Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Just a wonderful product.

Jun 10 2021 By MIRASOL D Verified Buyer
Just a wonderful product.  | MIRASOL D
I been taking this product for almost 3 months and the result is great.
Jun 10 2021 By MIRASOL D Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Happy customer

Jun 3 2021 By KIMBERLY ANN BYRNE Verified Buyer
Ive been using the Dermal Repair Complex for almost 2 months & the difference in my skin is amazing!! I just got online to reorder because I started with just a 3 month supply. My complexion is smoother & areas I had on my face that were "sun damaged spots" have improved so much that I can't wait for my dermatologist to see me next month. I really couldn't be happier. Kimberly Byrne Age 64
Jun 3 2021 By KIMBERLY ANN BYRNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing!

May 15 2021 By COLETTE Verified Buyer
I got this product for my skin overall, however, while I've seen some improvement in some areas of my skin; I'm 62 now and people are always surprised when I tell them...but, my hair has just had amazing results! It's longer, thicker and healthier than it's been in a very long time! I've never been able to have hair like this, never this long before. I gave one of my jars to a friend who had been going through some health issues and it really helped her hair and skin as well. What an amazing product!! Thank you! I'll definitely be ordering more!
May 15 2021 By COLETTE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

May 5 2021 By ANA O Verified Buyer
Excellent
May 5 2021 By ANA O Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

May 3 2021 By TERESA Verified Buyer
 | TERESA
I’m absolutely hooked on this supplement, 3 time buying it! Pic to prove it, skin is brighter, looks and feels more plump.
May 3 2021 By TERESA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 57

5 out of 5

Excellent

Apr 6 2021 By CATHY Verified Buyer
I just received the product and have only used it twice. I have never used Botox or any fillers but have Had a facelift and eyes done! It’s so great the line above my nose the frown line seems to have disappeared. Also the crease near my nose seems to be much less. Happy so far with this product.
Apr 6 2021 By CATHY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

deep wrinkle filler

Mar 29 2021 By LESLIE Verified Buyer
I'm embracing this product as it has unquestionably and undeniably altered my deep wrinkles around my mouth... my marionete look has been reversing which I am thrilled to share. Give it a chance and I hope you experience the success that I have.
Mar 29 2021 By LESLIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

INCREDIBLE RESULTS! LOVE IT!

Mar 18 2021 By LEI Verified Buyer
I love the Deep Wrinkle Filler. I have a wrinkle between my eyebrows and when I applied the filler, I immediately saw results. I'm very pleased.
Mar 18 2021 By LEI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

filler

Mar 10 2021 By REBECCA BUSTOS Verified Buyer
I had bought this product a while back and loved it. now that I'm out, i've had to resort to cheaper products....SO , I'm saving up-so I an purchase MORE ASAP! This is the most impressive product I've ever encountered. Thank you Dr's for making an seasoned woman look as good as she feels. ( How do you like the way I USED SEASONED....I hate the O word. Freaks me out!
Mar 10 2021 By REBECCA BUSTOS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Jan 20 2021 By PATTY ARISS Verified Buyer
 | PATTY ARISS
The wrinkle cream works great, i am not used to writing about stuff but it really does work my wrinkles are almost gone I use it 4 times a week just a few drops and I am 63 years old.
Jan 20 2021 By PATTY ARISS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 51

5 out of 5

Eyebrows

May 27 2021 By SHARON WOOD Verified Buyer
Eyebrows | SHARON WOOD
Hi, I'm one of those babies that had skinny eyebrows and my eyebrows are no longer bare. I bought this product and all my eyebrow hairs have come back, now I can pencil in over my gray hairs really well. I love this stuff, it does work it works so fast I couldn't believe it
May 27 2021 By SHARON WOOD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I have eyebrows when I wake up in the morning.

May 26 2021 By MELBA MOSS Verified Buyer
This product is absolutely wonderful. Due to years of over plucking my eyebrows, they became very thin and I had bald spots. I'm 74 years old and when my granddaughter spent the night and woke up, she asked me what happened to my eyebrows. There wasn't hardly any eyebrows. My eyebrows are now thick and full and I've been using it for 2 months. I have a lot of gray in my eyebrows and I get them tinted. So, now that I have eyebrows, I feel wonderful. I feel so good and confident now. Thank you.
May 26 2021 By MELBA MOSS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So glad I ordered!

May 26 2021 By ALICE Verified Buyer
So I accidentally ordered 5 of these and I’m SO glad about this happy accident! It was a discounted price since I got 5, as well. It’s been a few weeks since I started the 1st tube. I use it on my eyebrows 2x/day (morning/before bed) and 1x/day on my eyelashes. Yes, I’m using the brow serum on my eyelashes lol. The results are great with my eyebrows, but absolutely amazing on my lashes! After I got into a near death car accident 9 months ago and broke all my ribs, collapsed lungs, lacerated a few visceral organs and ripped my R leg open with bones crushed...and 40 hours of surgery...I had some hair loss and my brows got a little thinner. I’m extremely knowledgeable about skin care, growth factors, and actives since I make my own products for a type of scar reduction massage that I use on patients. I saw the ingredient list here and I think this stuff has better ingredients than any other brow/lash serum I’ve seen including those over 100$. I know my results might be a bit faster than someone who’s over 50, but this really does product excellent results. Thank you!
May 26 2021 By ALICE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Product !!!

May 24 2021 By RAYZA N Verified Buyer
Ladies I am not a good writer so all I am going to say is that this product works ! I tweezed my eyebrows since I was very young I am now 58 my eyebrows were very thin and light and was falling out at the ends tried this product( only bought one tube) and my eyebrows came back to life . The eyebrows came back a little thicker and darker . The hairs that fell out came back . I am really happy to find a product that does what it promised . I will be buying this product again. Thank you
May 24 2021 By RAYZA N Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Works! 66 years old & I have eyebrows again!

May 6 2021 By WANDA Verified Buyer
I was so skeptical but the deal was too good not to at least try. For years, I always had to color at least half of my brows in but this serum does just what it says. My brows have darkened and are back where I don’t have to put color on them. So no more smudges! So easy; it is a clear serum so there is no mess. It just feels like I’m conditioning them and I suppose that is just what I’m doing!!! And I noticed a difference in less than a month. Thank you so much! May 2021
May 6 2021 By WANDA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 13