Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Create an account to

UNLOCK VIP PRICING

Get immediate discounts of up to 70% off list price by creating an account today.

Plus you’ll be able to:
Track your orders
See your order history
Adjust or cancel subscriptions
Get exclusive offers, coupons, and extra savings just for signing up.

START SAVINGCREATE A VIP ACCOUNT I'm Still Shopping
Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528
Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

BHMD > DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX REVIEWS

 

Dermal Repair Complex Reviews

Find out why people love BHMD Dermal Repair Complex! Below are real customer reviews of Dermal Repair Complex.Click on this link to read all Beverly Hills MD reviews.

All Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews

5 out of 5

Excellent

Jan 16 2023 By GLORIA RIVERA Verified Buyer
Love it!
Jan 16 2023 By GLORIA RIVERA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Jan 14 2023 By CAROLYN BUGGS Verified Buyer
I’ve used DRC for years. I stopped for about a month as I thought perhaps I could do without. After I saw the pores get larger, skin appeared darker and the brilliance fade, I immediately started taking it again. My nails grow so fast, I have to work at keeping them trimmed. My hair isn’t like it was when I was younger, yet it’s not like it was before I started DRC, hence, falling out. My edges have filled in more and I have a nice head of hair. Both my daughters take DRC now and they wouldn’t be without it. One daughter said “Mom, you can’t beat this stuff. It’s awesome.” Yes, I rated it “good” because I know there’s always room for improvement. I have six jars in reserve right now. Won’t be without it either. I try to catch the specials from the newsletter when I can.
Jan 14 2023 By CAROLYN BUGGS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

It’s Thunderously Amazing!

Jan 12 2023 By REBECCA MCFADDEN Verified Buyer
Gorgeous! Beautiful! Star! Sunshine! These are the flowery adjectives I’ve been getting since I started using Beverly Hills MD “Dermal Repair complex.” And what amazes me even more, is the fact that I’ve only been using it for 45 days thus far. Imagine That! And Now—All my friends are going to be so Jealous, because; finally “I Got Myself Some Bragging Rights!” Thanks Aplenty, “The New and Improved” Rebecca McFadden
Jan 12 2023 By REBECCA MCFADDEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excited about the further process

Jan 11 2023 By ANETTE SCHIOELL Verified Buyer
I have only been trying out the Dermal Repair Complex for about 4 weeks. Might be to early to experience the fabulous results, but my skin feels soft. I am a 58 year old feeling 25 on the inside, so I am really excited about what DRC will do for me! I have moved from to just a few months ago and I also think that the change in climate also influences on my skin. Exciting times! Best from Anette
Jan 11 2023 By ANETTE SCHIOELL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

After 2 bottles

Jan 7 2023 By CARLA KEMKARAN Verified Buyer
After using 2 bottles of your Dermal Complex so far I’ve noticed my face has plumped up a bit. I’m going to continue with it to see if there are more results. I realize that this will take patience. Carla
Jan 7 2023 By CARLA KEMKARAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Fabulous

Jan 6 2023 By JOCELYNE ML SPENCER Verified Buyer
I am 74 years old and my skin looks younger, plump. I am over the moon.
Jan 6 2023 By JOCELYNE ML SPENCER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Jan 5 2023 By KAREN CASTRO Verified Buyer
I have been taking dermal repair for almost 2 months now. My wrinkles over my lip are almost gone. The dark spot on my cheek is almost gone. Crows feet are less. I love what dermal repair has done so far.
Jan 5 2023 By KAREN CASTRO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Showing improvement

Jan 2 2023 By WILMA MANNING Verified Buyer
I have only been using it for a month, but I have seen improvement in my facial skin. I have just turned 76, and was just starting to get wrinkles below my eyes. My hair has been thinning and would welcome a change there. The biggest change has been my fingernails which previously had been fragile and breaking almost daily so that manicures were pointless. Now they are strong and have some length to them. I am looking forward to continued beneficial results that others have reported.
Jan 2 2023 By WILMA MANNING Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Darkened skim from bruising

Dec 30 2022 By DEBORAH R ROJEK Verified Buyer
I have been taking Dermal Repair for about 5 weeks. As I have thin skin that tears and bleeds underneath, the healing usually leaves darkened skin and I have seen an improvement and new damage heals quicker. I am 72 year old and will continue taking Dermal Repair! Need to wait for it to go on sale!
Dec 30 2022 By DEBORAH R ROJEK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Lots more hair now!

Dec 29 2022 By OLGA DE SANTA ANNA Verified Buyer
I couldn’t believe the results after six months. I have so much more hair! Thank you! My hair stylist commented on the sheen and thickness of my hair. I am 70 years young!
Dec 29 2022 By OLGA DE SANTA ANNA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Counting Down

Dec 29 2022 By DALE LYNN Verified Buyer
I'm still counting down. At the end of second month with four more months in my purchased package. The back of hand pinch has shown small changes. I think there might be small changes on my face. I'll continue taking and update my review. Very exciting journey!
Dec 29 2022 By DALE LYNN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Looking better

Dec 24 2022 By PATTY ADAMS Verified Buyer
I am 65 years old and have been using Dermal Complex along with the Firm and Lift Sculpting and Crepe Correcting Creams. I have noticed the lines above my upper lip have diminished as well as my neck looks much younger but I don’t see a big improvement yet on the aging skin on my jaw line or small lines around my eyes. I have noticed the dark circles under my eyes have improved as well. In addition my hair and nails are much better. Overall I love all the BHMD products, they feel great on my skin and their Customer Service is so very helpful! Thank you BHMD!
Dec 24 2022 By PATTY ADAMS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Magic

Dec 23 2022 By NARGES TABRIZI Verified Buyer
Just let you know magic happened to my skin, nails and my hair , my nails are more strong and my hair is ticker . I feel my skin is not sagging anymore, I’m so so happy now , I’m using this pill since 2016. I stopped just for a year then I started again. Thank you Dr layke ,
Dec 23 2022 By NARGES TABRIZI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Rita

Dec 14 2022 By RITA MCDERMOTT Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for about a month and a half. My skin feels softer, but my hair really has seen the benefits, so soft and shiny!
Dec 14 2022 By RITA MCDERMOTT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Mirror, mirror

Dec 14 2022 By JULES D Verified Buyer
I had recently purchased and a couple of weeks later I was busy housecleaning and I happened to catch my reflection, and I looked, and looked again, smiling the whole time. I could see a difference and it was enough to literally stop me in my tracks. Thank you ps not every supplement can do this.. I was truly and happy and still am. I was taking 2 a day. Thank You 5 stars (unfortunately I haven't been on them, but more than ready to start back again) Thanks for the Incredible products...:)
Dec 14 2022 By JULES D Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Review

Dec 14 2022 By RUTH Verified Buyer
I have used the Dermal repair for almost two months and have noticed the extremely dry skin on my feet seems much better. I have yet to find anyone that believes I am 74, they all guess my age in the early 60s.
Dec 14 2022 By RUTH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

2 out of 5

Not so good

Dec 13 2022 By GAIL PRYDE Verified Buyer
I have been on Dermal Repair Complex for over a month and a half I have not seen any change in my skin, my face, my hair or my nails.
Dec 13 2022 By GAIL PRYDE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

Dec 10 2022 By BERNADINE Verified Buyer
I have been using dermal repair for quite some time now. My skin looks more radiant I am smooth. People have said I look 10 years younger than I really am. I am 56.
Dec 10 2022 By BERNADINE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Dec 7 2022 By BRANDY OPATZ Verified Buyer
I have been using the Dermal Repair Complex for 2 months now. My skin looks better and my hair and nails are growing as well. Love the product.
Dec 7 2022 By BRANDY OPATZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Mrs.

Dec 5 2022 By JANICE LOUVIERE Verified Buyer
I'm loving my beaverly hills complex cream, skin much softer and less dry
Dec 5 2022 By JANICE LOUVIERE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Let’s wait and see

Dec 2 2022 By NICOLINE AMELUNG Verified Buyer
I am 65 years old and have always looked 15-20 years younger. Now I start to see fine lines under my eyes and some lines going down from my mouth to my jaw. Sagging skin. I take the supplement now for two full month. My skin is soft- but it has always been soft because of good genes and excellent cosmetic, never smoking etc. i give the supplement a shot and will see what it can do to improve the slightly sagging skin, hair growth and fine under eye lines.
Dec 2 2022 By NICOLINE AMELUNG Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX

Nov 30 2022 By ANGELA ARNOLD Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for a month in a half. My skin is looking better and is not as thin. There has been an overall improvement.
Nov 30 2022 By ANGELA ARNOLD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Help, I need healthier nails!

Nov 28 2022 By DIANE Verified Buyer
I’m beginning to see an improvement on my nails. During the warmer seasons, I put my hands through a lot with lawn and garden work. Actually it takes most of the winter months to get my nails decent again. Because of these supplements, I think I’m getting a much better and healthier appearance on my nails now already. Thank you for coming to my rescue.
Nov 28 2022 By DIANE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Hair and younger looking face 🙂

Nov 25 2022 By EILEEN Verified Buyer
I'm on my third month. I originally started it for crepey skin on my arms, and sadly, it doesn't seem to do much there, which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. My hair has *never* been softer; my husband comments on it! The dark circles under my eyes and under-eye puffiness have almost disappeared! I'm jazzed about that. 🙂 I look younger, and my hair feels super soft. Thank you, BHMD! 🙂
Nov 25 2022 By EILEEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal product

Nov 22 2022 By ROBERTA A GOURLEY Verified Buyer
Used a good while love it and it works
Nov 22 2022 By ROBERTA A GOURLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex Capsules

Nov 20 2022 By TERESA NICHOLS Verified Buyer
These capsules are changing my life. My hair was falling out I huge clumps, it was so thin I wanted to cry and nothing worked until I started taking these capsules. I have been on them for 3 months now and my hairdresser says my hair has stopped falling out and is growing in. It looks amazing and my skin is starting to lose a lot of wrinkles. I am thrilled and will stay on these capsules that have given me back my hair and self confidence. Thank you so much
Nov 20 2022 By TERESA NICHOLS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I see some results

Nov 13 2022 By JUDY BUEHLER Verified Buyer
I do slowly see some results with my facial lines not so deep. The great part for me is the condition of my skin - no more breakouts!! That's fabulous since I've had breakouts on my face off and on my whole life. I will continue to use this product and am hoping for fewer deep facial lines.
Nov 13 2022 By JUDY BUEHLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Nov 12 2022 By MARLIES Verified Buyer
I am into to 2nd jar and have noticed that my nails are definitely stronger (and longer) as well as the crepe skin on my arms have improved…noticeably.
Nov 12 2022 By MARLIES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Smile

Nov 10 2022 By CONNIE Verified Buyer
My face is starting to feel softer & smoother! Definitely something to smile about! I’m glad I invested in your product, Thank you!
Nov 10 2022 By CONNIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX

Nov 9 2022 By AMY Verified Buyer
I love this product. I've taking 2 capsules every day for a little more than half a year and my skin looks and feels so supple, so healthy, it's unbelievable. I am 73 years old. Thank you Beverly Hills MD.
Nov 9 2022 By AMY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Pleased with the results

Nov 6 2022 By LORI G Verified Buyer
I am pleased with the BHMD products. The Dermal Repair Complex is easy to swallow and is well-tolerated. The ingredients are clearly spelled out on the bottle. I have noticed differences in my skin and nails using it.
Nov 6 2022 By LORI G Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So Happy!

Nov 5 2022 By SANDRA LOVELL Verified Buyer
I am 61 years old. I just finished my first jar. When I bought the product, I wasn’t expecting much and told myself that at least I’d be getting some vitamins for my money. I started taking the two pills per day and forgot about it. At 3 weeks I suddenly noticed in the mirror that my face was brighter and actually radiant! I hadn’t realized how dull and tired my skin had been looking. Over the next week, I noticed how firm, smooth and tight my face and décolletage have become! I’m really looking forward to seeing what happens over the next month! Maybe I’ll even post a before and after picture down the road! Thank you so very much! This stuff is amazing!
Nov 5 2022 By SANDRA LOVELL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Subtle Changes

Nov 4 2022 By GAIL BIERS Verified Buyer
I have been using the complex for a couple of months now and seem to see subtle results in the tone and texture of my skin. I will continue using it and hope to see even more improvement over time.
Nov 4 2022 By GAIL BIERS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

What's That? A Glow?

Nov 4 2022 By CARI Verified Buyer
Hello to all my skin caring new friends. I am on to my third jar of this wonderful supplement. I wasn't sure I was seeing much difference actually with the first two jars, but decided to give it more time. I've had concerns with my skin for quite some time now. All the moisturizers and products I tried seemed to just sit on top of my skin, nothing would soak in. All the while my face continued to feel taut and dry. I decided to try working more from the inside out and just happened on an advertisement from Beverly Hills MD. I decided to give it a try. I believe it is this product that is really starting to change my skin texture and it's willingness to accept moisturizers! Yay! Slowing down and even plumping up those lines around the eyes, on the forehead and around the mouth. And as an added bonus my hair is longer than it has ever been since Jr High. Now that's saying something. Thanks BHMD
Nov 4 2022 By CARI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

BY FAR THE VERY BEST

Nov 3 2022 By MARCIA CASAMENTO Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking This product for over two years… Never did I think it would truly remove any skin damage from my face. I had a dark spot on the left side of my face since I was 45 years old. It was like my old age birthmark to me!!!! Well I am now 65 years old and that Mark has been off my face for two years and I can’t even explain it all I know is that it’s Beverly Hills MD wonderful product that’s working from the inside out! I would highly highly recommend this product! Love it love it get compliments on my hair all the time too!!
Nov 3 2022 By MARCIA CASAMENTO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Crepe Correcting Cream

Nov 1 2022 By JUDY ROBINSON Verified Buyer
Love the way my upper arms and chest look. No more wrinkled, pebbly skin! Will use it forever as long as you manufacture it. Please don't stop
Nov 1 2022 By JUDY ROBINSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I'm loving ALL of it!

Nov 1 2022 By LOREDANA BARTH Verified Buyer
I use the Dermal Repair Complex along with other BeverlyHillsMD products and I can say that I am pleased with the results! I have seen greater improvement in smoothness, fine line repair and evening tone since starting these products. I am convinced this is THE BEST skin care investment money can buy! I'm a total convert!
Nov 1 2022 By LOREDANA BARTH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Oct 27 2022 By PATRICIA Verified Buyer
Since I started using it everybody is raving about my hair. My face looks more vibrant. I am in a pool 7 days a week and it is helping my skin stay hydrated.
Oct 27 2022 By PATRICIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Comments I hear from my friends

Oct 25 2022 By JUDITH ANDERSON Verified Buyer
I am taking a combination of two products. I am using the Lift & Firm Booster along with the Dermal Repair Complex. Not sure which is doing the most to reduce the wrinkles, but most people I am in contact with think I am in my mid 70's while I am really 86. I am also getting a lot of compliments on how nice my hair looks. My fingernails also seem to be growing better and not chipping as much. One of the big things I notice is that I am not using hand lotion and skin creams like I had been using. My hand no longer feel dry and my legs feel more moist even though I am out in the sun most every day. I am anxious to see what I notice most about my skin in the next month.
Oct 25 2022 By JUDITH ANDERSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good

Oct 25 2022 By TRACY Verified Buyer
I’ve only been using it for about a month and a half and I think I’m noticing some positive changes but I’m not quite sure. It could be because I’m a big sceptic and I need to see big changes that I’m actually missing out on the smaller ones that are happening!! I guess I need to take a good long look in the mirror! Lol!!
Oct 25 2022 By TRACY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing product, amazing results

Oct 24 2022 By M.S. Verified Buyer
Within a month of using this product I could honestly see a different in the tone and texture of my skin. I immediately bought 2 more jars and signed up for auto delivery. If I saw results this fast I can only imagine in a few more months.
Oct 24 2022 By M.S. Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good

Oct 21 2022 By DENISE Verified Buyer
My skin seems to be improving. People say I don't look my age, recently had my 66birthday. I love the sun so maybe it will take a little longer for me to notice.
Oct 21 2022 By DENISE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Oct 18 2022 By CHARLOTTE RIDINGS Verified Buyer
Since I'm 70 years old, wasn't expecting a miracle. I've only been using the product for about a week and 1/2, but my skin is noticably softer. My wrinkles are still there (lol) but the fine lines are less noticable.
Oct 18 2022 By CHARLOTTE RIDINGS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent supplement

Oct 17 2022 By SUSAN ZEMLJIC Verified Buyer
These capsules are wonderful for skin health. I have been using these for a couple of years now. I think they are the first product I purchased of many from Beverly Hills MD and I swear by them!
Oct 17 2022 By SUSAN ZEMLJIC Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Skin

Oct 9 2022 By BECKY BARGER Verified Buyer
I love how my skin looks. I am a skeptical because I have been burned too many times. I don’t look any younger but my skin and body feels and looks healthier.
Oct 9 2022 By BECKY BARGER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Surprising

Oct 6 2022 By NANCY BIBEAU Verified Buyer
Ive been using for a little less than a month and I believe I already notice some difference on my skin and hair. I will definitely continue what it does with time.
Oct 6 2022 By NANCY BIBEAU Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

Sep 30 2022 By MARK MELLING Verified Buyer
Hi everyone been using dermal repair for a while now I have definitely seen a improvement in my skin with all the let's face it the crap that is out there trust me I have bought heaps of it only to be disappointed it is refreshing to actually use a product and it does exactly what it says it is going to do cheers
Sep 30 2022 By MARK MELLING Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

NP

Sep 24 2022 By SUSAN SLATTERY Verified Buyer
I was skeptical but now feel it has been helping my skin and making it softer and clearer! I will continue to use this product with hopefully continued results!
Sep 24 2022 By SUSAN SLATTERY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love This

Sep 24 2022 By PAMELA WARD Verified Buyer
In the last 45 days of using this, I've had several people tell me my hair is amazing! I would say that is the thing others notice the most, but I also see subtle changes in my skin. It seems brighter and more youthful. I know years of aging won't be fixed overnight, but I'm confident I will continue to improve.
Sep 24 2022 By PAMELA WARD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Sep 23 2022 By KELLY BUXTON Verified Buyer
The pills are easy enough to take and I think I’m seeing some improvement but I’m on a pretty great skin care program right now. Everything about the skin part is good it’s the wrinkles and jowls that are my concern. I am through one jar & perhaps halfway through the second and not sure if I’m seeing improvement. Thinking back I should of taken pictures, my bad
Sep 23 2022 By KELLY BUXTON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excited about this product

Sep 22 2022 By LARENA BURDEYNEY Verified Buyer
I've only been using for a month and starting to see improvements. My skin is definitely softer. Seems firmer also! The ingredients make sense and it's pretty easy to use.
Sep 22 2022 By LARENA BURDEYNEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Review

Sep 21 2022 By PATRICIA Verified Buyer
I did not notice anything at first, however within a week people were complimenting me on how good I looked. So I took notice and started watching my skin closer. It is firmer and soft. I think it has enhanced my appearance. Supporting my if you look good you feel good! Thank you for caring about skin!
Sep 21 2022 By PATRICIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Feeling and looking better!

Sep 19 2022 By RHEA BUSCH Verified Buyer
I am eight weeks in with this product and I am seeing and feeling a big improvement in my skin. The most noticeable change is my neck and chest! I feel like it looks a solid decade younger. I am 47 btw :0). When i wake up i don’t shudder to look int mirror and see all the creases in my chest that take hours smooth out!!! I have had very dry skin my entire life.. cracking feet especially… gone!!! Wow! I don’t quite see the improvement in my face yet that i hoped for, but maybe it’s because i look at that the most often, lol. It feels fabulous though. My whole body. The skin feels like I religiously slather myself with lotion and I don’t use any! I love this product! And i would recommend it to anyone and everyone.
Sep 19 2022 By RHEA BUSCH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

Sep 19 2022 By MARIE Verified Buyer
Fantastic product, not even finished my first jar and I see a stunning difference ; I turned 60 and my skin looked tired and wrinkles appeared on my cheeks, now, I can look at myself in the mirror again with a smile, I am so grateful and will order more jars.
Sep 19 2022 By MARIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This Works Great for Hair Loss

Sep 18 2022 By NICOLE Verified Buyer
I have been struggling with thinning hair for the past few years. I am now on my 5th jar and I can honestly say this is the first supplement that has worked for me. I skipped 3 weeks while vacationing during my 4th month (forgot my supplement!) and noticed my hair started thinning again. Resumed the product upon returning home and within a about 3 weeks I could see a difference on the top of my scalp with new growth coming in. This is a product I don't want to run out of!
Sep 18 2022 By NICOLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love this product

Sep 15 2022 By LAURNA-FRANCES AUDAS Verified Buyer
My skin has never looked better I am over 60 and people don't believe me they think I am in my mid 40s. Thankyou so much Regards Laurna
Sep 15 2022 By LAURNA-FRANCES AUDAS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It works!

Sep 15 2022 By MARYANNE Verified Buyer
Bought the 3 bottles and have been using just over a month. I also have my husband using it with me. I have noticed a big difference in the texture of my husbands skin and fine lines. My skin is definitely improved, smooth and a little firmer. Ordered a second round so fingers crossed for more results!
Sep 15 2022 By MARYANNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So far, so very good!

Sep 14 2022 By JOANNE FAIRCHILD Verified Buyer
After my second month I noticed a direct difference in my hair and nails. My hair actually got a little thicker on top. My stylist noticed right away! So naturally I had to share my knowledge. My nails were splitting vertically but are longer and stronger. After my third month, I noticed the difference in my face and arms. Wrinkles and crepe skin improved. Cannot wait for month four!
Sep 14 2022 By JOANNE FAIRCHILD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

PRODUCT PERFORMS AS STATED AT WEBSITE

Sep 14 2022 By WALT Verified Buyer
Very happy with the results in reducing creases and sagging skin under the eyes. Very pleased at this point
Sep 14 2022 By WALT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

I was skeptical

Sep 14 2022 By JOYCE Verified Buyer
After taking for two weeks my skin felt different. It feels softer. I am in the second month now of my three month supply. Hoping for a visible difference soon!
Sep 14 2022 By JOYCE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good results

Sep 12 2022 By BELINDA MITCHELL Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for 1 month and I did a before and after photo. My skin is definitely smoother and clearer. I will continue to use and hopefully get better results around my eyes.
Sep 12 2022 By BELINDA MITCHELL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Sep 11 2022 By ELY Verified Buyer
Loved this product after a month I can see a big different on my skin
Sep 11 2022 By ELY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Improvement

Sep 11 2022 By LYNN Verified Buyer
Almost finished with 2nd jar and gradually seeing improvement in skin appearance, lines, and softness. Will continue to take and recommend. No side effects noted from supplement. Now if it will just fix the turkey neck, I will be a customer for life.
Sep 11 2022 By LYNN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Young again

Sep 8 2022 By HELEN RABINOVITZ Verified Buyer
I’m 74…..a few weeks ago someone thought I was 60!!!! Can’t go wrong with that.
Sep 8 2022 By HELEN RABINOVITZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Did a double check in the mirror

Sep 8 2022 By SANDY Verified Buyer
I have only been using this product for a month so wasn’t expecting any results yet. The other day I looked in the mirror and did a double take. My skin is looking smoother. And every day since it looks the same … definitely smoother and healthier.
Sep 8 2022 By SANDY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good start!

Sep 7 2022 By BEVERLY Verified Buyer
I feel like this has been a good start! My skin is getting smoother! I’m staying with it! Thanks for sending this to me!
Sep 7 2022 By BEVERLY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Very delighted

Sep 6 2022 By SUSAN BIELECKI Verified Buyer
I noticed a smoother, softer, and brighter glow to my skin. I can now look good with hardly any makeup.
Sep 6 2022 By SUSAN BIELECKI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It’s good.

Sep 6 2022 By THERESA BRANDON Verified Buyer
I’ve only taken one jar, yet there has been quite a difference in my nails and hair growth. I feel better overall, but no visual difference in my skin yet. I just received 2 more jars. Now at 70, I don’t expect miracles at my age, but we’ll see.
Sep 6 2022 By THERESA BRANDON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 out of 5

Product Review

Sep 5 2022 By MARCIA WALKER Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for two months - just about to start my third. So far no noticeable difference. I am very disappointed but willing to give one more month a try before trying to get a refund.
Sep 5 2022 By MARCIA WALKER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Sep 5 2022 By FAYE GARDNER Verified Buyer
I have been using these vitamins daily and I have noticed that my skin feels smoother, my hair thicker and I do have more energy than I have had in ages!
Sep 5 2022 By FAYE GARDNER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Nice product / fair price

Sep 3 2022 By ZENA Verified Buyer
I believe i noticed a difference in my skin after 3 months of taking it , my skin has become tighter than before. i'm 51 yr old and started to feel aging signs on my skin, that's when i decided to try this product .
Sep 3 2022 By ZENA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Encouraged

Sep 2 2022 By CHERI Verified Buyer
I have been taking your vitamins for two month, two capsules everyday. I also am using the lotion on my face morning and night. I am noticing smoother skin, less wrinkles around my eyes and mouth. I will continue to use your products because I can see its working.
Sep 2 2022 By CHERI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Supplement

Aug 29 2022 By ELIZABETH Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for a long time. I didn't realize how well it worked, until I ran out and didn't have any to take. This will always be part of my vitamin regimen. ❤️
Aug 29 2022 By ELIZABETH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Working

Aug 24 2022 By KATHLEEN R WOOD Verified Buyer
Get so many compliments on how I don't look my age at 75 yes WHAT A BLESSING
Aug 24 2022 By KATHLEEN R WOOD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Aug 23 2022 By HELENE BARTON Verified Buyer
I NEVER write reviews, however, I'm now sending in my fourth order for another 3 jars of Dermal Repair Complex. As a senior (72), I'm used to experiencing very little improvement with skin care products, however, this DRC is amazing. My hair had thinned out significantly over the years. DRC has given me enough regrowth that even my hair stylist asked me for my secret so he could share with his clients. I see an improvement in my skin as well, but it's the hair growth that thrills me.
Aug 23 2022 By HELENE BARTON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Noticeable Difference

Aug 18 2022 By JENNY Verified Buyer
My friends and family have been complimenting me more often lately on how great my face looks. After taking these supplements over two months now, it surprised me because quite honestly I felt I didn't see much of a difference in the mirror. But obviously they must be working because the compliments don't stop now. I restocked today on a couple more months of supply.
Aug 18 2022 By JENNY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 out of 5

No results

Aug 16 2022 By KIMBER M Verified Buyer
Used product as directed no results other than a quick boost of energy. Not worth the price.
Aug 16 2022 By KIMBER M Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

My skin has never been healthier

Aug 15 2022 By LISA L Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair for almost 6 months now. My skin was healthy before, but I have seen changes I was unable to attain with just my normal skin care routine. I am amazed how effective this product is. And, an added bonus, my hair is as thick and lush as it was in my twenties! Lifetime customer!
Aug 15 2022 By LISA L Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex Did Nothing

Aug 12 2022 By DG Verified Buyer
I took two capsules a day for three months and my skin looks exactly the way it did before i used this product. Not even the slightest improvement from head to toe.
Aug 12 2022 By DG Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Super skin softener

Aug 4 2022 By R Verified Buyer
The man in my life love how soft my skin is… and I’ve noticed rejuvenation in my appearance. Thank you so much
Aug 4 2022 By R Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I was skeptical

Aug 3 2022 By DARLYNN BRADLEY Verified Buyer
I have abused my hands for many years of gardening and house work without wearing gloves and my hands looked older than most 80 year olds. When I read this article for “dermal repair” I decided I would give this a try since lotion and creams had not shown any improvement. I was actually surprised that after 2 weeks I could tell a difference, and even my husband noticed how soft and how much better my hands looked. I am now noticing a change in my legs and chest and I am in about a month Of using these supplements.
Aug 3 2022 By DARLYNN BRADLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Jul 26 2022 By KIM JONES Verified Buyer
I love this product. I have seen some difference in my skin but it’s really helped with my hair shedding.
Jul 26 2022 By KIM JONES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So amazing

Jul 22 2022 By KELLY SILVA Verified Buyer
I bought this just to try for aging. I am 47 with a 2 year old. I have had bad acne which started about 3 months after giving birth. It was horrible. To my surprise within 2 weeks of taking these pills for aging mind you, my skin started to clear!!!!! I have been taking the pills for about 6 months and my skin is the best it has looked in a very long time. It’s smooth no redness and not a bump insight. So what I thought was for aging has done so much more. I was in the process of scheduling a dermatologist appointment and canceled it. I see myself taking this product forever!
Jul 22 2022 By KELLY SILVA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 out of 5

No noticeable difference

Jul 18 2022 By LILLIAN Verified Buyer
Very disappointing. I have crepiness all over my body following a 20 pound weight loss a few years ago. I see no change in skin texture despite months of daily use.
Jul 18 2022 By LILLIAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

For my Hair

Jul 17 2022 By DAYNA Verified Buyer
I saw an advertisement for this product over a year ago. I had been struggling with hair loss for years and I am in my mid thirties. While I thought yeah, the skin stuff is great but if another plus the potential for thicker hair, I’ll try it. My excessive shedding stopped within 30 days. My hair was thicker and more dense after 2 months. I had a year supply I bought because of the money back guarantee and savings and I used it all. My hair has not been that thick and long before the health event that caused the loss. I ran out 30 days ago. My hair just started excessively shedding and seems thinner. I just bought another years worth. For the record, I have good skin and did not notice a difference. Again it was about my hair, and I had tried a lot of supplements over 4 years, and this worked the best. I took a chance and trusted the advertising when it said it used higher quality ingredients without fillers, Like many other supplements do and that’s why there is no results when it’s filled with junk. Customer for life.
Jul 17 2022 By DAYNA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Jul 7 2022 By EVA ROBBINS Verified Buyer
I love this product. Great results. People can't believe how old I'm.
Jul 7 2022 By EVA ROBBINS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Really works

Jul 2 2022 By LISA Verified Buyer
This supplement was recommended by a friend who was using this for about 8 months and I could see the difference in her skin and hair. We are in our mid fifties and take really good care of our skin and this product is a game changer. I just finished my first month and can tell a difference in my skin. Can't wait to see the changes in a few more months.
Jul 2 2022 By LISA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing!

Jun 30 2022 By BEVERLY0807 Verified Buyer
At 73 years young, I was quite surprised at how quickly I noticed the improvement in my skin. Within one week, I could visibly see and touch the difference. I've already ordered my next shipment and I anticipate that I will keep using this product. Thank you!
Jun 30 2022 By BEVERLY0807 Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I'm amazed with what I have noticed

Jun 20 2022 By MAGGIE Verified Buyer
I know the product I'm taking is to be helping with the skin and I think it is. What I have been amazed about is how strong my nails are and my hair seems to be thicker too. My husband has also been taking it. He says his nails are also stronger, and his hair looks and feels thicker.
Jun 20 2022 By MAGGIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So Far So Good!

Jun 20 2022 By NANCY MARIE HERRINGTON Verified Buyer
I am currently on my 2nd jar of Dermal Repair Complex and am seeing a difference in the texture and tightening of my skin; especially the eye are where bags and lines are a concern. I will continue with my 2nd jar and purchase more if it continues to help the aging of my skin.
Jun 20 2022 By NANCY MARIE HERRINGTON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Soft Skin

Jun 18 2022 By LISA PALMER Verified Buyer
I am enjoying the subtle differences in my skin since I've been using Dermal Repair. When I received a facial recently, my esthetician commented on how smooth my face felt to her. I'm using Dermal Repair daily and I'll update my review in a couple months. Because, I'm really hoping to see a lessening of brown spots and discoloration around my eyes.
Jun 18 2022 By LISA PALMER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Noticeably firmer

Jun 18 2022 By SANDRA WILSON Verified Buyer
I have been taking Dermal Repair Complex for several weeks now. What I have noticed is a new firmness to my skin around the jaw line and above my eyes. My nails are stronger as well. I am also seeing less hair loss when I shampoo. So far I am happy with the improvements and will definitely continue to use this skin supplement.
Jun 18 2022 By SANDRA WILSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Comlpex

Jun 17 2022 By NORMA LAUER Verified Buyer
I have taken almost half the jar, my face is starting to get smoother. Will definitely reorder.
Jun 17 2022 By NORMA LAUER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Jun 17 2022 By CHARLOTTE TSUKAS Verified Buyer
My skin is so much better, I've been useing alot of ur products my favorite is ur lift and firm sculpting cream. It has been almost 2 months I've been useing ur Dermal repair complex. I really like those. My face doesn't look so ashy anymore and alot smoother. Thank You for ur products.
Jun 17 2022 By CHARLOTTE TSUKAS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Impressive

Jun 15 2022 By KRISTY PAROLINE Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking Dermal Repair daily for about 6 weeks now. So far I’ve noticed my nails are in the best condition they’ve ever been in. I feel like there’s a lot more to come….. very excited to find out.
Jun 15 2022 By KRISTY PAROLINE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It is actually works

Jun 15 2022 By ROSE COLEMAN Verified Buyer
I'm glad I found this product; I noted my skin looks tighter and smoother just short amount of time. I will continue used this product and told all my friends to try this. Just wish it works better on my hair. Thanks, a lot to Doctor Layke and Doctor Danielpour.
Jun 15 2022 By ROSE COLEMAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

Jun 14 2022 By LAUREN ADAMS Verified Buyer
These pills are absolutely amazing and I saw results in less than 2 weeks of using them and I will always be repurchasing this product for the rest of my life so I am such a loyal customer and friend I have to say I would recommend this to anyone over 40yrs.old I am 43 now and I started using it 2 months ago and now I love to look at my skin in the mirror I can't say enough good things about it. If you are over 40 I think it's absolutely necessary for all people who are starting to see some early signs of aging and mine reversed into the perfect looking canvas now I don't have to wear concealer anymore and I'm so excited for my next 3month shipment in July they are having such a great deal on the 3 jars at a time and it is so easy to use I just grab a bottle water and take 2 pills before I eat dinner every evening and I am so blown away by the results it's AMAZING AND I love it and thank you guys for sharing this with us I think it's the best way to look younger fast in the world and I will always use it!!!
Jun 14 2022 By LAUREN ADAMS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Loving it so far

Jun 14 2022 By ANA WHEELER Verified Buyer
Since using the dermal repair, I am starting to notice that my skin feels smoother. The wrinkles appear less noticeable. Someone mentioned to me this past weekend that I seem to never age. They haven't seen me in several months so I was pleased. I will continue using the product and am hoping it continues to work. My son's wedding is in August so I'll be seeing a lot of relatives who I haven't seen in a long time. I'm hoping to impress them. Thank you for this wonderful product!
Jun 14 2022 By ANA WHEELER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

My Dermal Repair Complex journey

Jun 12 2022 By ALANA KELLY Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for 4 weeks now and am seeing a difference in the texture and firmness of my skin. Friends have commented how good I look. My daughter asked had I had a ‘’procedure’’ done my skin looks so firm!
Jun 12 2022 By ALANA KELLY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing!

Jun 10 2022 By PEARL TALON Verified Buyer
I noticed that after I finished one bottle of the Dermal Repair Complex (I'm in my next bottle) my skin is clearer and I don't have anymore breakouts . Also my face is growing lighter in color. I thank God He led me to your product. Keep up.the good work. Thank you.
Jun 10 2022 By PEARL TALON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I was so surprised!

Jun 2 2022 By SUSAN MILLET Verified Buyer
I have been using the pills for 5 weeks now. Earlier this week my husband was staring at me. I asked what was wrong and he smiled and said, “ your face is so soft and you look so pretty!” We have been married for 53 years. It has been a long time since I have heard my husband talk to me like that. Thank you for all you are doing to help ladies feel pretty again.
Jun 2 2022 By SUSAN MILLET Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Lush, full hair and strong nails

Jun 2 2022 By DAWN Verified Buyer
I ordered this product mostly on a whim. My surprise was considerable when, after three weeks, I noticed how full and fluffy my hair was and that my nails were not breaking as I did my daily gardening. I feel certain that is due to my decision to use this product. My skin seems to be showing some improvement as I enter 5 weeks of use. Hurray! A marvel!
Jun 2 2022 By DAWN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Surprising results quickly!

Jun 1 2022 By ROBYN Verified Buyer
I started seeing slight results in just a couple of weeks, my skin texture was smoother and dark spots were lightening. After another couple of weeks deeper wrinkles were lessening. My husband even mentioned the tone of my skin improving. He rarely notices those details. I’ve also noted the skin on my arms is looking less crepe-y. Very happy with my purchase.
Jun 1 2022 By ROBYN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Jun 1 2022 By NONA BEENE Verified Buyer
I Love Love Dermal Repair it has made my skin Smooth and fine line and wrinkles have decrease Unbelievable. I am 66 years old and I just can't Believe how great it is.And believe me in my time I have tried alot of skin products.I am thankful this product came along,.I just take it with my morning breakfast and enjoy the results. Smiles ❤️cThank you BH.MD.
Jun 1 2022 By NONA BEENE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

My skin is firming up!

Jun 1 2022 By KAREN CARLSON Verified Buyer
I honestly didn’t think the supplements would work like they have. My skin is becoming firmer and lines are softening. I’m 67 and feel good about myself. I’m just into my 2nd jar and loving the results. I wish I would have sent a before picture. Thanks
Jun 1 2022 By KAREN CARLSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

Jun 1 2022 By CARI Verified Buyer
I admit I was skeptical when I started dermal repair complex, but i am so glad I did. I had a deep scar on my face and within 2 weeks of taking dermal repair, it was less and less noticeable. So much so, my husband started taking it as well. I can see the lines around my eyes are less and less noticeable as well. I am excited to see the results in another month. Thank you beverly hills md, for such a wonderful product.
Jun 1 2022 By CARI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Smile lines are gone!

Jun 1 2022 By KATHY GEIB Verified Buyer
I am normally a happy person so my smile lines were pretty deep. I have been using Beverly Hills MD for about two months and they have almost disappeared. I have tried so many topical creams, and this is the first thing that has actually helped me. I'm hooked!
Jun 1 2022 By KATHY GEIB Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Pleasantly Surprised!

Jun 1 2022 By STACEY W. Verified Buyer
I've been taking the dermal repair complex for about 6 weeks now. My face looks brighter and my fine lines are lessened, but what really surprised me is how much better my neck looks! The older I've gotten the more often I've tried to wear scarves or turtlenecks to hide how wrinkled & crinkled the skin was getting. I felt like it aged me by 10 years! But now it's smooth! My neck looks like it did in my 30's. I'm thrilled!!!
Jun 1 2022 By STACEY W. Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Pleased

May 31 2022 By KATHIE LUIZ Verified Buyer
My esthetician actually told me my skin felt tighter. I had not told her I was trying this product but when she said that I told her what I had been using. I will continue to use it and see how much change will result.
May 31 2022 By KATHIE LUIZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love this product!!!

May 31 2022 By SHANNON SKILLERN Verified Buyer
I was very skeptical and have tried some entirely useless products before, but this delivers its claims. My face, neck and arms are softer/smoother. My neck and chin area are amazingly improved. I will definitely continue with this product. Thanks sooo much!!!
May 31 2022 By SHANNON SKILLERN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

1st time user

May 31 2022 By DARLENE Verified Buyer
I was skeptical buying online. But the results started showing up are better than I expected! I am almost 64 so it is very important to me to care for my skin with the best ingredients. I look forward to another month using Brighten and Tighten, restorative facial oil.
May 31 2022 By DARLENE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Complex

May 31 2022 By SHERRY OWEN Verified Buyer
My skin feels smoother and I am seeing that my bags underneath my eyes look smaller.
May 31 2022 By SHERRY OWEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX

May 31 2022 By SYLVIA PERILLI Verified Buyer
I want you to know I really didn't expect much. I have bought other products that turned out to be lousy. However Dermal Repair is Excellent. I never expected to have such beautiful skin. My fine lines are gone! The color of my skin looks brighter and more alive. You have added youth to my face. Now try and put a price on that! I thank you for a product that does deliver everything that is promised and more. Now I need to try more of your other products as I see Beverly Hills MD delivers.
May 31 2022 By SYLVIA PERILLI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wonderful Surprise!!

May 31 2022 By MARY H Verified Buyer
I have only been using this product for a month, already my face is smoother, plumper, and glowing! Dark spots are diminishing and redness is gone. I can't wait to see what continued use will reveal!! I am very happy!
May 31 2022 By MARY H Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

No, I don't look 20 years younger....

May 31 2022 By ELIZABETH NEWBURGER Verified Buyer
No, I don't look 20 years younger, but as I've been swallowing the supplements, I know that I am supporting my aging skin, in a positive way, and so far, my skin looks pretty good on me!
May 31 2022 By ELIZABETH NEWBURGER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I absolutely love Dernal Repair Complex

May 30 2022 By BARBARA KARR Verified Buyer
I am 72 years old and my skin looks so radiant. I take take 2 capsules a day as recommended. Never want to run out of this product. It is the best
May 30 2022 By BARBARA KARR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it so far

May 30 2022 By ANDREA TALSMA Verified Buyer
After just a few weeks I feel my skin is softer and even my nasolabial lines have become less noticeable. I also find that they give me more energy, so I take them at noon instead of the evening. I’m looking forward to continued results
May 30 2022 By ANDREA TALSMA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

May 30 2022 By JONI SCHWENK Verified Buyer
Love these supplements. I have seen a difference in the way my skin feels.
May 30 2022 By JONI SCHWENK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Baby skin

May 30 2022 By ROSARIO LOEZA Verified Buyer
I love my skin it feels super soft like baby and I noticed it more in my neck and my whole body.Everyone tells me that I look 10 years younger than my age.
May 30 2022 By ROSARIO LOEZA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Noticeable improvement!

May 29 2022 By GRACE Verified Buyer
My hair and nails are looking better, more healthy. I can see and feel a slight ridge on my nails that shows me just when I started the complex.
May 29 2022 By GRACE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

My skin feels great

May 29 2022 By JILL Verified Buyer
I have been using the Dermal Repair complex for about a month now. My skin is clear and feels more hydrated. Not just my face but my skin all over feels better. I will definitely keep this in my daily routine!!
May 29 2022 By JILL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 29 2022 By AMELIA SAVRESE Verified Buyer
Thanks a lot Dr. John Layke. Am impressed of the results because my skin has a transformation from wrinkles to become smoother especially on my forehead . Everyone at work was asking what is my secret and I refer to your website. This is an excellent product. I will order more .
May 29 2022 By AMELIA SAVRESE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Smooth skin

May 28 2022 By LYNN Verified Buyer
I love the product and so far I’ve noticed smoother skin, new hair growth and better skin texture. It’s easy and convenient to take in capsule form rather than a cream formula, especially when travelling.
May 28 2022 By LYNN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

May 28 2022 By LAURA TATLER Verified Buyer
Have not quite been on for a month as of yet but I feel the difference in my skin texture, not just on my face but all over. Met with a few friends the other day and they wanted to know if I had Botox, lol I would never do that don’t like needles. So looking forward to what will the 2 month mark be. Truly an amazing product and yes I did share it with my friends.
May 28 2022 By LAURA TATLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair and Vitamins

May 27 2022 By WANDA BOREL Verified Buyer
My skin is smoother and brighter! Hopefully my hair is getting thicker, at least it seems to be. I love this face cream, I use it twice a day and also use it on my neck. Nails are growing stronger than before.
May 27 2022 By WANDA BOREL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 26 2022 By LESLEY Verified Buyer
Excellent product! I'm just about finished my first jar and I can tell that my skin has improved. My lines on my forehead are practically gone. Also since it says take with water I have found I drink more water than I ever have which is a plus. Looking forward to seeing what improvements will happen with the next jar. I would definitely recommend this product. Thank you
May 26 2022 By LESLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I LOVE these products ♥️

May 26 2022 By SUE HAWCO Verified Buyer
Hi Doctors. I have been using your products, for a few weeks now. I’m so pleased with the results, thus far. My skin is feeling and looking better. My face feels dewy. Lines are reducing!!! The feeling of the Lift and Sculpting, is so light on my face and neck. I’m so happy thus far, I have even been boosting your products on Facebook . Have a fantastic day, Sue Hawco
May 26 2022 By SUE HAWCO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 26 2022 By LOIE Verified Buyer
I'm 66 with thinning hair and wrinkles that were continuing to deepen. I've been using this product daily for about 5 weeks now and have seen my hair growing in and having more body. I'm also seeing wrinkles beginning to improve. I'm very pleased with the results so far.
May 26 2022 By LOIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I’m in shock

May 25 2022 By LESLIEGAIL MARICAL Verified Buyer
I’m now on my second bottle and I am extremely amazed of the results. I have gotten so many compliments and my skin is usually dry this time of year in Texas. My friend also noticed how long my hair has grown. I wasn’t going to tell anyone until I was sure that they actually worked. I would say I have found the fountain of youth. I just had my 47th birthday.- everyone says I look 30.
May 25 2022 By LESLIEGAIL MARICAL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Looking Better

May 25 2022 By SHARON BARNES Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking the Dermal Repair Complex for 5-6 weeks now. I can’t say that I notice difference, yet, in diminished fine lines and/or wrinkles, but my rosacea is looking less red & my skin has a smoother look & feel. I’m going to need a little more time to see if there are further changes.
May 25 2022 By SHARON BARNES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great product!

May 25 2022 By TRACY Verified Buyer
I'm 53 and had been having trouble with dry, dull skin on my face. I just started my second jar and will be ordering another three months supply soon because I do not want to run out. My face is looking so much brighter and moisturized! Seems to be tightening up the wrinkles too! I also had to schedule a hair cut much sooner than usual.
May 25 2022 By TRACY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

An improvement.

May 25 2022 By WENDY SCHRODT Verified Buyer
I have definitely noticed that my skin is less dry. My hair and nails have had more improvement than my skin. I have 60 days of product to continue taking, I hope I see more of an improvement.
May 25 2022 By WENDY SCHRODT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Skin tightening

May 23 2022 By MARY ESTEPHAN Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for over a month now and have noticed a significant difference. My skin looks younger and tighter. Wasn’t sure I would keep using but this has worked better then any lotion.
May 23 2022 By MARY ESTEPHAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Looking and feeling great

May 23 2022 By AMY J Verified Buyer
My skin and nails definitely showing improvement and less signs of age. I can tell it most around my eyes and am ecstatic with the results after 5 weeks already. I think my hair is looking better also. Thanks!!
May 23 2022 By AMY J Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This product is amazing

May 23 2022 By PATTY GLISSMANN Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this for a little over a month and my skin is loving it. I would recommend it to anyone!
May 23 2022 By PATTY GLISSMANN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Extremely happy

May 23 2022 By JANICE CANTRELL Verified Buyer
I was very skeptical but decided for the price, I’d give it a try. Well, I have received so many complements on how great my face looks and I just started on my second bottle. My face is so much smoother, brighter and clearer that it’s been in long time.
May 23 2022 By JANICE CANTRELL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Simply Amazing!

May 23 2022 By VICTORIA Verified Buyer
Amazing! I felt the tightness feeling on my skin right away. I really love this product! Must have!
May 23 2022 By VICTORIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Are you using BOTOX?

May 23 2022 By ANA STEELE Verified Buyer
No lie. My partner is a merchant marine and had not seen me for over a month and he asked me if I had gotten Botox while he was away! Friends are asking what I have been doing and even a stranger at the store told me my skin looked radiant. I see a huge improvement not just on my face but all over my body. LOVE this product!!!
May 23 2022 By ANA STEELE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal repair

May 22 2022 By EMILY SCHRADER Verified Buyer
My skin definitely looks less dry!
May 22 2022 By EMILY SCHRADER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing !

May 22 2022 By LINA CADAVID Verified Buyer
I really recommend this product My skin looks so good and young
May 22 2022 By LINA CADAVID Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Younger looking skin

May 22 2022 By PHYLLIS Verified Buyer
I have been taking the Dermal Repair supplement for the last few weeks and see a huge difference! My skin is smoother, more young looking! Even the skin tone is healthier looking!
May 22 2022 By PHYLLIS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex!

May 21 2022 By PEREGRINA WATERS Verified Buyer
I’m Peregrina Waters, a 73 yr. old Grandma. Because, I am still working, I am a little bit concerns about my looks, mostly the complexion of my skin on my face, neck & arms. All those days since my younger aged… I always tried different types of Skin Moisturisers… , and did keep on trying different kinds of Brands… to find out… which will suits my Asian Skin? And after I swatched your Video Presentation about your Dermal Repair Complex, I knew and l positively believed that it is going to work on my skin. I am taking regularly your Dermal Repair Complex since I received it about a month ago, and sincerely, It has already given me a NOTICEABLE IMPROVEMENTS on my SKIN! My face seems to be GLOSSY SMOOTHER! and FIRMER overall! I noticed the fine lines around my eyes are slowly stretching away… as if, it is going to disappear after a while… I have that feeling… that I could trust Dr. John Lakey’s Beauty Products. And I honestly saying this sincerely from deep within my Heart…. that … Dr. John Lakey’s Dermal Repair Complex is WORKING on my SKIN. Thank you. Peregrina Waters
May 21 2022 By PEREGRINA WATERS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Tighter skin

May 21 2022 By CATHERINE RAINEY Verified Buyer
I am every beauty treatment developer’s best friend. I try most everything. I have used most of the latest and greatest creams, lotions and tools over the years. This is the first time I have used an oral beauty treatment. To be honest, so much has been going on in my life I had not even been paying attention, then one morning while getting ready for work, I realized my skin felt softer and tighter. In my mind I’m trying to backtrack to what is different, and I realized it is the Dermal Repair supplement. I look younger than I did 5 years ago. Actually, the other day, my husband and I were at a medical facility for him to get some testing done and the tech asked my husband if his “daughter” worked in the building. A real boost for my confidence for sure. I love it and will continue using Dermal Repair.
May 21 2022 By CATHERINE RAINEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Positive Results

May 20 2022 By EVIE POOLE Verified Buyer
I've only been using the product for a month and look forward to gauge my results as a I get a few more months down the road. So far my results are positive, although minimal. I wasn't looking for dramatic change and am seeking in general positive longevity and youthfulness to my skin. Time will tell!
May 20 2022 By EVIE POOLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

May 20 2022 By THERESA BEALE Verified Buyer
I definitely have noticed a difference in the lines on my forehead and cheeks. Happy with the results to date.
May 20 2022 By THERESA BEALE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 20 2022 By PATRICIA SOLIS Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for over a month and I’m so happy the way my face & body have change. My skin feels & looks firmer there’s a glow and a plumpness texture. Lately I’ve been receiving a lot of compliments on my face and Family wants to know what I’m doing differently and I’ve been sharing the New products I’m using Beverly Hills MD
May 20 2022 By PATRICIA SOLIS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Results

May 20 2022 By NANCY HOLLIDAY Verified Buyer
I have been using your product for only a month but definitely can feel and see the difference. Smoother and softer skin. Cant wait for further results!
May 20 2022 By NANCY HOLLIDAY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

LOOKING GOOD

May 20 2022 By HARRY HART Verified Buyer
I've been on Dermal repair complex for one month today I've noticed the skin on my whole body is smoother. I think I see changes in my face looking better I gotta wait for the 2nd month To know for sure. Overall I'm very happy so far, great product!
May 20 2022 By HARRY HART Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

May 19 2022 By MICHELLE Verified Buyer
I’ve been using it for about a month. I’m an over the road truck driver, with the stress of my job my skin takes a beating, different climates every day and long hours. My skin feels smoother, the redness and fine lines are diminishing and I feel great! I Love It!!!
May 19 2022 By MICHELLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Seeing difference

May 19 2022 By UZMA SHAHEEN Verified Buyer
I just have started this product and its quite better to improve skin. I am seeing the difference in a week. I really liked it
May 19 2022 By UZMA SHAHEEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Brighter smoother skin

May 19 2022 By ANGELA CARRIAGA Verified Buyer
Been using Dermal repair for a month now. I have good skin already. I am 53. I have noticed my skin looking and feeling better. I forgot to put my foundation on yesterday because the redness is gone♥️ I am very excited about this product. I am a licensed Cosmetologist and am picky about what I use. Love the product and packaging. Could do without all of the emails that I have been receiving since I placed my order.
May 19 2022 By ANGELA CARRIAGA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Makeup free

May 19 2022 By SUSAN Verified Buyer
My skin looks lovely. No need for the coverups that have been a daily part of my routine for decades. I love catching myself in the mirror and delight in saying ”and you’re not wearing any makeup!”. My nails are growing like crazy also. Thank You!
May 19 2022 By SUSAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Pills

May 19 2022 By MIRALEE BERRIOS Verified Buyer
Pills | MIRALEE BERRIOS
I am taking the pills and I think I am looking good for my 68 years old. Let’s see how it goes. See my picture.
May 19 2022 By MIRALEE BERRIOS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it

May 19 2022 By RACHEL Verified Buyer
I am actually very impressed I’ve tried all kinds of products and this one actually works I see a huge difference in my skin. My wrinkles are diminished and my skin feels softer.
May 19 2022 By RACHEL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 19 2022 By JANICE WROBLE Verified Buyer
I have only been using this for a month and a half, but I have noticed my face looking softer. The fine lines seem to be fading and the deeper lines not as pronounced. I believe I need a few more months to really give a review. Thanks for your formula
May 19 2022 By JANICE WROBLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Noticeable results

May 18 2022 By TERI WEBBER Verified Buyer
I’ve only been using it for about a month or so, with some rate accidentally skipped in between, and I’ve noticed that the lines in my forehead are diminishing. I love how much moisture my skin can retain now! I was having issues with extremely dry skin that felt taut all day. No amount of moisturizer, even oil could penetrate my skin, but now my face is just soaking it in. I’m excited to see what the next month brings!
May 18 2022 By TERI WEBBER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex.

May 18 2022 By ANDREA GILBERT Verified Buyer
I'm so glad I ordered these capsules. I have been taking them for 6 weeks. I noticed immediate results with my skin. It softer,smoother reduces fine lines. It glows!!! It's an excellent product. It also helped my hair grow faster. I could not be happier.
May 18 2022 By ANDREA GILBERT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 18 2022 By REBECCA Verified Buyer
Holy smokes! I am now a lifelong customer of Dermal Repair Complex. I’m about 7 weeks into taking it. I noticed within a couple of days that my skin was so much softer. It does take some time for the real results to come, but stick with it! The fine lines around my eyes have softened so significantly in the past week or so, and I can’t wait to see what continued use does! The sunken hollowness and bags under my eyes are going always! My face and lips are getting that youthful plumpness back, and the smile lines around my mouth are fading. My boyfriend has noticed my skin has a more dewy glow now! Love it and thank you, Dr Layke!!!
May 18 2022 By REBECCA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Awesome

May 18 2022 By CONNIE RUND Verified Buyer
My face looks brighter my nails are stronger!
May 18 2022 By CONNIE RUND Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

May 18 2022 By HUI KIM Verified Buyer
My skin feels good, looks shiny I am losing less hair
May 18 2022 By HUI KIM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Sun damaged skin

May 18 2022 By PHYLLIS PACE Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair for 7 weeks. I first noticed the sun damage on my arms and legs looked better at about 3 to 4 weeks. I have to admit that I was very skeptical about what a product could do for my sun damaged skin. But,to my amazement that was the first thing I noticed. I am very pleased with the results of using this product, and will continue using it. I am 75 years old. Numerous Dermatologists have told me there was nothing that would help the damage to my skin. So, I had to be content with it. Not any more. I go for my annual check up in June. Can't wait for them to see the difference Dermal Repair Complex has made in my skin. Thank you Dermal Repair
May 18 2022 By PHYLLIS PACE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it

May 18 2022 By JANET VANCE Verified Buyer
I work outside a lot so I have dry skin. I can feel n see a huge difference in my skin. Love this stuff
May 18 2022 By JANET VANCE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Neck & Décolletage

May 18 2022 By REGINA ROBINSON Verified Buyer
I JUST HAD TO WRITE THIS REVIEW: I am so thrilled and excited about the wonderful skin changes to my neck & upper chest area. In the past, I would turn my head a certain way, and catch a glimpse in the mirror of the wrinkles that certainly family/friends noticed as well. But NO more. I used the Derma Repair Complex for 4 weeks and just the other day while applying eye mascara I realized those horrible neck wrinkles had vanished. Thank You Dr John [...]
May 18 2022 By REGINA ROBINSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I have a glow

May 17 2022 By ERICA Verified Buyer
So far so good it’s been over a month. I’ve noticed my skin feels softer, smoother and there is a glow I didn’t have before. Looking forward to seeing more improvement I have ordered already a 6month supply. Thankyou!
May 17 2022 By ERICA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

More awakened skin

May 17 2022 By JAIME Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking the pills for about 40 days now. What I’ve noticed is a few things. Firstly, before I started taking them I was developing a few coarse hairs on my face that I hated. Those hairs aren’t thick and coarse but more like normal peach fuzz and softer. It’s pretty amazing. Second, I am noticing a more refreshed appearance when I wake up in the morning. The third thing is my hair and nails seem healthier. I look forward to seeing more results over time. So far, so good!
May 17 2022 By JAIME Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

May 17 2022 By PAMELA Verified Buyer
I feel like I'm seeing improvement in my face, neck, and chest area. I'm looking forward to seeing how I look and feel after my three months.
May 17 2022 By PAMELA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Looking forward to second month!

May 16 2022 By TERREG Verified Buyer
I have only been using the product for not quite a month… I am noticing that I have a little moisture on my face now rather than my former dry dry dry face!! BTW, I Turned 60 in January!
May 16 2022 By TERREG Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Loving it so far

May 16 2022 By SANDRA SWEENEY Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this for just over a month. I believe my skin has a healthier glow, I see some improvement in the wrinkles, I’m hoping for more improvement in my forehead wrinkles and jowl line. Hopefully with more time using, I’ll see more improvement. My wrinkles took time to get here so I’m trying to be patient! I do feel my neck and chest area look pretty dang good though!
May 16 2022 By SANDRA SWEENEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Clearer Skin

May 16 2022 By MARY KAY BEST Verified Buyer
I have noticed in three weeks of taking your product that my skin is clearer. I noticed a few nights ago when I took my make-up off that is just looked all around better. Thank you so much and I’ll order more soon!
May 16 2022 By MARY KAY BEST Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Glowing skin

May 16 2022 By AMANDA SMITH Verified Buyer
So far so good! I’ve only been using for a couple of months now but I seem to get a lot of compliments on my skin! It looks glowier (is that a word?) and tighter! Will continue using! Thank you!
May 16 2022 By AMANDA SMITH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Definitely smoother!

May 16 2022 By ELIZABETH K YOUNG Verified Buyer
I've been using the MD Crepe Correcting Cream and the capsules for about 6weeks now and there is a definite improvement to the elasticity of my skin and boy is it so much smoother. Washing my face the other day I really noticed how smooth my skin was and to be honest, it was a wonderful surprise and experience. I have 6months supply and will most certainly purchase more when the time comes. Thank you for a wonderful product. My hair is also stronger and thicker than before and as such, that is also a huge bonus.
May 16 2022 By ELIZABETH K YOUNG Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Pleasant Results

May 15 2022 By CHARLENE R. CLARK Verified Buyer
I have only tried this product for about 5 weeks and I am seeing a difference. My skin looks fuller and healthie. I have started to use the spoon technique too...so the combination seems to show nice improvement. Yes, I am pleased and I hope to see continued improvement! THANK YOU!!! cc
May 15 2022 By CHARLENE R. CLARK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Soft supple skin

May 15 2022 By TONYA DENTLER Verified Buyer
I've been using your product for a few weeks now and can drastically see the difference in my skin. It is so much softer and smoother. I will continue to take it daily. My husband has commented on how soft my skin feels. Even the palms of my hands are softer. Thank you Beverly Hills MD
May 15 2022 By TONYA DENTLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Softer looking skin

May 14 2022 By MAUREEN Verified Buyer
I’ve been using the demal repair complex for a little over a month and my face is smoother and softer with smaller pores. I get many compliments that I really look good, and I’m 70 years old!
May 14 2022 By MAUREEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair used 1 month now

May 14 2022 By SHARON L Verified Buyer
It's been a month now using Dermal Repair. I took a picture before I started and feel there may be a positive change. It is expected to show even more improvement after another month. My skin does feel smoother, especially the arms and legs now where there was roughness and small bumps before.
May 14 2022 By SHARON L Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

3 out of 5

Works ok, hoping to see more results over time

May 14 2022 By ROSE ROSTIN Verified Buyer
I've been using Dermal Repair Complex for 5 weeks now. I was hoping to see more results other than smoother skin and stronger finger nails, so I've ordered Restorative Fascial Oil, which I've used now for 2 weeks and still not seeing much. I got several compliments from a close friend, but I was hoping I would notice less wrinkles around my eyes and neck. I will continue using both as I do like the fascial oil how it's light and easy to apply and I'm optimistic.
May 14 2022 By ROSE ROSTIN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good Skin Product

May 14 2022 By REBECCA PHILLIPS Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking the dermal repair complex for over a month and I can tell some positive differences in my skin. I must say I canceled my order,but I’m going to renew it because I’m really enjoying the effects that I’m seeing. Most of the products that I’ve ordered through this method have been returned and not been re-ordered. I’m very particular about my skin in my face particularly. I definitely would recommend purchasing this product and using it.
May 14 2022 By REBECCA PHILLIPS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

2 out of 5

No difference

May 14 2022 By JAN Verified Buyer
Unfortunately I never saw any difference. I do not want to spend the money on another purchase if I could not tell any changes.
May 14 2022 By JAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Tepair Complex

May 14 2022 By JEANIE FORD Verified Buyer
Have been taking the dermal repair pills for about 3 weeks now. Have seen sone improvement in my skin but hoping for more. I will continue to use. I have a 3 month supply.
May 14 2022 By JEANIE FORD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Timeless beauty concentrate

May 14 2022 By SUSAN SMORODA Verified Buyer
I’ve been using the serum for 3 weeks, and definitely seeing an improvement. The fine lines are less visible, and the face overall seems brighter and refreshed like after a good facial. Using concentrate more than 2 times a day gives me a beautiful glow. Great product, would recommend!
May 14 2022 By SUSAN SMORODA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Glowing Skin

May 13 2022 By DENISE DRUCK Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking Dermal Repair Complex for about 6 weeks. I’ve noticed my skin is glowing and has a smoother appearance. I will definitely keep using this product to see if these results continue and hopefully get even better.
May 13 2022 By DENISE DRUCK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

AMAZING PRODUCTS

May 13 2022 By TASHA MONIQUE ROBERTS Verified Buyer
I absolutely love love this product! This product has made my skin soft, smooth, supple and has removed a lot of moles from my face.
May 13 2022 By TASHA MONIQUE ROBERTS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Product

May 13 2022 By ELIZABETH MEDINA Verified Buyer
I'm 57 and I've been using Dermal Repair Complex for close to two months. My skin is more supple and softer. Looking forward to seeing even better results as I continue to use it.
May 13 2022 By ELIZABETH MEDINA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love Dermal Repair

May 13 2022 By L P Verified Buyer
The first thing I noticed is my smoker lines are less prominent. I forgot to order more so I ran out. I noticed since I stopped taking it my hair is shedding again. That stopped when I was taking it. Huge difference!
May 13 2022 By L P Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Surprise benefit!

May 13 2022 By DONNA ROWBOTHAM Verified Buyer
Haven’t been using very long as had to have surgery and couldn’t take it for a while. The surprise benefit is how it makes me feel. I have far less joint pain and more energy than I have had in years. If it didn’t help my skin, I would still take it.
May 13 2022 By DONNA ROWBOTHAM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It WORKS!

May 12 2022 By STEPHANY SEAY Verified Buyer
I have been using the renewal complex for about a month now. I was so skeptical, but it WORKS! I honestly can't believe how well it works. Thank you so much for making this available. I don't want to run out! I ordered a six month supply, just started on the second month, but, will I whither like the Wicked Witch of the West at the end of six months? I do not want that to happen.... I love this product and can not believe what a difference it's made. I don't hate to look at myself in the mirror anymore.
May 12 2022 By STEPHANY SEAY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Immediate Difference

May 12 2022 By ROBIN Verified Buyer
I’ve only started using this product a week ago since I live in Canada and it took a while to cross the border to get here. I started immediately and the difference was incredible right away. I have been told I don’t look my age but I was noticing a little saggy in the jawline - in one week’s time that’s changed. I’m seeing subtle changes all over, all to the good. I’ve already decided I need to keep a steady supply on hand so I don’t run out. Love it
May 12 2022 By ROBIN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dramatic difference

May 12 2022 By TERESA DURDEN Verified Buyer
Been using Dermal Repair for 6 weeks. Within 2 1/2 weeks could feel a silky soft difference. Now my skin is beyond exceptional. I am an elderly lady who baked in the sun as a teen. My skin was thin and bruised and tear if you looked at it wrong. Now it’s totally different. Love it.
May 12 2022 By TERESA DURDEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good product

May 12 2022 By ANGELA D RAFFERTY Verified Buyer
Feels great on my skin I will continue using it I don't always remember to take both of the pills but my skin is still looking and feeling softer and firmer after 1 month of using product.
May 12 2022 By ANGELA D RAFFERTY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent product

May 12 2022 By PATRICIA BORST Verified Buyer
Excellent product  | PATRICIA BORST
I’ve tried a million things and this one is one of the best. I’ve also been taking certain supplements so I’m sure that those are helping also. I know one thing for sure……people think I’m 60 or less and I’m 81.
May 12 2022 By PATRICIA BORST Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Husband keeps complimenting my skin!

May 12 2022 By SGDUNNING Verified Buyer
I didn’t share that I purchased Dermal Repair with others; a girl has secrets, rights? My husband is not a person who frequently compliments, so I have been surprised by his repeated, effusive compliments about my skin. Then, my daughter visited and commented about how great my skin looks! So, I did share with them, and others, my exceptional experience with Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex. Thank you for sharing this product with us!
May 12 2022 By SGDUNNING Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

May 12 2022 By TRACY HADDOW Verified Buyer
I am very pleased with this product. I started seeing results in only a couple of weeks. As time go on the deep lines are getting less and less. My skin is plumper and healthy looking.
May 12 2022 By TRACY HADDOW Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I’m happy

May 12 2022 By V ERICKSON Verified Buyer
This is my second month of taking dermal Complex each morning. I can tell you my skin is visibly smoother, and my hair and nails! Wow!! Now that was a surprise!
May 12 2022 By V ERICKSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 12 2022 By DINAH CARNEY Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for almost three months and my most prominent change is my bloating, and how I don’t have it anymore. Which is a great welcome at age 50. I have noticed a tightening around my neck area and I am ordering another 90-supply.
May 12 2022 By DINAH CARNEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

PROMISING

May 12 2022 By VICKI Verified Buyer
I have used the product for over a month and have seen some improvement in my skin. It is softer and smoother. I still have plenty of wrinkles, but I believe that it will take time. I plan to continue to use this product and expect that my skin will continue to improve. Thank you for making this product available! None of us are getting younger, but it is fun to see that I might actually look a bit younger. Wow!
May 12 2022 By VICKI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

May 12 2022 By JENNIFER JOHNSON Verified Buyer
My younger sister told me how good I look Mother's day. I've been using the product if a little over a month now and I love the results so far. Thank you guys.
May 12 2022 By JENNIFER JOHNSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great product

May 11 2022 By BRANDY PATTERSON Verified Buyer
I've went through a bottle of dermal repair and it has improved the elasticity and hydration quite a bit I'm excited to see what my skin will be like in 3 months
May 11 2022 By BRANDY PATTERSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing product!!!!

May 11 2022 By KAREN LAFLEN Verified Buyer
This is absolutely amazing, definitely seeing changes and feel so much younger. I would highly recommend trying this, I saw results immediately but see incredible results after two weeks. I highly recommend anyone to try this.
May 11 2022 By KAREN LAFLEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Best Moisturizer Ever!

May 11 2022 By EMMA FISCHER Verified Buyer
I started using Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream about 3 weeks ago. At 70 years old I never thought my skin would regain elasticity, moisture, and less wrinkles, but it has. I’ve coupled this cream with the Dermal Repair Complex. It has been amazing to literally watch my skin change daily. It appears my face is getting younger every day! Thank you for sharing your discovery with us! You have blessed me beyond measure.
May 11 2022 By EMMA FISCHER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Reviese

May 11 2022 By JONI GONZALEZ Verified Buyer
Love this product noticed my skin is much softer and notice my skin is glowing. The skin on my neck is also smoother. My hair is getting thicker and my nails are growing. ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
May 11 2022 By JONI GONZALEZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 5

Frequently Asked Questions

What Is BMHD Dermal Repair Complex?*

Dermal Repair Complex is an advanced anti-aging dietary supplement. This oral supplement is specifically formulated to help support the reduction of visible aging in women over 40. This supplement can be used to help with dullness, moisture loss, the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines, and loss of skin elasticity that come with age.

How Does It Work? What’s The Science Behind Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex?*

With age, hormones change and cells naturally lose some of their collagen and moisture. These changes may lead to visible aging, like dry skin, sagging, wrinkles, and more dull skin.1

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex targets these internal causes of skin aging from the inside out. It all works thanks to a potent combination of ingredients. Here are some of the star ingredients:

  • Saw Palmetto naturally supports skin elasticity. 
  • MSM supports the look of firmer, more toned skin.
  • Hydrolyzed Collagen, a bioavailable collagen, supports healthy skin by nourishing the skin cells with essential amino acids.
  • Hyaluronic Acid helps your skin retain more moisture, leaving skin appearing more hydrated, soft, and plump. 
  • Vitamin B supports natural cell turnover for a refreshed and energized appearance.

Vitamin A is a potent antioxidant that supports your body’s fight against external factors like pollution and ultraviolet rays.

 

1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2685269/

What Are The Other Advantages Of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex?*

In addition to the skin health benefits, the ingredients in this formula also help support healthy hair and nails.

How Should You Take Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex?

Take 2 capsules of this anti aging dietary supplement with 8 fl.oz. of water, daily with a meal, or as directed by your healthcare provider.

Where To Buy?

You can only purchase Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex directly from our website. Just make sure to get your doctor’s approval before making any changes to your diet, including supplements.

*All individuals are unique. As such, your results will vary.