Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528

You are shopping with your Beverly Hills MD Ambassador, !

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Very good product

Jul 17 2024 By MARTHANNE NAVE Verified Buyer
I've used other skincare supplements before and decided to give Dermal Repair Complex a try. And I'm so glad I did. I've only been using it for a short time, but I believe my skin is smoother and more firm. Will continue to use!
Jul 17 2024 By MARTHANNE NAVE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Product!!

Jul 15 2024 By PATTI P. Verified Buyer
I recently began using Dermal Repair Complex and it is great! The improvement to my face is incredible! I have less wrinkles, my inner glow is back, my face is firmer and it's taken years off my age!! What great success indeed!! Thank you Dr. Layke and Dr. Danielpour!! I appreciate your expertise, diligent work to put together products that really help us, and sharing this to those of us outside of California too! Thanks so much!! All the best to you both! Patti P.
Jul 15 2024 By PATTI P. Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So Happy!

Jul 9 2024 By BECKY BRADFORD Verified Buyer
I have been using this for three months and I thought sure I would write in or call in to get my money back. I noticed the difference within the first bottle. My skin is tighter and younger, looking not just on my face all over my body. I didn’t like looking in the mirror at all and now I love looking in the mirror. Thank you for introducing me to this wonderful product.
Jul 9 2024 By BECKY BRADFORD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I can see a difference!

Jul 8 2024 By KATHY SHEPPARD Verified Buyer
My face, neck and arms have tightened up. It’s not a huge difference but it’s enough to make me want to keep purchasing the product.
Jul 8 2024 By KATHY SHEPPARD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Jul 7 2024 By SARAH STRZELECKI Verified Buyer
it has worked very well. I am pleased
Jul 7 2024 By SARAH STRZELECKI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 227

5 out of 5

So far so good.

Jul 19 2024 By REBECCA HOWARD Verified Buyer
I don’t use this product everyday, but I do like it when I use it. It doesn’t erase every imperfection on my 71 year old face, but it softens the deeper lines on my forehead and around my mouth. It’s very nice!
Jul 19 2024 By REBECCA HOWARD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep Wrinkle Filler

Jul 18 2024 By LINDA MANN Verified Buyer
This is my first BHMD product. The wrinkles on my forehead, between my brows, bridge and above my lips are an eyesore. I use this light cream just by tapping it on the area. And finishing with a moisturizer and SPF just about every day, for a few weeks now. I didn't expect a miracle. The change in appearance is subtle, softer not harsh.
Jul 18 2024 By LINDA MANN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wrinkle Filler

Jul 3 2024 By MARTHA SCOGGINS Verified Buyer
This is a very good product to use as a part of our daily skin care. I ordered enough to share with my sister and we are loving the results. Both our faces are feeling and looking smoother and brighter as well as the appearance of not so deep wrinkles. I am happy to have found such a great product. I am unable to add a photo at this time. Thank You!
Jul 3 2024 By MARTHA SCOGGINS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Jul 2 2024 By SHIRLEY COOPER Verified Buyer
I love this product. I love the way it goes on smooth. It sinks into my wrinkles and smooth them out. The doctors really put pride in each and every product that they make. This is an excellent product. I’ve already ordered it twice. 3 to 6 cubes each time. I would definitely order it again.
Jul 2 2024 By SHIRLEY COOPER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle repair

Jun 29 2024 By THERESA TAFT Verified Buyer
I love this product. The wrinkles disappear like magic and the longer I use it the better it gets! I also love the syringe system it comes in. Its inreally neat
Jun 29 2024 By THERESA TAFT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 93

5 out of 5

It Works!

Jul 4 2024 By DEBBIE J HALLES Verified Buyer
I have been using the brow serum for one month and I can tell the difference. Where there were no eyebrows now they’re growing in! Awesome product!
Jul 4 2024 By DEBBIE J HALLES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This definitely works!!!

May 11 2024 By KIM Verified Buyer
I was skeptical at first and thought that I had nothing to lose, so I gave this serum a try. I started using it back in November 2023 and it has taken time to see any results. I am beyond Thrilled to see my eyebrows coming back in!!!! Thank you BHMD for creating a product that Actually says what it is going to do!!!
May 11 2024 By KIM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It's slow but steady

Apr 24 2024 By CHER Verified Buyer
It's been slow to see the results, but it does work. Sadly the new brows are growing back as white hairs! The important thing is they are growing back.
Apr 24 2024 By CHER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It does work!

Apr 19 2024 By PAMELA HOWARD Verified Buyer
I had my doubts but my eyebrows are thicker! I am continuing to use the serum! Hopefully, my brows will continue to thicken even more!!
Apr 19 2024 By PAMELA HOWARD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It works!

Apr 1 2024 By CHRISTINE REYNOLDS Verified Buyer
I thought, well at my age it wouldn't work but it did. I never had heavy brows but what I did have started to thin and there was area on one of my brows where the hair was missing. I only used once a day and was amazed that it starting working after a week. I'm 80 now so if works for me it will work for you.
Apr 1 2024 By CHRISTINE REYNOLDS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 26