Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

BHMD > DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX REVIEWS

 

Dermal Repair Complex Reviews

Find out why people love BHMD Dermal Repair Complex! Below are real customer reviews of Dermal Repair Complex.Click on this link to read all Beverly Hills MD reviews.

All Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews

5 out of 5

Dec 17 2020   Amazing

“I honestly have seen results the very first day I took them. I dont know if my body just absorbed everything because I can see a difference. My skin looks smoother and thats what Ive always wanted smooth skin/beautiful skin. This is amazing and I am buying more!!! And Im buying my family some!”
- MICHELLE ARIAS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 14 2020   I stopped taking this for a few months and REGRETTED it!!

“I took Dermal Repair Supplements for several months. During that time, my hair and nails were so strong, and they grew very fast. I was not convinced that my face looked any different, so I stopped taking it for a a few months, replacing it with a multi vitamin and extra Biotin. My nails all broke. My hair stopped growing, and I developed a lot of hair shed. For these supplements to have made such a significant impact on my hair and nails, they must have amazing ingredients. I re-started my monthly subscription today!!”
- STEPHANE EIDE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 12 2020   10 weeks & seeing amazing results

“I have tried many supplements over the years. Decided to give this a try and ordered a 3 month supply. Really started seeing smoother, and clearer skin tone after 30 days. My complexion is glowing! At 66, this is amazing! Highly recommend.”
- JUDE MANNING

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 8 2020   Amazing Product

“I will be 76yrs old this month and I can’t say enough great things about Dermal Repair Complex. I have been taking it for a year now n literally no one ever guesses my age. I also use a lot of their other products. I am a retired Medical Esthetician so I don’t waste my money on things that don’t work. Just give it time n you will be amazed!!!”
- MARY CHAMBERLAIN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 1 2020   AMAZING!

“Your product is amazing! It has been 6 weeks and I can see the lines above my lip have almost gone! That was the worst. Also the ones by my forehead are smoothed out. My skin looks more fluid... the color is better. Thank you for doing what others have not and scientifically finding this formula!”
- SHARON E TREACY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 1 2020   It really works!

“Bought a three months supply and ran out and I can already see a difference in my wrinkles on my face, along with my thin nails since I've gone a month without this product. I just came to the website to order more and decided to leave this review. If you are hesitant to buy, know it's totally worth it. Give it a try for a month...I noticed a difference in my face and nails within the first two weeks of use!”
- KARRIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 14 2020   ARTHRITIS

“I just started my second jar and I was surprised at some of the results. I have not changed anything in may diet or supplements or medications, but my arthritic hands have shown a dramatic improvement in mobility. I don't know if this is a result of my use of the dermal complex, but I can't attribute it to anything else. I could not make a fist with my right hand, and making a fist with my left hand was difficult. Now I can easily make a fist with my right hand and my left hand is no problem at all. Also, I have a mallot finger that has shown significant improvement in straightening. Regardless of the skin improvements, which I have seen very little change, I am thrilled with the arthritic changes. If for nothing else, I will purchase for those changes. Thank you.”
- KATHY DANDREA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 12 2020   Awesome results

“I was struggling with hair loss for over a year ,ever since I’m taking this supplements my hair got stronger and Healthier,even my friends notice the change on my skin and hair ,my skin I’m smother and radiant than ever than u Beverly Hills”
- MAYRA CALDERON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 31 2020   So Thankful

“I've been using it for 2 months now but saw a difference in the first couple of weeks. I no longer look "rough" and my face has a smooth glow. I am 33 and the little creases that were starting to show up under my eye area are gone. I always look like I just did some kind of moisture face mask. It is a huge difference and I never want to stop taking this supplement. It really works!”
- LINDY JOHNSON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 28 2020   Super energized

“So I started taking them to keep looking young but I got an even better result. I don't have to take naps anymore. I was exhausted, having to take a nap everyday. Now I never even get the urge to nap. I even did 5 workouts one day, like whoa! Today I forgot to take them and guess what, I needed a nap . Love these! also my hair stopped falling out.”
- AMEERA SAMMAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 19 2020   Dermal Repair Complex

“Love this product I look and feel great . Thank you”
- THERESA FLANAGAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 15 2020   Derma Care complex

“I have been using this product for more than a year now and I love it. I’m ready to order more but am waiting for a new promotion. .”
- PEGGY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 12 2020   I'm a believer!

“I'm in the middle of month 3 of taking this supplement (I started with 1 pill a day and at 3 weeks, started taking 2 pills per day) and now I am actually seeing a difference. I noticed the crease line from my nose to the end of my smile/mouth has filled in somewhat. I've been looking at it these past 3 days in a row to make sure it's not my imagination or maybe bloating that's causing the crease there to not be as pronounced but after much scrutiny, I can honestly say there is improvement. Concurrently I am also drinking green smoothies that are great for the skin and doing Vitamin C/Collagen face masks at least twice a week, using my Meaningful Beauty deep cleansing masque at least twice a week along with the standard daily Youth Serum, cleansing, day and night cream routine. I also make an effort to stay hydrated. I'm sure all of this combined is making a difference but prior to taking the Dermal Repair complex, I was doing all the other things and the crease between my nose and end of mouth did not look as smooth/filled out as it does now so I will stick with the Dermal Repair for at least a year.”
- MARIA SANDMAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 8 2020   Dermal complex supplemental capsules works wonders for erasing wrinkles and lines.. and is the BEST!

“I’ve been using Dermal Complex Supplemental capsules and the deep wrinkle filler for my face for 2 weeks and I already have seen my thin lines present on my face disappear.I take 2 capsules daily with water after a meal and every morning and night I use the deep wrinkle filler on where I feel is necessary on my face. I wake up every morning with a fresh looking smooth skin face. Thank you for this Product BeverlyHillsMD A very happy customer ”
- STACIE RHINEHART

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 7 2020   Great product

“I have only been using this for 2 months and I cant believe what I see. The wrinkles have not all gone away, but are so much less noticeable. I have to take a double take all the time( looking on the mirror way to much). I just cant get over this. I hope I am not just thinking the wrinkles are less! The Lines around my eyes are what I really notice are better. I am hoping that the line around my mouth get better. Will keep using as long as I can afford it. Just to let you know I am 69years young. Thank you for this product.”
- SHARON M HENSHAW

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 19 2020   Dermal Repair Complex

“I have been taking this product for the past 2 months. I am so thrilled with the results. My skin is looking so much better. I had gotten some sagging skin [...] and was trying to figure out what to do about it. I didn't want to do surgery so I was looking for something else. I heard about this product and decided to give it a try [...] I do not look my 56 years. Thanks so much for making such a great product. ”
- LISA WOODS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 24 2020   I had immediate positive results

“Im grateful to have found a product that actually works. The proprietary blend is the secret. I saw immediate results in the laxity of my skin [...] I have recommended the product to my patients and my friends. Many have commented I dont look 50. I had been doing facial yoga for years that wasn't enough. Since starting the product, I'm getting a lot of compliments. I took before and after photos and can clearly show improvement. Beverly Hills MD have a customer for life.”
- ELIZABETH MIDIRI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 20 2020   LOVE IT!

“Started taking this a month ago and I can already see great results! For some reason, it also has also effected my sleeping too by actually letting me sleep. Doesnt make me drowsy. At the same time I started it, I noticed I wasn't taking sleep pills. Crazy! But I am sold on this! Posted this picture on Facebook, and now everyone wants to buy it!”
- GLORIA DILLE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 31 2020   Absolutely Genius

“I am 56 years old and a major skincare product junkie. In all my years I have had the most dramatic results in a short period of time Using BHMD products. These supplements are food and nutrients for your skin. Our skin takes on so much abuse without trying i.e. environment, weather, toxins etc., it is so important to take skin supplements to help guard against this. I could not figure out why my skin was so dry when I used great moisturizers, hyluronic acids and a great diet etc. but realize after listening to the internet video on YOUtube my skin was dry on the inside. OMG thank you so much for your wonderful products. I will only be a product junkie with Beverly Hills MD skincare products and no others.”
- CAROL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 24 2020   philanthropic volunteer

“I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for about 8 months and can tell a big difference in my face and neck. The skin has so much more moisture and even the cosmeticians ask me what I use on my face as it’s like a baby’s skin. I am 82 yrs old and have always been very particular about what skin care I use and it has to be the best. I also use an RHA Serum on my face and neck before using a Nourishing Cream prior to my Chanel Foundation.”
- SANDRA EKWALL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 23 2020   First time using a systemic product

“I started taking care of my skin at a very young age. At first I didn’t think it would make a difference, but it wouldn’t hurt to try. First I noticed my nails and hair growing at an exceptionally fast rate. Then came the comments from my husband. “You’re skin looks amazing! It’s always been beautiful, but it looks even more younger!” I am 41, he insists I look 30 but I think he’s biased 🙂 I also started him on this product. It has been almost 6 weeks; which is about when you can start seeing some changes. Quite frankly I’m more excited for him because he’s 9 years older and has never taken care of his skin! I think this is a great product to add to a good daily skin regimen. Looking forward to what 3-4 months will bring!”
- CARA W

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 16 2020   It works for me.

“I want to thank you so much for this amazing product that it works for me!”
- BEDENA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 30 2020   It works!

“I bought this for thinning hair. My hair stopped falling out, my fingernails are strong and beautiful and after two weeks, people are telling me how great my skin looks !! [...]”
- GERRY DE CAVE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 28 2020   Customer

“Love this product!! I’ve seen a huge difference in my face and neck with my first bottle. I already put in my next order super happy with all the compliments I’m getting.”
- ANGELA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 12 2020   Unbelievable results

“Within a month I started seeing a difference, especially around my neck [...] Worth every penny!”
- LEA BANWELL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 5 2020   Dermal Repair Complex with Saw Palmetto

“I have seen an incredible difference in my facial skin. Subtle, plump, smoother, firmer. Huge difference. I've used for two months without fail. This product has really worked for me. So happy & satisfied with the results. I need to reorder ASAP. Thanks!”
- OLGA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 17 2020   I’m back to looking 45

“At 62 I cannot say enough about your dermal repair complex; and I tried a lot of products for years. I can see the difference in my skin, it’s smoother and firmer and I don’t have the puffy eyes . Most of all I’m loving all the compliments I received from my family and friends saying, I Got a glow! Love this product and it works ! Thank you so much!”
- JOSEPHINE NICHOLS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 1 2020   Dermal Repair

“I'm 59 and my skin feels like its feeling like its getting more elasticity back in it. Thank you! -Shirl”
- SHIRL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 27 2020   They Amazing!

“Love these magic capsules ! Love staying healthy and young! Thank you!”
- SVETLANA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 19 2020   Dermal Repair

“This product is outstanding, Why you ask.... because after 1 month of using it everyday, my skin is smoother, has a glow and I have had many people ask me what I have been doing with my skin for it looks younger. I just got the Booster yesterday, and I am looking forward to using that also. It Works Trust me!!”
- JONI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2020   Loving it!!

“I'm 53 and have watched the skin on my arms and legs become very crêpey. I have tried every lotion you can think of (some very expensive) and nothing has worked. I’ve only been taking it for about a month. My skin is looking so much better. I can’t wait to see what it will look like in a few months. Magic in a bottle!!”
- JENI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2020   Great product !!!!

“DRC is making a noticeable difference in my appearance. Thank you for a great product.”
- ANDREA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2020   Great product

“I am very happy with product. My skin has more elasticity, wrinkles have been reduced. My under eye puffiness has almost gone away [...] Only been using for a month.”
- DEBORAH BARRIENTOS

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 16 2020   Skin Care

“I'm 72 years old, I’ve been using the Dermal Repair Complex just for approximately a month or so and my face skin feels smoother [...]”
- MILDY VARGAS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 15 2020   Dermal Repair Complex

“Have used this product for some time and have been pleased as my skin seems to be smoother and firmer.”
- JANNIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 15 2020   So far, so good!

“It took right until the end of my first bottle to notice results. My very smallest lines are starting to look less visible! I’ve also gotten compliments about my ‘glowing’ complexion. I can’t wait to continue on to see where the results take me in the upcoming months!”
- ELAINE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 15 2020   Great so far

“Just finished my first bottle. I’m a happy camper. I’m 68 with those pesky wrinkles that give me a sad face all the time. I’ve had no side effects so far and my wrinkles are definitely beginning to retreat a little. My jaw line looks better and my neck and chest area are tightening up. We’ll see what improvements show up with the next bottle.”
- BLOG

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   Youthful

“I’ve finished my first bottle. My face looks brighter and smoother. I’m happy with the results so far.”
- GENALYN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   I'm a believer

“I keep getting ppl asking me if I'm in my early 20s. thank you for your product, I'm going to get some for my mother now that I'm a believer I'm going to make her one too and I know shes going to fall in love with the Dermal Repair Complex just like I did! With all my love Thanks guys!”
- LASHAUNA NOTT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   Dermal Repair

“I’ve been taking Dermal Repair for nearly 2 months and my skin is smoother with considerably fewer lines, especially around my eyes. I am a 70 year old woman who has been blessed with good skin, but age was beginning to show. Dermal Repair has really improved my skin. I’m sold!”
- TERI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   Dermal Repair Complex

“I am 65 and have been using this for 2mths now, I have noticed my skin looks healthier, the wrinkles are a lot less noticeable and even the crepey skin on my arm is disappearing. im loving this product and will definitely order more”
- SHERYL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   Improving tone

“It’s been one month and I’m starting to see improvement in my skin tone, not just my face, but my hands and my neck and chest.”
- TAMARA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Hair and Skin Improvement

“Just finished my first bottle. Female age 58. Skin feels softer and smoother. Very pleasantly surprised to see beneficial effects for my hair as well. I am glad to have purchased in quantity!”
- SHERI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Fabulous

“I am 70 and my hair was thinning. After a month or so I noticed that my hair seemed thicker again. This is my most favourite product. I am very happy. Thank you.”
- ANNE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Love it

“I like it pretty good so far Can’t tell a difference yet but I know I will I love it so we can continue taking it thank you so much”
- LORI YOST

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   I BELIEVE

“Just using for about a month - and I’m impressed. It’s really doing something! Can’t wait until 3 months .... I’m hooked! Could be a magic formula ...”
- CK

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Dermal Repair

“I’ve only been using it a month but my skin looks and feels better. My fine lines are a little less noticeable. Can’t wait to see the difference in six months.”
- TAMMY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Works

“This pill works - i can see a huge difference in my skin- have not finished the first bottle yet”
- ESTEVEZ ALEJANDRINA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Dermal repair complex

“I have been told by my Pilates instructor that she noticed a change. Firmed up face.”
- JIM M

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Love Dermal Repair

“I've only been using it for a month, but love the way my skin feels and looks. I am impressed with the texture and the noticeable change around my eyes and neck! I have always been a proponent of collagen, but the unique mix of ingredients puts dermal repair above the rest.”
- DEB

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Dermal Repair Complex

“I am 47 and have crepey skin on my forearms, elbows, knees, and neck. After using one bottle of Dermal Repair Complex, I have noticed a thickening of my skin and a significant change in smoothness.It is like the clock has turned back and my skin looks like it did in my 30's. I keep looking at my skin's results in shock. Nothing else that I have tried has made such a drastic change. My hands even look less wrinkled. I can't wait to see the results after my second bottle.”
- D WILLIAMS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Dermal repair

“Every day I look forward to taking my daily dose. My skin feels tighter, soft fresh & youthful. The vitamins in derma also create a “good mood” feeling. As each month passes I will feed back to you on positive changes. Rachel”
- RACHEL GURELL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Looks much better

“I love the way your product has made my skin look and feel. My fine lines are hardly noticeable. Each day they disappear more.”
- JEAN C

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 12 2020   Love it!

““I wasn't sure it was working at first, but now my skin is smoother. My skin definitely looks plumper and healthier..Love it.”
- -MARIA VALDEZ

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 12 2020   Dermal repair complex

“I am on the second bottle of your dermal repair and I feel like it is on the way to doing everything that you say..Even my hair is brighter and thicker which is a problem for us older gals. With the addition of your new product I will continue to use dermal repair indefinitely. My skin has a ways to go since I am a bit of a perfectionist being an artist I now use my face and other parts of my body as a blank canvas . Really fun! Thanks for including me in your program”
- BARBARA RODWAY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 12 2020   can't imagine not having this product

“Been taking Dermal Repair Complex for a while now-ditched the rest of my multi bottles of vitamins and minerals. Honestly I don't remember anymore what the difference was when I began-just know it was huge, but I do know I would never be without it.”
- PAM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 12 2020   Really good supplement !

“This supplement has definitely helped my skin . It is fresher and more youthful looking . I highly recommend this supplement . I love your skin care . Thank you so much . Karen .”
- KAREN LUETH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 11 2020   GREAT!!

“In about a month now and I can actually see and feel a difference!! So can others!!”
- KENNY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 11 2020   Love it!

“I’ve never found a product that makes such a difference! I am 70, and my daughter is 46. When we are out together, people think we are sisters! I have been a customer of Beverly Hills MD for many years, and will continue to be for many more. They really have a quality line of products. Thank you BHMD!”
- JEANNE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 10 2020   It Works

“I bought my first bottle a week ago. After three days, I noticed my sunken under eyes were plumper and my laugh lines are not as noticeable. I thought it was my imagination. How could this product work so quickly? I don't know, but it did. My skin is definitely plumper and firmer. I will buy more bottles. A. Bryant”
- A. BRYANT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 3 2020   Great Results!

“I was a little hesitant to buy something from a FB Ad but WOW what a great product! Within the first couple weeks I noticed the strength, thickness & elasticity of my skin improving (I had begun to have that very 'paper thin' skin on my forearms). I had some wrinkles in my décolletage area (including a very pronounced & deep one below my collarbone). They are all gone! I am shocked. I look forward to seeing the longer term results of using this!”
- DEB

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 6 2019   Really works!

“I took a chance on this after seeing the video on Facebook - was so pleasantly surprised! It arrived within 2 days and within 2 days of taking this and using the body creme, my skin is SO SOFT! I'd been getting dry because of winter and no creams were making a difference. This supplement truly makes a huge impact, from the inside out. Looking forward to seeing the long term results too!”
- HELENE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 30 2019   Dermal Repair

“I wasn't sure it was working at first, but now after 3 weeks, my skin is plumper and smoother. I feel better mentally too although I'm not sure if that's from the ingredients themselves or simply a reaction to looking better. In any case, it's a real boost psychologically to the aging conundrum! I'm ordering more.”
- JOAN OLSON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 25 2019   Dermal Repair

“Works Great ...saw results within the 1st 2 weeks. Skin is much smoother and feels great! Getting ready to place an order for more.”
- BOB GREEN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jun 24 2019   Benefits of dermal repair

“My mother (74) and I (44) have both used dermal repair complex for a few months, now. I just hope the visible changes in my skin are as notice as they are on my mom. Her skin is so much firmer and lifted. She looks decades younger. He skin just naturally looks healthy. I feel like I have less visible crow’s feet, and my skin feels more supple. I see most of the change in my hair, though...”
- CD

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 21 2019   Your product

“For being 84 your product is just great!!!! You can actually see the change when I use it!”
- KAYE WADE-HICKS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 19 2019   Healthier looking skin!!

“I have noticed my skin definitely looks plumper and healthier. I'm not worried anymore about waking up in the morning, because I know it's just going to get better with time. Since I'm relatively new to this product!”
- HEALTHIER LOOKING SKIN!!

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 18 2019   DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX

“I have been taking the dermal repair complex for approx; one month. I feel blessed that my skin is in really good overall condition. At age 67 the fine lines start to show more. Some topical products assist with blending som of those lines. That said, I have noticed that with taking the Dermal Repair Complex I am addressing the issue systemically. I have noticed the lines are more subtle and appear to be softer. It is definitely worth adding this supplement to my regimen.”
- TERESA D

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 17 2019   Dermal complex

“So far I am very satisfied I am not yet finished with the second bottle I have naturally still good skin for my age so I think this will help maintain...”
- RENATE DARTOIS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 11 2019   It works

“I noticed my lower arm is way less 'crepey', fine wrinkles after 4 weeks of use.”
- JOYCEE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jun 10 2019   Dermal Repair

“I have noticed a slight difference but it a great one. That may be due to my age but I do feel that my skin does look healthier overall.”
- JAN JOHNS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 10 2019   The Right Stuff

“My face feels soooo smooth! I’ve been using Dermal Repair Complex for about 3 months and it has really made a difference. The texture and tone of my face improved within two weeks and it continues to improve daily. As a matter of fact, my entire body seems to have benefited with an increase in hydration. This is a product I plan to use for the rest of my days.”
- SHARON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 6 2019   I think it works

“This makes your skin more bouncy. I wasn’t sure at first and stopped using it for awhile. I started again and noticed the bounce was back.”
- KATIE KAROW

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 6 2019   Dermal Repair

“I'm 66 yrs old I have tried many products. This by far is wonderful!! I didn't expect to see much of a difference but in only one month my skin, is softer, my hair feels a little thicker & I feel the skin on face is getting tighter. I can't imagine what ill look like in 6mnths to a year. I now have a year supply. LOVE IT!! Thank You!”
- ELIZABETH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 6 2019   Wonderful Stuff

“I'm 73 and thankfully don't look like it! My skin has improved not just on my face, but all over my body. Thank you for coming up with Dermal Repair!”
- CHRISTINA MCCARY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 5 2019   Dermal repair

“This formula is a positive addition to my skincare routine! It is great to have a friend give a compliment on how healthy my skin looks!”
- PATRICIA BYRUM

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jun 3 2019   Difficult skin

“My skin is very sensitive and difficult. I've been fighting increased wrinkles and it seems as though the Dermal Repair Complex may be slowly but surely diminishing the appearance. Thank you!”
- ROXY D

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 2 2019   30 days in

“I feel like this product is helping my skin, hair and nails a little. I have 2 more bottles and hope the product provides me with some visible changes. I am 61 and have taken good care of my skin previously with the dark spot corrector.”
- ROSESFORU

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 2 2019   Awesome Product!

“My skin, hair and nails have all improved since I started taking dermal repair. I really like the results.”
- DIANE SHIRLEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 31 2019   Love the results!

“I have seen a significant improvement in the tightness of my neck. My skin really is firming up since taking Dermal Repair Complex for a little more than 2 months now. My complexion has evened out as well. I’m very pleased with this product!”
- LINDA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 31 2019   Dermal Repair Complex

“Excellent product, My skin is silky smooth and I have had minimal break outs. I am am feeling my skin improve all over.”
- KATIE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 31 2019   Satisfied with product

“The biggest difference in my skin is that it seems more hydrated and bright. I have a good skin care routine and take vitamins daily. This is a bonus for my skin working from the inside out.”
- ELAINE TAYLOR

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 31 2019   Dermal Repair Complex

“People don’t believe my age of 78 but I don’t know what is the reason for certain! I use Dermal Repair Complex and a number of facial creams made by Beverly Hills MD! I don’t know that one product is responsible, but I like them all!”
- CAROL

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 31 2019   Dermal repair complex

“I feel I am seeing some improvement in my skin and nails since using this product”
- LUCY COCHRAN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 30 2019   Pleased

“I’ve noticed my hair has thickened some, I now have more body and some curl which I never had and my skin looks younger. I will soon be 70. My daughter ( who is 47) went to get pedicures and we were asked if we were sisters. When my daughter shared her age I was asked how old I was and when I told her she didn’t believe me. She said I must be very healthy because my skin looked so good.”
- ROSIE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 30 2019   Dermal Repair review

“My skin tone looks amazing - you wouldn't guess that I was fifty.”
- CHRISTINEB

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 30 2019   Dermal repair

“Thanks for a great supplement that has improved my skin appearance”
- JANE SNOW

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 30 2019   Dermal Repair Results

“My hair has thickened and my nails have become stronger. Although I just turned 72 no one can believe my age. Generally they guess I am ten years younger. I have always had great skin (thanks to my mum). As long as I am diligent in taking Dermal Repair even the skin on my arms and neck looks smoother.”
- HEIDI ANGEVAARE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 30 2019   Dermal repair

“Skin feels smooth”
- MARY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 29 2019   Dermal Repair Complex

“My skin looks better and feels softer and smoother. It really makes a difference”
- ESTHER HAAS

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 29 2019   Dermal Repair

“I only started on the 15th of May so what I can tell you is my skin feels so much more hydrated and more soft. So far I’m very pleased.”
- JAN HOFENER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 29 2019   Dermal Repair Complex

“It is keeping my skin healthy and supple”
- VENA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 29 2019   Dermal Repair

“I don't know of any other supplement with so many skin supporting ingredients. It is so easy to take.”
- JEANNE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 29 2019   Good stuff

“With an internal product like this, I couldn't exactly do "before & after" pics but I feel like they are a good quality, helpful product. My doctor even said they could likely take the place of my daily vitamin.”
- TLEDSIRI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 29 2019   Dermal Repair Capsules

“I have been using the Dermal Repair capsules every day for about three months. My skin really shows the results! I feel that my complexion is brighter and more resilient now and my skin feels very soft. I will continue to use these every day!”
- KATHLEEN HYLAND

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 29 2019   Good supplement

“Great initial response before I was using so many other BHMD products-now harder to tell as much difference.”
- ELAINE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 28 2019   Results are increasing

“I've given the product 4 stars because I've only been using it a couple of weeks. HOWEVER, I am starting to see some results already. My skin is starting to look more luminous. I would like to see more results including tightening and more even color before I award 5 stars.”
- MN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 23 2019   Dermal repair complex

“My skin seems more radiant and smoother!”
- HEIDI JENNINGS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 17 2019   Dermal Repair Complex

“This seems to be working as a good vitamin supplement. I have noticed a definite improvement in my hair. Lookin' good for a old lady...”
- NAN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 16 2019   Dermal Repair Complex

“My skin on my face has felt smoother and softer.”
- LEANNE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 23 2019   Amazing!!!!

“I’m 33 years old and have been focusing on a quality skincare regimen. I saw the ad for dermal repair complex and decided to try it. I’ve been taking them as directed since the beginning of April and I already see a dramatic difference in my hair. I’ve been wearing hair extensions for the past few years for fullness and length and during this time I just so happened to take my extensions out to give my scalp a break. My hair looks so much thicker, that I’m keeping them out and rocking my natural hair! My complexion is looking great also. I also use a great quality face serum and hair products, but this added has made an even bigger difference! I will definitely be repurchasing. I also saw the drink mix version, may give that a try as well. Will check back later after more time has passed to share my results!”
- HALEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 18 2019   Review

“I can’t believe the change in my hair and nails. It was apparent after a few weeks. Amazing.”
- OLGA MORETTI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 4 2019   Dermal Repair. Complex

“After several months of use I definitely see the difference! Sagging and fine lines are clearly reduced. I’m turning 70 this year,but people don’t believe it. Thank you so much!”
- CINDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 4 2019   Dermal Repair Complex - excellent product

“I received my order two weeks ago and I was so excited,I started taking it right away. Guess what, for that short period of time I already notice the difference on my skin, people giving me compliments and I am so thrilled. Thank you Beverly Hills Doctor”
- YOL

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 5 2019   Dermal Repair complex

“I'm 70 years old(Asian) and my hair was thinning fast. Since I started taking the dermal repair I noticed that I'm not losing as much and its thicker. Thank you.”
- NORAH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 3 2019   I look 55 and I'm 75

“I've been using Dermal Repair for for 2 yrs.i wish I could do before and after pics so you could see how great this works!”
- LINDA B

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 2 2019   Dermal repair complex

“Only been using Dermal complex for about a month so I need to keep seeing what may happen.. had a facial last week and was told my face looked great. So, I’m very optimistic! Thanks, Lamonda”
- LAMONDA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 26 2019   Skin repair

“I see a difference already and I have only been taking Dermal Repair Complex for about a month . I bought 9 bottles and I just finished my first one . Can’t wait to see the difference in another 8 months . David Kilmer”
- DAVID KILMER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 23 2019   Dermal Repair Complex

“At first I didn’t think that the formula was working.....then I ran out. Much to my dismay I started to notice new wrinkles. As soon as I got back on it I noticed a difference. The new wrinkles went away and I haven’t had more appear. I will never run out again.”
- MELISSA MELLO

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 22 2019   Dermal Repair Complex

“I am 66 and have only been using this product for a month, however I am already getting comments from people on how much younger I look. I have to admit I am surprised to hear those comments already, but I am definitely not complaining! As you can probably guess, I won't stop taking this product!”
- MC

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 22 2019   Very Happy Customer!!

“Hi BHMD, I really like the dermal repair, and I am definitely seeing a difference!! Thank you Dr. Layke & Dr. Danielpour for making us look better your mission in life!! XOXO”
- JULI SUVERKRUP

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 11 2019   I can’t give it up

“I’m 63 and I can’t say as I saw a huge improvement in my skin, but everyone tells I don’t look my age, like ten years younger. So to be quite frank I can’t give it up, because I don’t want to find out what happens if I’m not taking it. I guess you could say I’m hooked!”
- KYM MCMILLAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 11 2019   Great Results

“I'm 52 and have been health conscious but tons of sun and plus growing up in the late 70's and 80's life has effected my skin. I've noticed less fine lines and a more youthful glow in my skin, hair and nails. With this product I know I am taking care of myself on a deeper level. My daughter of 20 also uses this product and it has helps with her acne and the total glow of her skin.”
- PAIGE BUCKNER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 13 2018   This Supplement works

“Im 51 and i've been using this product for a year. My skin and hair are so healthy looking. Yes, I do take care of myself but, I am outside in the element riding many Thoroughbred horses every day. I also like my gkass of wine at night. With out this product I know I would look many years older. From KY I highly recommend..”
- SANDRA LATTANZIO

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 13 2018   It Works!

“As a 70 year old male I've been skeptical about products like this. I ordered 3 bottles and after the first month I didn't notice much difference. About halfway through the 2nd month I did notice and overall soothing of my skin and a noticeable decrease in lines and wrinkles. It's like my face "plumped" up and I saw myself as I looked back when I was in my late 50's. I celebrated my 71st birthday yesterday and my retirement job co workers were saying to me that I didn't look my age. As a matter of fact I work with a lot of high school and college students who absolutely would not believe my age until I showed them my drivers license. Customers made the same comments yesterday and more than once I heard them say "you must have good genes"! So as a skeptical person I am now a believer in this product and will be continuing to take this supplement. It definitely has exceeded my expectations.”
- JACKC

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 6 2018   Amazing Results, For Real.

“I was skeptical when I was sent a bottle of this supplement by a girlfriend who lives in Southern California, but I have to say it really does work. After taking the supplement for three to four weeks, I definitely noticed an improvement in my skin tone, elasticity, and firmness. In addition to improved skin, I also noticed that my hair, which had been thinning due to peri-menopause (at age 50), was actually growing back in and getting noticeably thicker, which is AWESOME! I just purchased my second bottle, and will be renewing my order regularly. Thank heavens for Beverly Hills MD!!! I'm so happy with this product, and highly recommend it!!”
- MARGOT IN MASSACHUSETTS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 18 2018   I really love the dermal repair complex

“I love this product so much tha I need to replenish it. I just took my last capsule. Thank you so much for this product.”
- MARIA CAMACHO

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 15 2018   Dermal Repair Complex is a game changer

“Love this supplement. Unfortunately you are out of stock and I am out of it! Makes skin more supple and feels more hydrated. Please get it back in stock! Been taking for about a year!”
- NANCY B

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 14 2018   Dermal Repair

“It really works!!”
- CB

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 12 2018   It's a game changer

“My skin was getting thinner at 55 yrs old. I have a puppy that jumps all the time & I was getting tears in my skin from her nails. After 3 months...no more. Puppy behaving better, BUT my skin is behaving better also. No more easily getting boo-boos every time I bump my skin. My skin is smoother, firmer and overall healthier. I have started my 24 yr old daughter on this supplement. Why try to go back and fix what can be prevented. Wish I'd had this at 30. You won't be disappointed, but stick with it and remember it took time for skin to age and it will take time to see it change.”
- PAM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 8 2018   Great supplement

“Love this product!”
- CHRISTINA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 1 2018   love the supplement

“love the supplements they truly work...”
- SHARON HOLCOMB

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 27 2018   Dermal Repair Complex

“Have been using for over a year.Pleased with my results”
- THERESA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 25 2018   Amazing Results

“Works like magic! So glad I bought in bulk.”
- TAMARA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jul 22 2018   Dermal repair

“Seems to work well on my skin”
- IMO

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 22 2018   3rd order

“My third time to order. it works for me...”
- VIRGINIA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 18 2018   My Friends are Noticing!

“This is the second time I've ordered this product and it really does work!”
- MARIE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jul 17 2018   Dermal Repair Complex

“I don't remember ever ordering an "age correcting" product twice; however, I am placing my second order of this supplement. I actually see a difference.”
- SHARI GILBERT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 16 2018   After one year...

“I have been using the Dermal Repair for almost a year now and I do notice a difference in my skin. The large pores are almost gone and my skin feels supple. Together with the Correct and Cover cream I can face the world. Big thanks.”
- FRANNIEMAY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 10 2018   Order Dermal Repair Complex

“I looked better while taking the product and now I feel I need to reorder. I ran out of products and need to order. Thank you Rose”
- ROSE SHIMABUKURO

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 9 2018   Love it!

“I've certainly noticed a difference!”
- KIM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 8 2018   Dermal Repair Complex

“I had very good results and when I ran out I could see the difference. That's why I'm ordering again.”
- BARBARA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 7 2018   Dermal Repair

“Blend of all products used have increased skin tone.”
- JANE WINNING

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jul 5 2018   Really Works

“This product works....!!!!!”
- GEORGEANN GLASSCOCK

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 5 2018   Looking healthy!

“I've been using this product for about a year and a half. I can honestly say that my skin actually is tighter, firmer and springier than it was prior. In my opinion, with continued usage it keeps getting better. People comment on my youthful appearance. (I'm 58 but look much younger.) It's pricey but when you compare ingredients side by side, this product is far superior to others.”
- MIZLILLYLUNA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 23 2018   Dermal repair complex

“So far so good!”
- BARDS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 19 2018   Excellent product

“I highly recommend this product, It really works for me, My co-worker does not believe that I’m already 60 years old.”
- VANGIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 14 2018   Excellent product!

“This product is really excellent for me. It really works for me. I can see the difference in my skin and my body . Even my workmates are asking me if I’m using the products from Japan because I came from that country. They even doesn’t believe that I’m already 49 years old. At first, I was really hesitated of ordering it because it’s a little bit pricey and I thought that supplements are all the same, but when I watched the whole video about this product it convinced me to try. I ordered 3 bottles at first, and I wasn’t wrong. This helps me a lot. It’s been 3weeks since I run out of it. I didn’t order it again because I just really wanted to know the difference. Now I can see that my skin looks dull and I’m feeling always tired again since I’m also working at the night shift and my pimples in chin are back again. I realize that foods and different kinds of skin care products that I’m using are not enough. I really need this kind of supplement for inside and out of my body. Thank you for creating this wonderful product. Please continue making a great products . You’re helping us a lot.”
- ANNA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 11 2018   Amazing skin!

“I originally ordered this product following surgery. The doctor recommended hair, skin and nails vitamins to help the skin and muscle tissue heal. In researching options, I found this product and ordered it. I have taken a variety of hair, skin, nails vitamins over the years. This one is in a league of its own. After 3 months you can tell such a difference in my face and skin that two or three people per week are commenting on it. "You look so young! So healthy!!" I can see it as well. My skin has never been this healthy. I am in my 50s and have all the aging skin issues combined with a lifetime of sun exposure in Texas. No one would believe that if they met me today - I truly look younger. I highly recommend the product. Research the ingredients and why this blend was developed. Read reviews. I just wanted to add my voice to say I've bought it, I used it, I am not being compensated in any way for a review (in fact they don't even request reviews as so many online vendors do). The reviews come from people coming back to order more who have a chance to post comments about their experience with the product.”
- KAY FROM TEXAS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 12 2018   Dermal repair complex

“Wasn't sure how well I was doing until I ran out of the product. I need more!”
- DEBORAH MILAZZOTTO

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 19 2018   Dermal Repair Complex

“I'm still on my first bottle which I've been taking for about 3 weeks. I'm not sure it has done a whole lot for my skin as of yet but it has certainly made my hair and nails much stronger and healthier! I just got my hair cut and my longtime stylist commented about how healthy my hair seemed. I'm quite pleased and will continue taking them!”
- JAMIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 10 2018   It's What's Inside that Counts

“What goes in must come out, right? So, based on my personal experience with Beverly Hills MD's Dermal Repair Complex, I must agree. Am on my third bottle of the product and have noticed a positive change in my skin's elasticity and radiance. My stylist has noted that my hair's growth rate and 'health' has improved. A side benefit is increased nail strength and growth. In the past, broken nails were commonplace. Since taking the Complex, there has been a marked improvement. And speaking of nails, the hands to which they are attached look several years younger-a plus for this 65 year old who was not religious about using sunscreen in her early life. Try this product, and give your body time to process the effects. You will not be disappointed.”
- A E COMPTON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 10 2018   Dermal Repair Complex

“I have used the Dermal Repair Complex daily for 6 months, and am very pleased with the changes I see in my skin. I wash my face with a gentle cleanser and apply a night cream before bed, light sun screen in the AM, and since taking Dermal Repair Complex I notice the skin on my face and neck are more supple, and brighter, with less noticeable wrinkles around my eyes, forehead and neck. The ingredients in Dermal Repair Complex are my primary daily supplement, which makes remembering my daily dose easy!”
- JENNIFER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 28 2018   Dermal Repair supplements

“I just finished my first bottle and very pleased sine my skin is smooth and less winkles. I am74 years old and planing to get 3 more bottles. My daughter is getting married in May and I want to be beautiful for that special day.”
- GATHEL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 14 2017   Best supplement I everf found

“These capsules are so full of good stuff. Make you look and feel younger. I have used three bottles and intend to get more They help you stay young!”
- SHELLEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 20 2017   Happy with the results!

“I am on my 3rd month now and am very happy with the results. My skin, hair and nails are much healthier and I am very happy. I have shared 2 of my bottles with friends who are also very happy with their results. Great product!!”
- AMA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 17 2017   Dermal repair complex YAY!!!!!

“After only purchasing a one month supply i have had really exciting results!! I bought the bottle in a moment of desperation... just to take a chance that it might work... WOW.. i have been pleasantly surprised!! It is what you say it is! Kudos to both of you and many many thanks from a 66 year old who is now not only young at heart but feeling and looking healthier and younger.. can hardly wait for the second month!! Blessings! Linda”
- LINDA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 15 2017   Great product

“Really works and easy to see help fast.”
- JOYCE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 19 2017   Great product

“This works much faster than I thought and was pleasantly surprised. So many products promise the world and never deliver. I am anxious to find out how 60 days will look.”
- REBA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 15 2017   Fast Results!

“I just love how quickly it worked! My friend is so jealous :)”
- JENNIFER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 11 2017   Excellent product with noticeable results.

“I love the product. It is easy to take and the results are noticeable. I had a friend comment that I look fabulous and was wondering what I was doing:) ”
- TERRY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 7 2017   love this product. I think it is my favorite of all th wonderful Beverly Hill Dr. offerings.

“the very first time I used dermal repair complex I noticed an immediate improvement in the texture of my skin. I use it in the morning and again before going to bed, paying close attention to the trouble spots such as my neck, and lines between the eyes and around the mouth. People think I am 15 years younger than my age.”
- ROSIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 7 2017   Easy to use

“Been taking less than a month and all ready noticing results”
- BRENDA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 4 2017   It's working!

“ I've had an extreme weight loss of 150 lbs. and at my age the skin does not readily tighten up as it should. The product is beginning to give the skin more elasticity and helping the loose skin to begin tightening.”
- NINO

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 3 2017   Amazing Product!

“I have only been using Dermal Repair Complex for 4 days. I decided today to us just your product and my sunscreen with lipstick! My husband asked me what I had done to my face. I asked why? He replied I looked amazing and very natural! ”
- KATE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 30 2017   Easy to digest

“Love the way my skin has changed for the best appearance.”
- THEO

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 23 2017   Simple to take 2 capsules a day

“Been using the Dermal Repair Complex for exactly 30 days. My skin, after just 2 weeks started to feel "silky and smooth" without lotion. My elbows and knees are really smooth and not dry. Anxious and excited to see the results to follow.”
- JUDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 14 2017   really impressed

“I have been taking it for 5 days and I can see some improvement. Expecting much more as I continue to take it.”
- NANA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jun 6 2017   I am happy to see some improvement in the apppearance of my facial skin.

“Undereye area is smoother; sagging along lower sides of mouth has improved.”
- ALANA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 6 2017   Looking good

“I can see a improvement on my skin and face I would recommend this to my friends.”
- ROSIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 2 2017   This product is awesome-it delivered everything as promised.

“After 2 weeks, I noticed that my skin was much softer and my pores were smaller. I looked again and my jowls were gone! My skin was tighter. As long as I use this product, I will no longer have to buy so many skin care products at the department store. It truly works-a blessing for a 65 year old! ”
- APRIL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 25 2017   loving the results

“I have just about completed my first bottle and i feel my skin appearance has improved. I had ordered a bunch for which i am glad ! great product and love the face cream...which in about a month i will be ordering more. Thank you so much for your products!”
- SLIM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 18 2017   Happy to have found something that can help from the inside out

“I already feel my skin is becoming more firm and a plumpness to it.”
- PATTY

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

May 1 2017   Favorable results overall

“When I decided to purchase the product I was skeptical to say the least but decided to give it a try since the product had some logical science behind it. It was approximately a week before I started to notice subtle differences in the appearance of facial wrinkles. I have been using the product for about 5 weeks now and I continue to see improvement. My skin seems plumper and more radiant. ”
- TERRY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 28 2017   Excellent

“ Good morning Dr. Layke, I am using your night cream and taking "Dermal Repair Complex. Your customer service department has been very helpful in the past. Thank you, Mrs. Clayton ”
- SHERRY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 20 2017   It has only been a few months and I feel that it is doing what it is suppose to Lines are much improved. I bought a year supply because it works.

“I found that my skin is softer all over and more moisturized. I am quite impressed with the results.”
- JOANIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 5 2017   Great results

“I started to notice a difference after just two weeks. When I went for my next facial she noticed immediately and said to continue doing whatever I did to get the good changes she noticed since my last facial. ”
- LINDA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Mar 28 2017   happy with the product

“noticed a difference in 2 weeks that my nails weren't cracking down the middle which was very painful.REALLY HAPPY ABOUT THAT ! MY hair has more body after 2 months..”
- BARBARA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Mar 28 2017   Great product

“Been good so far. Was hoping to see improvement on my face but not so much! But my hands are looking better, nails stronger hair was healthy to begin with but now feels thicker.”
- YVONNE GUTIERREZ

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 27 2017   Take 2 pills each morning with breakfast. They go down easily.

“I am almost finished with my first bottle. I haven't experienced any issues with the pill. My skin is sensitive. This had been a concern. I wear sunscreen everyday. I might say my skin has improved. This is why I will not order any other products at this time ( face creams). I am very hopeful that the pills will improve my skin from the inside out.”
- TUTU

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Mar 23 2017   Surprisingly effective!

“Even in my 70s, I was bothered by outbreaks of pimples on my chin and between my eyes. This product seems to have eliminated that problem.”
- ARLEEDA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Mar 20 2017   Finally a sensible approach !!

“I am very happy that someone has decided to tackle this "anti-aging" Process from the "inside-out" !!! To me it seems to be the most sensible approach !! Having just started using this product, I have no comments on its effective just yet-----but I have great hopes”
- NANCY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 20 2017   Love the results so far

“I have been taking the supplements slightly more than a month. My skin feels smoother and even my husband noticed a glow to my skin. ”
- KARLA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 17 2017   I think it is a healthy product to take

“I just think it is too early for me to offer any REAL experience. I am still on my first bottle :-)”
- TAFFY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 17 2017   It's Working!

“I'm just finishing my first bottle, I see a more youthful me when looking in the mirror. The droopiness of my jowls seems to be reversing, my face looks more toned now, it's a real confidence booster! ”
- CREASLESS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 3 2017   Love this

“I've been taking the Dermal Repair Complex for almost a month now and my face has shown an improvement. My skin feels softer and is even showing signs of the glow I once had. I'm very happy!”
- CLS3

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 3 2017   Seems to be working

“In only one month- seeing some firming and smoothing of skin; ”
- ROBYN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 1 2017   Capsules- easy to swallow, with a good natural ingredients

“I used already one bottle of this product and I noted that mine skin look more smooth and plump. Important I stopped loosing hair and eyebrows. ”
- OLENKA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 27 2017   Very happy

“Feeling great on the Dermal Repair Complex. Easy to take and fits in well with my multi-vitamin regime. ”
- HOLLY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 27 2017   Wonderful Product!!

“I Love this product. It makes my skin feel so soft and I have received a lot of compliments about how my skin glows and looks wonderful!”
- HELIMAID

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 27 2017   See slight improvement

“Haven't been taking the product for even 30 days but I notice skin texture and firmness chancing”
- GLORIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 21 2017   Love it, and it smells good

“I started using Dermal Repair Complex about a week ago, my face is do luch softer and smoother! ”
- RITA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 19 2017   I see a difference

“I personally see a difference.which makes me very excited for future results ”
- NICKY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 23 2017   It works !

“I am 84 years old,however many friends state that I do not appear that old. Thanks to my family genes! I keep in shape by swimming, but was beginning to be embarrassed by my appearance in a swimsuit. So, I jumped at the possible improvement of my wrinkled skin by trying your product. Wow,have I been blessed. Many areas of my skin show no wrinkles now and I expect the worse places, which are the underside of my arms to follow suite soon. Thanks for creating this wonderful product. Rodney Kincaid”
- SONNY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 23 2017   Wonderful product

“I love it! My skin is so soft and much more youthful. Also, I've noticed a real improvement in my energy level! I was worried that my stomach would be upset but I haven't experienced any of that at all. I am very please with this product! ”
- RUTH

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 17 2017   Like that it does not have a strong odor/taste when I open the bottle!

“I have noticed a glow in my skin and believe it will help keep my skin healthy!”
- ANGELA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 26 2016   One of your finest products to-date!!

“I've been using Dermal Repair Complex now for over a month with excellent results. This is one of your best products to-date.”
- GYPSY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 22 2016   So far, I like the products

“After using the products for 1 day I received many compliments on my facial skin! Sorry, I just started using but we've been in dangerous fires here for a while....Thanks for asking Susan”
- SUSAN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 13 2016   Good supplement with quality ingredients

“My wrinkles seem to have diminish, especially the laugh or talk lines. However, I should also add that I cannot say for sure if my improved appearance is due to this dermal repair complex, or to the resurface restore kit, which I also started to use about the same time, or the stem cell moisturizer... I did not realize that my face has become a BHMD lab!”
- NGML

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 13 2016   Exceptional

“This is amazing. I wish I had taken a before and after picture. Noticed an improvement in my skin in just 2 treatments. My skin is smooth, wrinkles have diminished. It is amazing. Your whole line has changed my skin. I tried so many things. I will never use anything but BHMD products”
- DINK

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 12 2016   Great! I will continue to use the product.

“In the last 3 plus weeks that I have been using Dermal Repair Complex I see and feel my skin is firmer and smoother. The lines under my eye has definitely decreased.”
- SUNITA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 12 2016   love the results

“I have seen good results in the wrinkles and I'm pleased with the product!!”
- BEAUTEE70

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 12 2016   Like the consistency and light fragrance

“I've only been using the product for a couple weeks but my skin seems smoother and more radiant. I love the light/non oily consistency. The product absorbs fast. I also like the light scent. ”
- DMBRDH

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 11 2016   Good Results

“I have been using several different products for about a year and have been happy with the results. I have recommended your products to friends. I would like a moisturizer for dry climates as I live in the mountains in Vail, Colorado and have to supplement your products with additional moisturizers. I will continue to use your products to slow down the effects of aging.”
- BLUEJAYBJ

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 11 2016   Great rejuvenation of older skin.

“I wasn't sure this could help the looks of my older skin but boy was I wrong. My skin has a vibrancy and glow that it hasn't had in years. The only question I have for you is after putting on the peptide what do you recommend for a moisturizer on top of the peptide? I hope to always be able to afford this wonderful product. Thank you.”
- SUSAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 11 2016   Easy to swallow capsules.

“I am noticing a difference in my skin, it looks much better and is not as dry as it use to be. I have just started the second bottle and I'm anxious to see how my skin's appearance progresses.”
- ANNIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 11 2016   J'aime...I love love love

“I am 70 (ugh). Since using your products my skin is very soft. It actually looks so good that i only wear blush sometimes. I love the crepe correcting cream. Using it twice a day takes care of the usual winter dryness. Thank you Dr.'s. Your products are the best. Shirley McClintock”
- SHIRL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 11 2016   Fantastic product

“I take daily with breakfast and have seen a significant difference in my skin, it is glowing”
- GENW

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 10 2016   I think it is a quality product.

“It's fine. The one place I think it helped was it smoothed out the upper lip. (I don't have wrinkles, I am a Senior, and the skin is just loosing it's elasticity). ”
- CAT LADY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 10 2016   Awesome product

“My skin feels smooth and firm. I have noticed improvement with the wrinkles around my mouth. I am very satisfied with all the products that I have purchased. I will continue to use your products because I am not ready to look my age.”
- SANDY

*Results may vary


1 2