Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Amazing Dermal Repair

Jul 30 2021 By JANET H Verified Buyer
After about 3 weeks into taking the Dermal Repair Complex, I started noticing how soft and smooth my skin was becoming. I used to have extremely dry, dull skin all over my body and lotions never helped. My elbows are soft and smooth now, my feet aren’t cracking anymore and are becoming much more smooth. I no longer need a moisturizer on my face and my face has brightened noticeably. I’m on my third jar getting ready to order more and my skin is getting better and better. I’ve never used a product that’s worked this dramatically before. Thank you so much!! [...]
Jul 30 2021 By JANET H Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Beauty and a Whole Lot More

Jul 28 2021 By MARIE B Verified Buyer
I ran out of the Dermal Repair Supplement about 1 month ago. I had been using this supplement for about 1 1/2 years. I am constantly complimented on how vibrant I appear. Most people put me at about 52-53 years old. I am 68 1/2. Within the last 2 weeks I noticed that I have not been looking my usual vibrant self. I felt that my age was catching up with me as I did not have "that glow". First I thought it was my make up but there is little change in my routine. I have also been feeling tired and rundown an my hair has not been as manageable as it usually is. I went on line to repurchase some more Dermal Repair Complex and I also viewed the ingredients. I realized that this supplement is rich in B complex and other vitamins so it also has been a vitamin supplement for me. I only take fruit and Veggie capsules, but I was also taking 2 Dermal Repair Supplements each morning. I am looking forward to renewing my regimen of this Complex and enjoying the benefits both physically and cosmetically.
Jul 28 2021 By MARIE B Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing Miracle!!!

Jul 28 2021 By PATTY C Verified Buyer
I thank God I came across this product. I was considering a facelift but canceled my consultation. My skin is tighter, lifted and younger looking in just a few days. And wrinkles are extremely lessened.[...]
Jul 28 2021 By PATTY C Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Works wonders!!!

Jul 25 2021 By MARSHA W Verified Buyer
I am on my fifth jar and it is working so well. My fine lines are gone and my skin looks great!!
Jul 25 2021 By MARSHA W Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

IT REALLY WORKS!!!

Jul 22 2021 By SHERRY C Verified Buyer
I purchased 6 jars of Dermal Repair Complex. I'm on my sixth jar now. I am 79 years old, and I look 50. Not bragging, when I ask for my senior discount, they ask to see my ID. Needless to say, I'm getting ready to reorder the Dermal Repair Complex. I
Jul 22 2021 By SHERRY C Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 60

5 out of 5

Amazing results

Jul 10 2021 By DYAN A Verified Buyer
I love this product. People tell me I look 15 years younger! Great news as I am over 63+
Jul 10 2021 By DYAN A Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Jun 23 2021 By LITA Verified Buyer
Awesome Product  | LITA
After using numerous kinds of facial cream I have found this product works so well and improving the texture of my skin. After only 1 week. Wow! What a difference! Love this product!
Jun 23 2021 By LITA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

Apr 6 2021 By CATHY Verified Buyer
I just received the product and have only used it twice. I have never used Botox or any fillers but have Had a facelift and eyes done! It’s so great the line above my nose the frown line seems to have disappeared. Also the crease near my nose seems to be much less. Happy so far with this product.
Apr 6 2021 By CATHY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

deep wrinkle filler

Mar 29 2021 By LESLIE Verified Buyer
I'm embracing this product as it has unquestionably and undeniably altered my deep wrinkles around my mouth... my marionete look has been reversing which I am thrilled to share. Give it a chance and I hope you experience the success that I have.
Mar 29 2021 By LESLIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

INCREDIBLE RESULTS! LOVE IT!

Mar 18 2021 By LEI Verified Buyer
I love the Deep Wrinkle Filler. I have a wrinkle between my eyebrows and when I applied the filler, I immediately saw results. I'm very pleased.
Mar 18 2021 By LEI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 52

5 out of 5

Best product as ever

Jun 26 2021 By KIM ALTAMIRANO Verified Buyer
I can tell that in 3 weeks I noticed my eyebrows grew back and look more full and thick. Give it a chance to try it, and you will see amazing results. First product that performs what it promises!!! Thank you doctor for all your research to make us beautiful ❤️
Jun 26 2021 By KIM ALTAMIRANO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Really Works

Jun 19 2021 By DAPHNE S Verified Buyer
This has really made a difference for me. I can't say that it's given me the eyebrows I had at 20, but it's made a significant change in the eyebrows I have today at almost 50. If I'd found this before I did microblading, I wouldn't have done it.
Jun 19 2021 By DAPHNE S Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

BROW SERUM

Jun 14 2021 By SHELLY LINDSTROM Verified Buyer
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I have tried a few different companies' "brow growth" and nothing happened. Within a month of using the Brow Serum, I am amazed at seeing the new brows that are growing in. The Best Brow Growing Serum I have ever used.
Jun 14 2021 By SHELLY LINDSTROM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Eyebrows

May 27 2021 By SHARON WOOD Verified Buyer
Eyebrows | SHARON WOOD
Hi, I'm one of those babies that had skinny eyebrows and my eyebrows are no longer bare. I bought this product and all my eyebrow hairs have come back, now I can pencil in over my gray hairs really well. I love this stuff, it does work it works so fast I couldn't believe it
May 27 2021 By SHARON WOOD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I have eyebrows when I wake up in the morning.

May 26 2021 By MELBA MOSS Verified Buyer
This product is absolutely wonderful. Due to years of over plucking my eyebrows, they became very thin and I had bald spots. I'm 74 years old and when my granddaughter spent the night and woke up, she asked me what happened to my eyebrows. There wasn't hardly any eyebrows. My eyebrows are now thick and full and I've been using it for 2 months. I have a lot of gray in my eyebrows and I get them tinted. So, now that I have eyebrows, I feel wonderful. I feel so good and confident now. Thank you.
May 26 2021 By MELBA MOSS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 14