Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Create an account to

UNLOCK VIP PRICING

Get immediate discounts of up to 70% off list price by creating an account today.

Plus you’ll be able to:
Track your orders
See your order history
Adjust or cancel subscriptions
Get exclusive offers, coupons, and extra savings just for signing up.

START SAVINGCREATE A VIP ACCOUNT I'm Still Shopping
Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528
Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Excellent

Jan 16 2023 By GLORIA RIVERA Verified Buyer
Love it!
Jan 16 2023 By GLORIA RIVERA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Jan 14 2023 By CAROLYN BUGGS Verified Buyer
I’ve used DRC for years. I stopped for about a month as I thought perhaps I could do without. After I saw the pores get larger, skin appeared darker and the brilliance fade, I immediately started taking it again. My nails grow so fast, I have to work at keeping them trimmed. My hair isn’t like it was when I was younger, yet it’s not like it was before I started DRC, hence, falling out. My edges have filled in more and I have a nice head of hair. Both my daughters take DRC now and they wouldn’t be without it. One daughter said “Mom, you can’t beat this stuff. It’s awesome.” Yes, I rated it “good” because I know there’s always room for improvement. I have six jars in reserve right now. Won’t be without it either. I try to catch the specials from the newsletter when I can.
Jan 14 2023 By CAROLYN BUGGS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

It’s Thunderously Amazing!

Jan 12 2023 By REBECCA MCFADDEN Verified Buyer
Gorgeous! Beautiful! Star! Sunshine! These are the flowery adjectives I’ve been getting since I started using Beverly Hills MD “Dermal Repair complex.” And what amazes me even more, is the fact that I’ve only been using it for 45 days thus far. Imagine That! And Now—All my friends are going to be so Jealous, because; finally “I Got Myself Some Bragging Rights!” Thanks Aplenty, “The New and Improved” Rebecca McFadden
Jan 12 2023 By REBECCA MCFADDEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excited about the further process

Jan 11 2023 By ANETTE SCHIOELL Verified Buyer
I have only been trying out the Dermal Repair Complex for about 4 weeks. Might be to early to experience the fabulous results, but my skin feels soft. I am a 58 year old feeling 25 on the inside, so I am really excited about what DRC will do for me! I have moved from to just a few months ago and I also think that the change in climate also influences on my skin. Exciting times! Best from Anette
Jan 11 2023 By ANETTE SCHIOELL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

After 2 bottles

Jan 7 2023 By CARLA KEMKARAN Verified Buyer
After using 2 bottles of your Dermal Complex so far I’ve noticed my face has plumped up a bit. I’m going to continue with it to see if there are more results. I realize that this will take patience. Carla
Jan 7 2023 By CARLA KEMKARAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 186

4 out of 5

Number 11 is fading

Jan 13 2023 By MIA MAIDEN Verified Buyer
I purchased Deep Wrinkle Filler to help with the lines that most women refer to as the number "11" lines between your eyebrows. Whether I realized it or not, I tend to squint my face more than I should and noticed the lines were really the only thing aging my face more quickly than the fine lines around the eyes and lips. I've been using the product for about a month now and can see a slight difference but let's just say, these lines did not appear overnight and they aren't magically going to disappear overnight BUT having said this, the Deep Wrinkle Filler is helping to fade those lines a little every day.
Jan 13 2023 By MIA MAIDEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So far, Impressed!

Jan 6 2023 By CHRISTIANE BEARD Verified Buyer
I definitely see improvement in the fine lines around my mouth! I hope with continued use, I will see even more improvement in the deeper wrinkles. Very pleased and would definitely recommend!
Jan 6 2023 By CHRISTIANE BEARD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Lip lines

Jan 6 2023 By JOAN CUTHBERT Verified Buyer
The lines around my upper lip seem to be better. It’s good!
Jan 6 2023 By JOAN CUTHBERT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Definitely a difference on fine wrinkles

Dec 31 2022 By RUTH S KOCH Verified Buyer
Now on my 3rd tube. Love it! Will continue the product and hope it'll make a difference on the deeper lines as well
Dec 31 2022 By RUTH S KOCH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good

Dec 27 2022 By SHIRLEY CANTELUPE Verified Buyer
Been using for a few weeks now, fine wrinkles look alot better, but deep wrinkles not so much. Will keep using and see how things go!
Dec 27 2022 By SHIRLEY CANTELUPE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 67

5 out of 5

Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

Jan 19 2023 By COLLEEN P WENGER Verified Buyer
I was actually surprised this really does work! I have been using the product for about 4 weeks. My eye brows became darker and fuller within two weeks. I will definitely continue using this product.
Jan 19 2023 By COLLEEN P WENGER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Eyebrows again at 74!

Jan 18 2023 By DIANE Verified Buyer
Yes, this eyebrow formula works for me. I have been using the eyelash formula for years and my eyelashes stopped itching and falling out and are long again, so I started trying it on my eyebrows. Then the eyebrow formula came out, and I have thicker full eyebrows now, even if they are blonde. I wish it would darken the hairs more, but at least now I can use an eyebrow mascara when I want them to be more pronounced. I'm content.
Jan 18 2023 By DIANE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum

Nov 7 2022 By SHARLENE SALMONS Verified Buyer
I was losing my eyebrows on both ends, so I went and had microblading done. Then I discovered Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum. I ordered 3 tubes. I haven't even used one tube and my eyebrows are growing like mad! It really lasts a long time! If only I had known about this Serum before I had that done, I could have saved a lot of money. Thank You Doctor's Layke and Danielpour! I now have beautiful eyebrows again!
Nov 7 2022 By SHARLENE SALMONS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Eye brow

Oct 24 2022 By PAM MARTIN Verified Buyer
I really love the Eye brow thickness, it works !!
Oct 24 2022 By PAM MARTIN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It works

Oct 22 2022 By KRISTY Verified Buyer
I’ve been using the product for about a month. I notice some hair growing at the end of my brows and they do look a little fuller throughout the brow.
Oct 22 2022 By KRISTY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 22