Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Feb 19 2021   This is just the best!

“I started taking this 3 months ago--to help with my hair loss. I can honestly tell you that my hair is starting to grow back, you cannot see my scalp through my hair now! YAY! I am almost 63 and the hair loss for me has been devastating. I started using a biotin shampoo and conditioner in addition to taking this product. People are commenting on my hair and how much thicker it is looking. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Oh! And the other bonus is that my skin is looking much better, too--upper lip lines are softening...lower lip lines are still an issue, but even they are looking better. I have told several friends about the product. I do not think I will ever stop taking this. <3 <3 <3”
- REBEKAH J

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 17 2021   Nice

“It works Love the product Waiting to see better results”
- RACHEL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 16 2021   You look radiant

“I'm 70 years old and started taking Dermal Repair Complex to reduce hair thinning and improve skin elasticity. I've been using this product for about 3-4 months. My hair thinning seems to have stabilized. My hair is growing faster and is soft and shiny. My deep wrinkles are also improving. My overall skin condition seems to be improved. My boyfriend says I look radiant. I've lost more than 30 pounds recently and Dermal Repair seems to be helping with minimizing the sagging skin that comes with weight loss. An unexpected side benefit -- the saw palmetto has reduced the number of nighttime trips to the rest room!”
- SHARON L RICE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2021   LOVE Dermal Repair complex vitamins

“I have been taking 1 a day although it says 2 a day. I have finished my 4th bottle and just ordered 3 more. My skin looks great!! I will be 39 soon. When I turn 40 I will start 2 a day. My nails have also started growing and they are hard. Great product no side effects for me.”
- JENNIFER MOUTON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 10 2021   Love this product

“Almost done with my first bottle but I have definitely noticed an improvement in my skin clarity and brightness. My hair is growing like crazy and my hair is not falling out as much as it usually does. I have a shoulder injury from the military and this product actually helps with that pain as well. Give it a try!”
- AY

*Results may vary


1 2 3 52

5 out of 5

Jan 20 2021  

“The wrinkle cream works great, i am not used to writing about stuff but it really does work my wrinkles are almost gone I use it 4 times a week just a few drops and I am 63 years old. ”
- PATTY ARISS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 16 2021   Love love love this product

“I'll be 58,feel younger thanks to my wrinkle filler. It feels and looks great after 1st use. My forehead wrinkles were deep, now after using 2 months, they are almost gone. Awesome.”
- DEBORAH JONES

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 29 2020   Amazing results

“I use this filler for one area—the wrinkles on the top of my nose. It is the only product i have found that actually works immediately and lasts for hours. It’s like a shot of botox, but less expensive and no pain! I highly recommend it!”
- KATHLEEN PRICE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 25 2020   This is the best money can buy!

“I couldn't believe how quickly this erased the look of the deep laugh lines, little creases around my lips and between my eyes I looked like I was 29 again and I am not kidding or exaggerating whatsoever[...] Thank you tho for finally offering me a product that works!”
- ELIZABETH OGLE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 20 2020   It looks like a full tube

“I just recieved your product and i bought 2 and was very excited to try it. Andit really look like it was working.. But i noticed when the bottle gets to half its empty.. Makes me feel i didnt get my moneys worth. It would be better to put it in a tube that truly shows how much u REALLY get.. Saying that it made my skin sofe and smooth..”
- RONDA L FYFFE

*Results may vary


1 2 3 50

5 out of 5

Feb 4 2021   It really works. I love this product.

“It really works. I love this product!”
- NANCY HARVEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 31 2021   Wow

“Been using it since 11/23, and now I see growth in my bald spots. Thats awesome. I'm ordering more!”
- BARBARA RAY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 18 2021   Brow Enhancing Serum

“I am on second wand. I purchased three. I wanted to stick with it even though the improvement was minimal.Fingers crossed for better results. ”
- DINA KALRA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 17 2021   IT WORKS!!!

“I am finishing up my 2nd tube of Bev Hills Brow Enhancing Serum and I can definitely see a big difference in the growth and thickness of my eyebrows. I could see growth after the first tube. Well worth the money.”
- BELINDA HANKINS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 28 2020   Works great! Eyelashes?

“Works great on the eyebrows!! Mine were very sparse or non-existent, especially at the outer edges. This product work, period. Question: Is it safe for eyelashes as well?”
- JENNIFER

*Results may vary


1 2 3 12