Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528
Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Brighter smoother skin

May 19 2022 By ANGELA CARRIAGA Verified Buyer
Been using Dermal repair for a month now. I have good skin already. I am 53. I have noticed my skin looking and feeling better. I forgot to put my foundation on yesterday because the redness is gone♥️ I am very excited about this product. I am a licensed Cosmetologist and am picky about what I use. Love the product and packaging. Could do without all of the emails that I have been receiving since I placed my order.
May 19 2022 By ANGELA CARRIAGA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Makeup free

May 19 2022 By SUSAN Verified Buyer
My skin looks lovely. No need for the coverups that have been a daily part of my routine for decades. I love catching myself in the mirror and delight in saying ”and you’re not wearing any makeup!”. My nails are growing like crazy also. Thank You!
May 19 2022 By SUSAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Pills

May 19 2022 By MIRALEE BERRIOS Verified Buyer
Pills | MIRALEE BERRIOS
I am taking the pills and I think I am looking good for my 68 years old. Let’s see how it goes. See my picture.
May 19 2022 By MIRALEE BERRIOS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it

May 19 2022 By RACHEL Verified Buyer
I am actually very impressed I’ve tried all kinds of products and this one actually works I see a huge difference in my skin. My wrinkles are diminished and my skin feels softer.
May 19 2022 By RACHEL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 19 2022 By JANICE WROBLE Verified Buyer
I have only been using this for a month and a half, but I have noticed my face looking softer. The fine lines seem to be fading and the deeper lines not as pronounced. I believe I need a few more months to really give a review. Thanks for your formula
May 19 2022 By JANICE WROBLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 156

5 out of 5

Just get it already!!!

Mar 8 2022 By ANDREA TAYLOR Verified Buyer
Ive been using over a year now. Im 49 in great health with great genes but aging isnt something we can avoid. This stuff has proven itself time and time again. It literally vanishes the lines around mouth and my lower cheeks(I have been in denial that these are just laugh lines, no its loss of collagen, wrinkles..ugh!). I was inconsistent with the use here and there but thats what made me realize this stuff is worth its weight in gold, it just works and im praying I'll always have access to this phenomenal product. Im going to try some other products now as well because Im 100% convinced in this product and its ability to do exactly what it claims.
Mar 8 2022 By ANDREA TAYLOR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Works very well!

Feb 14 2022 By ROBIN CLARKE Verified Buyer
I ordered the Deep Wrinkle Filler during a special offer, and was rolling my eyes the whole time, because I am so often disappointed yet I keep trying! I am 65 and have pretty smooth skin for my age but the eye area is more wrinkly than the rest of my face or neck. Anyway. It arrived in two days, and I started using it right away around my eyes. I have wrinkles and a couple scars just below my brow line, plus crepe-iness under each eye. I didn't really see much improvement after the initial application. In once-daily applications for the last few days however, I really have seen a difference. Primarily I noticed the light reflecting aspect... the area looked lighter and brighter, but subtly so, not like highlighter or concealer... just a bit brighter. After two or three days of use after my moisturizer goes on, I did see how well the formula fills in the lines and evens out the skin texture. I then tried it above my upper lip and those lines also smoothed out. So I have to say, it lived up to the hype at least in my case, and I think it is a very good product.
Feb 14 2022 By ROBIN CLARKE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

1 month and improving

Jan 27 2022 By JANICE PIXLEY Verified Buyer
As a senior aging gal I don't expect miracles, but a few little changes. I was well pleased to see wrinkles less obvious after finishing my makeup this month. It is easy to use and I love the texture. My skin does feel softer. I know, from trying many aging creams, that it is important to have a daily regiment so am glad I just received my second tube so I can continue without a break. Definitely like this product and the service of Beverly Hills MD.
Jan 27 2022 By JANICE PIXLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Jan 21 2022 By SANDRA SPEAR Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Notice a difference. Gives me a little pick me up! Thanks!
Jan 21 2022 By SANDRA SPEAR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep Wrinkle Filler

Jan 18 2022 By CATHY Verified Buyer
I noticed an improvement right away and I have not even been consistent with the application of the product. I like the applicator as you can get the product right on the spot without wasting any.
Jan 18 2022 By CATHY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 58

5 out of 5

Really helps brows

Apr 21 2022 By JANE Verified Buyer
I had half brows and had given up on anything to help them grow back in. This is helping, they are not thicker but where there was nothing I’m seeing a very faint growth. It takes time, slow process, but I am seeing growth. I don’t know if I’ll ever have full brows but I do have hope with continued use of this
Apr 21 2022 By JANE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It works!

Apr 14 2022 By DEBRA Verified Buyer
Totally works! My eyebrows have filled in nicely! It gets to the point my I have to trim. Very happy with product! Will continue to buy.
Apr 14 2022 By DEBRA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This stuff works!

Apr 10 2022 By LEE CONE Verified Buyer
I just turned 80 and my brows were really sparse. I started using this brow serum and noticed a positive change almost immediately. My brows are filling in and are getting thicker every day. I just reordered and heartily recommend this product.
Apr 10 2022 By LEE CONE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing....

Apr 3 2022 By LAURA Verified Buyer
I NEVER....EVER write reviews. But, this product is pretty amazing. I'm 66 years old and my eyebrows were thinning a bit. Since I've started using this product (about 3 weeks) my eyebrows literally are twice a thick as they were. I don't fill them in at all any more. Highly recommend this product. Just wish I could use it on my hair!
Apr 3 2022 By LAURA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Slow and Steady gets Results

Mar 15 2022 By PAMELA Verified Buyer
I was practically missing one eyebrow, and the other was very thin by the time I started using the Brow Enhancing Serum. I've noticed the most growth at the ends of my brows. I'm at the end of my third tube, so about three months in and I am seeing my better brow getting new growth on the upper part of it too now. I am hopeful that the other one will do the same soon!
Mar 15 2022 By PAMELA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 18