Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Create an account to

UNLOCK VIP PRICING

Get immediate discounts of up to 70% off list price by creating an account today.

Plus you’ll be able to:
Track your orders
See your order history
Adjust or cancel subscriptions
Get exclusive offers, coupons, and extra savings just for signing up.

START SAVINGCREATE A VIP ACCOUNT I'm Still Shopping
Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528
Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Dermal product

Nov 22 2022 By ROBERTA A GOURLEY Verified Buyer
Used a good while love it and it works
Nov 22 2022 By ROBERTA A GOURLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex Capsules

Nov 20 2022 By TERESA NICHOLS Verified Buyer
These capsules are changing my life. My hair was falling out I huge clumps, it was so thin I wanted to cry and nothing worked until I started taking these capsules. I have been on them for 3 months now and my hairdresser says my hair has stopped falling out and is growing in. It looks amazing and my skin is starting to lose a lot of wrinkles. I am thrilled and will stay on these capsules that have given me back my hair and self confidence. Thank you so much
Nov 20 2022 By TERESA NICHOLS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I see some results

Nov 13 2022 By JUDY BUEHLER Verified Buyer
I do slowly see some results with my facial lines not so deep. The great part for me is the condition of my skin - no more breakouts!! That's fabulous since I've had breakouts on my face off and on my whole life. I will continue to use this product and am hoping for fewer deep facial lines.
Nov 13 2022 By JUDY BUEHLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Nov 12 2022 By MARLIES Verified Buyer
I am into to 2nd jar and have noticed that my nails are definitely stronger (and longer) as well as the crepe skin on my arms have improved…noticeably.
Nov 12 2022 By MARLIES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Smile

Nov 10 2022 By CONNIE Verified Buyer
My face is starting to feel softer & smoother! Definitely something to smile about! I’m glad I invested in your product, Thank you!
Nov 10 2022 By CONNIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 182

4 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Nov 20 2022 By NICOLE LONG Verified Buyer
Love the product. Have been using it twice a day for marionette lines that I have had for years. I see a definite improvement.
Nov 20 2022 By NICOLE LONG Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Softer

Nov 15 2022 By OLIVIA NEELY Verified Buyer
I am on my 2nd tube of the deep wrinkle filler and I am happy to say I am noticing the deep wrinkles around my mouth are softer. I was beginning to look like a baby doll but not in a good way. I had surgery and when I woke up I had a nurse’s face a few inches from mine and she started asking me what I use on my face. There was 2 nurses checking my skin. They could not believe I’m 75. I’m happy. The light fragrance is very pleasant.
Nov 15 2022 By OLIVIA NEELY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep Wrinkle Filler

Oct 26 2022 By SUSAN MEADE Verified Buyer
Deep wrinkle filler is the best product I have found for hiding the wrinkles on your face, I am so glad to have found it. Like all their products, they do what they say they say they’re going to do.
Oct 26 2022 By SUSAN MEADE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep Wrinkles

Oct 21 2022 By CHARLENE GRIEGO Verified Buyer
I don't use this product daily because I have many of your other products. However my wrinkles seem to be looking not as deep as they were. I love all your products I have purchased
Oct 21 2022 By CHARLENE GRIEGO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Surprising Results!!

Oct 20 2022 By BARB Verified Buyer
I was really pleased how well this product affected my wrinkles in a couple of weeks. These wrinkles softened considerably... forehead wrinkles mostly gone, 11 lines almost gone, wrinkles around the mouth softened greatly too. You really don't need to use that much product. You don't need to use a full plunge...just dot where needed. My wrinkles were quite noticeable...and not extremely deep.
Oct 20 2022 By BARB Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 65

5 out of 5

Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum

Nov 7 2022 By SHARLENE SALMONS Verified Buyer
I was losing my eyebrows on both ends, so I went and had microblading done. Then I discovered Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum. I ordered 3 tubes. I haven't even used one tube and my eyebrows are growing like mad! It really lasts a long time! If only I had known about this Serum before I had that done, I could have saved a lot of money. Thank You Doctor's Layke and Danielpour! I now have beautiful eyebrows again!
Nov 7 2022 By SHARLENE SALMONS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Eye brow

Oct 24 2022 By PAM MARTIN Verified Buyer
I really love the Eye brow thickness, it works !!
Oct 24 2022 By PAM MARTIN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It works

Oct 22 2022 By KRISTY Verified Buyer
I’ve been using the product for about a month. I notice some hair growing at the end of my brows and they do look a little fuller throughout the brow.
Oct 22 2022 By KRISTY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Yes, it works!

Sep 30 2022 By KATHLEEN Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for more than a month now, and, while I don't have the caterpillar brows seen on the younger people, my brows are most decidedly thicker and nicer than they were before I started with it. I'm 76, and I don't really want caterpillar eyebrows, so I am very happy with the results! Thank you! Kathleen
Sep 30 2022 By KATHLEEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Eyebrow serum

Sep 8 2022 By LORI Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. I got it at the beginning of June and by August my eyebrows were so full and they started off so thin. Thank you. I will be ordering more and telling everyone about it
Sep 8 2022 By LORI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 21