Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Apr 9 2021   It Works!! Best thing ever!

“My hair has never been thicker!! Love the results!!”
- MELODY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 9 2021   Very Happy Customer

“I admit I was skeptical but it really works. Not only helped improve my face but made my aging hands look 10 years younger. Amazing difference. Don’t want to be without this at any time!”
- JOAN W

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 5 2021   Remarkable results

“I am extremely skeptical about products saying they achieve miraculous results. I tried this for a year and then stopped for a few months. I couldn't wait to get my new jar! My skin had began to age quicker without it. Looking less bright and seeing more wrinkles forming. Sure enough when I started this product again, my skin became brighter and firmer with the wrinkles a whole lot noticeable. I was hooked. Now I'm using more of the other products to slow down the effects of being age 63. As you can tell I HIGHLY recommend this product!!!”
- CINDY S

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 5 2021   Fantastic Results

“I have taken Dermal Repair for 4 months and have had many compliments ‼️ I had not seen my lady who does my facials in a year due to COVID 19. Last month I had a dermabrazion facial and she said I had really great skin . How did you keep it looking so good?? I told her about Dermal Repair. I will be 71 years young this month. Very thrilled with my skin. Thank you Dermal Repair ‼️ Connie J PS. Just ordered 6 more bottles.”
- CONNIE J

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 30 2021   It WORKS!!!!

“I am on my third jar - and I have to tell you...this stuff WORKS. I was at my wit's end with my skin...it was awful. Dull, dry, intermittent cystic acne breakouts....total nightmare. I found this stuff and thought - why not give it a try?? [...] I'm a believer - this stuff is a miracle. I wish I could attach two pictures to show you the before and after - it's amazing!!!”
- KATHLEEN R

*Results may vary


1 2 3 55

5 out of 5

Apr 6 2021   Excellent

“I just received the product and have only used it twice. I have never used Botox or any fillers but have Had a facelift and eyes done! It’s so great the line above my nose the frown line seems to have disappeared. Also the crease near my nose seems to be much less. Happy so far with this product.”
- CATHY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 29 2021   deep wrinkle filler

“I'm embracing this product as it has unquestionably and undeniably altered my deep wrinkles around my mouth... my marionete look has been reversing which I am thrilled to share. Give it a chance and I hope you experience the success that I have.”
- LESLIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 18 2021   INCREDIBLE RESULTS! LOVE IT!

“I love the Deep Wrinkle Filler. I have a wrinkle between my eyebrows and when I applied the filler, I immediately saw results. I'm very pleased.”
- LEI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 10 2021   filler

“I had bought this product a while back and loved it. now that I'm out, i've had to resort to cheaper products....SO , I'm saving up-so I an purchase MORE ASAP! This is the most impressive product I've ever encountered. Thank you Dr's for making an seasoned woman look as good as she feels. ( How do you like the way I USED SEASONED....I hate the O word. Freaks me out!”
- REBECCA BUSTOS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 20 2021  

“The wrinkle cream works great, i am not used to writing about stuff but it really does work my wrinkles are almost gone I use it 4 times a week just a few drops and I am 63 years old. ”
- PATTY ARISS

*Results may vary


1 2 3 51

5 out of 5

Mar 10 2021   Hello eyebrows..Welcome Back!

“I am 58 years old and my eyebrows were thinning drastically. Yes..all my adult life I waxed and plucked. However with age, my brows were becoming almost imperceptible. This worried me. However, This serum really works. My eywebrows are noticeably fuller. I am recommending to all my friends.”
- ELIZABETH COATES

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 4 2021   It really works. I love this product.

“It really works. I love this product!”
- NANCY HARVEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 31 2021   Wow

“Been using it since 11/23, and now I see growth in my bald spots. Thats awesome. I'm ordering more!”
- BARBARA RAY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 18 2021   Brow Enhancing Serum

“I am on second wand. I purchased three. I wanted to stick with it even though the improvement was minimal.Fingers crossed for better results. ”
- DINA KALRA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 17 2021   IT WORKS!!!

“I am finishing up my 2nd tube of Bev Hills Brow Enhancing Serum and I can definitely see a big difference in the growth and thickness of my eyebrows. I could see growth after the first tube. Well worth the money.”
- BELINDA HANKINS

*Results may vary


1 2 3 12