Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528

You are shopping with your Beverly Hills MD Ambassador, !

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

BHMD > DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX REVIEWS

 

Dermal Repair Complex Reviews

Find out why people love BHMD Dermal Repair Complex! Below are real customer reviews of Dermal Repair Complex.Click on this link to read all Beverly Hills MD reviews.

All Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews

5 out of 5

Perfection From Within

May 24 2024 By DENNIS BARRINGTON Verified Buyer
Dermal Repair Complex is a must have product that works amazingly from the inside out to allow your skin, hair and nails to benefit to a higher degree of beauty. Excellent supplement to maintain and enhance your appearance.
May 24 2024 By DENNIS BARRINGTON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

AMAZING Product!!!

May 24 2024 By SARA P DOLAN Verified Buyer
I didn't know what to expect. I love this product It certainly works for my skin wrinkles are fading way faster than I expected
May 24 2024 By SARA P DOLAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

May 18 2024 By BILLIE Verified Buyer
I can see a definite improvement. Especially on my neck. I just ordered another jar so I must like it!!
May 18 2024 By BILLIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 15 2024 By JACKLYN Verified Buyer
I have been taking this supplement for 3 months now and just ordered 4 more jars. I am 60 and really noticing my crepe skin on arms improving and skin feeling smooth. I just feel it is a nice supplement to take for overall skin rejuvenation care! Excited to explore the moisturizer products next!
May 15 2024 By JACKLYN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I love this product

May 13 2024 By TIANA COOK Verified Buyer
I love this product  | TIANA COOK
I’ve been using this product for years now and I absolutely adore it. I hate when I run out, so now I’m ordering more every time I see some special deals. I’m telling everyone about this product. I’m 58 and people can’t believe I’m that age. It’s the product Beverly Hills MD. I have 5 children 10 grandkids and one great grand child. Yes!!! I’m loving it..
May 13 2024 By TIANA COOK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Hair Growth????

May 12 2024 By WHITNEY ERVIN Verified Buyer
Since I have been taking these, my hair has grown easily 6 inches since Jan, and it' May now. I was taking these to maintain/or to help me to look younger, with plumper skin, all that. And noticed the hair growth thing. And it's super thick, and soft, and just really nice- the skin effects are also great, but they didn't surprise me like the hair thing did.
May 12 2024 By WHITNEY ERVIN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 11 2024 By MICHELE GIBBS Verified Buyer
My skin feels smoother than it ever has. My neck is smooth and tighter than it was. The thin line wrinkles have disappeared! The wrinkles around my eyes are much less noticeable. All of this is after taking the Dermal Repair Complex for a little over a month. I can’t wait to see the changes next month!
May 11 2024 By MICHELE GIBBS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it!

May 10 2024 By KATHERINE Verified Buyer
I have dry and sensitive skin. I have noticed tremendous improvement since I started taking the Derma Repair Complex. My skin looks firmer and hydrated. I noticed improvement within weeks.Love it!
May 10 2024 By KATHERINE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Definitely showing results

May 5 2024 By DARYL A Verified Buyer
My skin is prone to dryness. I’m definitely seeing results with the fine lines around my eyes and forehead. Now I’m doing the best for my body to internally increase collagen and hydration. Thank You!
May 5 2024 By DARYL A Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

May 5 2024 By MARISOL Verified Buyer
It is a very good product, my skin is softer and smoother every day.
May 5 2024 By MARISOL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Co,plex

May 4 2024 By KATHRYN Verified Buyer
I’m on my 2nd jar of Dermal Repair capsules and the vertical lines above my top lip are noticeably diminished.
May 4 2024 By KATHRYN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I notice

Apr 29 2024 By DARLENE Verified Buyer
After one month I can see some changes for the better!
Apr 29 2024 By DARLENE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love how rejuvenated my skin is looking!

Apr 27 2024 By DIANE Verified Buyer
My dreaded wrinkly cheek has been getting smoother by the day. Love the results I am seeing! Thank you Beverly Hills MD!!
Apr 27 2024 By DIANE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

Apr 26 2024 By MARITZA Verified Buyer
I certainly see the difference in my skin, it is amazing the change I have noticed.
Apr 26 2024 By MARITZA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Results beginning to show.

Apr 24 2024 By HELEN Verified Buyer
Results beginning to show. | HELEN
These easy to take capsules appear to be having a very good effect on my skin thus far. I will continue taking them and may purchase more very soon . My bottle is not used up yet.
Apr 24 2024 By HELEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So Far So Good

Apr 20 2024 By LDKR Verified Buyer
I’m about halfway through my first 90 day supply. So far so good. I can see that my skin looks brighter. I’m pleased so far.
Apr 20 2024 By LDKR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex - I Love It!!!

Apr 10 2024 By MARIA Verified Buyer
Thank you, Dr. Layke and team! I'm thrilled with this product—it's delivering visible results. My skin feels noticeably softer, and I'm seeing improvements in collagen throughout my body. I've already gone through three bottles and placed an order. Currently, I cannot imagine my life without "Dermal Repair Complex." May divine blessings continue to guide your hands in creating exclusively premium products that truly deliver results. Thank you once more!
Apr 10 2024 By MARIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex is a Game Changer!

Apr 10 2024 By SANDY H. Verified Buyer
I have been impressed with the changes I’ve seen in my skin since I started using Dermal Repair Complex 2 months ago. I will be 67 this year and when I saw a friend I haven’t seen in a while, she said I look younger! Thank you Beverly Hills MD!
Apr 10 2024 By SANDY H. Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

All products

Apr 10 2024 By LUZ E Verified Buyer
Every morning when I wake up and look in the mirror I see the difference in my face and also in my body, I am very satisfied with your products. It's so much so that every time I can I incorporate more into my daily routine. I thank God and you for giving us more time to see ourselves young and beautiful.
Apr 10 2024 By LUZ E Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

Apr 9 2024 By PINKEE Verified Buyer
My skin has never felt this smooth and hydrated . My skin was prone to dryness and really looked and felt extremely dehydrated , but now even without any moisturiser my skin feel so happy and hydrated . I am using dermal repair complex for one and half month and this is really remarkable result for me , waiting after few more months of use and let see what all magical results it would provide .
Apr 9 2024 By PINKEE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Apr 9 2024 By AURA RIVAS Verified Buyer
Very please with the results I have seen with my hair and skin Hair is getting thicker and my skin very smooth I have only been using the product for almost 2 months, but plan to continue.
Apr 9 2024 By AURA RIVAS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Really Works

Apr 9 2024 By MELISSA Verified Buyer
I have been using for 2 months and have noticed that my fine lines on my forehead and crows feet around my eyes are diminishing. Also noticed firmness in my thighs and reduction in my cellulite.
Apr 9 2024 By MELISSA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Mar 26 2024 By BEVERLY FADER Verified Buyer
I have been using your product forever. Very satisfied. I love it
Mar 26 2024 By BEVERLY FADER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Product

Mar 20 2024 By MELVINA TOLBERT Verified Buyer
Very please with the results I have seen with my hair and nails. Hair is getting thicker and my nails have stopped splitting. I have only been using the product for almost 3 months, but plan to continue.
Mar 20 2024 By MELVINA TOLBERT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

People Notice

Mar 4 2024 By LENI DEISMAN Verified Buyer
Even though I’m 84, people comment on my skin glowing with this product!
Mar 4 2024 By LENI DEISMAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

Mar 1 2024 By MICHELE Verified Buyer
I will be 70 years old this year. I was skeptical, but I listened to Dr. Layke's video and it made sense to treat from within. I've been taking it for two months and can see the difference. Neck skin especially and jaw is noticeable firmer, arms and legs also. I'm very pleased and will be ordering more. I know products work at a different rate for people so when I didn't see results the first month, I kept taking it. Happy customer.
Mar 1 2024 By MICHELE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Definite Improvement

Feb 29 2024 By GINGER OROSCO Verified Buyer
I am 76 years young. There has been a definite improvement in the health of my skin. It is smoother and I do not bruise so easily. The wrinkles on my face have diminished. I have only been taking Dermal Repair Complex for 2 months, so I can't wait to see what happens by the 6 month. I am happy with the progress. Dermal Repair Complex absolutely makes a difference. And yes, I have had comments on how good I look. I am happy and more confident.
Feb 29 2024 By GINGER OROSCO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good product

Feb 26 2024 By JENNIE M Verified Buyer
Skin feels amazing overall. Been using for about 3 months and definitely notice a difference. My sister who is an esthetician asked me what I am doing different with my skincare because my skin looks so good.
Feb 26 2024 By JENNIE M Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex works

Feb 25 2024 By TRISH Verified Buyer
My nails have always split and been weak. Dermal Repair Complex made my nails became hard and strong, my skin was noticeably better. This product helps with "old lady skin"! I will continue to use this because unlike so many products I have tried -It Really Does Work.
Feb 25 2024 By TRISH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex —see improvements in skin

Feb 20 2024 By JEAN IBANEZ Verified Buyer
As a 70 year old woman, I didn’t expect to see much improvement. But I have to tell you every morning when I wake up and rinse my face my skin feels smoother softer, and looks more brilliant than it has in years. I’m also noticing that my fingernails are much better than they have been in the past they would split now they’re not Splitting. I’ve been using the product for a little over a month, and I’m going to go ahead and order another three months worth.
Feb 20 2024 By JEAN IBANEZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Feb 18 2024 By MARGARET MERINO Verified Buyer
I've been using Dermal Repair Complex for about 2 months now. I have dark spots on my face and there has been some improvement. I know it may take a month or two to start working, so I will continue to use it. My niece has said she has noticed the difference in my face and she wouldn't say that if it wasn't true. I will continue to use and hope to get more results.
Feb 18 2024 By MARGARET MERINO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Improvement

Feb 7 2024 By LINDA CRAWFORD Verified Buyer
I have been using your product for a little over one month. I have seen some improvement, but I feel for an 83 year old, it will take quite a bit longer to lessen the wrinkles very much this quickly. I love the product so far.
Feb 7 2024 By LINDA CRAWFORD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Looking Good at 69!

Feb 7 2024 By LYNN YOUNGS Verified Buyer
I don't wear much makeup so I use this product along with the BH neck and lift & firm products to keep my skin firm and glowing. Dermal Repair seems to be helping to keep me looking young.
Feb 7 2024 By LYNN YOUNGS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Actually Works

Feb 6 2024 By GAIL ARMSTRONG Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for several months. I am delighted with the improved texture of my skin. I have very few visible lines and wrinkles. I am a firm believer in giving your body what it needs to make the improvements. Topical products add to the results, but this supplement is nourishing for the body. I will be 80 in a couple of months and am pleased that I don't look it.
Feb 6 2024 By GAIL ARMSTRONG Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Feb 6 2024 By DORALYN MOORE Verified Buyer
Recently, someone told me my face glowed. This occurred after I started taking Dermal Repair Complex. I'm looking forward to seeing more excellent results.
Feb 6 2024 By DORALYN MOORE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Feb 6 2024 By TOM & ROSE MILLER Verified Buyer
I love it! I use it along with the Deep Wrinkle Filler to help with what I call my Howdy Doody lines. I am 81 years old, and people tell me I look 20 years younger. I will continue to use these products till the day I die.
Feb 6 2024 By TOM & ROSE MILLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Feb 6 2024 By ELAINE Verified Buyer
These little capsules are worth their weight in gold! My skin looks plumper, more nourished and has more of a glow to it that it didn’t have prior to using the Dermal Repair Complex. It works!
Feb 6 2024 By ELAINE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex Works!

Feb 4 2024 By SUSAN SEADON Verified Buyer
I have just completed 3 months of the Dermal Repair Complex capsules. I've noticed that my nails have been growing again! And they are strong and healthy. My hair is also growing quite quickly now and in spaces where my hair was very thin. I attribute both these phenomena to the Dermal Repair Complex caps, as that is the only thing I changed in my diet and life. Thank you, Beverly Hills MD!
Feb 4 2024 By SUSAN SEADON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

Feb 3 2024 By DIANE GILLINGHAM Verified Buyer
Loving results so far ... Being about a month and half in .... Noticing my pores are less noticeable and skin is smoothing out .... Looking forward to seeing more results as I continue to use this product.
Feb 3 2024 By DIANE GILLINGHAM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Skin feels great!

Feb 2 2024 By INGER HENDERSON Verified Buyer
I'm loving my Dermal Repair Complex My skin feels more soft and supple and wrinkles are less defined. Been using this for the last 2 months. Time to order my next 3 months supply! 🙂
Feb 2 2024 By INGER HENDERSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Feb 2 2024 By LONNA BENNETT Verified Buyer
I love the product. My skin is looking much better on my face and arms. Also, my hair is growing back in. It was getting terribly thin. The condition of my hair is much better also. So overall, A+. I couldn't be happier.
Feb 2 2024 By LONNA BENNETT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Lovely complex

Jan 18 2024 By WENDY QUINN Verified Buyer
I have been using this complex for the past few months and love it. The skin is soft, and even the deep wrinkles are a bit more shallow. The best part is the dark circles under the eyes aren't there anymore. Thanks for making me unafraid to look in the mirror in the morning!
Jan 18 2024 By WENDY QUINN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

WOW!!!!!

Jan 12 2024 By SANDY Verified Buyer
I wish I would have taken a picture of my neck waddle when I started this. But I have been taking this fathfully for 2 months now and I am noticing those 2 waddle line things are very much smaller... they are still there but less noticeable. Im 66 years old now and a new widow...so my aging appearance is kinda bothering me, so my over all skin condition is importantand I think its looking better too.
Jan 12 2024 By SANDY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love my Dermal Repair

Jan 12 2024 By SUSAN SIMS Verified Buyer
I have the softest skin on my face and neck. I am 76 and never thought I would see such a change in my hydration and my face wrinkles. Thank you Beverly Hils and dermal repair
Jan 12 2024 By SUSAN SIMS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Highly Recommend

Jan 1 2024 By NAWOJCZYK, KATHLEEN Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for a few years now and while my skin looks and feels really good, it's the reaction I receive when people find out my age. I'm 65 and will be 66 this coming March. On the rare occasion when someone finds out my age (I'm not always forthcoming), they almost gasp (sometimes I do get a gasp). I will continue using this product and highly recommend.
Jan 1 2024 By NAWOJCZYK, KATHLEEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wonderful

Dec 22 2023 By KIMBERLY S Verified Buyer
I've been taking Dermal Repair Complex for a couple weeks now. It is unbelievable the changes it has made in my face and neck. I'm 53 but I look older than 53. I'm starting to look my age. I definitely will continue to take Dermal Repair Complex. I can't wait to see the results in a month.
Dec 22 2023 By KIMBERLY S Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it

Dec 22 2023 By LILY SANCHEZ Verified Buyer
I been use this! And I love. It . When I am out , I can feel the difference. Get it and try it really works!
Dec 22 2023 By LILY SANCHEZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dec 15 2023 By ELLIE Verified Buyer
I feel like this great supplement is an insurance policy supporting all the other great products at Beverly Hills MD! Great product!
Dec 15 2023 By ELLIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex!

Dec 14 2023 By BARBARA Verified Buyer
I am very pleased with this product. I have noticed improvement in my skin. So glad I bought it. It does work well, so I can recommend this to all who are interested in improvements in your facial features.
Dec 14 2023 By BARBARA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good results!

Dec 11 2023 By DEBORAH R DIPIERRO Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product. I definitely see a big difference in my face and neck will continue to use this product!
Dec 11 2023 By DEBORAH R DIPIERRO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Happy face

Dec 8 2023 By CHERYL Verified Buyer
I was skeptical, but now very impressed, as I Noticed a difference very quickly in my skin. No redness , plumper, just healthier. I expect I’ll see even more improvement with further usage! Thank you!
Dec 8 2023 By CHERYL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Dec 6 2023 By ANNETTE A Verified Buyer
I’ve been using Dermal Repair Complex for two months . I value the fact that I am buying a product designed by a cosmetic surgeon. Being a retired Pharmacist, I am confident with the ingredients list and what each ingredient contributes to the overall effect. My skin feels softer, smoother, firmer and more healthy. The capsules are easy to swallow and don’t upset my stomach. I love this product!
Dec 6 2023 By ANNETTE A Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

skin feels soft

Nov 28 2023 By JOYCE HEARL Verified Buyer
I've been using Dermal Repair Complex for 2 months. I've noticed that my skin feels softer. I was having issues with the skin around my fingers cracking, but now the skin around my fingers is soft. I've also noticed a difference in my hair. It feels softer and not as dry. I purchased 3 bottles and am on the last bottle, but I have already ordered and received my next set of 3. I recommend this product.
Nov 28 2023 By JOYCE HEARL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great supplement!

Nov 26 2023 By CAROLYN CLARK Verified Buyer
I've only used Dermal Repair Complex for 3 months and I'm seeing positive changes in my skin already! The skin on my face is a little plumper and the wrinkles around my eyes and mouth are noticeably smaller. Even the skin on my forearms and the backs of my hands is less wrinkled! I'm very happy with Dermal Repair Complex and intend to continue with it for as long as I can! I wholeheartedly recommend it!
Nov 26 2023 By CAROLYN CLARK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Nice supplement

Nov 17 2023 By THERESA Verified Buyer
I started using the Dermal Repair Complex on and off between similar supplements. Then I tried another similar product. Now I am back to using Dermal Repair Complex everyday. I have noticed my skin is getting stronger and my skin appears firmer. I am look forward to seeing the continuing results from using this product. And I definitely will reorder.
Nov 17 2023 By THERESA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love Dermal Repair Complex!

Nov 7 2023 By JOANNE Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for a few years now and decided to try some other product which was readily available at stores. I was so disappointed!! I have gone back to BHMD products, and this one is one of my favorites. Thank you doctors!
Nov 7 2023 By JOANNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex is my go to

Oct 22 2023 By BEV Verified Buyer
I used the Dermal Repair Complex for awhile then decided it was too expensive, but what a mistake. I am back on it again and I will never stop because my face is looking younger and feels more moisturized and I get compliments on my skin. I used to hate it when people would say you look good for your age, but at almost 81 I feel good about how I look! Thanks a lot to BeverlyHillsMD.
Oct 22 2023 By BEV Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I love this product!

Oct 6 2023 By ANGIE Verified Buyer
I've been using Dermal Repair Complex along with the Lift + Firm Sculpting cream for a few years now and am having really nice results. I would recommend these products for anyone.
Oct 6 2023 By ANGIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So Far, So Good!

Oct 4 2023 By JEANINE Verified Buyer
I will say, I see more of a difference in my hair, skin and nails using this!
Oct 4 2023 By JEANINE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Sep 23 2023 By JAYNE Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for several months now and the product far surpasses what I thought it was going to be — it is absolutely excellent! The wrinkles on my hands and chest have disappeared just as Dr. Layke described and my face is hydrated now — not so sunken. A lot of my fine lines have filled in on my face as well! This product is a WINNER and I am a dedicated user! Thank you Beverly Hills MD! ❤️
Sep 23 2023 By JAYNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Getting there

Sep 23 2023 By CRISTINA GALLO Verified Buyer
It's a good product and very easy to use. My skin does feel smoother and has the appearance that it has been lifted somewhat. I'm starting my third bottle soon and I'm hoping to see even more results in the near future.
Sep 23 2023 By CRISTINA GALLO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Pretty Good

Sep 22 2023 By CAROL PILLARS Verified Buyer
It has not quite been three months yet. I can see a little improvement, but it isn't magic. I am also taking Dermal Repair Complex. It has only been two months since I started that. It does seem like the skin all over my body is less dry. I will continue both for a while to see if I get more results. I am pleased with the price.
Sep 22 2023 By CAROL PILLARS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

excellent product

Sep 21 2023 By CORNELIA A FARKASEXCELLENT Verified Buyer
I am using this product for a while, and I can see and feel the difference in how my skin looks. I keep receiving compliments very often regarding my complexion. I am very satisfied with the result I got for taking this product.
Sep 21 2023 By CORNELIA A FARKASEXCELLENT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Sep 19 2023 By WANDA VALESKA Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for about one month. My skin is softer, but most importantly I have observed the crepe-looking skin on my neck has diminished and I look much younger. I am 72 years old and that saggy skin was really beginning to give away my age. Although no one else has noticed, I certainly can see the difference. I am very pleased with the product.
Sep 19 2023 By WANDA VALESKA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Very Good ProductI am enjoying

Sep 18 2023 By MARY R. TOROSIAN Verified Buyer
I enjoyed this product, and I also have another Collogan product that I have been using along with your product! My skin has started to look really nice, my neck is also more firm. Thank you. 🙂
Sep 18 2023 By MARY R. TOROSIAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Hair growing

Sep 17 2023 By EDNA Verified Buyer
Not much change on my face. However, my hair is growing faster. I plan to finish all three bottles. Still on my second one.
Sep 17 2023 By EDNA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love this product!

Sep 13 2023 By SHERRI Verified Buyer
After using this product for about a week I noticed that the bags under my eyes were gone. I was amazed. Used my 3 bottles and just reordered 3 more to see if I can get rid of some age spots and more imperfections.
Sep 13 2023 By SHERRI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Product - slow but sure skin started looking much smoother and firmer

Sep 13 2023 By BARBARA LYNN LAMBERT Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for approximately 3 months and I can definitely see improvements. There are people who see me and can't believe that I am about to turn 70! They comment that there is no way I look 70. Love it!
Sep 13 2023 By BARBARA LYNN LAMBERT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Bye Bye Wrinkles

Sep 13 2023 By LIBBY Verified Buyer
I've been taking Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex for 2 months now and can really tell the difference. Everyone is asking me what I'm doing because I hardly have any wrinkles. I can really tell around my eyes and neck. My face is softer and my neck smoother. I also think it's helping thicken my hair. I'm 65 so I'm going to continue taking this!
Sep 13 2023 By LIBBY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Good results, using along with moisture lock serum

Sep 10 2023 By LESLEY EPPERSON Verified Buyer
I had to ease into it, as I noticed I sneezed a lot after taking Dermal Repair. My skin is smoother and brighter, still have the deep wrinkles but overall skin is smoother and more resilient. Also, definitely tighter along the jawline.
Sep 10 2023 By LESLEY EPPERSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great results

Sep 1 2023 By TARALYNN Verified Buyer
I love this product! I have been using it for a couple of months now and I can tell a big difference in my skin! My wrinkles are less noticeable, my skin looks brighter and tighter. This will be a staple in my supplement routine.
Sep 1 2023 By TARALYNN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Comples

Aug 31 2023 By SANDRA DELASHMUTT Verified Buyer
I noticed a change in my skin after about 1 week. I am older and was having to increase the usage of lotions. Also, the red bruises that come with age when you bump your arm or leg. I didn’t seem to have those anymore. I didn’t realize that collagen was a factor in this until I read about it. It has helped my skin look and feel better.
Aug 31 2023 By SANDRA DELASHMUTT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Best Product Ever

Aug 24 2023 By SHERYL MCCOY Verified Buyer
I have gotten so many compliments on my looks since I started taking the Dermal Repair Complex! People are asking me if I am aging backwards! This product really works! I just had my 64th birthday!
Aug 24 2023 By SHERYL MCCOY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Slowly But Surely!

Aug 23 2023 By KAREN Verified Buyer
I haven’t been super regular about taking it earlier in the summer with schedule changes, but I am back on track. My skin is soft. I do wear less makeup and I feel like my wrinkles are less deep, not gone! My hair is feeling thick. I am going to stick with it to see how it continues.
Aug 23 2023 By KAREN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great product - skin looks much smoother

Aug 22 2023 By LEIGH Verified Buyer
I have almost finished my 3 month supply of Derrmal Repair Complex and I am very happy with the results I have seen so far. It has improved the texture and reduced wrinkles. It also helped my skin to heal much faster after I had a fall while hiking. Thanks for making such a great product!
Aug 22 2023 By LEIGH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Derma repair complex

Aug 18 2023 By SANDRA JAMES Verified Buyer
I love this product! I have been using it for a couple of months now and I can tell a big difference in my skin! My skin was so dry and rough and now it is so soft! I haven’t had anymore breakouts and I had them a lot before I started using this product! I love the softness of my face! My legs and arms are much softer as well and they were so very dry! This really does work!
Aug 18 2023 By SANDRA JAMES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Glowing!

Aug 18 2023 By KATHLEEN Verified Buyer
Glowing! | KATHLEEN
Almost at the end of a 3 month supply, and I am seeing results! Smoother, more supple skin at age 66 is a plus! And, I was told by an acquaintance that my “skin was glowing, and what was I doing to have it look that way”. I was so pleased to hear this!
Aug 18 2023 By KATHLEEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Do yourself a favor!

Aug 14 2023 By KAROL Verified Buyer
Hair is healthier , thicker, much less loss in the shower. Nails are stronger and skin is smoother. Don't you want that too?
Aug 14 2023 By KAROL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

After 45 days

Aug 12 2023 By JANET Verified Buyer
My skin feels smoother and seems to be changing more each week. Expecting this to continue and so easy to take with a meal. I'll see where I am in another 60 days.
Aug 12 2023 By JANET Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Derma repair

Aug 11 2023 By ROBERTA VIGIL Verified Buyer
This is a game changer. My skin has become noticeably younger looking, softer , more firm and overall looks healthier. I’m also wearing less makeup.. love the product.
Aug 11 2023 By ROBERTA VIGIL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

SCEPTICAL NO MORE!

Aug 10 2023 By BOBBI MCELROY Verified Buyer
I just placed an order for my second set of 3 jars of Dermal Repair Complex. Just as Dr. Layke said, all of a sudden, at 4 weeks, I noticed a change. Not just with my skin, but also with my fingernails and hair! I've just ordered the Lift and Firm Sculpting Cream and am excited to see what the combination does.
Aug 10 2023 By BOBBI MCELROY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So far so good

Aug 7 2023 By GEORGIA Verified Buyer
Have noticed a change in my face not feeling so dry. I have so many wrinkles I can’t decide if there are less, ha. My nails are definitely stronger which is nice as they were a pain. Wish my hair would thicken though. All in all it’s been good. Thanks.
Aug 7 2023 By GEORGIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I find this product good.

Aug 6 2023 By MARIA RETI Verified Buyer
This supplement is good because I see changes in my nails. My face feels smoother, softer so it should be great in the Winter when the heat will be on. I am 77 years old, lost some weight and suddenly saw deep wrinkles showing up. This product also gives me little energy in the morning. Thanks a lot.
Aug 6 2023 By MARIA RETI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

stronger nails

Aug 6 2023 By CLAUDIA KIBLINGER Verified Buyer
Thank you for the product. my nails are growing stronger they were fragile and cracking before and they now grow faster and I have to trim them. My hair seems to be stronger but have not noted too much but I do find my facial skin is softer but I do not see much with the wrinkles but am hoping. I just started the eye cream but find it is very hard to rub in but find an eye tool that I will try to gently get in on. am hoping for dark circles to disappear and bags to disappear
Aug 6 2023 By CLAUDIA KIBLINGER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Younger skin

Aug 4 2023 By MELODY AILSWORTH Verified Buyer
I have been using the dermal repair for about 70 days. I have had numerous complements on my skin lately and that I am looking younger and healthy. I have noticed firmer skin and less wrinkles around my eyes. Thank you for this great product.
Aug 4 2023 By MELODY AILSWORTH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good results

Aug 2 2023 By DAWN M POLACEK Verified Buyer
My hair was getting thin and coming out. Now it seems to be coming out less and getting longer. Also my nails are stronger and longer. I love the price too. Everything else on the market is twice the price. Thank you!!
Aug 2 2023 By DAWN M POLACEK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Holy hair growth!

Jul 31 2023 By RENEE Verified Buyer
I ordered the 3 bottles, and the biggest thing that has occurred is that my hair has grown immensely. For a couple years now I suffered a lot of hair loss due to processing, but once I got back to trying to get it healthy it just refused to grow and I started seeing thinking on my hairline. I took collagen supplements for months with minimal results, but after this my hair has gotten so long, even my hair stylist was surprised.
Jul 31 2023 By RENEE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

A rejuvenated grandmother

Jul 27 2023 By L GAVAS Verified Buyer
I have almost finished my second bottle and yes there are noticeable results.....my skin looks firmer all around even body... not bad for a 70 year old grandmother. My main concern was my face...do not want it to sag but most important for me is that I age gracefully....seems to be helping Thank you Dr!
Jul 27 2023 By L GAVAS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it1

Jul 26 2023 By JOLENE NAKAMATSU Verified Buyer
I started using the product over a month ago and have noticed less wrinkling on my arms. It is a huge improvement and I am very happy. There is still some wrinkling but the worse of it is so much better. I have ordered 6 more bottles because I have been very happy with the product.
Jul 26 2023 By JOLENE NAKAMATSU Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair for Hair

Jul 26 2023 By ROBERT SWAIN Verified Buyer
I am on my fourth jar; I am 82 years old and frankly I cannot tell any improvement in my skin. BUT My hair is incredible! It took one jar or a month and I noticed when I washed my hair, I did not find ANY hair on the drain. That has been going on now for the last three months. In that time on about three occasions, I have found a few strands but nothing like I have found in the previous 60 years. In addition, my hair is much thicker and appears healthier than it ever has.This is the most amazing results I have ever gotten from any product.
Jul 26 2023 By ROBERT SWAIN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Great Stuff!!!

Jul 26 2023 By KATHLEEN MONAHAN Verified Buyer
Dermal Repair Complex does all that your ad says it does. I am in my 3rd month of using this, and I see a big improvement in my skin all over. My veins aren't so prominent, the wrinkles are definitely more shallow, and the skin even feels more protective from the inside. Thank You!
Jul 26 2023 By KATHLEEN MONAHAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Good product

Jul 24 2023 By KIMBERLY BUCHANAN Verified Buyer
Been using this supplement for 6 weeks now..I do notice a firming action in my face and body...I will order more to come...
Jul 24 2023 By KIMBERLY BUCHANAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Superb Dermal Repair Complex

Jul 20 2023 By OLGA YUREVA Verified Buyer
It works like a charm. I've never thought such thing is possible but a mirror never lies - I look younger, have less wrinkles, my face is radiant - thank you Dr. Layke, I'll continue take advantage of your Dermal Repair Complex and get younger
Jul 20 2023 By OLGA YUREVA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

I see improvements beginning…

Jul 20 2023 By JIM PURPURA Verified Buyer
I have been on this a bit more than a month. The first thing I noticed was where I had an itchy, scaly patch of skin on one elbow, the itchiness stopped and the skin is smoother. Both elbows had rough skin and it is now smoother. My skin overall is smoother. Hair seems to be thicker. Facial skin looks a bit smoother.
Jul 20 2023 By JIM PURPURA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Product

Jul 19 2023 By NOELLE Verified Buyer
I started taking these about 3 weeks ago. The most visible change is that my nails are not slitting as much and look stronger. I am happy with this product and will continue to take it.
Jul 19 2023 By NOELLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So pleased

Jul 19 2023 By TERESA MILLER Verified Buyer
I am so pleased with the results they are better than I expected.
Jul 19 2023 By TERESA MILLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Must Have

Jul 18 2023 By AIDA Verified Buyer
I ordered 3 jars and I am currently in my 6 weeks. I am a 45 year old female that was seeing a board certified dermatologist because I was suffering from hair loss and thinning. The dermal repair complex is making my hair thicker and longer. My nails are growing faster and stronger. My skin complexion is much brighter and dewy. I am lucky not to have any wrinkles around my eyes or forehead, but I am sure this product is doing some magic in my olive skin because people around me are asking me if I changed my skincare routine so I tell them the secret. For extra bonus, now I am more energetic and able to take longer walks. I actually love love love this product. Highly recommended
Jul 18 2023 By AIDA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Super strengthens nails, as well as firms face wrinkles

Jul 14 2023 By NANCY GRECO Verified Buyer
Took a break from these , and my nails became thin and split, until I returned taking Dermal Repair Complex capsules again My face has much less baggyness , and less droopy skin from firming wrinkles I make certain that I always have stock on hand! ❤️
Jul 14 2023 By NANCY GRECO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

effectiveness assessmen

Jul 12 2023 By SHIRLEY CROTHERS-MARLEY Verified Buyer
I ordered three jars, and on my second jar. I have not noticed much difference in the lines in my face, but it seems as though my texture is better. I am hoping the third jar will make a visible difference in facial lines.
Jul 12 2023 By SHIRLEY CROTHERS-MARLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Donna

Jul 12 2023 By DONNA EVERETT Verified Buyer
Donna | DONNA EVERETT
I’m getting ready in the next few days to start my third jar. I began seeing a difference in my overall appearance of my face around the time I started the second bottle. Many people have asked me what I use for my skin because my face definitely looks more youthful. I will definitely be ordering these jars again. As soon as I use my second jar completely and start on my third, I will do another order. I’m also going to try the face and neck cream next as well. I am giving this product an excellent review. I’m 66 and feel that I look 58!! This makes me happy.
Jul 12 2023 By DONNA EVERETT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Noticeable difference

Jul 10 2023 By ANDRA WALTHO Verified Buyer
I have open pores and some scarring- both have visibly diminished after six weeks of taking Dermal Repair Complex. My husband noticed the difference!
Jul 10 2023 By ANDRA WALTHO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Looking better/ feeling better

Jul 10 2023 By TERESA STARK Verified Buyer
The title says it, I’ve even had a few people tell me I looked good! I just turned 64 and I’m into my second bottle.
Jul 10 2023 By TERESA STARK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This is a multi-tasking product!

Jul 8 2023 By MARYPAT KYER Verified Buyer
Usually I have my hair cut every 4 months . It is a great cut by a Vidal Sassoon trained stylist. Well, I began to notice that my hair was growing rather quickly. I did not make the connection between the Dermal Repair and my hair growth, and recenyly noticed that I need to get my hair cut every 2 months! I absolutely noticed, however, the connection on my face and neck. Smooth, pretty, glowing. Little fine lines gone. Then I read one of your clients reviews and yikes - I made the connection! Hurrah! Mult-tasking! Please note that I have used Beverly Hills MD products for a long time! I have good skin (thanks, Mom), and I am 77. I have had no cosmetic surgeries. Just BHMD products. The Dermal Repair is brilliant! Thank you for a great product, and for helping me care for my skin, from head to toe!
Jul 8 2023 By MARYPAT KYER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair results

Jul 7 2023 By MICHELE LAND Verified Buyer
I began using dermal repair a little over a month ago. I turn 50 in October and am normally taken for 35 or 40. I have good genes but dermal repair had helped immensely. My skin on my face and neck feels much tighter and smoother. My husband kissed me on the cheek and forehead and commented how smooth my skin felt. I normally, have very dry skin, so that wad a huge compliment. I was skeptical at first that the dermal repair would ake a noticeable difference, but it really has.
Jul 7 2023 By MICHELE LAND Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Liking what I'm seeing so far.

Jul 5 2023 By CAROLYN BACHE Verified Buyer
61 year old woman that still works hard and also plays hard. I have an UTV that I loveto go trail riding with. In saying that, I have noticed my arms are not bruising or tearing like they were. I'm on my 2nd bottle and I actually noticed my arms doing better about the 3rd week in. Very impressed so far.
Jul 5 2023 By CAROLYN BACHE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Smother skin

Jul 5 2023 By DIANNE HERRICK Verified Buyer
I have been using it for about 3 weeks and can see my skin much smoother. Why under eye dark circles have also lightened. Can't wait to see what will happen in another month.
Jul 5 2023 By DIANNE HERRICK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Improvement both Hair and Face

Jul 3 2023 By M. ROSS Verified Buyer
I am in my late 70's and had been starting to get more gray hair - plus brittle, dry hair. After 3 months, I am astounded that I no longer have gray hair - except for a few hard to see strands. Hair is also thicker and stronger. People keep saying my coloring looks natural and are surprised when I tell them I do not color my hair. Also, face and skin are firmer. My MD said I look 30 years younger than my age. Love the product!!
Jul 3 2023 By M. ROSS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Jul 3 2023 By CINDY Verified Buyer
The skin on my face and arms looks very healthy and moist. I have had dry skin my whole life and this is the first time it has looked so healthy. As I have aged my arms developed dry crusty spots and they have all gone away. I believe in Dermal Repair Complex.
Jul 3 2023 By CINDY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I think this is a winner

Jul 2 2023 By PATTY Verified Buyer
I'm starting the 3rd jar(3rd month) and I'm seeing slight improvement in my overall skin. Less forehead wrinkles and wrinkles around mouth. I am 69 years old, have not used botox. My nails and hair stronger. I slso take calcium supplements.
Jul 2 2023 By PATTY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This product for real is wonderful !

Jun 30 2023 By HEATHER MASSEY Verified Buyer
The neck and Jawline are more defined. The crepe and sagging skin have become smoother. I look ten years or more youthful than other people my age. Loving all the products, went for a facial from a top-rated Esthetician, she told me my skin was beautiful! Thank you beyond mere words! Heather M.
Jun 30 2023 By HEATHER MASSEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Creepy Skin

Jun 27 2023 By LEE-ANNE SMITH Verified Buyer
Hi, I have been using the Creepy skin cream for 3 days and I have noticed a huge difference. My skin doesn't have the creepy skin appearance and feels smoother. I have used it on my legs arms neck and face. I am in love with this and will try to continue to use it if I can afford it. 🙂
Jun 27 2023 By LEE-ANNE SMITH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This Is Not My Hair

Jun 22 2023 By PATRICIA ADAMS Verified Buyer
I've only been taking this for nearly 2 months now and already... this is not my hair. My hair was always fine and thin. I always wanted my sister's hair, thick and a strong texture. And in the last 3 weeks when I run my fingers through my hair it's like I'm feeling my sister's hair and not mine. It's just weird. I wear my hair very long and in the last 2 years it had stopped growing, become thinner, and just overall very unhealthy looking. I tried every exterior treatment, nothing changed. So I knew it was my insides that were messed up. Then I happened across this stuff. I never dreamed it would help. I just tried it. Well, it's not even 2 months yet and not only my hair is better, but a lot of things that were going bad are better. My skin is softer, wrinkles diminished, and just overall I feel more energy and a good sense of well being. And my hair is growing again. I had given up. Now, well I may be taking this stuff forever.
Jun 22 2023 By PATRICIA ADAMS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

i like how my skin feels soft and healthier looking sikn

Jun 20 2023 By CAROL COLLINS Verified Buyer
i lime how my skin feels soft and heather looking skin had hids your age well carol collins
Jun 20 2023 By CAROL COLLINS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thicker Longer Hair

Jun 18 2023 By SHELLY BENSON Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking this for about 2 years and I was amazed that my baby fine hair finally thickened and grew after ~6 months. Didn’t see tremendous skin improvement but I’m sold on it for the hair growth properties. My hairdresser is amazed, too!
Jun 18 2023 By SHELLY BENSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Promising results

Jun 9 2023 By DEBBIE DOZIER Verified Buyer
I am ready to begin my 3rd month and have noticed some slight improvements. I am excited to see more results. It took me over 6 decades to get in this shape, so I’m patient and happy to begin seeing a change. I’m ready to reorder soon. Thanks!
Jun 9 2023 By DEBBIE DOZIER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

What it has done for me

Jun 9 2023 By PATRICIA F BARRAS Verified Buyer
I am 71 years old and from the time I was 50 I suffered from thin skin that bruised so easily, I could not slap a bug without those awful black bruises. A few years ago, I started taking Derma Repair. After the first month, I noticed I did not bruise as easily. And it got better and better. My skin is now thicker than when I was 50. Thank you for this product.
Jun 9 2023 By PATRICIA F BARRAS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

May 31 2023 By DMS Verified Buyer
I am taking pictures every 30 days to watch results. I am currently about to finish my 2nd month in another week. Seeing suttle but encouraging results. I am excited to see what yet another month will do for me. So far I am pleased that I was able to get into the program. I am 72 yrs old and most people do not believe me when I tell them how old I am. Just this past weekend at the Lake a young man approx. 30 yrs olds was astounded when he heard me say I was 72. He thought I was kidding and kept saying no way like I was pulling his leg. LOL......Liking my results thus far, especially in the neck area.
May 31 2023 By DMS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 17 2023 By KATHY A. Verified Buyer
I started on my two month supply to dermal repair. I am probably a month in to using it. I notice my hair seems stronger and my skin has started to get smoother. I don't see my wrinkles on my face disappearing but maybe a little less noticeable. I will continue with this product.
May 17 2023 By KATHY A. Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

3 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

May 17 2023 By MARSHA SPANGLER Verified Buyer
I’m 78 and have been taking it for 7 weeks and I can’t tell any difference in my wrinkles or sagging jaws. I still have one more months worth and am hoping to see a little difference soon. I have been taking powder collagen for over a year so I was hoping to see a quicker response in my skin by adding the DRC to my daily routines. I do have hope.
May 17 2023 By MARSHA SPANGLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Can’t Be Without It

May 16 2023 By CONNIE Verified Buyer
It’s part of my morning routine for a year now. I believe that what helps the inside will help the outside too! The smoothness , the softness of my skin is what I feel on my face each day! Thanks Beverly Hills MD! Sincerely, Connie
May 16 2023 By CONNIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Linda

May 15 2023 By LINDA NESTOR Verified Buyer
I have been taking Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex for 6 months now and to tell you the truth I am quite impressed with my results. I am a 63 year old woman who is soon to turn 64 and have received numerous compliments on how good I look for my age. Love, Love, Love this product!! ❤️ This a true game changer...give it a try!! You won't be sorry.
May 15 2023 By LINDA NESTOR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

8 weeks of Dermal Repair Complex

May 13 2023 By JULIA M Verified Buyer
I see smoother skin. No change that others have noticed, but I can see the improvement on my forehead wrinkles, they are less prominent.
May 13 2023 By JULIA M Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Looking better

May 12 2023 By GRACE MARSHALL Verified Buyer
I received a three-month supply of Dermal Repair Complex. I am sharing my supply with my adult daughter. We both have experiencing a lessening of wrinkles. They are still there but don't seen quite as deep. My wrinkles are are primarily on the left side of my mouth and my daughters has issues around her eyes. I am going to continue the product to see how much improvement I can experience.
May 12 2023 By GRACE MARSHALL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Customer Service

May 11 2023 By DIANNA Verified Buyer
This company not only stands by its product 100% it’s customer service is nothing like anything I’ve experienced in the last 30 years! Attentive, responsive and prompt. Thank you Beverly Hills MD and staff. Dianna Texas
May 11 2023 By DIANNA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It might be working

May 11 2023 By SHERYL Verified Buyer
My skin looks and feels good, not sure if I see any real results after 2 months…. Kept to the same beauty and eating routine, so all results would be based on this product…. Will order some more and see with time if the results are obvious
May 11 2023 By SHERYL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Hair growing longer ...

May 11 2023 By JOANNE Verified Buyer
I am not sure about fewer wrinkles. I did not have a lot to start with. I am in my 3rd month of the dermal repair product. One noticeable difference is hair is not falling out as readily so it is getting longer. My skin started feeling softer pretty quickly. It is my "new normal" now. I bought several months of product so I am excited to see the longer term results.
May 11 2023 By JOANNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Still Waiting

May 9 2023 By ANDREA JACKSON Verified Buyer
I've only been taking for a month. I've noticed my hair has less breakage. Hoping to see some results on my facial wrinkles as I continue to take.
May 9 2023 By ANDREA JACKSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Linda

May 9 2023 By LINDA Verified Buyer
I am 72 have been using this product for over 6 months and am in love with it!! More hair growth and fuller, face firmer and wrinkles softer…the best thing is people think I am 10 years younger! I have started trying other of their products.
May 9 2023 By LINDA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It is very good

May 8 2023 By LIZ SHEETS Verified Buyer
Stop my hair from falling out this is a very good product! Thank you!
May 8 2023 By LIZ SHEETS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Feeling Beautiful

May 6 2023 By LIBBY MILLER Verified Buyer
I can tell my skin is smoother and less puffy, but I didn’t think there was a huge difference- until I was FaceTiming my daughter at school, and one of her dorm mates said, “What is your skin routine? You are literally glowing!”
May 6 2023 By LIBBY MILLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 1 2023 By LAURA Verified Buyer
Been using this supplement for about two months and my skin does feel softer and fine lines around eyes do appear somewhat smoother. Just ordered another three jars to see if the longer I use it… the better the results 🙂
May 1 2023 By LAURA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

May 1 2023 By CYNTHIA MONACO Verified Buyer
I have been taking the dermal repair complex for about 6 wks. I do feel my skin has become softer on my face and body. Still waiting for more visible changes!
May 1 2023 By CYNTHIA MONACO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Repair vitamins

Apr 30 2023 By EARLINE MARTIN Verified Buyer
I’ve been use the product for about a month, my skin is softer, I’m in my 70s and don’t expect miracles but it is better
Apr 30 2023 By EARLINE MARTIN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Smoother skin

Apr 29 2023 By LORI FORSYTHE Verified Buyer
Seeing smoother skin. No change that others have noticed, but I can see the improvement on my forehead wrinkles.
Apr 29 2023 By LORI FORSYTHE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Derma Repair Complex

Apr 28 2023 By BPANKRATZ Verified Buyer
Have been using this product almost 2 months and I have felt my skin is looking more supple, I have also noticed my hair I do not have as much hair loss when washing my hair. Hopeful it will keep getting better with continued use.
Apr 28 2023 By BPANKRATZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

some impovement

Apr 21 2023 By JOANNE Verified Buyer
I have been using the dermal repair complex for just under 2 months. I have seen a slight improvement. I am 74--perhaps it takes longer for such an age. I am very active so people don't always guess my age--I usually think that's due to being fit rather than my skin. Will give it a bit more time and see if there is more inprovement.
Apr 21 2023 By JOANNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Remarkable results

Apr 21 2023 By TERRY BATES Verified Buyer
I started using Dermal Repair on 1 Mar 23. I noticed an improvement in the smoothness of my face right away along with more fullness of my thinning hair. I am 72 years old and do not expect miracles but I look ten years younger than most women my age. I want to keep it that way. I have used Beverly Hills MD products throughout my years and found most of them deliver as advertised. I am very pleased with dermal repair and particularly happy with my fuller hair.
Apr 21 2023 By TERRY BATES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Feeling and looking good

Apr 20 2023 By JANE PRESTON Verified Buyer
I am feeling so much more positive about my skin since starting to take Dermal Repair Complex. However, I was without it for two weeks, having forgotten to take it with me on a recent trip but am now back on my regime and definitely feel that my skin is improving and that it is helping with the lines on my face. Thank you.
Apr 20 2023 By JANE PRESTON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing Product!!!

Apr 13 2023 By KAROLYN DUNCAN Verified Buyer
This formula has made my friends notice and compliment me on my skin. Feel like I have more energy too!
Apr 13 2023 By KAROLYN DUNCAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 out of 5

No noticeable change

Apr 11 2023 By JENNIFER Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for 5 months now and have seen no change in my skin. I was hoping for an improvement not only for my face but for my arms and legs. I’m 49 and am noticing a change in my skin’s firmness and tightness. This product has not shown me the results that I had expected.
Apr 11 2023 By JENNIFER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excited to see more results

Apr 9 2023 By DEBORAH CRISAFULLI Verified Buyer
I am finishing my second bottle and so far my skin feels soft and smooth to the touch. Not much change in the wrinkles around my mouth and chin so far. I am 70 years young and I am excited to see more results as I continue taking the pills. Have no pics to show.
Apr 9 2023 By DEBORAH CRISAFULLI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So far so good!

Apr 5 2023 By SHAN Verified Buyer
I have been taking the dermal repair for almost two months along with a healthier diet and new skincare regimen and I’ve gotten great results so far! My skin’s overall texture has improved considerably. The lines on my forehead are a lot better as well. Overall I am very pleased with my progress. For comparison, the first picture was taken 2/4/23 (prior to starting) and the second was taken 4/5/23.
Apr 5 2023 By SHAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

My skin glows with this!

Mar 31 2023 By ROSE Verified Buyer
I have been using the Dermal Repair Complex for over a year now and I can see the difference in my skin. I swear by these capsules and even see that even my hair grows in too. I am very pleased.
Mar 31 2023 By ROSE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Smoother skin

Mar 31 2023 By JUDITH BOTHAM Verified Buyer
I was out shopping the other day and a complete stranger came up to me and said that I have beautiful skin. Really this actually happened! So I guess you can say it has made a difference. I’ve noticed that the texture of my skin is smoother, softer and definitely firmer. I would have never thought it would make a difference but it sure has. Thanks for creating such a great project!
Mar 31 2023 By JUDITH BOTHAM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing!

Mar 31 2023 By KATE Verified Buyer
Amazing! | KATE
I started using this 2 months ago. I just opened my 3rd jar. I barely wear makeup and any wrinkles i may have had are minimized. The best part is my face is looks contoured again. No saggy jowls. People think I am in the 40-50yo range. I just celebrated my 63rd birthday. I eat a plant based diet and i am active. This fits into my lifestyle nicely. Thank you!
Mar 31 2023 By KATE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Seeing results

Mar 31 2023 By MEGAN DUDLEY Verified Buyer
I’ve been on the dermal repair complex supplements for a few months now and my face looks fuller and smoother. I only wish I would have taken some before and after photos to see the full difference!
Mar 31 2023 By MEGAN DUDLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Seeing some changes

Mar 29 2023 By PEGGY AYERS Verified Buyer
After almost two months of Dermal Repair Complex, I am beginning to see some slight changes to skin. While I have not noticed much diminishing of wrinkles, my facial skin is feeling smoother. One surprising change I can notice is my hair is regaining some of it's original color, especially in the back. Another change I have noticed, which has little to do with appearance but I seem to have more energy. At 73, that is indeed a pleasant surprise.
Mar 29 2023 By PEGGY AYERS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Smooth and Toned Skin

Mar 23 2023 By CECILIA HICKAM Verified Buyer
I have been taking Dermal Repair complex for almost two months. I have noticed more tone and softness to my skin. I will be continuing to take it and see what other results I notice. Thank you!!
Mar 23 2023 By CECILIA HICKAM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I Can Feel and See the Difference!

Mar 23 2023 By PATTY RIDENOUR Verified Buyer
The Dermal Repair item is working just fine for me so far. I did not start taking it right away and, as a result, am still looking forward to even more excellent changes to my formerly 'wrinkled" face. Thank you for providing such a great product that offers such promise to those of us who are a bit unhappy with our appearance! Patty P.S. I do not own a smart phone which means I am unable to attach a photo or video of any kind to this message.
Mar 23 2023 By PATTY RIDENOUR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Hoping for the Best

Mar 23 2023 By ELIZABETH REICHERT Verified Buyer
I'm into my second jar. I think my skin feels nicer and smoother. It seems to be helping with my hair and nails as well. I hope by the end of the second jar I see more improvement.
Mar 23 2023 By ELIZABETH REICHERT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

slight improvement

Mar 22 2023 By MARGO ORGAN Verified Buyer
I am almost finished with my second bottle. I have only noticed a slight difference in my skin.....I am 76 years young and have an active lifestyle and want to keep a youthful look. I will see if there will be more of a difference when I get into the 3rd bottle.
Mar 22 2023 By MARGO ORGAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

I See & Feel a Difference!

Mar 16 2023 By JILL FOSS Verified Buyer
I think this product is working! My hair feels thicker, my nails aren’t breaking like they usually do this time of year and I’m pretty sure it’s making a difference with my skin. I use other BHMD topical products on my face, neck, chest and back of hands, so maybe it’s the combination of those and the Dermal Repair Complex supplement with regard to how it is working on my skin. Very happy with BHMD products (and customer service!) so will continue with all I am using - and considering adding to my routine the new nighttime and daytime eye moisturizers, and the lip enhancer product. Thankful for the lower pricing when order 3 or more of one product (wish there was a “mix” & “match” option!), which keeps the pricing reasonable. And the topical products smell great - very light and clean smelling.
Mar 16 2023 By JILL FOSS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Give it a Go!

Mar 16 2023 By PATTY KRISTOFF Verified Buyer
I’m only on my first jar but I feel I have noticed a difference in my face! At first I was second guessing what I might be seeing. But after awhile was becoming more convinced that something had changed! I rated the product “good”, because of my “this is too good to be true” mind set! Maybe with time I’ll be completely confident that the changes I see are from using the dermal repair complex and rate it “excellent”!
Mar 16 2023 By PATTY KRISTOFF Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Mar 15 2023 By LILIANA KOSTER Verified Buyer
I'm about to finish my second jar. I have seen some difference in my hair. It started to feel a little thicker. Honestly, I am hoping I will see a difference in my skin. I am turning 62 next month and I know everybody's body responds to products in different ways. I plan to continue taking it another month and hope for a positive change. I have a very healthy lifestyle (diet and exercise) and felt this product will complement it. I have hope.
Mar 15 2023 By LILIANA KOSTER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

So far so good

Mar 13 2023 By RACHEL Verified Buyer
I am on my third bottle and have noticed a difference in my hair and skin. My hair breaks less often, and has actually gotten quite long. The ends look as healthy as ever. The skin on my face seems smoother, and maybe firmer? I am also taking another collagen supplement, so it's hard to say what the cause is, but I will definitely continue ordering these pills!
Mar 13 2023 By RACHEL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dernal Blend Complex

Mar 10 2023 By KAREN STRAUS Verified Buyer
I have used Dermal Blend Complex for almost two months. My skin is smoother, tighter and my chin is more pronounced. I will continue using it to see if it makes a huge difference. It glides onto my face, and it doesn't make my face oily! Keep making great products!
Mar 10 2023 By KAREN STRAUS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

See a difference

Mar 10 2023 By JANICE BAUER Verified Buyer
It has been almost two months of constant us of the Dermal Repair Complex. I do see a difference so I will continue using the complex. I am 74 years young and would like to continue a youthful look along with my active life style. Thank You.
Mar 10 2023 By JANICE BAUER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

A DIFFERENCE FOR SURE!

Mar 8 2023 By ANA Verified Buyer
Cannot lie, I am not as consistent as I ought to be. However, I can definitely see/feel a difference on my skin. Really like the product, and as an educator, very much appreciate the accessible pricing. THANK YOU!
Mar 8 2023 By ANA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Mar 8 2023 By CAROL Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair for a couple of months, and have noticed a marked improvement to my skin tone. This product will remain part of my morning routine for the foreseeable future. Carol
Mar 8 2023 By CAROL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Winter Minnesotan

Mar 4 2023 By TRUDY BERG Verified Buyer
I do believe I’ve seen some improvement after one month. Living through the dryness of the Minnesota winter is very tough on anyone’s skin let alone my young 71 year old skin! I’ve always applied moisturizers but never a dietary supplement specifically designed for skin & hair I’m on my 2nd jar Goooo Dermal Repair!!!!!!!!!
Mar 4 2023 By TRUDY BERG Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Hopeful

Mar 1 2023 By CHARLOOTTE Verified Buyer
I've been using the face capsules for 2 months. I haven't noticed a big difference yet but it certainly makes my skin soft. I will continue to use it with a hopeful attitude.
Mar 1 2023 By CHARLOOTTE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I'm in!

Mar 1 2023 By JENNA Verified Buyer
I've been taking this product for only a month so I haven't seen substantive difference but I do think my skin looks great. I will continue to take it to improve overtime and hope that it helps take away that "orange peel" look on my chin and the crêpe on my neck!
Mar 1 2023 By JENNA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

I’m seeing some results

Mar 1 2023 By MARY JO STINNETT Verified Buyer
I’ve been using the dermal repair complex for about 2 months and I think I see an improvement in my jaw line and skin tone. I’m happy with the results and plan to stick with it !
Mar 1 2023 By MARY JO STINNETT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Feb 24 2023 By CATHERINE Verified Buyer
This really works! I am 71 years old. After taking this for 5 days, I felt my face tightening, literally! At the end of my first 30 days, I looked 5 years younger! I am now taking my second month and we shall see if I can knock off a few more years! I highly recommend this! And will continue my monthly subscription.
Feb 24 2023 By CATHERINE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Seeing a difference

Feb 24 2023 By JOYCE Verified Buyer
Just began my 3rd Jar. See a big difference in my hair. Fuller & thicker. My skin on my face has always looked ok now it feels better. Smoother & fuller too. I do drink a lot of water & eat Mediterranean type meals. So Extra Virgin Olive Oil has always helped out along the way.
Feb 24 2023 By JOYCE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Feb 22 2023 By SUE PAGE Verified Buyer
I have seen a slight improvement in my skin in the past couple weeks. I realize it may take longer to notice more visible improvement and will continue to use this product.
Feb 22 2023 By SUE PAGE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Starting my second month

Feb 21 2023 By MICHELLE Verified Buyer
I have used this for a month and a half. I have noticed a slight change for the better in my skin tone and the feel of my skin. I still have to wear a face mask for work so aside from my topical skin care products and mascara, I don’t wear makeup/foundation under my mask. This has made me notice the condition of my skin around my eyes and above! It seems to look healthier in tone and texture. Hair and finger nails are growing faster. I take my dose in super early AM before my fitness workouts before work day and noticed that if I don’t eat an adequate breakfast with the supplement I can feel a wave of clammy/almost like a hot flash for about 10 minutes then it’ll pass.
Feb 21 2023 By MICHELLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Face is looking younger

Feb 20 2023 By PATTI PICONE Verified Buyer
I have been taking Dermal Repair for over a year now. I also use Beverly Hills facial serums & moisturizers as well as body creams. I have noticed my face looking younger as I get older, but my arms, legs and abdomen are still aging. My face is smooth, soft and with only a faint wrinkle at my mouth. However my arms, legs and now abdomen have some cellulite showing. Not as much as other women my age, but it is definitely present. My hope is that it will slow this down even more. I’m not sure how bad the cellulite would be if I didn’t take it, so I’m not taking a chance and continuing with my routine everyday, since I love the results on my face! I’m 61 and people think I’m in my 40’s.
Feb 20 2023 By PATTI PICONE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

1 jar is probably enough

Feb 17 2023 By GENEVIEVE Verified Buyer
I think that the fine lines were less visible. I've felt that I had also more energy. One jar is probably not enough to have a good idea
Feb 17 2023 By GENEVIEVE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Noticing a difference

Feb 13 2023 By NICOLE Verified Buyer
I’m almost done my bottle and at first wasn’t seeing a difference. Gave it some time and I’m definitely seeing the changes. First, more supple smoother skin (I’m 52) my hair is much fuller & thicker and I see an improvement in the appearance of cellulite! I am going to purchase another bottle and see what happens because I feel you have to give it maybe 6-8 weeks to really see the full benefits.
Feb 13 2023 By NICOLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

My use of Dermal Repair Complex

Feb 13 2023 By DIANE MERTEN Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for a few years. I am 79, which means I am in my 80th year. No one believes I am anywhere close to that age. We have been visiting our 40 year old daughter who is a workout genius and she coaches kids soccer games. She asked me just this week how I keep my skin so beautiful. Thank you for making this product available. I am writing from my very simple cell phone without capability to send photos or video.
Feb 13 2023 By DIANE MERTEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Happy with product

Feb 9 2023 By VAL Verified Buyer
I bought this product with the hopes that it would give me stronger and healthier skin. I am 75 and have a healthy diet and a consistent hiking/walking routine of 6 - 8 kilometres a day. I am more interested in the general health of my skin than the repair of wrinkles (although of course that is great too). I have used the product for a month and have noticed a smoother, less wrinkled look for my face. I hope it may 'thicken' my skin and help with the easy bruising that seems to have come on with age. I expect it will take some time and am encouraged to see changes so quickly. So - here's hoping a few more months will continue to improve my skin health. Val
Feb 9 2023 By VAL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Some improvement.

Feb 8 2023 By TONI Verified Buyer
I notice a slight improvement. It would probably see more positive results if I had a good nights rest. Darn those sleep issues.
Feb 8 2023 By TONI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

As expected

Feb 6 2023 By MATT GODSEY Verified Buyer
I already had a pretty good facial routine and have been eating healthy for some time. The product is good but I am not noticing anything significant. It is good for maintaining where I am at but do not see a reduction in fine lines, wrinkles, or anything drastically improving in my hair, nails, or joints. I am not sure if I will order more.
Feb 6 2023 By MATT GODSEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Good to know

Feb 5 2023 By SCHRODER JILL Verified Buyer
It's good to know I am actively engaged in caring for my 80 year old skin! In additional Dermal Repair capsules, I am also using an expensive eye repair preparation, and doing facial massage with Chi Gong movements, so it's hard to tell which treatments are doing what. My skin does feel quite smooth, and there is a certain lift that is very nice to see. My eye bags seems unchanged, and the wrinkles around my eyes don't seem different. But overall my skin is smoother, and feels and looks somewhat better.
Feb 5 2023 By SCHRODER JILL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I'm a believer

Feb 4 2023 By NICOLE Verified Buyer
I happened upon Dermal Repair around 2017, I was in my early 40's and saw the skin under my neck showing signs of aging. Though the marketing of this product seems like it was more marketing than substance, the natural ingredients resonated with me. I took it for probably 1.5 - 2 years. During that time I forgot that I had been unhappy with what was happening under my chin, but that was because this stuff was working. I hadn't realized it at the time, and thought I didn't need it anymore that maybe it wasn't really doing anything. Another year went by and I caught myself in the mirror, and there was that starting to sag skin under my chin. Back I went to Dermal Repair and there I will stay!! It's been a year and a half, my skin is radiant, and I was out one evening recently and saw several women my age who all had sagging skin under their chins. Mine looked more like the younger women, slightly toned and no sag. : ) Thank you Beverly Hills MD!
Feb 4 2023 By NICOLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Just began

Feb 3 2023 By MARGY HOPE FEIGELSON Verified Buyer
HI. I have been using the Dermal Repair complex for just a week. Not sure if I am imagining it but the skin seems softer and lines a little less deep. Will keep trying it for a few weeks more to be sure. Thanks
Feb 3 2023 By MARGY HOPE FEIGELSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Smoother

Feb 3 2023 By ANDREA MCKENNA Verified Buyer
I’ve been using for a month. I happy with the results so far. I have more confidence in myself. Loving this product. Thank you!
Feb 3 2023 By ANDREA MCKENNA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Really?

Feb 2 2023 By KAREN PEREZ Verified Buyer
I wondered why my arms didn’t seem so flabby. I also seem to have more energy and my nails are certainly growing longer faster. Now I make the connection. These vitamins are awesome!
Feb 2 2023 By KAREN PEREZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

wow

Feb 2 2023 By NANCY SEMAN RODZWIC Verified Buyer
I've been using the dermal repair for 6 months now and THERE IS DEFINITLY a difference. my hair and nails are stronger and growing more. My dark spots have faded a great deal and my skin feels better. I couldn't be happier and I am 66. I recommend this to everyone. thank you!
Feb 2 2023 By NANCY SEMAN RODZWIC Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Firm skin

Jan 31 2023 By GAIL WILLIAMS Verified Buyer
I only been using this product for 3 weeks but I notice changes on my body firming my legs and arms first. My nails are growing fast, my hair is softer and growing really fast too. I’m 68 but everyone thinks I’m 45. Wow! These vitamins really work. Also, I take other vitamins and eat healthy meal too. Thank you.
Jan 31 2023 By GAIL WILLIAMS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Derma Repair Complex

Jan 28 2023 By SHARRI Verified Buyer
I have been taking it for almost a month and just beginning to notice fewer lines and a more even tone. I have ordered another bottle. I will be interested in seeing if this next month will reduce dark spots. More shall be revelled.
Jan 28 2023 By SHARRI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Skin is Indeed Better

Jan 26 2023 By J. BEDIGIAN Verified Buyer
I am about 40 days into using the product and I do indeed see some changes. I recently moved from the humid midwest to the dry southwest, so that has been a struggle. I feel that my skin is better, but I am in a bit of a wait and see, as the dry environment has wreaked havoc on my skin.
Jan 26 2023 By J. BEDIGIAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

So Far So Good

Jan 26 2023 By CHRISTI TAM Verified Buyer
I've only used the product for two months and I suddenly noticed that my skin just looks nicer overall. I honestly haven't noticed a difference in my wrinkles but my pores and skin tone look better. I've never used a product where I actually saw a visible difference. I'm hopeful that by continuing to use the product, my skin will continue to improve in appearance and maybe, just maybe, my wrinkles will become less pronounced. Thank you for a promising product!
Jan 26 2023 By CHRISTI TAM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Improving!

Jan 26 2023 By BELLE Verified Buyer
I’ve been using the dermal repair complex just over 30 days. I’ve noticed a big change for the better in my hair - shinier and healthier looking. In combination with the brighten and tighten skin oil my skin has a healthier glow to it. Since starting the products one friend even commented, “I don’t know what it is, but you’re looking great…”
Jan 26 2023 By BELLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Jan 25 2023 By COLLEEN KELLY Verified Buyer
Unfortunately I cannot use after 2 days I used it twice and loved the the fact it wasn’t greasy, soaked in to the skin great BUT there’s a slight perfume smell to it and my sensitivities to the smell can’t do it bummed! I think it would’ve been great! I’ve given the 3 jars to one of my daughters that lives in the same city. I’ll check in and see if she’s started using it To be honest I was very surprised it had a slight perfumey smell. But all good! Just wasn’t for me because of that factor. Cheers!
Jan 25 2023 By COLLEEN KELLY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Improve

Jan 24 2023 By AASTAR Verified Buyer
After taking one month of dermal repair, my skin feel smooth and looks healthy Thanks
Jan 24 2023 By AASTAR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Jan 24 2023 By JACQUELINE SANDERS Verified Buyer
I have noticed that my nails are stronger and growing faster. Also, I put on my makeup a couple of days ago and noticed that my jowls were not as noticeable. My skin on my face appeared a bit more lifted, firmer, and rejuvenated. I was so amazed that I could actually see the difference! I am happy with the results and am looking forward to continued improvement of my skin.
Jan 24 2023 By JACQUELINE SANDERS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

my skin since MD capsules

Jan 23 2023 By VICTORIA BARBER Verified Buyer
I am 76 years old ,I have always had good skin but now need help with sagging skin I have notice a slight change but have notice more hair on my head but also on my chin and my arms I am not happy about it, but I will continue taking it to finish the caps and see the difference.
Jan 23 2023 By VICTORIA BARBER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So far -so good

Jan 21 2023 By DEBORAH CHILDERS Verified Buyer
I have only been using for about a month now. I feel that the lines on my face are not as deep and my eye wrinkles are not as noticeable. I am hoping that I will see improved results with another months use.
Jan 21 2023 By DEBORAH CHILDERS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

3 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Jan 21 2023 By COREENA CARR Verified Buyer
I have been using g tge product for only about 2 month tops. Not noticing much yet but being patient. May have less visible lines on upper chest area and neck. Nails feel stronger possibly. Will keep on going and look forward to facial signs. I am 52 so age wrinkles are many.
Jan 21 2023 By COREENA CARR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

Jan 16 2023 By GLORIA RIVERA Verified Buyer
Love it!
Jan 16 2023 By GLORIA RIVERA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Jan 14 2023 By CAROLYN BUGGS Verified Buyer
I’ve used DRC for years. I stopped for about a month as I thought perhaps I could do without. After I saw the pores get larger, skin appeared darker and the brilliance fade, I immediately started taking it again. My nails grow so fast, I have to work at keeping them trimmed. My hair isn’t like it was when I was younger, yet it’s not like it was before I started DRC, hence, falling out. My edges have filled in more and I have a nice head of hair. Both my daughters take DRC now and they wouldn’t be without it. One daughter said “Mom, you can’t beat this stuff. It’s awesome.” Yes, I rated it “good” because I know there’s always room for improvement. I have six jars in reserve right now. Won’t be without it either. I try to catch the specials from the newsletter when I can.
Jan 14 2023 By CAROLYN BUGGS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

It’s Thunderously Amazing!

Jan 12 2023 By REBECCA MCFADDEN Verified Buyer
Gorgeous! Beautiful! Star! Sunshine! These are the flowery adjectives I’ve been getting since I started using Beverly Hills MD “Dermal Repair complex.” And what amazes me even more, is the fact that I’ve only been using it for 45 days thus far. Imagine That! And Now—All my friends are going to be so Jealous, because; finally “I Got Myself Some Bragging Rights!” Thanks Aplenty, “The New and Improved” Rebecca McFadden
Jan 12 2023 By REBECCA MCFADDEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excited about the further process

Jan 11 2023 By ANETTE SCHIOELL Verified Buyer
I have only been trying out the Dermal Repair Complex for about 4 weeks. Might be to early to experience the fabulous results, but my skin feels soft. I am a 58 year old feeling 25 on the inside, so I am really excited about what DRC will do for me! I have moved from to just a few months ago and I also think that the change in climate also influences on my skin. Exciting times! Best from Anette
Jan 11 2023 By ANETTE SCHIOELL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

After 2 bottles

Jan 7 2023 By CARLA KEMKARAN Verified Buyer
After using 2 bottles of your Dermal Complex so far I’ve noticed my face has plumped up a bit. I’m going to continue with it to see if there are more results. I realize that this will take patience. Carla
Jan 7 2023 By CARLA KEMKARAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Fabulous

Jan 6 2023 By JOCELYNE ML SPENCER Verified Buyer
I am 74 years old and my skin looks younger, plump. I am over the moon.
Jan 6 2023 By JOCELYNE ML SPENCER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Jan 5 2023 By KAREN CASTRO Verified Buyer
I have been taking dermal repair for almost 2 months now. My wrinkles over my lip are almost gone. The dark spot on my cheek is almost gone. Crows feet are less. I love what dermal repair has done so far.
Jan 5 2023 By KAREN CASTRO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Showing improvement

Jan 2 2023 By WILMA MANNING Verified Buyer
I have only been using it for a month, but I have seen improvement in my facial skin. I have just turned 76, and was just starting to get wrinkles below my eyes. My hair has been thinning and would welcome a change there. The biggest change has been my fingernails which previously had been fragile and breaking almost daily so that manicures were pointless. Now they are strong and have some length to them. I am looking forward to continued beneficial results that others have reported.
Jan 2 2023 By WILMA MANNING Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Darkened skim from bruising

Dec 30 2022 By DEBORAH R ROJEK Verified Buyer
I have been taking Dermal Repair for about 5 weeks. As I have thin skin that tears and bleeds underneath, the healing usually leaves darkened skin and I have seen an improvement and new damage heals quicker. I am 72 year old and will continue taking Dermal Repair! Need to wait for it to go on sale!
Dec 30 2022 By DEBORAH R ROJEK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 6

Frequently Asked Questions

What Is BMHD Dermal Repair Complex?*

Dermal Repair Complex is an advanced anti-aging dietary supplement. This oral supplement is specifically formulated to help support the reduction of visible aging in women over 40. This supplement can be used to help with dullness, moisture loss, the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines, and loss of skin elasticity that come with age.

How Does It Work? What’s The Science Behind Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex?*

With age, hormones change and cells naturally lose some of their collagen and moisture. These changes may lead to visible aging, like dry skin, sagging, wrinkles, and more dull skin.1

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex targets these internal causes of skin aging from the inside out. It all works thanks to a potent combination of ingredients. Here are some of the star ingredients:

  • Saw Palmetto naturally supports skin elasticity. 
  • MSM supports the look of firmer, more toned skin.
  • Hydrolyzed Collagen, a bioavailable collagen, supports healthy skin by nourishing the skin cells with essential amino acids.
  • Hyaluronic Acid helps your skin retain more moisture, leaving skin appearing more hydrated, soft, and plump. 
  • Vitamin B supports natural cell turnover for a refreshed and energized appearance.

Vitamin A is a potent antioxidant that supports your body’s fight against external factors like pollution and ultraviolet rays.

 

1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2685269/

What Are The Other Advantages Of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex?*

In addition to the skin health benefits, the ingredients in this formula also help support healthy hair and nails.

How Should You Take Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex?

Take 2 capsules of this anti aging dietary supplement with 8 fl.oz. of water, daily with a meal, or as directed by your healthcare provider.

Where To Buy?

You can only purchase Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex directly from our website. Just make sure to get your doctor’s approval before making any changes to your diet, including supplements.

*All individuals are unique. As such, your results will vary.