROW SERUM

Jun 14 2021 By SHELLY LINDSTROM Verified Buyer
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I have tried a few different companies' "brow growth" and nothing happened. Within a month of using the Brow Serum, I am amazed at seeing the new brows that are growing in. The Best Brow Growing Serum I have ever used.
Jun 14 2021 By SHELLY LINDSTROM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Eyebrows

May 27 2021 By SHARON WOOD Verified Buyer
Eyebrows | SHARON WOOD
Hi, I'm one of those babies that had skinny eyebrows and my eyebrows are no longer bare. I bought this product and all my eyebrow hairs have come back, now I can pencil in over my gray hairs really well. I love this stuff, it does work it works so fast I couldn't believe it
May 27 2021 By SHARON WOOD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I have eyebrows when I wake up in the morning.

May 26 2021 By MELBA MOSS Verified Buyer
This product is absolutely wonderful. Due to years of over plucking my eyebrows, they became very thin and I had bald spots. I'm 74 years old and when my granddaughter spent the night and woke up, she asked me what happened to my eyebrows. There wasn't hardly any eyebrows. My eyebrows are now thick and full and I've been using it for 2 months. I have a lot of gray in my eyebrows and I get them tinted. So, now that I have eyebrows, I feel wonderful. I feel so good and confident now. Thank you.
May 26 2021 By MELBA MOSS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 14