Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528
Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

BHMD > DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX REVIEWS

 

Dermal Repair Complex Reviews

Find out why people love BHMD Dermal Repair Complex! Below are real customer reviews of Dermal Repair Complex.Click on this link to read all Beverly Hills MD reviews.

All Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews

5 out of 5

Skin tightening

May 23 2022 By MARY ESTEPHAN Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for over a month now and have noticed a significant difference. My skin looks younger and tighter. Wasn’t sure I would keep using but this has worked better then any lotion.
May 23 2022 By MARY ESTEPHAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Looking and feeling great

May 23 2022 By AMY J Verified Buyer
My skin and nails definitely showing improvement and less signs of age. I can tell it most around my eyes and am ecstatic with the results after 5 weeks already. I think my hair is looking better also. Thanks!!
May 23 2022 By AMY J Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This product is amazing

May 23 2022 By PATTY GLISSMANN Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this for a little over a month and my skin is loving it. I would recommend it to anyone!
May 23 2022 By PATTY GLISSMANN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Extremely happy

May 23 2022 By JANICE CANTRELL Verified Buyer
I was very skeptical but decided for the price, I’d give it a try. Well, I have received so many complements on how great my face looks and I just started on my second bottle. My face is so much smoother, brighter and clearer that it’s been in long time.
May 23 2022 By JANICE CANTRELL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Simply Amazing!

May 23 2022 By VICTORIA Verified Buyer
Amazing! I felt the tightness feeling on my skin right away. I really love this product! Must have!
May 23 2022 By VICTORIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Are you using BOTOX?

May 23 2022 By ANA STEELE Verified Buyer
No lie. My partner is a merchant marine and had not seen me for over a month and he asked me if I had gotten Botox while he was away! Friends are asking what I have been doing and even a stranger at the store told me my skin looked radiant. I see a huge improvement not just on my face but all over my body. LOVE this product!!!
May 23 2022 By ANA STEELE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Dermal repair

May 22 2022 By EMILY SCHRADER Verified Buyer
My skin definitely looks less dry!
May 22 2022 By EMILY SCHRADER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing !

May 22 2022 By LINA CADAVID Verified Buyer
I really recommend this product My skin looks so good and young
May 22 2022 By LINA CADAVID Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Younger looking skin

May 22 2022 By PHYLLIS Verified Buyer
I have been taking the Dermal Repair supplement for the last few weeks and see a huge difference! My skin is smoother, more young looking! Even the skin tone is healthier looking!
May 22 2022 By PHYLLIS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex!

May 21 2022 By PEREGRINA WATERS Verified Buyer
I’m Peregrina Waters, a 73 yr. old Grandma. Because, I am still working, I am a little bit concerns about my looks, mostly the complexion of my skin on my face, neck & arms. All those days since my younger aged… I always tried different types of Skin Moisturisers… , and did keep on trying different kinds of Brands… to find out… which will suits my Asian Skin? And after I swatched your Video Presentation about your Dermal Repair Complex, I knew and l positively believed that it is going to work on my skin. I am taking regularly your Dermal Repair Complex since I received it about a month ago, and sincerely, It has already given me a NOTICEABLE IMPROVEMENTS on my SKIN! My face seems to be GLOSSY SMOOTHER! and FIRMER overall! I noticed the fine lines around my eyes are slowly stretching away… as if, it is going to disappear after a while… I have that feeling… that I could trust Dr. John Lakey’s Beauty Products. And I honestly saying this sincerely from deep within my Heart…. that … Dr. John Lakey’s Dermal Repair Complex is WORKING on my SKIN. Thank you. Peregrina Waters
May 21 2022 By PEREGRINA WATERS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Tighter skin

May 21 2022 By CATHERINE RAINEY Verified Buyer
I am every beauty treatment developer’s best friend. I try most everything. I have used most of the latest and greatest creams, lotions and tools over the years. This is the first time I have used an oral beauty treatment. To be honest, so much has been going on in my life I had not even been paying attention, then one morning while getting ready for work, I realized my skin felt softer and tighter. In my mind I’m trying to backtrack to what is different, and I realized it is the Dermal Repair supplement. I look younger than I did 5 years ago. Actually, the other day, my husband and I were at a medical facility for him to get some testing done and the tech asked my husband if his “daughter” worked in the building. A real boost for my confidence for sure. I love it and will continue using Dermal Repair.
May 21 2022 By CATHERINE RAINEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Positive Results

May 20 2022 By EVIE POOLE Verified Buyer
I've only been using the product for a month and look forward to gauge my results as a I get a few more months down the road. So far my results are positive, although minimal. I wasn't looking for dramatic change and am seeking in general positive longevity and youthfulness to my skin. Time will tell!
May 20 2022 By EVIE POOLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

May 20 2022 By THERESA BEALE Verified Buyer
I definitely have noticed a difference in the lines on my forehead and cheeks. Happy with the results to date.
May 20 2022 By THERESA BEALE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 20 2022 By PATRICIA SOLIS Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for over a month and I’m so happy the way my face & body have change. My skin feels & looks firmer there’s a glow and a plumpness texture. Lately I’ve been receiving a lot of compliments on my face and Family wants to know what I’m doing differently and I’ve been sharing the New products I’m using Beverly Hills MD
May 20 2022 By PATRICIA SOLIS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Results

May 20 2022 By NANCY HOLLIDAY Verified Buyer
I have been using your product for only a month but definitely can feel and see the difference. Smoother and softer skin. Cant wait for further results!
May 20 2022 By NANCY HOLLIDAY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

LOOKING GOOD

May 20 2022 By HARRY HART Verified Buyer
I've been on Dermal repair complex for one month today I've noticed the skin on my whole body is smoother. I think I see changes in my face looking better I gotta wait for the 2nd month To know for sure. Overall I'm very happy so far, great product!
May 20 2022 By HARRY HART Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

May 19 2022 By MICHELLE Verified Buyer
I’ve been using it for about a month. I’m an over the road truck driver, with the stress of my job my skin takes a beating, different climates every day and long hours. My skin feels smoother, the redness and fine lines are diminishing and I feel great! I Love It!!!
May 19 2022 By MICHELLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Seeing difference

May 19 2022 By UZMA SHAHEEN Verified Buyer
I just have started this product and its quite better to improve skin. I am seeing the difference in a week. I really liked it
May 19 2022 By UZMA SHAHEEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Brighter smoother skin

May 19 2022 By ANGELA CARRIAGA Verified Buyer
Been using Dermal repair for a month now. I have good skin already. I am 53. I have noticed my skin looking and feeling better. I forgot to put my foundation on yesterday because the redness is gone♥️ I am very excited about this product. I am a licensed Cosmetologist and am picky about what I use. Love the product and packaging. Could do without all of the emails that I have been receiving since I placed my order.
May 19 2022 By ANGELA CARRIAGA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Makeup free

May 19 2022 By SUSAN Verified Buyer
My skin looks lovely. No need for the coverups that have been a daily part of my routine for decades. I love catching myself in the mirror and delight in saying ”and you’re not wearing any makeup!”. My nails are growing like crazy also. Thank You!
May 19 2022 By SUSAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Pills

May 19 2022 By MIRALEE BERRIOS Verified Buyer
Pills | MIRALEE BERRIOS
I am taking the pills and I think I am looking good for my 68 years old. Let’s see how it goes. See my picture.
May 19 2022 By MIRALEE BERRIOS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it

May 19 2022 By RACHEL Verified Buyer
I am actually very impressed I’ve tried all kinds of products and this one actually works I see a huge difference in my skin. My wrinkles are diminished and my skin feels softer.
May 19 2022 By RACHEL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 19 2022 By JANICE WROBLE Verified Buyer
I have only been using this for a month and a half, but I have noticed my face looking softer. The fine lines seem to be fading and the deeper lines not as pronounced. I believe I need a few more months to really give a review. Thanks for your formula
May 19 2022 By JANICE WROBLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Noticeable results

May 18 2022 By TERI WEBBER Verified Buyer
I’ve only been using it for about a month or so, with some rate accidentally skipped in between, and I’ve noticed that the lines in my forehead are diminishing. I love how much moisture my skin can retain now! I was having issues with extremely dry skin that felt taut all day. No amount of moisturizer, even oil could penetrate my skin, but now my face is just soaking it in. I’m excited to see what the next month brings!
May 18 2022 By TERI WEBBER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex.

May 18 2022 By ANDREA GILBERT Verified Buyer
I'm so glad I ordered these capsules. I have been taking them for 6 weeks. I noticed immediate results with my skin. It softer,smoother reduces fine lines. It glows!!! It's an excellent product. It also helped my hair grow faster. I could not be happier.
May 18 2022 By ANDREA GILBERT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 18 2022 By REBECCA Verified Buyer
Holy smokes! I am now a lifelong customer of Dermal Repair Complex. I’m about 7 weeks into taking it. I noticed within a couple of days that my skin was so much softer. It does take some time for the real results to come, but stick with it! The fine lines around my eyes have softened so significantly in the past week or so, and I can’t wait to see what continued use does! The sunken hollowness and bags under my eyes are going always! My face and lips are getting that youthful plumpness back, and the smile lines around my mouth are fading. My boyfriend has noticed my skin has a more dewy glow now! Love it and thank you, Dr Layke!!!
May 18 2022 By REBECCA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Awesome

May 18 2022 By CONNIE RUND Verified Buyer
My face looks brighter my nails are stronger!
May 18 2022 By CONNIE RUND Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

May 18 2022 By HUI KIM Verified Buyer
My skin feels good, looks shiny I am losing less hair
May 18 2022 By HUI KIM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Sun damaged skin

May 18 2022 By PHYLLIS PACE Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair for 7 weeks. I first noticed the sun damage on my arms and legs looked better at about 3 to 4 weeks. I have to admit that I was very skeptical about what a product could do for my sun damaged skin. But,to my amazement that was the first thing I noticed. I am very pleased with the results of using this product, and will continue using it. I am 75 years old. Numerous Dermatologists have told me there was nothing that would help the damage to my skin. So, I had to be content with it. Not any more. I go for my annual check up in June. Can't wait for them to see the difference Dermal Repair Complex has made in my skin. Thank you Dermal Repair
May 18 2022 By PHYLLIS PACE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it

May 18 2022 By JANET VANCE Verified Buyer
I work outside a lot so I have dry skin. I can feel n see a huge difference in my skin. Love this stuff
May 18 2022 By JANET VANCE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Neck & Décolletage

May 18 2022 By REGINA ROBINSON Verified Buyer
I JUST HAD TO WRITE THIS REVIEW: I am so thrilled and excited about the wonderful skin changes to my neck & upper chest area. In the past, I would turn my head a certain way, and catch a glimpse in the mirror of the wrinkles that certainly family/friends noticed as well. But NO more. I used the Derma Repair Complex for 4 weeks and just the other day while applying eye mascara I realized those horrible neck wrinkles had vanished. Thank You Dr John [...]
May 18 2022 By REGINA ROBINSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I have a glow

May 17 2022 By ERICA Verified Buyer
So far so good it’s been over a month. I’ve noticed my skin feels softer, smoother and there is a glow I didn’t have before. Looking forward to seeing more improvement I have ordered already a 6month supply. Thankyou!
May 17 2022 By ERICA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

More awakened skin

May 17 2022 By JAIME Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking the pills for about 40 days now. What I’ve noticed is a few things. Firstly, before I started taking them I was developing a few coarse hairs on my face that I hated. Those hairs aren’t thick and coarse but more like normal peach fuzz and softer. It’s pretty amazing. Second, I am noticing a more refreshed appearance when I wake up in the morning. The third thing is my hair and nails seem healthier. I look forward to seeing more results over time. So far, so good!
May 17 2022 By JAIME Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

May 17 2022 By PAMELA Verified Buyer
I feel like I'm seeing improvement in my face, neck, and chest area. I'm looking forward to seeing how I look and feel after my three months.
May 17 2022 By PAMELA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Looking forward to second month!

May 16 2022 By TERREG Verified Buyer
I have only been using the product for not quite a month… I am noticing that I have a little moisture on my face now rather than my former dry dry dry face!! BTW, I Turned 60 in January!
May 16 2022 By TERREG Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Loving it so far

May 16 2022 By SANDRA SWEENEY Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this for just over a month. I believe my skin has a healthier glow, I see some improvement in the wrinkles, I’m hoping for more improvement in my forehead wrinkles and jowl line. Hopefully with more time using, I’ll see more improvement. My wrinkles took time to get here so I’m trying to be patient! I do feel my neck and chest area look pretty dang good though!
May 16 2022 By SANDRA SWEENEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Clearer Skin

May 16 2022 By MARY KAY BEST Verified Buyer
I have noticed in three weeks of taking your product that my skin is clearer. I noticed a few nights ago when I took my make-up off that is just looked all around better. Thank you so much and I’ll order more soon!
May 16 2022 By MARY KAY BEST Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Glowing skin

May 16 2022 By AMANDA SMITH Verified Buyer
So far so good! I’ve only been using for a couple of months now but I seem to get a lot of compliments on my skin! It looks glowier (is that a word?) and tighter! Will continue using! Thank you!
May 16 2022 By AMANDA SMITH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Definitely smoother!

May 16 2022 By ELIZABETH K YOUNG Verified Buyer
I've been using the MD Crepe Correcting Cream and the capsules for about 6weeks now and there is a definite improvement to the elasticity of my skin and boy is it so much smoother. Washing my face the other day I really noticed how smooth my skin was and to be honest, it was a wonderful surprise and experience. I have 6months supply and will most certainly purchase more when the time comes. Thank you for a wonderful product. My hair is also stronger and thicker than before and as such, that is also a huge bonus.
May 16 2022 By ELIZABETH K YOUNG Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Pleasant Results

May 15 2022 By CHARLENE R. CLARK Verified Buyer
I have only tried this product for about 5 weeks and I am seeing a difference. My skin looks fuller and healthie. I have started to use the spoon technique too...so the combination seems to show nice improvement. Yes, I am pleased and I hope to see continued improvement! THANK YOU!!! cc
May 15 2022 By CHARLENE R. CLARK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Soft supple skin

May 15 2022 By TONYA DENTLER Verified Buyer
I've been using your product for a few weeks now and can drastically see the difference in my skin. It is so much softer and smoother. I will continue to take it daily. My husband has commented on how soft my skin feels. Even the palms of my hands are softer. Thank you Beverly Hills MD
May 15 2022 By TONYA DENTLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Softer looking skin

May 14 2022 By MAUREEN Verified Buyer
I’ve been using the demal repair complex for a little over a month and my face is smoother and softer with smaller pores. I get many compliments that I really look good, and I’m 70 years old!
May 14 2022 By MAUREEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair used 1 month now

May 14 2022 By SHARON L Verified Buyer
It's been a month now using Dermal Repair. I took a picture before I started and feel there may be a positive change. It is expected to show even more improvement after another month. My skin does feel smoother, especially the arms and legs now where there was roughness and small bumps before.
May 14 2022 By SHARON L Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

3 out of 5

Works ok, hoping to see more results over time

May 14 2022 By ROSE ROSTIN Verified Buyer
I've been using Dermal Repair Complex for 5 weeks now. I was hoping to see more results other than smoother skin and stronger finger nails, so I've ordered Restorative Fascial Oil, which I've used now for 2 weeks and still not seeing much. I got several compliments from a close friend, but I was hoping I would notice less wrinkles around my eyes and neck. I will continue using both as I do like the fascial oil how it's light and easy to apply and I'm optimistic.
May 14 2022 By ROSE ROSTIN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good Skin Product

May 14 2022 By REBECCA PHILLIPS Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking the dermal repair complex for over a month and I can tell some positive differences in my skin. I must say I canceled my order,but I’m going to renew it because I’m really enjoying the effects that I’m seeing. Most of the products that I’ve ordered through this method have been returned and not been re-ordered. I’m very particular about my skin in my face particularly. I definitely would recommend purchasing this product and using it.
May 14 2022 By REBECCA PHILLIPS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

2 out of 5

No difference

May 14 2022 By JAN Verified Buyer
Unfortunately I never saw any difference. I do not want to spend the money on another purchase if I could not tell any changes.
May 14 2022 By JAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Tepair Complex

May 14 2022 By JEANIE FORD Verified Buyer
Have been taking the dermal repair pills for about 3 weeks now. Have seen sone improvement in my skin but hoping for more. I will continue to use. I have a 3 month supply.
May 14 2022 By JEANIE FORD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Timeless beauty concentrate

May 14 2022 By SUSAN SMORODA Verified Buyer
I’ve been using the serum for 3 weeks, and definitely seeing an improvement. The fine lines are less visible, and the face overall seems brighter and refreshed like after a good facial. Using concentrate more than 2 times a day gives me a beautiful glow. Great product, would recommend!
May 14 2022 By SUSAN SMORODA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Glowing Skin

May 13 2022 By DENISE DRUCK Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking Dermal Repair Complex for about 6 weeks. I’ve noticed my skin is glowing and has a smoother appearance. I will definitely keep using this product to see if these results continue and hopefully get even better.
May 13 2022 By DENISE DRUCK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

AMAZING PRODUCTS

May 13 2022 By TASHA MONIQUE ROBERTS Verified Buyer
I absolutely love love this product! This product has made my skin soft, smooth, supple and has removed a lot of moles from my face.
May 13 2022 By TASHA MONIQUE ROBERTS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Product

May 13 2022 By ELIZABETH MEDINA Verified Buyer
I'm 57 and I've been using Dermal Repair Complex for close to two months. My skin is more supple and softer. Looking forward to seeing even better results as I continue to use it.
May 13 2022 By ELIZABETH MEDINA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love Dermal Repair

May 13 2022 By L P Verified Buyer
The first thing I noticed is my smoker lines are less prominent. I forgot to order more so I ran out. I noticed since I stopped taking it my hair is shedding again. That stopped when I was taking it. Huge difference!
May 13 2022 By L P Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Surprise benefit!

May 13 2022 By DONNA ROWBOTHAM Verified Buyer
Haven’t been using very long as had to have surgery and couldn’t take it for a while. The surprise benefit is how it makes me feel. I have far less joint pain and more energy than I have had in years. If it didn’t help my skin, I would still take it.
May 13 2022 By DONNA ROWBOTHAM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It WORKS!

May 12 2022 By STEPHANY SEAY Verified Buyer
I have been using the renewal complex for about a month now. I was so skeptical, but it WORKS! I honestly can't believe how well it works. Thank you so much for making this available. I don't want to run out! I ordered a six month supply, just started on the second month, but, will I whither like the Wicked Witch of the West at the end of six months? I do not want that to happen.... I love this product and can not believe what a difference it's made. I don't hate to look at myself in the mirror anymore.
May 12 2022 By STEPHANY SEAY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Immediate Difference

May 12 2022 By ROBIN Verified Buyer
I’ve only started using this product a week ago since I live in Canada and it took a while to cross the border to get here. I started immediately and the difference was incredible right away. I have been told I don’t look my age but I was noticing a little saggy in the jawline - in one week’s time that’s changed. I’m seeing subtle changes all over, all to the good. I’ve already decided I need to keep a steady supply on hand so I don’t run out. Love it
May 12 2022 By ROBIN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dramatic difference

May 12 2022 By TERESA DURDEN Verified Buyer
Been using Dermal Repair for 6 weeks. Within 2 1/2 weeks could feel a silky soft difference. Now my skin is beyond exceptional. I am an elderly lady who baked in the sun as a teen. My skin was thin and bruised and tear if you looked at it wrong. Now it’s totally different. Love it.
May 12 2022 By TERESA DURDEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good product

May 12 2022 By ANGELA D RAFFERTY Verified Buyer
Feels great on my skin I will continue using it I don't always remember to take both of the pills but my skin is still looking and feeling softer and firmer after 1 month of using product.
May 12 2022 By ANGELA D RAFFERTY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent product

May 12 2022 By PATRICIA BORST Verified Buyer
Excellent product  | PATRICIA BORST
I’ve tried a million things and this one is one of the best. I’ve also been taking certain supplements so I’m sure that those are helping also. I know one thing for sure……people think I’m 60 or less and I’m 81.
May 12 2022 By PATRICIA BORST Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Husband keeps complimenting my skin!

May 12 2022 By SGDUNNING Verified Buyer
I didn’t share that I purchased Dermal Repair with others; a girl has secrets, rights? My husband is not a person who frequently compliments, so I have been surprised by his repeated, effusive compliments about my skin. Then, my daughter visited and commented about how great my skin looks! So, I did share with them, and others, my exceptional experience with Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex. Thank you for sharing this product with us!
May 12 2022 By SGDUNNING Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

May 12 2022 By TRACY HADDOW Verified Buyer
I am very pleased with this product. I started seeing results in only a couple of weeks. As time go on the deep lines are getting less and less. My skin is plumper and healthy looking.
May 12 2022 By TRACY HADDOW Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I’m happy

May 12 2022 By V ERICKSON Verified Buyer
This is my second month of taking dermal Complex each morning. I can tell you my skin is visibly smoother, and my hair and nails! Wow!! Now that was a surprise!
May 12 2022 By V ERICKSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 12 2022 By DINAH CARNEY Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for almost three months and my most prominent change is my bloating, and how I don’t have it anymore. Which is a great welcome at age 50. I have noticed a tightening around my neck area and I am ordering another 90-supply.
May 12 2022 By DINAH CARNEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

PROMISING

May 12 2022 By VICKI Verified Buyer
I have used the product for over a month and have seen some improvement in my skin. It is softer and smoother. I still have plenty of wrinkles, but I believe that it will take time. I plan to continue to use this product and expect that my skin will continue to improve. Thank you for making this product available! None of us are getting younger, but it is fun to see that I might actually look a bit younger. Wow!
May 12 2022 By VICKI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

May 12 2022 By JENNIFER JOHNSON Verified Buyer
My younger sister told me how good I look Mother's day. I've been using the product if a little over a month now and I love the results so far. Thank you guys.
May 12 2022 By JENNIFER JOHNSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great product

May 11 2022 By BRANDY PATTERSON Verified Buyer
I've went through a bottle of dermal repair and it has improved the elasticity and hydration quite a bit I'm excited to see what my skin will be like in 3 months
May 11 2022 By BRANDY PATTERSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing product!!!!

May 11 2022 By KAREN LAFLEN Verified Buyer
This is absolutely amazing, definitely seeing changes and feel so much younger. I would highly recommend trying this, I saw results immediately but see incredible results after two weeks. I highly recommend anyone to try this.
May 11 2022 By KAREN LAFLEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Best Moisturizer Ever!

May 11 2022 By EMMA FISCHER Verified Buyer
I started using Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream about 3 weeks ago. At 70 years old I never thought my skin would regain elasticity, moisture, and less wrinkles, but it has. I’ve coupled this cream with the Dermal Repair Complex. It has been amazing to literally watch my skin change daily. It appears my face is getting younger every day! Thank you for sharing your discovery with us! You have blessed me beyond measure.
May 11 2022 By EMMA FISCHER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Reviese

May 11 2022 By JONI GONZALEZ Verified Buyer
Love this product noticed my skin is much softer and notice my skin is glowing. The skin on my neck is also smoother. My hair is getting thicker and my nails are growing. ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
May 11 2022 By JONI GONZALEZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Glad I decided to try it.

May 11 2022 By JANET Verified Buyer
I am in my sixties and wanted to refresh my skin. It has been over a month now and I have noticed smoother skin and reduced dark circles under my eyes. Overall the best one word description is that my skin looks and feels polished. My advice would be try it, you have nothing to lose.
May 11 2022 By JANET Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Impressive

May 11 2022 By PATRICIA G GRANTOM Verified Buyer
I have to admit, I was cautious about the value of this supplement. Then, I thought that I had a placebo effect occurring as I noticed in a month that my skin had a smoother appearance. (I acknowledge that I was looking forward to perhaps improved hair growth as well.) I am quite happy with this product and actually discontinued another skin and hair supplement I was taking before. I will continue to use it along with the other topical products I have purchased from Beverly Hills MD.
May 11 2022 By PATRICIA G GRANTOM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Much Improved Appearance!

May 10 2022 By JEAN CAMPBELL Verified Buyer
I have been taking your capsules for a few weeks & I notice a big difference in the quality of my skin. My face has a more glow to it. I feel like there is some magic going on here! I’m so glad I ordered a 9 month supply. I will continue to order more when I run out. Thank you for your great product.
May 10 2022 By JEAN CAMPBELL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

May 10 2022 By ROBERTA CROMLISH Verified Buyer
So far, so good. I'd LOVE for it to work instantaneously, but my wrinkles didn't happen overnight. My skin seems to be firmer and the wrinkles less harsh with use.
May 10 2022 By ROBERTA CROMLISH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love my skin

May 10 2022 By KIMBERLY JERABEK Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a little over 6 weeks. I can really tell a difference in the wrinkles around my eyes. I am 49 years old and love that I look 10 years younger.
May 10 2022 By KIMBERLY JERABEK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This products claims are true!

May 10 2022 By ANGELA FITZPATRICK Verified Buyer
This products claims are true! | ANGELA FITZPATRICK
I am 55 and have been using this product for almost 2 months now. In the last few weeks my skin is noticeably softer and smoother. Not just on my face but on my body as well. Also my crows feet which were my biggest concern are looking better. My nails appear to be healthier and I’m noticing that my hair looks thicker where I part it. I am also feeling less joint stiffness than I had before which is an added bonus. My boyfriend who is 49 is also taking it and seeing similar improvements. I’m so glad we found this product and will continue to take it. We are calling it our “Youth Pills” LOL.
May 10 2022 By ANGELA FITZPATRICK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love this stuff

May 9 2022 By [email protected] GMAIL.COM Verified Buyer
I have only been using Dermal Repair for 4 weeks and I have noticed a big change with the general quality of my skin. Being a sun-loving athlete and gardener I have not been kind to my aging body. What I’ve noticed is the dryness of my face and legs is so much smoother. While the deeper wrinkles are slightly smoother, the ones around my eyes are changing with more ease Another change that surprised me was in the elimination department! My body loves this stuff! Can’t wait to see what else is possible.
May 9 2022 By [email protected] GMAIL.COM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it

May 9 2022 By JANINA R Verified Buyer
I am in love with the product. I've been using it now for 5 months and I see a huge difference in my skin. My pores gotten smaller and my skin is glowing.
May 9 2022 By JANINA R Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

May 9 2022 By DANA SURACE Verified Buyer
I ordered this all the way from Sydney Australia ,I was a litlle sceptical but I’ve just finished my first bottle I didn’t think I could notice much of a difference but then people started complimenting my skin and asking what I’ve done to it ,I also started to notice my pigmentation fading over the last few weeks and new hair growing so far so good will update after 3 months
May 9 2022 By DANA SURACE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 9 2022 By MARY CHAVES Verified Buyer
I have only been using this product for a month and I love it, my skin is smooth,soft and my nails are showing how great Dermal Repair Complex is really working they are stronger,no chipping and looking healthy I'm forsure going to keep using Dermal Repair Thank You Beverly Hills MD
May 9 2022 By MARY CHAVES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 8 2022 By HOLLIE PAPAL Verified Buyer
At 45 I have looked after myself from inside and outside my entire life. I am constantly told I don't look my age but I can see cracks appearing. Due to medications I have dry skin and hair thinning. The age lines are creeping in and I have been asked about having botox which is a big NO NO for me. I am only taking 1 capsule a day as recommended but I have already noticed fine lines disappearing after 3wks. I am hoping my hair will slowly stop falling out as much and funny enough yes I do have more energy. So far so good.
May 8 2022 By HOLLIE PAPAL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Very impressed

May 8 2022 By JACKIE Verified Buyer
I'm happy with this product, since I started using this I feel it is going to make a difference long-term to my skin. I believe it will help with the healing of a scar that I have [...]
May 8 2022 By JACKIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Compliments

May 8 2022 By DEB Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this for three weeks. And already I’ve been told by several people that I look ten years younger. Something must be working. I’ll continue to use it
May 8 2022 By DEB Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Age spots are lighter

May 7 2022 By BELMORE SHIRLEY Verified Buyer
I have noticed my age spots are much lighter on my face. I’ve spent a lot of time in the sun over the years so it may take more than one month to see more benefits.
May 7 2022 By BELMORE SHIRLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I like what I see

May 6 2022 By CASEY Verified Buyer
My skin is much smoother, and I feel like I look younger.
May 6 2022 By CASEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great product!

May 6 2022 By JESSICA Verified Buyer
I have noticed a more radiant complexion and my skin overall feels firmer and more hydrated. Very pleased with the product so far!
May 6 2022 By JESSICA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It actually works !

May 6 2022 By DIANNE HUGHES Verified Buyer
I have only been taking Derma Repair Complex for just over a month, but I can definitely see an improvement already. My face looks plumper and smoother with a nice even texture. The skin above my eyes had sagged a little making me look tired all the time, but this has tighten up, giving my eyes a wider, brighter appearance. My neck is a little less wrinkled and I hope this will continue to improve. As an added benefit my hair has become thicker and in better condition. I highly recommend Derma Repair Complex
May 6 2022 By DIANNE HUGHES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wow! What a difference!

May 6 2022 By JUDYM-STL Verified Buyer
The vitamins are making a difference not only with my skin but my overall feeling of having more energy. I wish I had started using them 10 years ago. Great product!
May 6 2022 By JUDYM-STL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good

May 5 2022 By VERA FAIRALL Verified Buyer
To be completely honest about the formula. The first two weeks. I saw no change. Within the third week. I was washing my face and I kept takin a second glance in the mirror. I thought to myself, my eyes must be playing tricks on me. My forehead lines seemed smaller my skin was soft and I didn’t look dull. So, I started doing what the Doctor suggested for me to do to help give me that youthful look to my facial skin. Gua Sha treatment so I purchase that as well and I can honestly say it is working for me. I am on my second jar of the Dermal Repair Complex and I just purchased more of the Lift - Firm Sculpting. I have a very busy life style sometimes I just don’t have the for all the steps. This is working for me
May 5 2022 By VERA FAIRALL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Looking younger

May 4 2022 By LINDA Verified Buyer
I feel like my skin has tightened and have been told I seem to be getting younger, that my face and neck looks tighter and the wrinkles are less
May 4 2022 By LINDA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

May 4 2022 By SANDRA DIAZ Verified Buyer
Didn’t notice to much with first order of repair complex, but I’m noticing more with the second order, my face and neck are feeling firmer, the flappy part of my arms are starting to tighten up some, and my skin is feeling softer and my legs use to look supper dry and had lines in the skin, now they feel soft and I don’t see the ugly dry skin anymore, I’m hoping with continuing with the repair complex that it just keeps getting better and better.
May 4 2022 By SANDRA DIAZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good stuff

May 4 2022 By ADDIE FLINT Verified Buyer
Good stuff | ADDIE FLINT
I am 69 years old so getting my wrinkles gone is a tough one. I feel better, have more energy and my skin is softer. My arms aren’t so flabby. So I think I’ll be using this for awhile.
May 4 2022 By ADDIE FLINT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wow! It’s made a difference!

May 4 2022 By NIMFA GALLARDO Verified Buyer
I was wary about this and any products that claim the positive results of skin care, however, after the first month of taking this product my skin has changed for the better. I can’t wait to see the results after I finish the second month!! I looked older than my older sister- now I might just catch up!! Will keep you posted if my 68 year old face gets better!! Nim
May 4 2022 By NIMFA GALLARDO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Balance

May 3 2022 By DEANN DACUS WORKMAN Verified Buyer
Yesterday was my 71st birthday. I have felt like a 35 year old woman wrapped up in an old ladies skin. The balance between how I looked and felt totally incompatible. My cheeks wrinkled, with crow's feet, deep marionette creases from nose to chin bordering my mouth, the beginnings of a waddle and droopy, loose skin on neck and underarms. About a month ago,saw a reel presented by Dr.Layke on Dermal Repair Complex and after watching decided to take a chance. My face is smoother, skin on neck and underarms tighter and those deep marionette creases starting to diminish... I plan to continue to take Dermal Repair Complex as directed and looking forward to what progress comes at 3 months and beyond. I appreciate the diligent research done and that they made this available to average people. Also like the side effect of new growth starting in my baby fine hair. Thank you for helping me to find more of a balance between the internal and external me.
May 3 2022 By DEANN DACUS WORKMAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Truly works!

May 3 2022 By LISA SEVERSON Verified Buyer
Just started my second month and have seen significant changes in my skin. Especially my face and neck. But it doesn't stop there. My arms and legs are also looking more hydrated and youthful. One more thing, within a week I seem to have gained more energy as well. [...]
May 3 2022 By LISA SEVERSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Beverly Hills md dermal repair complex

May 3 2022 By PATTY BOLMBACH Verified Buyer
I have only been using this product for two weeks and the results are amazing. My skin is plumper, softer, more radiant. I will never stop using this product.
May 3 2022 By PATTY BOLMBACH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

May 1 2022 By CONDE BURNETT Verified Buyer
Now on the second month noticed some improvement in my arms, also beginning to see some definite improvement on my neck and lower face.
May 1 2022 By CONDE BURNETT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Supplement

May 1 2022 By JM Verified Buyer
I swapped out the previous multivitamin I was taking for Dermal Repair Complex, and I do see a difference in my skin. I can now go out without foundation without feeling self-conscious. Another thing I noticed is the age spots on my hands are definitely fading... an unexpected bonus!
May 1 2022 By JM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It’s improved my skin

Apr 30 2022 By MELINDA TODD Verified Buyer
It’s noticeable that is healing my dry skin - it’s really improved the dryness better than anything else I’ve tried- thank you
Apr 30 2022 By MELINDA TODD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Smooth Skin

Apr 29 2022 By SHERI Verified Buyer
My makeup goes on so much smoother. My skin feels great. Thank you!
Apr 29 2022 By SHERI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

supplement

Apr 28 2022 By BRENDA. ADAMS Verified Buyer
Great my skin is alot softer and less dry. A very good product and I am 67. Thx!
Apr 28 2022 By BRENDA. ADAMS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I love it

Apr 28 2022 By MICHELLE THOMPSON Verified Buyer
I love it i am starting to see the difference it makes my skin glow and a tightness that it hasn't had in a long time.And my skin has a shine to it .I just hope it last
Apr 28 2022 By MICHELLE THOMPSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair review

Apr 27 2022 By NINA NIELSEN Verified Buyer
I have been using the dermal repair capsules for about 6 weeks and am very happy with it ! After about 3 weeks I started seeing a difference in my skin. Smoother, plumper and radiant. I will definitely continue to use it. This is a must try!!
Apr 27 2022 By NINA NIELSEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Hello Smooth!

Apr 27 2022 By JENNIFER WILSON Verified Buyer
I have been taking these for about 6 weeks and I am delighted with what is happening to my skin! Since I turned 40, my skin has gotten progressively drier with a rough, sometimes flaky texture. Exfoliating and glycolic peels have helped, but only temporarily. After just a couple of weeks taking 2 pills a day, I began to notice my skin feeling softer and looking plumped and healthier. Now, six weeks in my skin is so smooth - that glass skin we all crave as it is the skin from our youth. I have also noticed my fine lines are looking diminished and a major coup for me, the redness that has always plagued my skin has greatly decreased. Long story short-- amazing hydration, smooth texture and a much more even skin tone - FABULOUS! I will never be without this Holy Grail prodict that nourishes my skin from within! I highly recommend this!
Apr 27 2022 By JENNIFER WILSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair complex

Apr 27 2022 By STACEY BLACK Verified Buyer
I am almost through my second jar of the Dermal Repair Complex, and I cannot believe the difference this product has made to my skin. The lines around my mouth and eyes have lessened. My skin appears plump instead of saggy. My skin texture is improving faster than it did when I tried micro needling. I am one happy customer!
Apr 27 2022 By STACEY BLACK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Apr 27 2022 By JEAN LAKATA Verified Buyer
I have definitely seen great results in my arms and face area. My friends also have pointed out positive results! IM VERY GRATEFUL FOR THIS PRODUCT! THANK YOU!
Apr 27 2022 By JEAN LAKATA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Apr 27 2022 By JUDY CURRIE Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair for just over a month now and I am starting to see and feel a different's in my skin. I bought 6 months worth so we will see, I feel that there should be a change after that .
Apr 27 2022 By JUDY CURRIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

These capsules really work!

Apr 26 2022 By PATRICIA NELSON Verified Buyer
I'm on my second jar of taking DRC in addition to applying Crepe correcting body complex around my chin & neck with great improvement. I also notice the skin on my body is much softer. I intend to order more of each, but hoping for a sale. I just turned 80 and have received compliments that I don't look my age.
Apr 26 2022 By PATRICIA NELSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Apr 26 2022 By LINDA SUCHY Verified Buyer
I'm nearing 70,live in WA with cold winters and dry air due to using a wood stove which has taken it's toll on my skin. I'm on my 2nd jar and notice my skin is brighter,less red across my nose and cheeks and softer.Also my wrinkles seem more shallow,and my neck and facial skin is firmer.I'm pleased with the results and look forward to continued improvements over the next few months!!
Apr 26 2022 By LINDA SUCHY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

Apr 26 2022 By LAURETT THOMAS Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for 3 weeks only and I can see a difference in my nails my skin is not as dry so far I’m happy with the product
Apr 26 2022 By LAURETT THOMAS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Product rating

Apr 26 2022 By MARLENA Verified Buyer
The jury is still out, but 2 days ago, a friend told me I had beautiful skin…
Apr 26 2022 By MARLENA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So far I like it

Apr 25 2022 By ANNETTE PETERS Verified Buyer
I can see some difference in skin looking smoother and softer.. and not just on my face..im a stylist and I see it in my hands alot they don't look old and arms looks smooth and not scale I'm see results all over my under eyes tell me alot...haven't noticed any changes in hair yet but just started the second jar.cant wait to see more results with time used;)
Apr 25 2022 By ANNETTE PETERS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

Apr 25 2022 By DIANA Verified Buyer
I’ve been using the repair for a while. I can tell a difference. My face looks healthy and makes me feel better since I just turned 60.
Apr 25 2022 By DIANA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent product

Apr 25 2022 By CHANTLE ANDERSEN Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product and it’s made a major difference in my skin. I’ve been using this for a month now and I definitely will be re-ordering!!
Apr 25 2022 By CHANTLE ANDERSEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I Think its Helping Nicely!

Apr 24 2022 By SUE PRATOR Verified Buyer
I am in my second month. It is hard to judge by yourself but I think it has given me a better look around my eyes! Months ago my daughter told me I looked too thin and haggard. Now she said you don't look like that. I am maybe a pound heavier (not related) just more rested. Anyway I think it is working well! Hard to compliment yourself but yes I think it looks better overall!
Apr 24 2022 By SUE PRATOR Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent!!

Apr 24 2022 By JESSICA KLETKE Verified Buyer
Excellent!! | JESSICA KLETKE
I live in Canada and my shipment came within 2 weeks, which is a lot faster than usual for a shipment from the USA. The customer service has been very helpful and quick. I’ve been using the Dermal Repair Complex for 1 month and I’ve already noticed a difference in my skin and nails. The skin is smoother, my nails don’t chip as often and are growing faster. Im having to file them every 5 days. Highly recommend!!
Apr 24 2022 By JESSICA KLETKE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I love it

Apr 24 2022 By DEBBIE SILVA Verified Buyer
I have been looking for a vitamin that will help my skin for a long time. I’m going on my 3rd month and see the difference in my face and body. I plan on definitely continuing because I am very happy with the impact so far.
Apr 24 2022 By DEBBIE SILVA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Apr 22 2022 By STACIE Verified Buyer
I have been using dermal repair for a month, just starting my 2nd month and I’m very happy with the results…my skin feels so much smoother, I was a smoker for 30 years and have been smoke free 7 months, so my face was very dull and lines around my mouth were awful.. now when I look in the mirror I am noticing how much smoother and plumper my face looks and I mean plump in a positive way, I’m 57 and I also just started the lifting cream which is heavenly…I love Beverly Hills M.D and enjoy the informative emails along with the vip pricing they offer, especially in these difficult financial times it’s nice to be able to afford to look and feel better! I look forward to more amazing results!
Apr 22 2022 By STACIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

So far so good

Apr 21 2022 By MARTHA KEECH Verified Buyer
I just finished my second bottle. So far so good. I'm hoping it has more effect on the wrinkles on my face. I do feel my hair and nails are actually better. So far I'm very happy with the results
Apr 21 2022 By MARTHA KEECH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great

Apr 21 2022 By KATHY Verified Buyer
Works great! Used it for month, will definitely get more! Highly recommend, worth the money.
Apr 21 2022 By KATHY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing

Apr 21 2022 By TRISH Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a month now and my hair and skin look great. love the product.[...]
Apr 21 2022 By TRISH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Vitamins

Apr 21 2022 By DIANNA L EDWARDS Verified Buyer
I'm into my second month taking the vitamins. I have noticed a difference in my skin texture and the wrinkles are smoothing out. [...] I'll let you know how things are going in a couple months.
Apr 21 2022 By DIANNA L EDWARDS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great Changes, I think!

Apr 21 2022 By JOANIE HOMMRICH Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair for nearly one month and I can see that my skin is smoothing around the corners of my eyes and lips! Thinking back, it would have been a great idea to take a before picture! But what really matters is where I end up, and I am looking forward to seeing the changes in the coming months!!
Apr 21 2022 By JOANIE HOMMRICH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

High Hopes

Apr 20 2022 By SONIA CHARLES Verified Buyer
Have been using DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX for almost 1 month now and noticing a difference especially around neck, skin seems to be tighter and smoother. Very happy and so have high hopes. Will continue using this product.
Apr 20 2022 By SONIA CHARLES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal complex

Apr 19 2022 By BECKY WILKS Verified Buyer
My skin feels different, softer and more supple. The lines in my skin are filling in and disappearing. People comment how much younger I am looking and ask what am I doing.
Apr 19 2022 By BECKY WILKS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing results

Apr 18 2022 By JULIE DIAMANTIS Verified Buyer
After being disappointed many times in the past, I was a bit sceptical about ordering the capsules. But when I read so many positive reviews, I decided it was worth a try. Well, I’m more than happy with the results, and it’s only been around 6 weeks! When my husband commented for the 3rd time that I’m looking much younger lately, and by the way, I’m 66 and have no lines or wrinkles, I told him about this amazing product.I would highly recommend to try it!
Apr 18 2022 By JULIE DIAMANTIS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I’m sold!

Apr 18 2022 By CAROLE PERKINS Verified Buyer
I’m on my second month of using this product and hadn’t mentioned it to anyone. My hair has been thinning for the past 2 or 3 years and my nails would begin to break off when they reached a certain length. I had my hair trimmed last week and my hairdresser mentioned she thought it was thickening up some! And my nails are longer and stronger for sure! I’ve had a few compliments on them. When I wash my face and rinse with water, it definitely feels softer and smoother.
Apr 18 2022 By CAROLE PERKINS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

So far, so good.

Apr 17 2022 By LINDA Verified Buyer
I’ve been using Dermal Repair Complex for one month. I have noticed my skin feels smoother and softer to touch, however, I haven’t noticed any visual change yet. BUT, it has only been one month. Interestingly, I’ve had a couple of friends comment that my skin is looking really good and “glowing”. So something must be happening that perhaps I haven’t noticed. I must also say I enjoy the emails that arrive with other health and skincare advice. I think all of those things are also working. I will continue using this product as I am happy with the results I’ve had so far.
Apr 17 2022 By LINDA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good

Apr 17 2022 By CLAUDIE Verified Buyer
I see some positive changes in my skin so far and i will continue taking the capsules To see if i will get the desired results. .
Apr 17 2022 By CLAUDIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

Apr 16 2022 By PAMELA BERTON Verified Buyer
I have been using it for about one in a half months and with all my skin cream I use my skin looks so much better thank you
Apr 16 2022 By PAMELA BERTON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair complex

Apr 16 2022 By MARY ANNE FARMEN Verified Buyer
I have used this product with goo results. NOBODY thinks I'm 70!
Apr 16 2022 By MARY ANNE FARMEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Apr 16 2022 By ELAINE MEINDEL Verified Buyer
I ordered this product because it sounded promising to improve the appearance of my wrinkles & skin & hair. I have only been taking this product a short time, but have noticed that my hair has stopped falling out as much & my skins appearance has improved. I am excited about the future progress the longer I take this product. I am going to be 73 this year & need all the help I can get.
Apr 16 2022 By ELAINE MEINDEL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

One Week In

Apr 15 2022 By LISA Verified Buyer
I have only been using this product for a week and already there is a marked improvement . The skin on my face feels thinner so that when I smile there is less movement therefore less wrinkles/crevices. This is only after one week and I have six months worth off product-I am looking forward to the continued change.
Apr 15 2022 By LISA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

More than expected !

Apr 15 2022 By STEVE Verified Buyer
I'm 3 months away from my 68th birthday and a Gay single man. A bad combination for sure but I've always been younger looking than my age but my skin was rapidly turning on me . No one tells their son about the importance of moisturesing. That said I finally clued in and started moisturesing my body arms face and neck. It wasn't till I started using Your Dermal Repair Complex did I notice the smooth texture and and brighter even skin tone especially around my eyes (which was a real mess , rough bumpie discolored skin from my sideburn to my eyebrow on both sides of my face). I'm very pleased with the results so much so I decided to give my sister all 3 of the products I'v been using ,the Dermal Repair Complex ,Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream and the Crepe Correcting Body Complex . She is 5 years older but in a lot better shape than I was but still was having issues with wrinkles and sagging skin. I can't wait to see her in a month but I'm sure she will notice a diffrence long before that. Steve ,Oak Lawn ,Illinois
Apr 15 2022 By STEVE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

Apr 14 2022 By ANNGELA PFEIFER Verified Buyer
I think this product is amazing it does what I was told it will do, it's made my skin smooth and silky to the touch and it's firmer, I'd recommend it to others amazing product. Thank you.
Apr 14 2022 By ANNGELA PFEIFER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I am amazed

Apr 13 2022 By IONELA DROGOLEWICZ Verified Buyer
Is impressive how those pills works. Everyone is asking me what I have done, that I am looking as a girl. BdW I am 42 and I have 3 children, but from when I started using this Dermal Repair Complex, I am another person, even my eyelid improve that much that forget thinking about surgery. Thank you Beverly Hills Md Team, you're unique!
Apr 13 2022 By IONELA DROGOLEWICZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Good

Apr 13 2022 By LORAYNE CARLSON Verified Buyer
I definitely feel that my skin is improving and it is getting smoother and lines are filling in.
Apr 13 2022 By LORAYNE CARLSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal skin repair

Apr 13 2022 By KATHY Verified Buyer
I have been happy with the results of my face and neck. My skin is smooth.
Apr 13 2022 By KATHY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So great my Twin is buying some so I don’t look better than her!

Apr 12 2022 By TRACY Verified Buyer
Wow! I have to admit I was a little skeptical! I have my daily regimen of high end skin care creams and serums. However, once I started taking the Dermal Repair Complex, I started noticing a big difference in my skin. Not only was it softer and brighter, but it also had less wrinkles! I have only been taking it for 1 month and I can notice the difference. The real results can be seen between myself and my identical twin sister. We have the same exact skin and use the same products. About 3 weeks in she noticed a difference in my skin. Now when we compare our faces, mine is bright, soft, and less wrinkled. It’s amazing!! We are so convinced this product works, my sister just ordered it! Having a twin sister to compare your skin with doesn’t lie! Thanks Beverly Hills MD!!
Apr 12 2022 By TRACY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excellent

Apr 12 2022 By MARIAN SMITH Verified Buyer
After one month of taking Dermal Repair Complex twice a day I have noticed my skin looking better. People comment on my youthfulness. I can’t wait to see what happens over 12 months!!! I am 74 and thought this would not happen for at least three months. I am delighted.
Apr 12 2022 By MARIAN SMITH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Feeling confident again!

Apr 11 2022 By ROZELLE SCHEEPERS Verified Buyer
I have used this product for only a month but I am already seeing a dramatic improvement in my skin. Before my skin on my face and neck felt loose when applying my skin products. Now it is so much firmer - and this is just after 1 month! I was sceptical but in all honesty, I am very impressed and is stocked up for 6 months at this stage. I am eager to see if any of their other products is just as effective, especially for puffy and dark under eyes. Thank you DRC and BH.
Apr 11 2022 By ROZELLE SCHEEPERS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Looking good

Apr 11 2022 By JOAN Verified Buyer
I didn’t notice much at first then a couple of days ago I was washing my face and looking closer I saw a definite decline in my wrinkles around my eyes and cheeks. I wondered was I just imaging less wrinkles. This morning I realized a definite softing of wrinkle lines around my brow and lip line. I am glad I bought 3 bottles. I am 80 years old so I never expected a miracle. I am very happy with the product. I am not tech savvy so I don’t know how to send a picture. Joan Kellen
Apr 11 2022 By JOAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love it

Apr 11 2022 By LIZZIE Verified Buyer
Couldn't be happier
Apr 11 2022 By LIZZIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Apr 11 2022 By ERIN LAPSLEY Verified Buyer
Dermal Repair Complex | ERIN LAPSLEY
I’ve been using the product for about a month and my skin is smoother and brighter; my pores are smaller and my husband says I’m looking so young! I’m also using the serum and I love both! I would definitely recommend these products to friends and family.
Apr 11 2022 By ERIN LAPSLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Apr 11 2022 By NEDA Verified Buyer
It’s been a month since I started taking Dermal Repair complex and my skin feels smoother can’t wait to see more results!
Apr 11 2022 By NEDA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

Apr 10 2022 By DESPINA PAPADOPOULOS Verified Buyer
I love it!! Even family members have noticed how plump and refreshed and healthy my skin looks all over…. I can’t thank you enough Thank you thank you thank you
Apr 10 2022 By DESPINA PAPADOPOULOS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Apr 10 2022 By DARLENE PREHODA Verified Buyer
I have used Dermal Repair Complex for about a month. My husband think my skin looks better and smoother than just a month ago. I see a few changes, but need to continue with this product. I did use the turmeric, honey and whole milk facial and my skin just glowed. Thanks
Apr 10 2022 By DARLENE PREHODA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Apr 10 2022 By SUSAN Verified Buyer
I have seen so much difference. It's been one month and I am seeing the lines around my lips softening, my neck tightening and less crepey skin. I was afraid to lose to much weight because I was afraid of the crepey skin, but now I'm enjoying it. The first thing my hairdresser said when she seen me is are you taking something? She won't even make suggestions for my baby fine thinning hair. She tells me whatever you're using is the answer. Keep doing it. I am loving seeing the rests
Apr 10 2022 By SUSAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing

Apr 10 2022 By CINDY HOWARD Verified Buyer
This prdoduct is living up to it's promise. It is amazing.I have been using this product for a little over a month and I can't believe how many times I have had to cut my bangs and my hair is getting really long. My skin is silky smooth. I have trouble with my back, being really dry, because of the winter and shampoo. It is smooth and does not itch. I have been telling my sisters and friends about it.
Apr 10 2022 By CINDY HOWARD Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Happy

Apr 10 2022 By CAROLYN SUE BAKER Verified Buyer
I've been on supplement for 6 wks. My skin looks and feels better. I'm 70 yo and my wrinkles are less prominent and skin smoother. My friends have noticed the change. My arms and legs were dry and scaly before using product, now my skin is toned and not dry. I will continue to use the product. Thx
Apr 10 2022 By CAROLYN SUE BAKER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Seeing results

Apr 10 2022 By MARY ELLEN DUTTON Verified Buyer
I ordered with a bit of skepticism and decided to give it a solid try- ie. no skipping of days etc. After two weeks my brittle nails are strong and growing quickly, so is my hair. These are measurable, visible changes. I had to get my root touch up appointment moved up because the gray roots were showing sooner than usual. Then I thought I should look more closely in the mirror. I DO think my jawline is firming up and my cheeks look smoother. I'll put my glasses on and look again LOL! It has only been a few weeks but I can't wait to see what happens next.
Apr 10 2022 By MARY ELLEN DUTTON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wow!

Apr 9 2022 By ANNE Verified Buyer
Wow! | ANNE
If this supplement does for my skin,as it has for my nails. Watch out world!
Apr 9 2022 By ANNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Fabulous results

Apr 9 2022 By KINDA HUNT Verified Buyer
I originally ordered the dermal repair complex for myself. Once seeing all the great ingredients listed, I decided to share them with my husband . My 69 year old husband and I have been taking them for 6 weeks. My skin is definitely firmer and I’m really noticing an amazing improvement in my fine lines. The biggest wow, is my husbands skin. At first I thought I was imaging his firmer texture and improvement in his wrinkles and lines, but as the weeks have gone by his skin continues to look better and better. Our grown daughter just mentioned to him how great his skin is looking. I hadn’t mentioned that I thought so as well. We will both continue using this product!!
Apr 9 2022 By KINDA HUNT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

More please

Apr 9 2022 By SAM Verified Buyer
I have started seeing the effects of using these supplements and plan to order more!
Apr 9 2022 By SAM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I'm a Believer!

Apr 8 2022 By BARBARA CHELUCCI Verified Buyer
I'm a 73 year old woman who says "wow!" I love the fact that this works from the inside out. MY skin is becoming brighter and giving me a very healthy glow. My hair where it was starting to thin, shows new growth and shine. My husband, wait till you hear this, keeps commenting on how good I look lately and much more attentive. He's noticing that other men are smiling too when I walk past. I think the best thing it's done for me is how I feel about myself. I'm beginning to see me in the mirror again.
Apr 8 2022 By BARBARA CHELUCCI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Definitely worth a go

Apr 8 2022 By DIANNE Verified Buyer
My skin feels smoother and softer, and bonus - I am losing less hair on my head!
Apr 8 2022 By DIANNE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Skin Repair

Apr 8 2022 By SHARON CAMERON Verified Buyer
I love this product! At 65 and still breaking out this has also helped to clear my skin up! My skin is smoother and my lines have reduced. I feel this product is wonderful. I would recommend this to everyone who is looking for smoother, younger looking skin. Thank you!
Apr 8 2022 By SHARON CAMERON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Aging gracefully

Apr 7 2022 By ANDREA WEAVER Verified Buyer
I am 53 years old. I have been more aware of looking older as I don’t think my genetics are if such that give my the benefit of “looking much younger “ than I am. I am not afraid of aging but I really would like to age gracefully. I came across Beverly Hills MD video for the Dermal Repair and decided to give it a go. I am into my second jar of the Dermal Repair and I feel like my face looks smoother and my fine lines less noticeable. I plan on continuing with it.
Apr 7 2022 By ANDREA WEAVER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Better Than Expected

Apr 6 2022 By EVA F Verified Buyer
Dermal Repair is a great product. Not only did it help me with my skin, it appears to also help with my hair. I noticed that my long hair is silkier and stronger. It gives me more confidence and I am glad I purchased the big box with six jars.
Apr 6 2022 By EVA F Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

SO FAR, SI GOOD

Apr 6 2022 By GUILLERMO VALENZUELA Verified Buyer
So far I am very satisfied with the product, I have noticed the new glow on my face and neck. Will definitely continued to use this product.
Apr 6 2022 By GUILLERMO VALENZUELA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love this product

Apr 6 2022 By DARLA HORN Verified Buyer
I'm happy with the results and plan to continue with this product.
Apr 6 2022 By DARLA HORN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I am surprised and impressed

Apr 6 2022 By TERRIE A ALLEN Verified Buyer
I honestly was quite skeptical of the claims you presented in your ad. Now a month and a half later much of my doubts have been put to rest. Overall, I have seen greater moisture retention, my chipmuck jowls are starting to diminish and my hair seems to be slowly getting thicker. I wish the product was a little cheaper since I am a vain woman on a very limited income but as soon as I can juggle my finances I will be reordering. Thank you for turning this 72-year-old skeptic into a believer!
Apr 6 2022 By TERRIE A ALLEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Huge difference in the first 3 weeks

Apr 6 2022 By VALERIE STEVENS Verified Buyer
At 61 years old I had nearly given up trying, I have tried a lot of different products in the past but nothing compares to just 3 weeks of using Dermal Repair complex, my deep winkles have almost disappeared and my face has lifted up around the jaw line, smoother healthy looking skin as well as my nails! I will be ordering again! Thank you so much!
Apr 6 2022 By VALERIE STEVENS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

So far so good!!

Apr 5 2022 By DANA JACKSON Verified Buyer
After using this product for 1 month I am seeing good results, my skin seems to be plumber and the skin around my jaw line is firming up. I am so far happy with the results and cant wait to see how much more my skin will improve over time.
Apr 5 2022 By DANA JACKSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Apr 5 2022 By LYNN MCINNES Verified Buyer
After using the above product for nearly 2 months I am happy to report that I have seen a marked improvement.My skin is smoother & the few lines I have are a lot less deep. Thank you for a great product.
Apr 5 2022 By LYNN MCINNES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Really like it!

Apr 5 2022 By MARGARETANN MORRIS Verified Buyer
Really like it! | MARGARETANN MORRIS
I started using the capsuls about 6-7 weeks ago. Maybe my skin IS smoother and I really do think it looks healthier. I am 79 so it's going to take a lot to make a noticeable difference. People have said I look good but no one has specifically mentioned any details. I have a long thin and kinda gaunt face so it takes a lot to plump it up. If I lose weight, my face looks like a skeleton face with thin skin over it. Nails and hair about the same. I inherited "Grandma Moses" hands and if this product makes any difference with my hands, it will truly be a miracle! Have always had good hair. I'm going to keep trying the capsuls and hope the smoother skin I see in the mirror is not a figment of my imagination! Wish this product had been around years ago!
Apr 5 2022 By MARGARETANN MORRIS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

Apr 5 2022 By SONIA Verified Buyer
I love this supplement! I can honestly say my skin is looking more supple and smooth I have noticed my lines on my face are less prominent and hair is fuller and looking healthy, my husband is using it also and he has noticed hair growth where he once had a bald spot. We are definitely users for life
Apr 5 2022 By SONIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Excited about results so far!

Apr 5 2022 By STACEY REGAN Verified Buyer
I've only been taking Dermal Repair Complex for a month now, but I can already tell it is having positive effects! My nails are growing like weeds and my hair is growing and getting thicker. My skin is also softer, more supple and even toned. I'll review again after my second month, but I'm expecting to be very pleased with the results!!!
Apr 5 2022 By STACEY REGAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Best Skin Care Product

Apr 5 2022 By NEREYDA RODRIGUEZ Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for 2 months, I’m always on the go, but the positive results are clearly visible. My skin feels and looks radiant!
Apr 5 2022 By NEREYDA RODRIGUEZ Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Glad I purchased

Apr 4 2022 By GRACE Verified Buyer
I was skeptical but wanted to give Dermal repair a try. I’ve been taking it for nearly 2 months and I definitely see an improvement in the overall appearance of my facial skin. It is smoother and the dullness has brightened. Fines lines are less pronounced. I’m happy I decided to give Dermal repair a chance to prove itself!
Apr 4 2022 By GRACE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Apr 4 2022 By PATRICIA Verified Buyer
I’m noticing the brightness in my skin tone. I look softer and more alert and awake. I spent a lot of time destroying my facial skin by lying out in the sun for long periods of time when I was younger. It took its toll but now it is being restored to a healthier glow. I’m very pleased and thankful!
Apr 4 2022 By PATRICIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Results of product

Apr 4 2022 By CHARLOTTE GAINES Verified Buyer
Results of product  | CHARLOTTE GAINES
I’ve Been using this product for about a month and a half it seems to be working very well my hair is not coming out as much my skin is smooth the wrinkles are getting better it sagging as much I’m 75 years old but everyone says I don’t look like it.I remained you try this product it’s good.
Apr 4 2022 By CHARLOTTE GAINES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Apr 4 2022 By LESLIE C Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking Dermal Repair Complex for only a couple of weeks now and I am already so pleased with results so far! My facial skin is brighter, rosier, and more hydrated. I am 69, and have good skin, but based on what I am seeing so far, I am super excited to keep using this product to see the full effects that it will give my skin. My hair feels thicker too, which is a blessing because I have thin hair. Thank you Dr Layke!!
Apr 4 2022 By LESLIE C Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Starting to see results:)

Apr 3 2022 By SHEILA Verified Buyer
I have been taking Dermal repair for about a month and a half and I have noticed that my skin feels softer and my hair looks healthier. Looking forward to seeing what happens as I continue.
Apr 3 2022 By SHEILA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Chicken neck is disappearing and fine wrinkle, crow feet not so visitable.

Apr 3 2022 By WANDA J JOHNSON Verified Buyer
I am on my second jar of derma repair complex love it my skin is softer started looking younger with energy am eating nutrition food lot's fruits mostly berries vegetables. Now all I need is a Product for my eyes with dark rings.keep up the good work.
Apr 3 2022 By WANDA J JOHNSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

Apr 2 2022 By SHELLEY EPSTEIN Verified Buyer
Face is looking younger also i have a skin issue to which in hawaii it is sadly called skin rot due to being in the sun most of my life as a former california resident and it causes white patches everywhere this complex is actually getting rid of it too and my hair is growing as well very happy with this thankyou soo much for a product that actually works in More ways than one
Apr 2 2022 By SHELLEY EPSTEIN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Coplex

Apr 2 2022 By DENISE K (AUSTRALIA) Verified Buyer
Hi, I have been using Dermal Repair for less than a month, but it seems to be helping with the smoothness and toning of my face. I am a health care worker and wear N95 masks nearly all day which leaves an imprint due to tightness, and are very harsh on my face. I am happy with it so far.
Apr 2 2022 By DENISE K (AUSTRALIA) Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Awesome Effects

Apr 2 2022 By ROCHELLE SHIELDS Verified Buyer
I really see a difference in my skins elasticity! IO notice more definition in my jaw line. I have a neck again!
Apr 2 2022 By ROCHELLE SHIELDS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

Apr 2 2022 By CHERYL MULLOCK Verified Buyer
I don’t usually have much faith in internet sales products but I thought Beverly Hills MD might be reliable from seeing Dr Layke on TV. I did check customer reviews before buying. As for my review, long before the first container was used up, I could see a difference in my skin—I’m 71 and gravity and time have not been my best friends. Dermal Repair Complex is my new friend. Even if my skin looks the same to others, I see a difference and that’s what counts!! I’m grateful for this product.
Apr 2 2022 By CHERYL MULLOCK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Seems to be working

Apr 2 2022 By BECCA HYNIVK Verified Buyer
I have used this for two months and so far so good my skin seems to be more plump and more youthful. I am looking forward to see what happens after a few more months. I believe if your on the fence about using I would definitely give it a try, what can it hurt.
Apr 2 2022 By BECCA HYNIVK Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

60 and looking younger everyone.

Apr 2 2022 By L. ANDERSON Verified Buyer
I been using these pills for a little over 2 months. I have been told that I glow and people ask what I am doing differently. I just smile and state nothing much! I just love this.
Apr 2 2022 By L. ANDERSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Mirror mirror on the wall

Apr 2 2022 By MARY KRASZEWSKI Verified Buyer
I am 65 and annoyed that my skin is showing its age. Have been using the lift and firm sculpting cream for almost 3 months (a little does go a long way). And actually notice a difference in my saggy neck! Probably the only product I have come across to deliver what it claims! My neck is tighter and the skin on my face seems brighter. Amazed!
Apr 2 2022 By MARY KRASZEWSKI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Definitely worth a try

Apr 2 2022 By PATRICIA Verified Buyer
I am 66 and have used just about everything and even fillers, botox and frequency treatments from professionals. I have been using this product for a month. I have seen some improvement and my hair is shiny and less breaking off My skin is a little plumper I think if I didn’t take so many decongestants it would be better. I definitely feel its a good product and would recommend to older women.
Apr 2 2022 By PATRICIA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Healing from within

Apr 1 2022 By TRISH Verified Buyer
I'm 29 years old. I've tried a different very well Sourced vitamin for women but I didn't notice a change to this extent. I have more energy. Mentally I feel better. I believe my hair is certainly not falling out much anymore. I've told so many people in only 2, 3 weeks of taking it how much different I feel. I have been looking a little younger with healthy diet, organics, I study nutrition daily because doctors just don't have the scope, knowledge, or time to actually find the root causes of your issues. I couldn't believe my results and I'm so glad I took this chance! I look younger now than I did at 25. [...]
Apr 1 2022 By TRISH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Noticing a change

Mar 31 2022 By CHERYL J Verified Buyer
I just started my second jar and have definitely started noticing a difference in my skin. Definitely softer, a bit plumper and smoother. It will be fun to see how this progresses.
Mar 31 2022 By CHERYL J Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I love it!..

Mar 31 2022 By VICTORIA MANNING Verified Buyer
I’ve been using your product for 1 month and 2 days and I’ve noticed a difference in my skin and hair. I was skeptical about purchasing it due to some of the reviews that I read, but I decided to try it for myself because everybody’s body responds to products differently. I must say that my skin has definitely gotten a lot firmer and my hair is more shinier and thicker. I love the product. I will continue using it. Thank you so much!..
Mar 31 2022 By VICTORIA MANNING Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

60 and Fabulous

Mar 30 2022 By KRISTI ROBERTS Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for about 2 months now, I’m seeing my skin firmer and smoother also the skin on my neck is getting firmer also. My hairdresser noticed that my hair is softer and not dried out like it’s been in the past. I’m truly happy with this product and will definitely keep using it.
Mar 30 2022 By KRISTI ROBERTS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Derma Repair Complex

Mar 30 2022 By RANDEL NICHOLAUSON Verified Buyer
Derma Repair Complex | RANDEL NICHOLAUSON
I have been using this supplement for almost a month now and have noticed a little glow! I can’t wait to see what is to come over the next few weeks! I’m a 35 yr old female with fine lines and hyperpigmentation
Mar 30 2022 By RANDEL NICHOLAUSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Younger

Mar 30 2022 By BRIAN Verified Buyer
I have been using the derma repair for just over a month now. I have received a few compliments that I look younger and I can see improvements in my skin and appearance. Looking forward to seeing how the next 2 months progress.
Mar 30 2022 By BRIAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal repair complex

Mar 29 2022 By ZLATKA Verified Buyer
It is only two weeks since I started using the formula. Reason being I am in Australia and it took ages to arrive. I am sensitive regarding substances and foods and very pleased the formula is fine for me. I think I need to give it a month or so to evaluate effects on my skin. Thank you for the work you do.
Mar 29 2022 By ZLATKA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Mar 29 2022 By CARLA HUATUCO Verified Buyer
I am 54 years old. I will describe this product as a miracle. This is my first time using the Dermal Repair Complex and I can see the results of the product on my sink. The appearance of my skin is bright, younger, firmer. I have large pores and with Dermal Repair Complex, my pores are smaller. In general, I will said that I love the results and the way my skin looks now. I will continue with Dermal Repair Complex. Thank you Dr. John Layke for create this product. Carla Cynthia.
Mar 29 2022 By CARLA HUATUCO Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

This works in so many ways I am absolutely stunnedd and grateful

Mar 29 2022 By PAT LANGLEY Verified Buyer
The product has improved the texture of my skin, its smoother and softer and firmer, no more creepiness around my eyes,or even my arms. I am less tired and have more energy. I needed this for sure and want to thank you for making it available. I used it initially one tablet to see how I would react to it but had no problem and took two a day at night and am overjoyed with the way I feel and look. I am almost finished with the first bottle. Thank you again and again for making a therapeutic dermal repair complex. Amazing! I will attach a photo after I finish the second bottle!!
Mar 29 2022 By PAT LANGLEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Yup, it works

Mar 29 2022 By JEAN DINEEN Verified Buyer
I do suggest you use this for 3 months. I accidently bought a 3 pack instead of one. By the second month my skin was looking great. By the third month I was no longer wearing foundation, just sunscreen. I'm 62 and Irish American. So my skin is very ruddy with capillaries at the surface. I would NEVER go without foundation. Unheard of. I usually would put on concealer, foundation, then highlighter. I ran out of the product and thought, well lets see if that was really beneficial. 4 months later I am back to concealer, foundation and highlighter! Ugh. So yes, it works really really well. You just need to commit to 2 to 3 months for the full effect. I'll do a before and after photo this time so you can see the results with this next batch
Mar 29 2022 By JEAN DINEEN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Mar 29 2022 By ANN WITT Verified Buyer
Dermal Repair Complex  | ANN WITT
I'd noticed a big difference in the elasticity of my skin in the last year with a lot of brown spots which I hate and can't seem to cover. I'd read about this product and decided I would try anything. I've been on it for about three weeks and I have to say I'm very impressed. The look and texture of my skin is changing. It looks and feels softer. I'm sixty seven.
Mar 29 2022 By ANN WITT Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Noticed a difference quicky

Mar 29 2022 By CAROL ANN SUTTMILLER Verified Buyer
Noticed a difference quicky | CAROL ANN SUTTMILLER
After using derma complex I noticed a decrease in deep eye lines after a few weeks! As well as thicker hair. I will definitely continue to use this product.
Mar 29 2022 By CAROL ANN SUTTMILLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Smoother, firmer skin!

Mar 28 2022 By ELIZABETH BABCOCK-RUSSELL Verified Buyer
I have used this formula-"Dermal Repair Complex," for 6 months now-And it is the best that I have taken so far! My skin is healthier than it has been in so long..I feel my skin is firmer and smoother than ever! I have told my Sisters and my friends-They all have commented on how much younger I look-even my hair is healthier!
Mar 28 2022 By ELIZABETH BABCOCK-RUSSELL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Not looking my age is fun!

Mar 28 2022 By TRACY VITALES Verified Buyer
I’ve used my first jar and Love how many compliments I’m getting about my smooth complexion. The wrinkles around my eyes and lips are softer and my hair is noticeably fuller with less in the shower drain. Thanks for making such an awesome product!
Mar 28 2022 By TRACY VITALES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Old skin, looking younger

Mar 28 2022 By PHYLLIS PATTERSON Verified Buyer
I have used the Dermal Repair Complex for a little over a month. I notice less age spots on my skin and a more soft smooth look. Can't wait to see what a little more time will do!
Mar 28 2022 By PHYLLIS PATTERSON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Complex Repair

Mar 28 2022 By DEBORAH Verified Buyer
I have only been using this product for about three weeks now. I notice that my skin feels soft and is glowing more. My hair seems to have more volume and is shedding less. So far so good!!
Mar 28 2022 By DEBORAH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Give it a try!

Mar 28 2022 By DORA HENRY Verified Buyer
Give it a try! | DORA HENRY
As I’ve gotten older I continue to look for products to help my aging skin. I found this and thought I would give it a try. My areas of concern are my neck and deep wrinkles over my lip. I’ve been using it for a month now. I do see improvement and will continue to use the product.
Mar 28 2022 By DORA HENRY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

A converted sceptic

Mar 27 2022 By LEONIE HICKS Verified Buyer
I must admit I was very sceptical when I read the reviews, and being that I’m an Australian pensioner I was hesitant to spend the money! I’m pleased to say it is a good investment to fight aging, my skin is noticeably firmer and smoother. The big thing was sagging on my neck, I can’t believe the difference it has made here. My nails are the best they have been in years, they are truely long and strong. I love this product it’s nice to be rewarded for the investment.
Mar 27 2022 By LEONIE HICKS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex

Mar 27 2022 By CAROL PETTUS Verified Buyer
Dermal Repair Complex | CAROL PETTUS
I have been using this product for 2 years now. It’s amazing and the results never stop coming. I continue to see improvement in my skin tones, reduction in deep wrinkles and such a healthy glow in my skin tone. I just recently added Elastin Boost and know better is on the way! True story, I look years younger than I did 7 years ago. I can’t tell you enough how wonderful this product is. I’m going to keep using it forever . I’m 63 years old and looking my very best.
Mar 27 2022 By CAROL PETTUS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 4

Frequently Asked Questions

What Is BMHD Dermal Repair Complex?*

Dermal Repair Complex is an advanced anti-aging dietary supplement. This oral supplement is specifically formulated to help support the reduction of visible aging in women over 40. This supplement can be used to help with dullness, moisture loss, the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines, and loss of skin elasticity that come with age.

How Does It Work? What’s The Science Behind Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex?*

With age, hormones change and cells naturally lose some of their collagen and moisture. These changes may lead to visible aging, like dry skin, sagging, wrinkles, and more dull skin.1

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex targets these internal causes of skin aging from the inside out. It all works thanks to a potent combination of ingredients. Here are some of the star ingredients:

  • Saw Palmetto naturally supports skin elasticity. 
  • MSM supports the look of firmer, more toned skin.
  • Hydrolyzed Collagen, a bioavailable collagen, supports healthy skin by nourishing the skin cells with essential amino acids.
  • Hyaluronic Acid helps your skin retain more moisture, leaving skin appearing more hydrated, soft, and plump. 
  • Vitamin B supports natural cell turnover for a refreshed and energized appearance.

Vitamin A is a potent antioxidant that supports your body’s fight against external factors like pollution and ultraviolet rays.

 

1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2685269/

What Are The Other Advantages Of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex?*

In addition to the skin health benefits, the ingredients in this formula also help support healthy hair and nails.

How Should You Take Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex?

Take 2 capsules of this anti aging dietary supplement with 8 fl.oz. of water, daily with a meal, or as directed by your healthcare provider.

Where To Buy?

You can only purchase Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex directly from our website. Just make sure to get your doctor’s approval before making any changes to your diet, including supplements.

*All individuals are unique. As such, your results will vary.