Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528
Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

BHMD > DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX REVIEWS

 

Dermal Repair Complex Reviews

Find out why people love BHMD Dermal Repair Complex! Below are real customer reviews of Dermal Repair Complex.Click on this link to read all Beverly Hills MD reviews.

All Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews

5 out of 5

Bye bye frown lines

Oct 6 2021 By DAWN Verified Buyer
After using it for just over a month my frown lines are fading and my skin looks so much better!
Oct 6 2021 By DAWN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Ms

Oct 6 2021 By CHERIE J Verified Buyer
I have been useing since the 1st of September my skin is smooth and some of my lines on my face have disappeared in only a short time when l near the end of my tablets will order some more. I am very happy with the result thank you
Oct 6 2021 By CHERIE J Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

No longer afraid to look in the mirror

Oct 6 2021 By MARIANNE Verified Buyer
Mid pandemic I looked into the mirror and was quite upset! It looked as if my face had drooped! Serendipitously I saw an advertisement for dermal repair complex. After reading the reviews, I decided to give it a try! Within days of use, my skin began to look smoother and experienced a lifting sensation on my face! I have been using the product now for 6 weeks! I am no longer afraid to look in the mirror. The other day while on a zoom call, my client said “You look different today! I can’t figure out what exactly but you look radiant”. A few days later, I had dinner with 3 friends I had not seen in some time! One friend said, “I have to tell you, your skin looks amazing! What’s your secret?” Thank you Dr Layke and Dr Danielpour! This product is a keeper !
Oct 6 2021 By MARIANNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Complex Repair

Oct 5 2021 By GINA N Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for a month now and have noticed my skin looks and feels much softer and smoother. I’m excited to see the continued results in the months to come.
Oct 5 2021 By GINA N Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Saw a difference quickly!

Oct 5 2021 By LORA B. Verified Buyer
I've enjoyed using the Dermal Repair Complex for about a month now. I began noticing a difference after about 2 weeks. My skin was much less dry and had an over all more balanced tone to it. I believe it has also positively impacted my hair and nails as well! I have no complaints and since this has been a wonderful suppliment I will continue to use it. I can't wait to see the longer term effects!
Oct 5 2021 By LORA B. Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Starting to see results

Oct 4 2021 By STEFANIE Verified Buyer
I have been using the Dermal Complex Repair for a little over a month and I’m noticing smoother skin on my arms, neck, legs, and décolletage area. I’m looking forward to amazing results as the months continue! Thank you for providing such a wonderful product at such an affordable cost.
Oct 4 2021 By STEFANIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Road to Recovery

Sep 29 2021 By TERI M Verified Buyer
Road to Recovery | TERI M
I have been currently using the Dermal repair Complex for approximately 45 days and can already seen a significant change in my skin's texture. I am a sun person and over 60 so my skin was extremely dry and now it appears more smooth and radiating. I am looking forward to continued use.
Sep 29 2021 By TERI M Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Skin feels great

Sep 28 2021 By MARYBETH S Verified Buyer
I’ve been using dermal repair for just over a month. My skin looks and feels good, but not sure if it looks any different than it did a month ago. I do think it is less dry so I feel like it looks better.
Sep 28 2021 By MARYBETH S Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Sep 27 2021 By LAURIE Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product. My skin was very dry 2 months in I noticed a big difference, I'm confident my skin will continue to improve. Thank you!!!
Sep 27 2021 By LAURIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Fine lines be gone!

Sep 27 2021 By KIRSTY Verified Buyer
I’ve been using Dermal Repair Complex for about a month and I have notice my fine lines around my eyes are barely there! They are the reason I started using the product so I’m stoked with the results so quickly! Looking forward to trying more products ❤️
Sep 27 2021 By KIRSTY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Works!!!!

Sep 26 2021 By DEBORAH B Verified Buyer
Makes your skin look smooth and feels so good. Glad I ordered 6 jars!
Sep 26 2021 By DEBORAH B Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

A +

Sep 25 2021 By CAROL W Verified Buyer
Ive been using the Derma Repair Complex for a month. I am noticing softer hydrated skin. My pores are getting bigger and that concerns me so i'll keep watching. I just got thedeep wri kle filler today, excitex to start using it. I love the smell and the way it feels on my face. [...]
Sep 25 2021 By CAROL W Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Silky smooth

Sep 23 2021 By MARGARET S Verified Buyer
Only a few days in but I’m loving the silky smooth texture of the hand repair serum. Can’t wait to see the results...
Sep 23 2021 By MARGARET S Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Noticing improvements

Sep 23 2021 By JUDY U Verified Buyer
I am 64 years old. I have noticed some improvements after a couple of months of using the dermal repair supplemental vitamins - less fine wrinkles and creepy texture to my skin, the bags under my eyes have noticeably reduced. Also started using Lift and firm Booster & the Rapid Lift Advanced Neck Serum. Sometimes I wonder if I am just imagining the difference, but I have been taking photographs and when I review them there is definitely improvement happening the longer I use the products.
Sep 23 2021 By JUDY U Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

A I see a difference

Sep 23 2021 By KARON I Verified Buyer
I am seventy one, I was a non believer when I started but I have seen a difference in smoothness and wrinkles are less noticeable. My attitude is more relaxed and brighter. Thank you for such a wonderful product. No photo or video. Just thank you.
Sep 23 2021 By KARON I Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it

Sep 23 2021 By MERCEDES M Verified Buyer
Love it | MERCEDES M
My skin feels great, I’ve gotten so many compliments. I can see the difference and I’m glad I decided to purchase the Dermal Repair Complex
Sep 23 2021 By MERCEDES M Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love this product

Sep 22 2021 By MICHELLE J Verified Buyer
I’ve noticed overall improvement in my skin’s texture. It’s easy to be compliant with this product. I just add it to the other supplements I take daily. I was actually able to remove some supplements because they are included in Dermal Repair Complex.
Sep 22 2021 By MICHELLE J Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Bright and Firm

Sep 21 2021 By LINDA D Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for 30 days, during which time I had my 65th birthday. I feel that my skin is firm and bright. I see a difference, but will continue to take it daily and hope for even more results.
Sep 21 2021 By LINDA D Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

A+

Sep 21 2021 By CATRINA L Verified Buyer
A+ | CATRINA L
I love this product. I have recommended it to all my friends and family. My picture is from one month
Sep 21 2021 By CATRINA L Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal complex

Sep 21 2021 By DANIELLE R Verified Buyer
Dermal complex | DANIELLE R
I’m been using this product since Aug 13 I feel better ❤️‍ my face definitely looks better and I’m hooked I’m noticed my skin looks and feels healthy I’m 52 but have been told I look much younger this product is amazing I’ve attached a photo that I have not filtered and I have only lipstick on
Sep 21 2021 By DANIELLE R Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

You must try this

Sep 17 2021 By NANCE Verified Buyer
I used this cream for a few weeks and had fabulous results. I am almost 63 years old and it smoothed my face and made it so soft and bright. I went to a wedding last week end and I have ever gotten so many compliments. I have tried many creams and this is the best ever.
Sep 17 2021 By NANCE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

lines lessened already!

Sep 17 2021 By SHERRIE G Verified Buyer
Besides having extremely soft skin, the lines around my mouth and between my eyebrows are less noticeable, after only 5 weeks! I am 69 and grew up in sunny southern California. I spent lots of time on the beaches and in the sunshine. So, I'm happy to find something that has made a profound difference in such a short time!
Sep 17 2021 By SHERRIE G Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

15 years younger

Sep 16 2021 By KT C Verified Buyer
The difference was noticeable to me & my Dermatoligist! She said your skin is beautiful. Good texture, color and tone. Not to mention less wrinkles! I am 70 and am often mistaken for mid 50s! My picture is no makeup!
Sep 16 2021 By KT C Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Sep 16 2021 By D SIMMONS Verified Buyer
I believe that The Most High is allowing this product to work for me... past sun damage and hyperpigmentation has not fully reversed but the improvement in my skin tone and texture is undeniable. Noticeable results are progressive. I do not use any other BHMD products but this would probably hasten these results. I simply prefer organic oils and creams for overall skincare and I am willing to take the longer route to achieve lasting results. Dermal Repair Complex is a really great supplement that really delivers!!
Sep 16 2021 By D SIMMONS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Better skin

Sep 16 2021 By LINDA A Verified Buyer
About 2 days ago I noticed my face felt smoother but I was hoping for a more taut neck. Of course I’m 77 so whatever happens will take a lot longer. My skin really is smoother, though.
Sep 16 2021 By LINDA A Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent product

Sep 16 2021 By JANE D Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product. I wasn’t expecting this product to be that good and I was happily surprised. I will be ordering more
Sep 16 2021 By JANE D Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Shine bright like a diamond

Sep 16 2021 By ALMITRA W Verified Buyer
I see a glow on my face and I am shining bright like a diamond . “Am I in the light “ Feeling beautiful ,looking younger. Thank you, I will continue to use this product.
Sep 16 2021 By ALMITRA W Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Better skin nails and hair!

Sep 15 2021 By PATRICIA H Verified Buyer
I should have bought more at a better price! It works and I cannot wait to see results in another couple weeks. I got a late start using it but really excited to see the results again. Hands look softer and smoother and neck and décolletage also! Nails are stronger!
Sep 15 2021 By PATRICIA H Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

An Overall Improvement in Skin Color and Texture

Sep 15 2021 By CYNTHIA R Verified Buyer
The skin on my face is smoother and overall more consistent in color and texture. The little white bumps I had on the inside portion of my eyesockets above my eyes are almost gone. The sides of my cheeks and jaw area less wrinkled.
Sep 15 2021 By CYNTHIA R Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Lovin' it

Sep 15 2021 By JANET Verified Buyer
I've noticed the fine crepe skin on my arms are not as noticeable.
Sep 15 2021 By JANET Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So far I can see a little more glow - and looking forward to more.

Sep 15 2021 By TATI M Verified Buyer
I am on my third week and I have to say yes skin does seem to have a nice glow and feels firmer already. I look forward to the continued benefits. At 67 I do not expect a miracle but I care about my skin and this seems well worth it!
Sep 15 2021 By TATI M Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX

Sep 15 2021 By HAPINESS B Verified Buyer
I started using Dermal Repair Complex over 6weeks ago,am on the second bottle now. To be sincere I've noticed some transformation on my Skin, my face and neck to be precise. Am loving this product and as well want to see more "AMAZING" effect of it on my whole Skin. Actually I want to be a testimony to my friends as I introduce Dermal Repair Complex them.
Sep 15 2021 By HAPINESS B Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Fabulous

Sep 15 2021 By LINDA Verified Buyer
I started using Dermal Repair Complex about 4 weeks ago..I noticed initial results about 4 days ago. Skin is smoother wrinkles are starting to smooth out..neck is becoming smoother. I'm a 65+ lady and after trying numerous products decided to try Dermal Repair. I was skeptical at first but not anymore..ladies please purchase this product it takes time but the results are phenomenal.. Made me a believer..
Sep 15 2021 By LINDA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Thrilled!

Sep 15 2021 By HELENE S Verified Buyer
Just started on second bottle and I'm experiencing my skin being firmer and soft. My hair is improving as well! Dermal Repair Complex was recommended by my sister n law! and I'm grateful
Sep 15 2021 By HELENE S Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Product

Sep 15 2021 By CLAUDETTE Verified Buyer
I've been using the Dermal Repair Complex now for a few weeks and I can feel the difference. I noticed it especially in my neck area. Those deep lines have all but disappeared and the skin on my face is smoother. I even noticed that my arms and legs are also smoother. I will definitely recommend this product to friends. Can't wait for the next special promotion so I can buy more.
Sep 15 2021 By CLAUDETTE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

Sep 14 2021 By LINDA Verified Buyer
I have seen a big difference in the texture firmness and quality of my skin Love this product
Sep 14 2021 By LINDA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So far, so good

Sep 13 2021 By APRIL Verified Buyer
I have been using the Dermal Repair Complex for about five weeks. So far, so good. I am optimistic that I will be seeing more dramatic results after another three weeks or so. I did not expect an overnight miracle but I am seeing some improvement in the firmness of my skin.
Sep 13 2021 By APRIL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Sep 13 2021 By MARY Verified Buyer
I love all of your products. My skin looks really healthy inside and out. Thanks for the DIY tips as well.
Sep 13 2021 By MARY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing Results!!!!

Sep 11 2021 By LINDA G Verified Buyer
I am turning 68 years old in December. I have been using this product for about 7 weeks. My skin is softer, fine lines are less noticeable & my skin texture has greatly improved. I look in the mirror and I see a much better version of myself since I started using this product. I am excited to see real results. Thank you for making this product available to the general public at an affordable price!!!
Sep 11 2021 By LINDA G Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent Results

Sep 10 2021 By ERNESTINE R Verified Buyer
This product has reduced wrinkles and the results are noticeable. I have gotten remarks from friends about my appearance.
Sep 10 2021 By ERNESTINE R Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing Product

Sep 10 2021 By HELEN Verified Buyer
I have only been using Dermal Repair Complex for 5-6 weeks but already I can see an improvement in my skin tone. I am also seeing a more youthful plumpness in the skin between my lips and chin where I was getting saggy and wrinkled. I really do not think I am imagining the improvements.
Sep 10 2021 By HELEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Compex

Sep 9 2021 By JUDITH C Verified Buyer
I've been using the Complex about 1 month and 1/2 plus the Lift and Firm Sculpting cream. In the last week I have definitely noticed a difference. I am 73 and have spent Hundred's on different good products over the years. I'm a retired cosmetologist and have always used good products since my 20's. I can definitely say this has been by far everything it was promised to do. Thank you so much. I will be using this from now on and also taking the supplements.
Sep 9 2021 By JUDITH C Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wow

Sep 9 2021 By DIANE Verified Buyer
I’ve tried and used almost all the products from a certain company for 2 1/2 years and i’m not getting the results I want. I decided to give Beverly Hills products a try and im shocked how fast their products actually work. It’s been only a week and my face feels tighter and plumper. I’m excited to try other products and hope this will be my last go to for younger looking skin.
Sep 9 2021 By DIANE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Awesome results

Sep 9 2021 By DAWN G Verified Buyer
I'm on my second bottles of Dermal Repair. I'm 73-3/4 (January 17), but you'd never guess my age. My skin was doing great prior to using Dermal Repair, but it's doing even better now because while I was keeping wrinkles at bay with my homemade face oil, that wasn't firming my skin. I've noticed a firmer texture which makes me very happy!
Sep 9 2021 By DAWN G Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Rarely wear makeup!!

Sep 9 2021 By JUDY D Verified Buyer
I would not go out of the house without covering the dark circles under my eyes. The skin had gotten very thin and transparent. I am 55 and have been using Dermal Repair for about a year. I noticed a difference by the end of the 1st month!!! Now I have no problem throwing on mascara and running out the door! My hair and nails are thicker and stronger, as well as the dark (age) spots have faded. My skin looks years younger. So much so that my sister and a friend also began using it. LOVE LOVE the BHMD products I am using!
Sep 9 2021 By JUDY D Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Supplements

Sep 8 2021 By MARTHA F Verified Buyer
I have been using the product for a relatively short time but appreciate the results thus far. I have psoriasis and have recently been experiencing more challenges with my skin. I had actually been prescribed expensive medication that I could not continue with and was pleased to find this option to work on managing my skin issues with the support of this product. It has gotten better and my hope is with continued use, it will continue to improve. Thank you!
Sep 8 2021 By MARTHA F Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Working on my arms!

Sep 8 2021 By BARBARA A Verified Buyer
Working on my arms! | BARBARA A
I just started my second jar and mainly bought this for my arms. It seems to have helped somewhat but I think I need to give it some more time. At 80 years old, I hardly expect to look like 20 but the loose and wrinkled skin on the upper arms drive me crazy.
Sep 8 2021 By BARBARA A Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

Sep 8 2021 By IRENE T Verified Buyer
I have been using the dermal repair for about 2 1/2 months. My hairdresser is the first one that noticed and said I don’t know what you’re doing but you look a lot younger. I’m 79 and people think I’m 60. My skin is definitely softer not just on my face but I notice my arms my elbows my legs everything’s really soft and smooth.
Sep 8 2021 By IRENE T Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Hidden Gem

Sep 8 2021 By TARA Verified Buyer
Let me start by stating I am 28 years old, work in Aquatics (early wrinkling in my profession is a truly horrifying reality), and lost 35 pounds before I started taking dermal repair complex... I came across Beverly Hills MD on youtube. I watched the ad all the way through, then, always a skeptic, did some research. The separate ingredients all did what the ad claimed, so I thought "Why not?" I had been looking for something to combat the chlorine's affect on my hair for years, and if that was all that dermal complete did, it would be well worth the money. After taking it for just one month, I was blown away! Not only did my hair noticeably start coming in thicker, the annoying little lines on my forehead began smoothing out! But the best result I've had is all the loose skin from my weight loss has tightened up. For me, that is a miracle... So 100% would, and do, recommend this and will continue to take it.
Sep 8 2021 By TARA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great for nails too!

Sep 3 2021 By SUE K Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking this product for over a year and love it! I especially appreciate the change in my toenails. They are softer and thinner. Before use they were brittle, thick and not trim-able w/o bathing first. No more worries! Younger nails now. Thanks so much!!
Sep 3 2021 By SUE K Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX

Aug 28 2021 By CATHIE S Verified Buyer
IT IS AMAZING. I AM 71 AND PEOPLE THINK I LOOK 50. IT IS AN AMAZING SUPPLEMENT WHICH I HAVE BEEN USING FOR 8 MONTHS. WOW IS ALL THAT I CAN SAY .PLUS A HEALTHY DIET IS ABSOLUTELY CRITICAL.
Aug 28 2021 By CATHIE S Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing Dermal Repair

Jul 30 2021 By JANET H Verified Buyer
After about 3 weeks into taking the Dermal Repair Complex, I started noticing how soft and smooth my skin was becoming. I used to have extremely dry, dull skin all over my body and lotions never helped. My elbows are soft and smooth now, my feet aren’t cracking anymore and are becoming much more smooth. I no longer need a moisturizer on my face and my face has brightened noticeably. I’m on my third jar getting ready to order more and my skin is getting better and better. I’ve never used a product that’s worked this dramatically before. Thank you so much!! [...]
Jul 30 2021 By JANET H Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Beauty and a Whole Lot More

Jul 28 2021 By MARIE B Verified Buyer
I ran out of the Dermal Repair Supplement about 1 month ago. I had been using this supplement for about 1 1/2 years. I am constantly complimented on how vibrant I appear. Most people put me at about 52-53 years old. I am 68 1/2. Within the last 2 weeks I noticed that I have not been looking my usual vibrant self. I felt that my age was catching up with me as I did not have "that glow". First I thought it was my make up but there is little change in my routine. I have also been feeling tired and rundown an my hair has not been as manageable as it usually is. I went on line to repurchase some more Dermal Repair Complex and I also viewed the ingredients. I realized that this supplement is rich in B complex and other vitamins so it also has been a vitamin supplement for me. I only take fruit and Veggie capsules, but I was also taking 2 Dermal Repair Supplements each morning. I am looking forward to renewing my regimen of this Complex and enjoying the benefits both physically and cosmetically.
Jul 28 2021 By MARIE B Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing Miracle!!!

Jul 28 2021 By PATTY C Verified Buyer
I thank God I came across this product. I was considering a facelift but canceled my consultation. My skin is tighter, lifted and younger looking in just a few days. And wrinkles are extremely lessened.[...]
Jul 28 2021 By PATTY C Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Works wonders!!!

Jul 25 2021 By MARSHA W Verified Buyer
I am on my fifth jar and it is working so well. My fine lines are gone and my skin looks great!!
Jul 25 2021 By MARSHA W Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

IT REALLY WORKS!!!

Jul 22 2021 By SHERRY C Verified Buyer
I purchased 6 jars of Dermal Repair Complex. I'm on my sixth jar now. I am 79 years old, and I look 50. Not bragging, when I ask for my senior discount, they ask to see my ID. Needless to say, I'm getting ready to reorder the Dermal Repair Complex. I
Jul 22 2021 By SHERRY C Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

Jul 15 2021 By HOLLY M Verified Buyer
I never thought this would work but surprisingly it does. I was super skeptical but now I am buying three more bottles!!
Jul 15 2021 By HOLLY M Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Skin has never looked better

Jul 13 2021 By DEBRA V Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for 2 months and I can already see the changes is my skin! It’s amazing!!!! I am re ordering this product over and over!!!
Jul 13 2021 By DEBRA V Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wow

Jul 10 2021 By MADISON Verified Buyer
Wow | MADISON
I’ve only been on this product for 1 month I’m 30 year old I actually got carded because they thought I was 19 or 20. I can wait to see the continued results!
Jul 10 2021 By MADISON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Jul 6 2021 By VIRGINIA H Verified Buyer
I am very pleased at my skin’s response to Dermal Repair Complex. Within a couple days my husband and I noticed my skin was so much smoother and brighter. He mentioned how great my skin looked and that I looked so much younger. I have never had a product work that quickly before. All the products I have purchased from you have been exceptional but this is my favorite! I am going to be 80 in August so I am really pleased with the improvement.
Jul 6 2021 By VIRGINIA H Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX

Jun 16 2021 By SHELAGH BRITTON Verified Buyer
I am a 76-year-old Western Australian woman and I have just finished my third jar of Dermal Repair Complex. I followed up an ad that appeared online offering this product for sale and purchased 3 jars. Our climate is not kind to aging skin and so I was pleasantly surprised to find that approaching the end of my purchased supply, my skin does seem to be softer with the wrinkles less defined. It is winter now for us here, but I would like to purchase more and continue with the treatment. [...]
Jun 16 2021 By SHELAGH BRITTON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Jun 16 2021 By JENAN KRISTIANSEN Verified Buyer
I can't say that the Dermal Repair Complex took me back to my twenties ... but it definitely improved my skin. I noticed that when I first tried it some months ago, but I stopped taking it, then the condition of my skin deteriorated. I was feeling very depressed as aging started to be very obvious on my face, I even looked older than my real age. So, I started to use this product again, and I noticed the improvement after one week. Now, I am sure it works. [...]
Jun 16 2021 By JENAN KRISTIANSEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Works!!!

Jun 12 2021 By HELEN KASSION Verified Buyer
I’m on my 2nd jar and noticed an overall change in my skin. The skin on my face, arms and legs has really changed in texture and brightness. Will continue this product to help my 75 year old skin. Received many compliments on how great I look. LOVE!
Jun 12 2021 By HELEN KASSION Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Improved fingernails

Jun 11 2021 By RACHAEL Verified Buyer
I'm just about to reorder a 2nd 3-month supply. I am just finishing up my 1st 3-month supply. While I haven't really noticed a big change in my skin (I have heavily sun-damaged skin from 30+ years of living on a tropical island) I HAVE noticed a little bit of change to my undereye area, which seems less crepey, and a small improvement to my forehead wrinkles. The biggest improvement has been to my fingernails, which have always been thin, brittle and easily broken. I'm going to give this Dermal Repair Complex supplement 3 more months to see if things continue to improve. I can say this, until now, I never found anything that helped my nails. It's not a huge investment so, I hope there will be more noticeable changes to my face, if not, at least I have better nails. Thank you.
Jun 11 2021 By RACHAEL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Just a wonderful product.

Jun 10 2021 By MIRASOL D Verified Buyer
Just a wonderful product.  | MIRASOL D
I been taking this product for almost 3 months and the result is great.
Jun 10 2021 By MIRASOL D Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Happy customer

Jun 3 2021 By KIMBERLY ANN BYRNE Verified Buyer
Ive been using the Dermal Repair Complex for almost 2 months & the difference in my skin is amazing!! I just got online to reorder because I started with just a 3 month supply. My complexion is smoother & areas I had on my face that were "sun damaged spots" have improved so much that I can't wait for my dermatologist to see me next month. I really couldn't be happier. Kimberly Byrne Age 64
Jun 3 2021 By KIMBERLY ANN BYRNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing!

May 15 2021 By COLETTE Verified Buyer
I got this product for my skin overall, however, while I've seen some improvement in some areas of my skin; I'm 62 now and people are always surprised when I tell them...but, my hair has just had amazing results! It's longer, thicker and healthier than it's been in a very long time! I've never been able to have hair like this, never this long before. I gave one of my jars to a friend who had been going through some health issues and it really helped her hair and skin as well. What an amazing product!! Thank you! I'll definitely be ordering more!
May 15 2021 By COLETTE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

May 5 2021 By ANA O Verified Buyer
Excellent
May 5 2021 By ANA O Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

May 3 2021 By TERESA Verified Buyer
 | TERESA
I’m absolutely hooked on this supplement, 3 time buying it! Pic to prove it, skin is brighter, looks and feels more plump.
May 3 2021 By TERESA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

dermal repair

May 1 2021 By ROGER B Verified Buyer
25 days and I am already seeing results. my chest skin looks like real skin again. My legs and arms do not look s dry as before. I was embarrassed to go to the gym...no more. Be sure to take with a meal...once a day. I have been a non-smoker all my life and limited my intake of alcohol the last 40 years...just a Guinness every now and then at a local Irish Pub. 80 in 3 months and looking a lot younger. 50% Dutch ancestry. Athletic my whole life. This supplement is for real. Give it a try.
May 1 2021 By ROGER B Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Never Seen such Great Results So Fast!

Apr 28 2021 By SARAH H Verified Buyer
This product is amazing! Its only been about 3 weeks of daily use but sometimes I do a double take in the mirror! Definitely lessons the lines on my face and gives me a softer look! Wish I had done a before and during picture! I have never written a review for a skin care product but I am sold on this product!! Thank you!!
Apr 28 2021 By SARAH H Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Impressive results in two weeks for me!!!

Apr 22 2021 By SYLVIA P Verified Buyer
I've been using this Dermal Repair Complex for 2 weeks now. I sent a photo of myself to a friend the they couldn't believe how smooth, clear and young my skin looked. My friend wasn't told anything about me trying a new product, and saw me three weeks ago. I looked in the mirror and couldn't believe for myself how many wrinkles are going away, smooth and even toned beautiful skin. Almost all of my forehead wrinkles are gone. I do look younger already. Impressive results! I'm turning 60 this May.
Apr 22 2021 By SYLVIA P Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

A win all around!

Apr 21 2021 By MICHELLE B Verified Buyer
A win all around! | MICHELLE B
I have been having obvious skin problems for about a year. Breakouts never seem to completely go away on my face. My hair was shedding rapidly. Small blemishes seemed to take forever to heal and I was really starting to feel old. I made a rapid decision to try Dermal Repair Complex in desperation. Within 2 weeks, my skin improved 10x. Within 3 weeks i had NO blemishes at all. After a month I noticed my shedd hair was no longer a staple in my daily wardrobe. I am very pleased with the results. My husband stopped complaining about my hair being everywhere and even noticed how nice my skin looks. A WIN ALL AROUND!!!
Apr 21 2021 By MICHELLE B Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wow

Apr 21 2021 By BRETT B Verified Buyer
I am an African-American, 50 yr old woman who like many are trying to simply look the best version of 'me' for my age. I read the reviews and thought, I will give it a try. At first, I noticed that my skin, like all over my body, was not as loosey-goosey, and my face had a more youthful appearance, more vibrant. But what I really noticed is that I did not have ANY digestive upset, in fact, for me this is huge as I have had intermittent 'gi' issues and since taking this I have had NONE. Although this is for your face, there are many other benefits this vitamin provides for the entire body. The packaging is solid, products are fresh. This is my new everyday vitamin! Thanks, Dr!
Apr 21 2021 By BRETT B Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It Works!! Best thing ever!

Apr 9 2021 By MELODY Verified Buyer
My hair has never been thicker!! Love the results!!
Apr 9 2021 By MELODY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Very Happy Customer

Apr 9 2021 By JOAN W Verified Buyer
I admit I was skeptical but it really works. Not only helped improve my face but made my aging hands look 10 years younger. Amazing difference. Don’t want to be without this at any time!
Apr 9 2021 By JOAN W Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Remarkable results

Apr 5 2021 By CINDY S Verified Buyer
I am extremely skeptical about products saying they achieve miraculous results. I tried this for a year and then stopped for a few months. I couldn't wait to get my new jar! My skin had began to age quicker without it. Looking less bright and seeing more wrinkles forming. Sure enough when I started this product again, my skin became brighter and firmer with the wrinkles a whole lot noticeable. I was hooked. Now I'm using more of the other products to slow down the effects of being age 63. As you can tell I HIGHLY recommend this product!!!
Apr 5 2021 By CINDY S Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Fantastic Results

Apr 5 2021 By CONNIE J Verified Buyer
I have taken Dermal Repair for 4 months and have had many compliments ‼️ I had not seen my lady who does my facials in a year due to COVID 19. Last month I had a dermabrazion facial and she said I had really great skin . How did you keep it looking so good?? I told her about Dermal Repair. I will be 71 years young this month. Very thrilled with my skin. Thank you Dermal Repair ‼️ Connie J PS. Just ordered 6 more bottles.
Apr 5 2021 By CONNIE J Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It WORKS!!!!

Mar 30 2021 By KATHLEEN R Verified Buyer
I am on my third jar - and I have to tell you...this stuff WORKS. I was at my wit's end with my skin...it was awful. Dull, dry, intermittent cystic acne breakouts....total nightmare. I found this stuff and thought - why not give it a try?? [...] I'm a believer - this stuff is a miracle. I wish I could attach two pictures to show you the before and after - it's amazing!!!
Mar 30 2021 By KATHLEEN R Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great!!

Mar 28 2021 By LORI RIGG Verified Buyer
I purchased this product because I do believe healthy skin comes from the inside. I'm 57 and I took this product for 3 months and I really saw a difference. My face looked refreshed and not so tired. I stopped taking it to see if there was a difference and I definitely noticed there was... I'm pretty skeptical about these things people advertise but I am very satisfied.
Mar 28 2021 By LORI RIGG Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It may help with skin, but I’m reordering for the energy.

Mar 25 2021 By REBECCA Verified Buyer
I’m 42 and started taking to help with my skin, I haven’t noticed anything to remarkable for my skin after finishing 3 bottles, but I ran out 3 days ago and honestly it was my energy that I feel has really taken the hit. So I ordered another 3 bottles and will keep assessing 🙂
Mar 25 2021 By REBECCA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing

Mar 19 2021 By BONNY Verified Buyer
I started this just 2 weeks ago, I'm not going to say I look better, BUT, I sure do feel better! I have more energy and and call me crazy but I'll not stop using it because of that reason alone. I look forward to seeing changes with extended use. LOVE IT!
Mar 19 2021 By BONNY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Miracle Worker

Mar 18 2021 By ANGELA CROCKETT Verified Buyer
Fantabulous! I purchased this product a month ago, this has been one of my best investments to date! I usually do not write reviews, but it would be a sin not to give credit where credit is due. It works! I will be 60 years old in June, after two weeks I started to notice the bags under my eyes diminishing! Then I started to see subtle differences on my neck, and chest area! Miraculous! Needless to say I reordered and can't wait to see the transformation within the next six months, and the years to come. Thank you to Beverly Hills MD team, Dermal Repair Complex is simply amazing! Bravo!
Mar 18 2021 By ANGELA CROCKETT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

Mar 17 2021 By YVONNE A Verified Buyer
Dermal repair  | YVONNE A
I have been taking Dermal Repair now for almost 6 months and can see a big difference in my hair and my skin! I’m 57 years old and I feel like it has helped so much with hair loss and my skin is so much more tighter! Thank you for making such a great product, I will continue to order! Yvonne A
Mar 17 2021 By YVONNE A Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I can’t live without this

Mar 14 2021 By LINA CASTRO Verified Buyer
I have notice great changes in my skin the only problem is that when I don’t take it my skin looks old again so I have to keep taking it
Mar 14 2021 By LINA CASTRO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good hormone effects too

Mar 13 2021 By CLAIRE Verified Buyer
I am 53yo. I was sceptical about this or any vitamin supplements. I have to say, I love what it does for my skin...
Mar 13 2021 By CLAIRE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Healed My Friend's Split Skin!

Mar 5 2021 By LISA DOBBS Verified Buyer
I bought many jars, with the hope of taking the supplement, and sharing it with a few friends...I've fortunately been told by countless women since my teen years I have "pretty / beautiful / nice skin", so though I've been dealing this for 5-6 weeks, I don't think I'm the best customer to note distinct improvements for me. When I went to a local nail salon 5 days ago, the tech told me at least 3 times I have beautiful skin, so it appears this supplements helps to maintain and protect that
Mar 5 2021 By LISA DOBBS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Anti-gravity

Feb 28 2021 By STACY Verified Buyer
Just finished my first bottle and my skin everywhere looks better. I think it looks like gravity has loosened its grip on me and my skin seems healthier and not so dragged down. My weak, miserable nails have required clipping and tomorrow I will buy an actual nail file, which I previously had no need for. I am 53 and my lip lines, forehead lines, and eye lines are diminishing. The skin on my chest and neck is looking nicer, and I could’ve sworn I was getting jowls but I can barely see the proof of that now. I’m delighted I found this because it seems it’s a good investment in my skin. I can’t say how impressed I am by this supplement, and the customer service (shout out to Amanda D!) has been so helpful and kind. It’s a great product and it works beautifully for me.
Feb 28 2021 By STACY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair supplement

Feb 27 2021 By DIANNE Verified Buyer
I have been using the product for about 2 years. I am going to be 58 this April. I love the supplement. I just ordered another 12 bottles tonight I love it
Feb 27 2021 By DIANNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

There’s added bonuses!

Feb 25 2021 By BARBARA SWANSON Verified Buyer
I started taking this to help with hair, skin & nails. Which it truly helps with. But after about a week I started to notice I was feeling more youthful from the inside out with tons of energy! That’s huge for me given that I’m nearing 50 and my metabolism isn’t what it used to be! I’ve been taking 2 a day for almost 6 months and I’m hooked!
Feb 25 2021 By BARBARA SWANSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This is just the best!

Feb 19 2021 By REBEKAH J Verified Buyer
This is just the best! | REBEKAH J
I started taking this 3 months ago--to help with my hair loss. I can honestly tell you that my hair is starting to grow back, you cannot see my scalp through my hair now! YAY! I am almost 63 and the hair loss for me has been devastating. I started using a biotin shampoo and conditioner in addition to taking this product. People are commenting on my hair and how much thicker it is looking. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Oh! And the other bonus is that my skin is looking much better, too--upper lip lines are softening...lower lip lines are still an issue, but even they are looking better. I have told several friends about the product. I do not think I will ever stop taking this. <3 <3 <3
Feb 19 2021 By REBEKAH J Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Nice

Feb 17 2021 By RACHEL Verified Buyer
It works Love the product Waiting to see better results
Feb 17 2021 By RACHEL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

You look radiant

Feb 16 2021 By SHARON L RICE Verified Buyer
I'm 70 years old and started taking Dermal Repair Complex to reduce hair thinning and improve skin elasticity. I've been using this product for about 3-4 months. My hair thinning seems to have stabilized. My hair is growing faster and is soft and shiny. My deep wrinkles are also improving. My overall skin condition seems to be improved. My boyfriend says I look radiant. I've lost more than 30 pounds recently and Dermal Repair seems to be helping with minimizing the sagging skin that comes with weight loss. An unexpected side benefit -- the saw palmetto has reduced the number of nighttime trips to the rest room!
Feb 16 2021 By SHARON L RICE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

LOVE Dermal Repair complex vitamins

Feb 14 2021 By JENNIFER MOUTON Verified Buyer
I have been taking 1 a day although it says 2 a day. I have finished my 4th bottle and just ordered 3 more. My skin looks great!! I will be 39 soon. When I turn 40 I will start 2 a day. My nails have also started growing and they are hard. Great product no side effects for me.
Feb 14 2021 By JENNIFER MOUTON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love this product

Feb 10 2021 By AY Verified Buyer
Almost done with my first bottle but I have definitely noticed an improvement in my skin clarity and brightness. My hair is growing like crazy and my hair is not falling out as much as it usually does. I have a shoulder injury from the military and this product actually helps with that pain as well. Give it a try!
Feb 10 2021 By AY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Ageless Benefits!

Feb 7 2021 By VICTORIA SEUFERT Verified Buyer
Curious and watched the video extensively on the benefits of this supplement to skin care and i had to try! It only has been a couple of weeks and I am noticing the difference! I do look way younger than the average 52 years old, and taking this supplement will boost that benefit even more! ...It is a great additional supplement to add to your healthcare and skincare routine.
Feb 7 2021 By VICTORIA SEUFERT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This product truly works

Feb 4 2021 By LANA Verified Buyer
This product truly works  | LANA
The fact that this is a supplement and that its benefits are intrinsic (from the inside out) really made sense to me. I decided to try it, and I can honestly tell you that it works! My skin looks so much more youthful and radiant. Like one of the reviews above, it looks as though I have just done a mask and moisturized every day! My fine lines have reduced on my face and feel I have a much more youthful appearance. I do feel as though my neck and chest don’t look as sun-damaged as before. My hair definitely has been growing a lot faster and is thicker, healthy and shiny. I just turned 50, and I get many compliments on my skin and that people can’t believe I my age! I highly recommend this product, honest to goodness!
Feb 4 2021 By LANA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It works for older women

Feb 2 2021 By BARB Verified Buyer
I am 78 y.o. I have tried for years to have a decent looking completion. I have tried every expensive and every cheaper brand available. When I read about this Dermal Repair Complex from Beverly Hills MD I had to try one more product. I am very pleased with this product. My complexion cleared up and those deep wrinkles became fine lines. I was pleased and I just finished my fourth bottle. I have one problem that I am sure other women have had too. I am on a diet and am losing weight which naturally causes the skin to loose firmness and wrinkle. The Dermal Repair brings it back and your skin firms up. Thank you and I’m reordering.
Feb 2 2021 By BARB Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Noticeable results

Jan 14 2021 By MANDY Verified Buyer
I've been taking these supplements for 5 weeks, and can clearly notice my face is more radiant, softer frown lines and across my chest, the skin is less crepey than before. My hands are not as dry and I don't feel the need to be using hand moisturiser, I work in a care facility where I'm constantly washing and sanitising my hands, they're left feeling itchy and very dry, this has stopped. I can't wait to feel more benefits as I continue to take these wonderful supplements. My daughter and friend have commented on how nice my skin is looking! Very happy with this product..
Jan 14 2021 By MANDY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing

Dec 17 2020 By MICHELLE ARIAS Verified Buyer
I honestly have seen results the very first day I took them. I dont know if my body just absorbed everything because I can see a difference. My skin looks smoother and thats what Ive always wanted smooth skin/beautiful skin. This is amazing and I am buying more!!! And Im buying my family some!
Dec 17 2020 By MICHELLE ARIAS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I stopped taking this for a few months and REGRETTED it!!

Dec 14 2020 By STEPHANE EIDE Verified Buyer
I took Dermal Repair Supplements for several months. During that time, my hair and nails were so strong, and they grew very fast. I was not convinced that my face looked any different, so I stopped taking it for a a few months, replacing it with a multi vitamin and extra Biotin. My nails all broke. My hair stopped growing, and I developed a lot of hair shed. For these supplements to have made such a significant impact on my hair and nails, they must have amazing ingredients. I re-started my monthly subscription today!!
Dec 14 2020 By STEPHANE EIDE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

10 weeks & seeing amazing results

Dec 12 2020 By JUDE MANNING Verified Buyer
I have tried many supplements over the years. Decided to give this a try and ordered a 3 month supply. Really started seeing smoother, and clearer skin tone after 30 days. My complexion is glowing! At 66, this is amazing! Highly recommend.
Dec 12 2020 By JUDE MANNING Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing Product

Dec 8 2020 By MARY CHAMBERLAIN Verified Buyer
I will be 76yrs old this month and I can’t say enough great things about Dermal Repair Complex. I have been taking it for a year now n literally no one ever guesses my age. I also use a lot of their other products. I am a retired Medical Esthetician so I don’t waste my money on things that don’t work. Just give it time n you will be amazed!!!
Dec 8 2020 By MARY CHAMBERLAIN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

AMAZING!

Dec 1 2020 By SHARON E TREACY Verified Buyer
Your product is amazing! It has been 6 weeks and I can see the lines above my lip have almost gone! That was the worst. Also the ones by my forehead are smoothed out. My skin looks more fluid... the color is better. Thank you for doing what others have not and scientifically finding this formula!
Dec 1 2020 By SHARON E TREACY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It really works!

Dec 1 2020 By KARRIE Verified Buyer
Bought a three months supply and ran out and I can already see a difference in my wrinkles on my face, along with my thin nails since I've gone a month without this product. I just came to the website to order more and decided to leave this review. If you are hesitant to buy, know it's totally worth it. Give it a try for a month...I noticed a difference in my face and nails within the first two weeks of use!
Dec 1 2020 By KARRIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

ARTHRITIS

Nov 14 2020 By KATHY DANDREA Verified Buyer
I just started my second jar and I was surprised at some of the results. I have not changed anything in may diet or supplements or medications, but my arthritic hands have shown a dramatic improvement in mobility. I don't know if this is a result of my use of the dermal complex, but I can't attribute it to anything else. I could not make a fist with my right hand, and making a fist with my left hand was difficult. Now I can easily make a fist with my right hand and my left hand is no problem at all. Also, I have a mallot finger that has shown significant improvement in straightening. Regardless of the skin improvements, which I have seen very little change, I am thrilled with the arthritic changes. If for nothing else, I will purchase for those changes. Thank you.
Nov 14 2020 By KATHY DANDREA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Awesome results

Nov 12 2020 By MAYRA CALDERON Verified Buyer
I was struggling with hair loss for over a year ,ever since I’m taking this supplements my hair got stronger and Healthier,even my friends notice the change on my skin and hair ,my skin I’m smother and radiant than ever than u Beverly Hills
Nov 12 2020 By MAYRA CALDERON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So Thankful

Oct 31 2020 By LINDY JOHNSON Verified Buyer
I've been using it for 2 months now but saw a difference in the first couple of weeks. I no longer look "rough" and my face has a smooth glow. I am 33 and the little creases that were starting to show up under my eye area are gone. I always look like I just did some kind of moisture face mask. It is a huge difference and I never want to stop taking this supplement. It really works!
Oct 31 2020 By LINDY JOHNSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Super energized

Oct 28 2020 By AMEERA SAMMAN Verified Buyer
So I started taking them to keep looking young but I got an even better result. I don't have to take naps anymore. I was exhausted, having to take a nap everyday. Now I never even get the urge to nap. I even did 5 workouts one day, like whoa! Today I forgot to take them and guess what, I needed a nap . Love these! also my hair stopped falling out.
Oct 28 2020 By AMEERA SAMMAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Oct 19 2020 By THERESA FLANAGAN Verified Buyer
Love this product I look and feel great . Thank you
Oct 19 2020 By THERESA FLANAGAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Derma Care complex

Oct 15 2020 By PEGGY Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for more than a year now and I love it. I’m ready to order more but am waiting for a new promotion. .
Oct 15 2020 By PEGGY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I'm a believer!

Oct 12 2020 By MARIA SANDMAN Verified Buyer
I'm in the middle of month 3 of taking this supplement (I started with 1 pill a day and at 3 weeks, started taking 2 pills per day) and now I am actually seeing a difference. I noticed the crease line from my nose to the end of my smile/mouth has filled in somewhat. I've been looking at it these past 3 days in a row to make sure it's not my imagination or maybe bloating that's causing the crease there to not be as pronounced but after much scrutiny, I can honestly say there is improvement. Concurrently I am also drinking green smoothies that are great for the skin and doing Vitamin C/Collagen face masks at least twice a week, using my Meaningful Beauty deep cleansing masque at least twice a week along with the standard daily Youth Serum, cleansing, day and night cream routine. I also make an effort to stay hydrated. I'm sure all of this combined is making a difference but prior to taking the Dermal Repair complex, I was doing all the other things and the crease between my nose and end of mouth did not look as smooth/filled out as it does now so I will stick with the Dermal Repair for at least a year.
Oct 12 2020 By MARIA SANDMAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal complex supplemental capsules works wonders for erasing wrinkles and lines.. and is the BEST!

Oct 8 2020 By STACIE RHINEHART Verified Buyer
I’ve been using Dermal Complex Supplemental capsules and the deep wrinkle filler for my face for 2 weeks and I already have seen my thin lines present on my face disappear.I take 2 capsules daily with water after a meal and every morning and night I use the deep wrinkle filler on where I feel is necessary on my face. I wake up every morning with a fresh looking smooth skin face. Thank you for this Product BeverlyHillsMD A very happy customer
Oct 8 2020 By STACIE RHINEHART Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great product

Oct 7 2020 By SHARON M HENSHAW Verified Buyer
I have only been using this for 2 months and I cant believe what I see. The wrinkles have not all gone away, but are so much less noticeable. I have to take a double take all the time( looking on the mirror way to much). I just cant get over this. I hope I am not just thinking the wrinkles are less! The Lines around my eyes are what I really notice are better. I am hoping that the line around my mouth get better. Will keep using as long as I can afford it. Just to let you know I am 69years young. Thank you for this product.
Oct 7 2020 By SHARON M HENSHAW Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Sep 19 2020 By LISA WOODS Verified Buyer
Dermal Repair Complex | LISA WOODS
I have been taking this product for the past 2 months. I am so thrilled with the results. My skin is looking so much better. I had gotten some sagging skin [...] and was trying to figure out what to do about it. I didn't want to do surgery so I was looking for something else. I heard about this product and decided to give it a try [...] I do not look my 56 years. Thanks so much for making such a great product.
Sep 19 2020 By LISA WOODS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I had immediate positive results

Aug 24 2020 By ELIZABETH MIDIRI Verified Buyer
Im grateful to have found a product that actually works. The proprietary blend is the secret. I saw immediate results in the laxity of my skin [...] I have recommended the product to my patients and my friends. Many have commented I dont look 50. I had been doing facial yoga for years that wasn't enough. Since starting the product, I'm getting a lot of compliments. I took before and after photos and can clearly show improvement. Beverly Hills MD have a customer for life.
Aug 24 2020 By ELIZABETH MIDIRI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

Aug 20 2020 By GLORIA DILLE Verified Buyer
LOVE IT! | GLORIA DILLE
Started taking this a month ago and I can already see great results! For some reason, it also has also effected my sleeping too by actually letting me sleep. Doesnt make me drowsy. At the same time I started it, I noticed I wasn't taking sleep pills. Crazy! But I am sold on this! Posted this picture on Facebook, and now everyone wants to buy it!
Aug 20 2020 By GLORIA DILLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Absolutely Genius

Jul 31 2020 By CAROL Verified Buyer
I am 56 years old and a major skincare product junkie. In all my years I have had the most dramatic results in a short period of time Using BHMD products. These supplements are food and nutrients for your skin. Our skin takes on so much abuse without trying i.e. environment, weather, toxins etc., it is so important to take skin supplements to help guard against this. I could not figure out why my skin was so dry when I used great moisturizers, hyluronic acids and a great diet etc. but realize after listening to the internet video on YOUtube my skin was dry on the inside. OMG thank you so much for your wonderful products. I will only be a product junkie with Beverly Hills MD skincare products and no others.
Jul 31 2020 By CAROL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

philanthropic volunteer

Jul 24 2020 By SANDRA EKWALL Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for about 8 months and can tell a big difference in my face and neck. The skin has so much more moisture and even the cosmeticians ask me what I use on my face as it’s like a baby’s skin. I am 82 yrs old and have always been very particular about what skin care I use and it has to be the best. I also use an RHA Serum on my face and neck before using a Nourishing Cream prior to my Chanel Foundation.
Jul 24 2020 By SANDRA EKWALL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

First time using a systemic product

Jun 23 2020 By CARA W Verified Buyer
I started taking care of my skin at a very young age. At first I didn’t think it would make a difference, but it wouldn’t hurt to try. First I noticed my nails and hair growing at an exceptionally fast rate. Then came the comments from my husband. “You’re skin looks amazing! It’s always been beautiful, but it looks even more younger!” I am 41, he insists I look 30 but I think he’s biased 🙂 I also started him on this product. It has been almost 6 weeks; which is about when you can start seeing some changes. Quite frankly I’m more excited for him because he’s 9 years older and has never taken care of his skin! I think this is a great product to add to a good daily skin regimen. Looking forward to what 3-4 months will bring!
Jun 23 2020 By CARA W Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It works for me.

Jun 16 2020 By BEDENA Verified Buyer
I want to thank you so much for this amazing product that it works for me!
Jun 16 2020 By BEDENA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It works!

May 30 2020 By GERRY DE CAVE Verified Buyer
I bought this for thinning hair. My hair stopped falling out, my fingernails are strong and beautiful and after two weeks, people are telling me how great my skin looks !! [...]
May 30 2020 By GERRY DE CAVE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Customer

May 28 2020 By ANGELA Verified Buyer
Love this product!! I’ve seen a huge difference in my face and neck with my first bottle. I already put in my next order super happy with all the compliments I’m getting.
May 28 2020 By ANGELA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Unbelievable results

Apr 12 2020 By LEA BANWELL Verified Buyer
Within a month I started seeing a difference, especially around my neck [...] Worth every penny!
Apr 12 2020 By LEA BANWELL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex with Saw Palmetto

Apr 5 2020 By OLGA Verified Buyer
I have seen an incredible difference in my facial skin. Subtle, plump, smoother, firmer. Huge difference. I've used for two months without fail. This product has really worked for me. So happy & satisfied with the results. I need to reorder ASAP. Thanks!
Apr 5 2020 By OLGA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I’m back to looking 45

Mar 17 2020 By JOSEPHINE NICHOLS Verified Buyer
At 62 I cannot say enough about your dermal repair complex; and I tried a lot of products for years. I can see the difference in my skin, it’s smoother and firmer and I don’t have the puffy eyes . Most of all I’m loving all the compliments I received from my family and friends saying, I Got a glow! Love this product and it works ! Thank you so much!
Mar 17 2020 By JOSEPHINE NICHOLS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Mar 1 2020 By SHIRL Verified Buyer
I'm 59 and my skin feels like its feeling like its getting more elasticity back in it. Thank you! -Shirl
Mar 1 2020 By SHIRL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

They Amazing!

Feb 27 2020 By SVETLANA Verified Buyer
Love these magic capsules ! Love staying healthy and young! Thank you!
Feb 27 2020 By SVETLANA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Feb 19 2020 By JONI Verified Buyer
This product is outstanding, Why you ask.... because after 1 month of using it everyday, my skin is smoother, has a glow and I have had many people ask me what I have been doing with my skin for it looks younger. I just got the Booster yesterday, and I am looking forward to using that also. It Works Trust me!!
Feb 19 2020 By JONI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Loving it!!

Feb 18 2020 By JENI Verified Buyer
I'm 53 and have watched the skin on my arms and legs become very crêpey. I have tried every lotion you can think of (some very expensive) and nothing has worked. I’ve only been taking it for about a month. My skin is looking so much better. I can’t wait to see what it will look like in a few months. Magic in a bottle!!
Feb 18 2020 By JENI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great product !!!!

Feb 18 2020 By ANDREA Verified Buyer
DRC is making a noticeable difference in my appearance. Thank you for a great product.
Feb 18 2020 By ANDREA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great product

Feb 18 2020 By DEBORAH BARRIENTOS Verified Buyer
I am very happy with product. My skin has more elasticity, wrinkles have been reduced. My under eye puffiness has almost gone away [...] Only been using for a month.
Feb 18 2020 By DEBORAH BARRIENTOS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Skin Care

Feb 16 2020 By MILDY VARGAS Verified Buyer
I'm 72 years old, I’ve been using the Dermal Repair Complex just for approximately a month or so and my face skin feels smoother [...]
Feb 16 2020 By MILDY VARGAS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Feb 15 2020 By JANNIE Verified Buyer
Have used this product for some time and have been pleased as my skin seems to be smoother and firmer.
Feb 15 2020 By JANNIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So far, so good!

Feb 15 2020 By ELAINE Verified Buyer
It took right until the end of my first bottle to notice results. My very smallest lines are starting to look less visible! I’ve also gotten compliments about my ‘glowing’ complexion. I can’t wait to continue on to see where the results take me in the upcoming months!
Feb 15 2020 By ELAINE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great so far

Feb 15 2020 By BLOG Verified Buyer
Just finished my first bottle. I’m a happy camper. I’m 68 with those pesky wrinkles that give me a sad face all the time. I’ve had no side effects so far and my wrinkles are definitely beginning to retreat a little. My jaw line looks better and my neck and chest area are tightening up. We’ll see what improvements show up with the next bottle.
Feb 15 2020 By BLOG Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Youthful

Feb 14 2020 By GENALYN Verified Buyer
I’ve finished my first bottle. My face looks brighter and smoother. I’m happy with the results so far.
Feb 14 2020 By GENALYN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I'm a believer

Feb 14 2020 By LASHAUNA NOTT Verified Buyer
I keep getting ppl asking me if I'm in my early 20s. thank you for your product, I'm going to get some for my mother now that I'm a believer I'm going to make her one too and I know shes going to fall in love with the Dermal Repair Complex just like I did! With all my love Thanks guys!
Feb 14 2020 By LASHAUNA NOTT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Feb 14 2020 By TERI Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking Dermal Repair for nearly 2 months and my skin is smoother with considerably fewer lines, especially around my eyes. I am a 70 year old woman who has been blessed with good skin, but age was beginning to show. Dermal Repair has really improved my skin. I’m sold!
Feb 14 2020 By TERI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Feb 14 2020 By SHERYL Verified Buyer
I am 65 and have been using this for 2mths now, I have noticed my skin looks healthier, the wrinkles are a lot less noticeable and even the crepey skin on my arm is disappearing. im loving this product and will definitely order more
Feb 14 2020 By SHERYL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Improving tone

Feb 14 2020 By TAMARA Verified Buyer
It’s been one month and I’m starting to see improvement in my skin tone, not just my face, but my hands and my neck and chest.
Feb 14 2020 By TAMARA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Hair and Skin Improvement

Feb 13 2020 By SHERI Verified Buyer
Just finished my first bottle. Female age 58. Skin feels softer and smoother. Very pleasantly surprised to see beneficial effects for my hair as well. I am glad to have purchased in quantity!
Feb 13 2020 By SHERI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Fabulous

Feb 13 2020 By ANNE Verified Buyer
I am 70 and my hair was thinning. After a month or so I noticed that my hair seemed thicker again. This is my most favourite product. I am very happy. Thank you.
Feb 13 2020 By ANNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it

Feb 13 2020 By LORI YOST Verified Buyer
I like it pretty good so far Can’t tell a difference yet but I know I will I love it so we can continue taking it thank you so much
Feb 13 2020 By LORI YOST Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I BELIEVE

Feb 13 2020 By CK Verified Buyer
Just using for about a month - and I’m impressed. It’s really doing something! Can’t wait until 3 months .... I’m hooked! Could be a magic formula ...
Feb 13 2020 By CK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Feb 13 2020 By TAMMY Verified Buyer
I’ve only been using it a month but my skin looks and feels better. My fine lines are a little less noticeable. Can’t wait to see the difference in six months.
Feb 13 2020 By TAMMY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Works

Feb 13 2020 By ESTEVEZ ALEJANDRINA Verified Buyer
This pill works - i can see a huge difference in my skin- have not finished the first bottle yet
Feb 13 2020 By ESTEVEZ ALEJANDRINA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

Feb 13 2020 By JIM M Verified Buyer
I have been told by my Pilates instructor that she noticed a change. Firmed up face.
Feb 13 2020 By JIM M Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love Dermal Repair

Feb 13 2020 By DEB Verified Buyer
I've only been using it for a month, but love the way my skin feels and looks. I am impressed with the texture and the noticeable change around my eyes and neck! I have always been a proponent of collagen, but the unique mix of ingredients puts dermal repair above the rest.
Feb 13 2020 By DEB Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Feb 13 2020 By D WILLIAMS Verified Buyer
I am 47 and have crepey skin on my forearms, elbows, knees, and neck. After using one bottle of Dermal Repair Complex, I have noticed a thickening of my skin and a significant change in smoothness.It is like the clock has turned back and my skin looks like it did in my 30's. I keep looking at my skin's results in shock. Nothing else that I have tried has made such a drastic change. My hands even look less wrinkled. I can't wait to see the results after my second bottle.
Feb 13 2020 By D WILLIAMS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

Feb 13 2020 By RACHEL GURELL Verified Buyer
Every day I look forward to taking my daily dose. My skin feels tighter, soft fresh & youthful. The vitamins in derma also create a “good mood” feeling. As each month passes I will feed back to you on positive changes. Rachel
Feb 13 2020 By RACHEL GURELL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Looks much better

Feb 13 2020 By JEAN C Verified Buyer
I love the way your product has made my skin look and feel. My fine lines are hardly noticeable. Each day they disappear more.
Feb 13 2020 By JEAN C Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it!

Feb 12 2020 By -MARIA VALDEZ Verified Buyer
“I wasn't sure it was working at first, but now my skin is smoother. My skin definitely looks plumper and healthier..Love it.
Feb 12 2020 By -MARIA VALDEZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

Feb 12 2020 By BARBARA RODWAY Verified Buyer
I am on the second bottle of your dermal repair and I feel like it is on the way to doing everything that you say..Even my hair is brighter and thicker which is a problem for us older gals. With the addition of your new product I will continue to use dermal repair indefinitely. My skin has a ways to go since I am a bit of a perfectionist being an artist I now use my face and other parts of my body as a blank canvas . Really fun! Thanks for including me in your program
Feb 12 2020 By BARBARA RODWAY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

can't imagine not having this product

Feb 12 2020 By PAM Verified Buyer
Been taking Dermal Repair Complex for a while now-ditched the rest of my multi bottles of vitamins and minerals. Honestly I don't remember anymore what the difference was when I began-just know it was huge, but I do know I would never be without it.
Feb 12 2020 By PAM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Really good supplement !

Feb 12 2020 By KAREN LUETH Verified Buyer
This supplement has definitely helped my skin . It is fresher and more youthful looking . I highly recommend this supplement . I love your skin care . Thank you so much . Karen .
Feb 12 2020 By KAREN LUETH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

GREAT!!

Feb 11 2020 By KENNY Verified Buyer
In about a month now and I can actually see and feel a difference!! So can others!!
Feb 11 2020 By KENNY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it!

Feb 11 2020 By JEANNE Verified Buyer
I’ve never found a product that makes such a difference! I am 70, and my daughter is 46. When we are out together, people think we are sisters! I have been a customer of Beverly Hills MD for many years, and will continue to be for many more. They really have a quality line of products. Thank you BHMD!
Feb 11 2020 By JEANNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It Works

Feb 10 2020 By A. BRYANT Verified Buyer
I bought my first bottle a week ago. After three days, I noticed my sunken under eyes were plumper and my laugh lines are not as noticeable. I thought it was my imagination. How could this product work so quickly? I don't know, but it did. My skin is definitely plumper and firmer. I will buy more bottles. A. Bryant
Feb 10 2020 By A. BRYANT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Results!

Feb 3 2020 By DEB Verified Buyer
I was a little hesitant to buy something from a FB Ad but WOW what a great product! Within the first couple weeks I noticed the strength, thickness & elasticity of my skin improving (I had begun to have that very 'paper thin' skin on my forearms). I had some wrinkles in my décolletage area (including a very pronounced & deep one below my collarbone). They are all gone! I am shocked. I look forward to seeing the longer term results of using this!
Feb 3 2020 By DEB Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Really works!

Dec 6 2019 By HELENE Verified Buyer
I took a chance on this after seeing the video on Facebook - was so pleasantly surprised! It arrived within 2 days and within 2 days of taking this and using the body creme, my skin is SO SOFT! I'd been getting dry because of winter and no creams were making a difference. This supplement truly makes a huge impact, from the inside out. Looking forward to seeing the long term results too!
Dec 6 2019 By HELENE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Sep 30 2019 By JOAN OLSON Verified Buyer
I wasn't sure it was working at first, but now after 3 weeks, my skin is plumper and smoother. I feel better mentally too although I'm not sure if that's from the ingredients themselves or simply a reaction to looking better. In any case, it's a real boost psychologically to the aging conundrum! I'm ordering more.
Sep 30 2019 By JOAN OLSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Jun 25 2019 By BOB GREEN Verified Buyer
Works Great ...saw results within the 1st 2 weeks. Skin is much smoother and feels great! Getting ready to place an order for more.
Jun 25 2019 By BOB GREEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Benefits of dermal repair

Jun 24 2019 By CD Verified Buyer
My mother (74) and I (44) have both used dermal repair complex for a few months, now. I just hope the visible changes in my skin are as notice as they are on my mom. Her skin is so much firmer and lifted. She looks decades younger. He skin just naturally looks healthy. I feel like I have less visible crow’s feet, and my skin feels more supple. I see most of the change in my hair, though...
Jun 24 2019 By CD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Your product

Jun 21 2019 By KAYE WADE-HICKS Verified Buyer
For being 84 your product is just great!!!! You can actually see the change when I use it!
Jun 21 2019 By KAYE WADE-HICKS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Healthier looking skin!!

Jun 19 2019 By HEALTHIER LOOKING SKIN!! Verified Buyer
I have noticed my skin definitely looks plumper and healthier. I'm not worried anymore about waking up in the morning, because I know it's just going to get better with time. Since I'm relatively new to this product!
Jun 19 2019 By HEALTHIER LOOKING SKIN!! Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX

Jun 18 2019 By TERESA D Verified Buyer
I have been taking the dermal repair complex for approx; one month. I feel blessed that my skin is in really good overall condition. At age 67 the fine lines start to show more. Some topical products assist with blending som of those lines. That said, I have noticed that with taking the Dermal Repair Complex I am addressing the issue systemically. I have noticed the lines are more subtle and appear to be softer. It is definitely worth adding this supplement to my regimen.
Jun 18 2019 By TERESA D Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal complex

Jun 17 2019 By RENATE DARTOIS Verified Buyer
So far I am very satisfied I am not yet finished with the second bottle I have naturally still good skin for my age so I think this will help maintain...
Jun 17 2019 By RENATE DARTOIS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It works

Jun 11 2019 By JOYCEE Verified Buyer
I noticed my lower arm is way less 'crepey', fine wrinkles after 4 weeks of use.
Jun 11 2019 By JOYCEE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Jun 10 2019 By JAN JOHNS Verified Buyer
I have noticed a slight difference but it a great one. That may be due to my age but I do feel that my skin does look healthier overall.
Jun 10 2019 By JAN JOHNS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

The Right Stuff

Jun 10 2019 By SHARON Verified Buyer
My face feels soooo smooth! I’ve been using Dermal Repair Complex for about 3 months and it has really made a difference. The texture and tone of my face improved within two weeks and it continues to improve daily. As a matter of fact, my entire body seems to have benefited with an increase in hydration. This is a product I plan to use for the rest of my days.
Jun 10 2019 By SHARON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I think it works

Jun 6 2019 By KATIE KAROW Verified Buyer
This makes your skin more bouncy. I wasn’t sure at first and stopped using it for awhile. I started again and noticed the bounce was back.
Jun 6 2019 By KATIE KAROW Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Jun 6 2019 By ELIZABETH Verified Buyer
I'm 66 yrs old I have tried many products. This by far is wonderful!! I didn't expect to see much of a difference but in only one month my skin, is softer, my hair feels a little thicker & I feel the skin on face is getting tighter. I can't imagine what ill look like in 6mnths to a year. I now have a year supply. LOVE IT!! Thank You!
Jun 6 2019 By ELIZABETH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wonderful Stuff

Jun 6 2019 By CHRISTINA MCCARY Verified Buyer
I'm 73 and thankfully don't look like it! My skin has improved not just on my face, but all over my body. Thank you for coming up with Dermal Repair!
Jun 6 2019 By CHRISTINA MCCARY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

Jun 5 2019 By PATRICIA BYRUM Verified Buyer
This formula is a positive addition to my skincare routine! It is great to have a friend give a compliment on how healthy my skin looks!
Jun 5 2019 By PATRICIA BYRUM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Difficult skin

Jun 3 2019 By ROXY D Verified Buyer
My skin is very sensitive and difficult. I've been fighting increased wrinkles and it seems as though the Dermal Repair Complex may be slowly but surely diminishing the appearance. Thank you!
Jun 3 2019 By ROXY D Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

30 days in

Jun 2 2019 By ROSESFORU Verified Buyer
I feel like this product is helping my skin, hair and nails a little. I have 2 more bottles and hope the product provides me with some visible changes. I am 61 and have taken good care of my skin previously with the dark spot corrector.
Jun 2 2019 By ROSESFORU Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Awesome Product!

Jun 2 2019 By DIANE SHIRLEY Verified Buyer
My skin, hair and nails have all improved since I started taking dermal repair. I really like the results.
Jun 2 2019 By DIANE SHIRLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love the results!

May 31 2019 By LINDA Verified Buyer
I have seen a significant improvement in the tightness of my neck. My skin really is firming up since taking Dermal Repair Complex for a little more than 2 months now. My complexion has evened out as well. I’m very pleased with this product!
May 31 2019 By LINDA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 31 2019 By KATIE Verified Buyer
Excellent product, My skin is silky smooth and I have had minimal break outs. I am am feeling my skin improve all over.
May 31 2019 By KATIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Satisfied with product

May 31 2019 By ELAINE TAYLOR Verified Buyer
The biggest difference in my skin is that it seems more hydrated and bright. I have a good skin care routine and take vitamins daily. This is a bonus for my skin working from the inside out.
May 31 2019 By ELAINE TAYLOR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 31 2019 By CAROL Verified Buyer
People don’t believe my age of 78 but I don’t know what is the reason for certain! I use Dermal Repair Complex and a number of facial creams made by Beverly Hills MD! I don’t know that one product is responsible, but I like them all!
May 31 2019 By CAROL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

May 31 2019 By LUCY COCHRAN Verified Buyer
I feel I am seeing some improvement in my skin and nails since using this product
May 31 2019 By LUCY COCHRAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Pleased

May 30 2019 By ROSIE Verified Buyer
I’ve noticed my hair has thickened some, I now have more body and some curl which I never had and my skin looks younger. I will soon be 70. My daughter ( who is 47) went to get pedicures and we were asked if we were sisters. When my daughter shared her age I was asked how old I was and when I told her she didn’t believe me. She said I must be very healthy because my skin looked so good.
May 30 2019 By ROSIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal Repair review

May 30 2019 By CHRISTINEB Verified Buyer
My skin tone looks amazing - you wouldn't guess that I was fifty.
May 30 2019 By CHRISTINEB Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

May 30 2019 By JANE SNOW Verified Buyer
Thanks for a great supplement that has improved my skin appearance
May 30 2019 By JANE SNOW Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal Repair Results

May 30 2019 By HEIDI ANGEVAARE Verified Buyer
My hair has thickened and my nails have become stronger. Although I just turned 72 no one can believe my age. Generally they guess I am ten years younger. I have always had great skin (thanks to my mum). As long as I am diligent in taking Dermal Repair even the skin on my arms and neck looks smoother.
May 30 2019 By HEIDI ANGEVAARE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

May 30 2019 By MARY Verified Buyer
Skin feels smooth
May 30 2019 By MARY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 29 2019 By ESTHER HAAS Verified Buyer
My skin looks better and feels softer and smoother. It really makes a difference
May 29 2019 By ESTHER HAAS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal Repair

May 29 2019 By JAN HOFENER Verified Buyer
I only started on the 15th of May so what I can tell you is my skin feels so much more hydrated and more soft. So far I’m very pleased.
May 29 2019 By JAN HOFENER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 29 2019 By VENA Verified Buyer
It is keeping my skin healthy and supple
May 29 2019 By VENA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

May 29 2019 By JEANNE Verified Buyer
I don't know of any other supplement with so many skin supporting ingredients. It is so easy to take.
May 29 2019 By JEANNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Good stuff

May 29 2019 By TLEDSIRI Verified Buyer
With an internal product like this, I couldn't exactly do "before & after" pics but I feel like they are a good quality, helpful product. My doctor even said they could likely take the place of my daily vitamin.
May 29 2019 By TLEDSIRI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Capsules

May 29 2019 By KATHLEEN HYLAND Verified Buyer
I have been using the Dermal Repair capsules every day for about three months. My skin really shows the results! I feel that my complexion is brighter and more resilient now and my skin feels very soft. I will continue to use these every day!
May 29 2019 By KATHLEEN HYLAND Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Good supplement

May 29 2019 By ELAINE Verified Buyer
Great initial response before I was using so many other BHMD products-now harder to tell as much difference.
May 29 2019 By ELAINE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Results are increasing

May 28 2019 By MN Verified Buyer
I've given the product 4 stars because I've only been using it a couple of weeks. HOWEVER, I am starting to see some results already. My skin is starting to look more luminous. I would like to see more results including tightening and more even color before I award 5 stars.
May 28 2019 By MN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

May 23 2019 By HEIDI JENNINGS Verified Buyer
My skin seems more radiant and smoother!
May 23 2019 By HEIDI JENNINGS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 17 2019 By NAN Verified Buyer
This seems to be working as a good vitamin supplement. I have noticed a definite improvement in my hair. Lookin' good for a old lady...
May 17 2019 By NAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 16 2019 By LEANNE Verified Buyer
My skin on my face has felt smoother and softer.
May 16 2019 By LEANNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing!!!!

Apr 23 2019 By HALEY Verified Buyer
I’m 33 years old and have been focusing on a quality skincare regimen. I saw the ad for dermal repair complex and decided to try it. I’ve been taking them as directed since the beginning of April and I already see a dramatic difference in my hair. I’ve been wearing hair extensions for the past few years for fullness and length and during this time I just so happened to take my extensions out to give my scalp a break. My hair looks so much thicker, that I’m keeping them out and rocking my natural hair! My complexion is looking great also. I also use a great quality face serum and hair products, but this added has made an even bigger difference! I will definitely be repurchasing. I also saw the drink mix version, may give that a try as well. Will check back later after more time has passed to share my results!
Apr 23 2019 By HALEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2

Frequently Asked Questions

What Is BMHD Dermal Repair Complex?*

Dermal Repair Complex is an advanced anti-aging dietary supplement. This oral supplement is specifically formulated to help support the reduction of visible aging in women over 40. This supplement can be used to help with dullness, moisture loss, the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines, and loss of skin elasticity that come with age.

How Does It Work? What’s The Science Behind Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex?*

With age, hormones change and cells naturally lose some of their collagen and moisture. These changes may lead to visible aging, like dry skin, sagging, wrinkles, and more dull skin.1

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex targets these internal causes of skin aging from the inside out. It all works thanks to a potent combination of ingredients. Here are some of the star ingredients:

  • Saw Palmetto naturally supports skin elasticity. 
  • MSM supports the look of firmer, more toned skin.
  • Hydrolyzed Collagen, a bioavailable collagen, supports healthy skin by nourishing the skin cells with essential amino acids.
  • Hyaluronic Acid helps your skin retain more moisture, leaving skin appearing more hydrated, soft, and plump. 
  • Vitamin B supports natural cell turnover for a refreshed and energized appearance.

Vitamin A is a potent antioxidant that supports your body’s fight against external factors like pollution and ultraviolet rays.

 

1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2685269/

What Are The Other Advantages Of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex?*

In addition to the skin health benefits, the ingredients in this formula also help support healthy hair and nails.

How Should You Take Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex?

Take 2 capsules of this anti aging dietary supplement with 8 fl.oz. of water, daily with a meal, or as directed by your healthcare provider.

Where To Buy?

You can only purchase Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex directly from our website. Just make sure to get your doctor’s approval before making any changes to your diet, including supplements.

*All individuals are unique. As such, your results will vary.