Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Create an account to

UNLOCK VIP PRICING

Get immediate discounts of up to 70% off list price by creating an account today.

Plus you’ll be able to:
Track your orders
See your order history
Adjust or cancel subscriptions
Get exclusive offers, coupons, and extra savings just for signing up.

START SAVINGCREATE A VIP ACCOUNT I'm Still Shopping
Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528
Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Amazing!

Jun 30 2022 By BEVERLY0807 Verified Buyer
At 73 years young, I was quite surprised at how quickly I noticed the improvement in my skin. Within one week, I could visibly see and touch the difference. I've already ordered my next shipment and I anticipate that I will keep using this product. Thank you!
Jun 30 2022 By BEVERLY0807 Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I'm amazed with what I have noticed

Jun 20 2022 By MAGGIE Verified Buyer
I know the product I'm taking is to be helping with the skin and I think it is. What I have been amazed about is how strong my nails are and my hair seems to be thicker too. My husband has also been taking it. He says his nails are also stronger, and his hair looks and feels thicker.
Jun 20 2022 By MAGGIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So Far So Good!

Jun 20 2022 By NANCY MARIE HERRINGTON Verified Buyer
I am currently on my 2nd jar of Dermal Repair Complex and am seeing a difference in the texture and tightening of my skin; especially the eye are where bags and lines are a concern. I will continue with my 2nd jar and purchase more if it continues to help the aging of my skin.
Jun 20 2022 By NANCY MARIE HERRINGTON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Soft Skin

Jun 18 2022 By LISA PALMER Verified Buyer
I am enjoying the subtle differences in my skin since I've been using Dermal Repair. When I received a facial recently, my esthetician commented on how smooth my face felt to her. I'm using Dermal Repair daily and I'll update my review in a couple months. Because, I'm really hoping to see a lessening of brown spots and discoloration around my eyes.
Jun 18 2022 By LISA PALMER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Noticeably firmer

Jun 18 2022 By SANDRA WILSON Verified Buyer
I have been taking Dermal Repair Complex for several weeks now. What I have noticed is a new firmness to my skin around the jaw line and above my eyes. My nails are stronger as well. I am also seeing less hair loss when I shampoo. So far I am happy with the improvements and will definitely continue to use this skin supplement.
Jun 18 2022 By SANDRA WILSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 169

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Jun 29 2022 By LORENIA Verified Buyer
I love this product, I see amazing results, Laugh lines are filled and disappearing after every use, it’s part of my life now! I’m truly thankful for this company, Beverly Hills MD
Jun 29 2022 By LORENIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Jun 26 2022 By JIM OSTERMEYER Verified Buyer
I loved this product. It was easy to use and I looked years younger. I gave some to a friend and what a noticeable difference. I will buy again and again. Thanks
Jun 26 2022 By JIM OSTERMEYER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Jun 20 2022 By LYNNE Verified Buyer
I’ve followed advise from The doctors applying , patting, filling in the cream in the wrinkles I wanted to minimize, prior to makeup and then reapply, the results have been awesome! It’s only been 1 month and the results have been amazing! I will continue the routine daily,,,I love it!!
Jun 20 2022 By LYNNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great results!

Jun 18 2022 By ALISA VARGAS Verified Buyer
I have to admit that I was skeptical about this product. I use the deep wrinkle filler as a primer all over my face. My wrinkles were much less noticeable. I looked younger from the first application. I highly recommend!!
Jun 18 2022 By ALISA VARGAS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

Jun 15 2022 By MIRIAM COTLER Verified Buyer
Works better than advertised! I highly recommend it.
Jun 15 2022 By MIRIAM COTLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 61

5 out of 5

All Ages

Jul 1 2022 By SHARON Verified Buyer
I was a bit skeptical,but figured I would give a product like this one more try. I am 70 years old and am still attractive, but at this age, the face has a bland appearance. When I realized it was working and my brows were filling in, I felt like adding more make up, lip stain and doing my hair. Thank you. This product has been an inspiration in so many ways.
Jul 1 2022 By SHARON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Brow Serum

Jun 28 2022 By LORETTE Verified Buyer
I have been using the brow serum for approximately 1 month, and I am seeing growth results on my brows. I was skeptical, but it works! I am looking forward to seeing the next 2 months unfold.
Jun 28 2022 By LORETTE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum

Jun 28 2022 By LINDA FREDERICK Verified Buyer
At first, I didn't notice any difference in my brows. I kept using it but a lot of the times I'd forget the evening dose, so I think that is why it took longer to see the results. My brows had thinned until it only looked as if I had half of a brow over each eye. I'm SO glad I stuck with it because I knew BHMD had really great products, of which I've been using & still use. Both of my eyebrows are looking full again! YAY! I'm also blonde, so I think it took a little to notice them, but now I can definitely tell - they are getting fuller. Thank You SO much BHMD!
Jun 28 2022 By LINDA FREDERICK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thicker Brows

Jun 27 2022 By LOUISE PRATT Verified Buyer
Before I got your product my brows was just fading away. They were thin and hardly had color. I had ordered this before, but I just didn't use it like I should have. I ordered two more tubes of it and use it religiously, and this time I really see the difference. My brows have thicken and are black and pretty. I get compliments on my brow now. If you use it.... It works
Jun 27 2022 By LOUISE PRATT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thicker Eyebrows

Jun 6 2022 By DEBBY DENIS Verified Buyer
I have been using Thick & Full Brow Enhancing Serum for almost 2 months now. My brows are starting to fill in on the outer edges of each eye. They are thickening up & growing longer also. This product definitely works. So happy that I received your emailed and ordered your product! I will surely keep using this product.
Jun 6 2022 By DEBBY DENIS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 19