Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528
Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair and Vitamins

May 27 2022 By WANDA BOREL Verified Buyer
My skin is smoother and brighter! Hopefully my hair is getting thicker, at least it seems to be. I love this face cream, I use it twice a day and also use it on my neck. Nails are growing stronger than before.
May 27 2022 By WANDA BOREL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 26 2022 By LESLEY Verified Buyer
Excellent product! I'm just about finished my first jar and I can tell that my skin has improved. My lines on my forehead are practically gone. Also since it says take with water I have found I drink more water than I ever have which is a plus. Looking forward to seeing what improvements will happen with the next jar. I would definitely recommend this product. Thank you
May 26 2022 By LESLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I LOVE these products ♥️

May 26 2022 By SUE HAWCO Verified Buyer
Hi Doctors. I have been using your products, for a few weeks now. I’m so pleased with the results, thus far. My skin is feeling and looking better. My face feels dewy. Lines are reducing!!! The feeling of the Lift and Sculpting, is so light on my face and neck. I’m so happy thus far, I have even been boosting your products on Facebook . Have a fantastic day, Sue Hawco
May 26 2022 By SUE HAWCO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 26 2022 By LOIE Verified Buyer
I'm 66 with thinning hair and wrinkles that were continuing to deepen. I've been using this product daily for about 5 weeks now and have seen my hair growing in and having more body. I'm also seeing wrinkles beginning to improve. I'm very pleased with the results so far.
May 26 2022 By LOIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I’m in shock

May 25 2022 By LESLIEGAIL MARICAL Verified Buyer
I’m now on my second bottle and I am extremely amazed of the results. I have gotten so many compliments and my skin is usually dry this time of year in Texas. My friend also noticed how long my hair has grown. I wasn’t going to tell anyone until I was sure that they actually worked. I would say I have found the fountain of youth. I just had my 47th birthday.- everyone says I look 30.
May 25 2022 By LESLIEGAIL MARICAL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 162

5 out of 5

Just get it already!!!

Mar 8 2022 By ANDREA TAYLOR Verified Buyer
Ive been using over a year now. Im 49 in great health with great genes but aging isnt something we can avoid. This stuff has proven itself time and time again. It literally vanishes the lines around mouth and my lower cheeks(I have been in denial that these are just laugh lines, no its loss of collagen, wrinkles..ugh!). I was inconsistent with the use here and there but thats what made me realize this stuff is worth its weight in gold, it just works and im praying I'll always have access to this phenomenal product. Im going to try some other products now as well because Im 100% convinced in this product and its ability to do exactly what it claims.
Mar 8 2022 By ANDREA TAYLOR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Works very well!

Feb 14 2022 By ROBIN CLARKE Verified Buyer
I ordered the Deep Wrinkle Filler during a special offer, and was rolling my eyes the whole time, because I am so often disappointed yet I keep trying! I am 65 and have pretty smooth skin for my age but the eye area is more wrinkly than the rest of my face or neck. Anyway. It arrived in two days, and I started using it right away around my eyes. I have wrinkles and a couple scars just below my brow line, plus crepe-iness under each eye. I didn't really see much improvement after the initial application. In once-daily applications for the last few days however, I really have seen a difference. Primarily I noticed the light reflecting aspect... the area looked lighter and brighter, but subtly so, not like highlighter or concealer... just a bit brighter. After two or three days of use after my moisturizer goes on, I did see how well the formula fills in the lines and evens out the skin texture. I then tried it above my upper lip and those lines also smoothed out. So I have to say, it lived up to the hype at least in my case, and I think it is a very good product.
Feb 14 2022 By ROBIN CLARKE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

1 month and improving

Jan 27 2022 By JANICE PIXLEY Verified Buyer
As a senior aging gal I don't expect miracles, but a few little changes. I was well pleased to see wrinkles less obvious after finishing my makeup this month. It is easy to use and I love the texture. My skin does feel softer. I know, from trying many aging creams, that it is important to have a daily regiment so am glad I just received my second tube so I can continue without a break. Definitely like this product and the service of Beverly Hills MD.
Jan 27 2022 By JANICE PIXLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Jan 21 2022 By SANDRA SPEAR Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Notice a difference. Gives me a little pick me up! Thanks!
Jan 21 2022 By SANDRA SPEAR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep Wrinkle Filler

Jan 18 2022 By CATHY Verified Buyer
I noticed an improvement right away and I have not even been consistent with the application of the product. I like the applicator as you can get the product right on the spot without wasting any.
Jan 18 2022 By CATHY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 58

5 out of 5

Impressed

May 26 2022 By KELLY Verified Buyer
My eyebrows are noticeable more full in only a months time. All products that I have used have surprised me. All of them working to help my skin look and feel great!
May 26 2022 By KELLY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Really helps brows

Apr 21 2022 By JANE Verified Buyer
I had half brows and had given up on anything to help them grow back in. This is helping, they are not thicker but where there was nothing I’m seeing a very faint growth. It takes time, slow process, but I am seeing growth. I don’t know if I’ll ever have full brows but I do have hope with continued use of this
Apr 21 2022 By JANE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It works!

Apr 14 2022 By DEBRA Verified Buyer
Totally works! My eyebrows have filled in nicely! It gets to the point my I have to trim. Very happy with product! Will continue to buy.
Apr 14 2022 By DEBRA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This stuff works!

Apr 10 2022 By LEE CONE Verified Buyer
I just turned 80 and my brows were really sparse. I started using this brow serum and noticed a positive change almost immediately. My brows are filling in and are getting thicker every day. I just reordered and heartily recommend this product.
Apr 10 2022 By LEE CONE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing....

Apr 3 2022 By LAURA Verified Buyer
I NEVER....EVER write reviews. But, this product is pretty amazing. I'm 66 years old and my eyebrows were thinning a bit. Since I've started using this product (about 3 weeks) my eyebrows literally are twice a thick as they were. I don't fill them in at all any more. Highly recommend this product. Just wish I could use it on my hair!
Apr 3 2022 By LAURA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 18