Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Create an account to

UNLOCK VIP PRICING

Get immediate discounts of up to 70% off list price by creating an account today.

Plus you’ll be able to:
Track your orders
See your order history
Adjust or cancel subscriptions
Get exclusive offers, coupons, and extra savings just for signing up.

START SAVINGCREATE A VIP ACCOUNT I'm Still Shopping
Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528
Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Super skin softener

Aug 4 2022 By R Verified Buyer
The man in my life love how soft my skin is… and I’ve noticed rejuvenation in my appearance. Thank you so much
Aug 4 2022 By R Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I was skeptical

Aug 3 2022 By DARLYNN BRADLEY Verified Buyer
I have abused my hands for many years of gardening and house work without wearing gloves and my hands looked older than most 80 year olds. When I read this article for “dermal repair” I decided I would give this a try since lotion and creams had not shown any improvement. I was actually surprised that after 2 weeks I could tell a difference, and even my husband noticed how soft and how much better my hands looked. I am now noticing a change in my legs and chest and I am in about a month Of using these supplements.
Aug 3 2022 By DARLYNN BRADLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Jul 26 2022 By KIM JONES Verified Buyer
I love this product. I have seen some difference in my skin but it’s really helped with my hair shedding.
Jul 26 2022 By KIM JONES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

For my Hair

Jul 17 2022 By DAYNA Verified Buyer
I saw an advertisement for this product over a year ago. I had been struggling with hair loss for years and I am in my mid thirties. While I thought yeah, the skin stuff is great but if another plus the potential for thicker hair, I’ll try it. My excessive shedding stopped within 30 days. My hair was thicker and more dense after 2 months. I had a year supply I bought because of the money back guarantee and savings and I used it all. My hair has not been that thick and long before the health event that caused the loss. I ran out 30 days ago. My hair just started excessively shedding and seems thinner. I just bought another years worth. For the record, I have good skin and did not notice a difference. Again it was about my hair, and I had tried a lot of supplements over 4 years, and this worked the best. I took a chance and trusted the advertising when it said it used higher quality ingredients without fillers, Like many other supplements do and that’s why there is no results when it’s filled with junk. Customer for life.
Jul 17 2022 By DAYNA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Jul 7 2022 By EVA ROBBINS Verified Buyer
I love this product. Great results. People can't believe how old I'm.
Jul 7 2022 By EVA ROBBINS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 170

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Jun 29 2022 By LORENIA Verified Buyer
I love this product, I see amazing results, Laugh lines are filled and disappearing after every use, it’s part of my life now! I’m truly thankful for this company, Beverly Hills MD
Jun 29 2022 By LORENIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Jun 26 2022 By JIM OSTERMEYER Verified Buyer
I loved this product. It was easy to use and I looked years younger. I gave some to a friend and what a noticeable difference. I will buy again and again. Thanks
Jun 26 2022 By JIM OSTERMEYER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Jun 20 2022 By LYNNE Verified Buyer
I’ve followed advise from The doctors applying , patting, filling in the cream in the wrinkles I wanted to minimize, prior to makeup and then reapply, the results have been awesome! It’s only been 1 month and the results have been amazing! I will continue the routine daily,,,I love it!!
Jun 20 2022 By LYNNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great results!

Jun 18 2022 By ALISA VARGAS Verified Buyer
I have to admit that I was skeptical about this product. I use the deep wrinkle filler as a primer all over my face. My wrinkles were much less noticeable. I looked younger from the first application. I highly recommend!!
Jun 18 2022 By ALISA VARGAS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

Jun 15 2022 By MIRIAM COTLER Verified Buyer
Works better than advertised! I highly recommend it.
Jun 15 2022 By MIRIAM COTLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 61

5 out of 5

A true miracle Eyebrow serum!

Jul 29 2022 By TAMARA HARRIS Verified Buyer
I have been using this product now for about 9 months and it is amazing! It definitely worked for me. I had part of my brow that became thin and sparse and little hairs filled back within 2-3 weeks with me using it every single night and sometime twice daily. If you're suffering from thinning or sparse brows this serum is definitely worth a try.
Jul 29 2022 By TAMARA HARRIS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

IT WORKED FOR ME

Jul 23 2022 By SHARON MARKS Verified Buyer
I thought I would never have eyebrows again always using pencils powders products ugh do I thought I'd give this a shot I'm so happy I did because this is the only product that ever worked for me. Thank you BHMDs!
Jul 23 2022 By SHARON MARKS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Working Staple

Jul 3 2022 By KATHLEEN Verified Buyer
I have been using the brow serum for about 4-6 weeks. I have to say I was skeptical at first due to trying several brands of either lash growth or brow enhancing serums that did nothing. I saw a response to filling in sparse areas on my brows within a week. I am looking forward to seeing how much more areas will fill in if possible.
Jul 3 2022 By KATHLEEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

All Ages

Jul 1 2022 By SHARON Verified Buyer
I was a bit skeptical,but figured I would give a product like this one more try. I am 70 years old and am still attractive, but at this age, the face has a bland appearance. When I realized it was working and my brows were filling in, I felt like adding more make up, lip stain and doing my hair. Thank you. This product has been an inspiration in so many ways.
Jul 1 2022 By SHARON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Brow Serum

Jun 28 2022 By LORETTE Verified Buyer
I have been using the brow serum for approximately 1 month, and I am seeing growth results on my brows. I was skeptical, but it works! I am looking forward to seeing the next 2 months unfold.
Jun 28 2022 By LORETTE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 20