Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

BHMD > DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX REVIEWS

 

Dermal Repair Complex Reviews

Find out why people love BHMD Dermal Repair Complex! Below are real customer reviews of Dermal Repair Complex.Click on this link to read all Beverly Hills MD reviews.

All Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews

5 out of 5

Dec 10 2016   Awesome product

“My skin feels smooth and firm. I have noticed improvement with the wrinkles around my mouth. I am very satisfied with all the products that I have purchased. I will continue to use your products because I am not ready to look my age.”
- SANDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 10 2016   It really does what it says it will. Repair and nourish the skin from the inside.

“My body tolerates this supplement very well. My hair, nails, and skin are more resilient now. I get compliments how nice my hair looks.”
- ALIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 10 2016   Super 5 star stuff

“I feel great and looking good , I have had lots of complements from family and friends , that I look younger than my younger sister now thats sweso e. to hear wow I feel good . Thanks Dr Layke and Dr Danielpour (I know wrong spelling :() ”
- WALLIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Works excellent!

“I'm 68 yrs old! I take the supplement daily. My hair, skin, and nails are doing very well. Thank you so much for this product. ”
- DIANE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Absolutely Love It!

“I have never been able to grow long nails or hair. I have tried other products in the past which claim to improve hair, nails and skin. Needless to say, none have worked and I give products a 3 month trial. With Dermal Repair Complex I noticed a change within first month. My nails began to grow and hair too! Definitely a keeper.”
- OLGUITA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   M

“I have only used this for 4 nights. I have noticed that my skin looks a little brighter and am eagerly waiting to see improvement in tone and minimized fine lines. I have been also using to apply to my neck and chest as well as on the tops of my hands. I expect I'll be very pleased with the results and order another package once this is gone dine I ordered just one to try it out. ”
- JUDI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   liking the morning results after putting on before bed

“I have only been using this plus moisturizer for the last couple of weeks and skin feels great in the morning”
- LK IN KC

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Spectacular Supplement

“Have been on this Dermal therapy 1 cap daily and my skin glows as if I just moisturized and just been so clear as if I am wearing a light make up the whole day. I just love this product because it target the inner problem by bombarding with the nutrients needed to suppress aging. ”
- AMAZING

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Love this product!

“My skin looks and feels more youthful, smoothe and plumper, my lines look minimized, I love that my sensitive skin is not at all irritated! I think this product is very advanced and I see visible results, I am leary of filler injections and I think my skin looks just as good if not better than those I know who have had filler injections done! I love all your products I have used so far! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!”
- ROSEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   LOVE THE BENEFITS THAT I HAVE ACHIEVED USING THE PRODUCTS

“I TURNED 76 YEARS OLD THIS YEAR AND WAS ASKED LAST WEEK IF I WAS GOING TO SIGN UP FOR SOCIAL SECURITY WHEN I TURN 65 OR WAIT LONGER.. I FEEL YOUR PRODUCTS HAVE HELPED ME LOOK YOUNGER. THE DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX IS VERY BENEFICIAL IN KEEPING MY SKIN FIRM AND SMOOTH ALONG WITH YOUR STEM CELL MOISTURIZER.”
- LANIE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Miracle worker!!

“I definitely see an improvement in my skin!! My main problem area is my upper lip and that area is much improved. ”
- NINA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Makes my skin very soft. Only been using it a week.

“I use it once a day. Wash my face in the early evening and apply. Just before going to bed I apply the other serums and moisturizers from BHMD. Does appear to be making some of the deeper wrinkles at the corners of my mouth less noticeable as well as on my upper lip. Looking forward to seeing more improvements as I continue to use it.”
- JOAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Seems to work well with no unpleasant side effects

“I have used this product along with several other BHMD products on a regular basis and have noticed a positive difference in my skin's appearance and in how it feels. The capsules are easy to swallow, and I have noticed no unpleasant side effects.”
- ELIZABETH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Produce has resulted in a visible, improvent in my appearance

“Started 2nd bottle - the improvement in my face/appearance is very noticeable. ”
- MS JJ

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Easy to swallow

“I've been using the supplements for awhile since u introduced the product! I'm also using your topical products too, & I'm noticing my skin has been changing for the better:). My. face & body is softer & smoother. My completion has a glow:)”
- DITTOBITS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Easy to incorporate in your daily rutine!

“The longer I take this supplement, the more improvement I will see! (Rome was not built in one day)! Also another culprit causing the aging of the skin is the sun! Very important to use sunscreen every day!”
- LILA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   So many compliments!

“This is one of your best products. Literally everywhere I go people compliment me on my skin and ask me what I do. I love it. ”
- TANI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Love it

“I have really noticed that my hair is growing faster. I use most of all your products and I have noticed my skin being firmer and smoother.”
- KAREN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   I use it everyday. Nice and creamy soaks into skin nicely. Not greasy.

“I feel like it is helping to keep my skin young. I use with other BHMD products as well.”
- STEPHANIE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   I like it!

“My skin feels healthier and more nourished. It doesn't feel as dry and tired. ”
- TINA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   I love all of your products

“I love all of your products and what they do for my skin. I am 72 years old and get many complements on my skin ”
- JANE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   You are what you eat

“I started taking these during an extremely stressful period of my life when I noticed the toll it was taking on my face. Without any other changes to my BHMD regimen, my skin experienced greater elasticity and firmness.”
- NEWPORT NANA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Fabulous product - does a magnificent job of re-surfacing and tightening my skin

“When I first started using the multi-acid peel pads and peptide milk serum I thought ""it really can't possibly work this fast! ."" But right away I noticed a huge difference in the feel of the surface of my skin - more smooth and refined. It also looked tighter and I thought I must just be having a ""good day"". However, it wasn't just a good day - or maybe the good day is now every day - because it has just gotten better and better. My skin looks brighter, more refined and smoother. Amazing stuff.”
- DAYLE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   I love the results

“It made my skin feel firmer and decreased the double chin.”
- JAN IN AZ

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   I am very happy with Dermal Repair. I feel it goes well to use with your other products which all help the skin feel firm, smooth, with a youthful glow. Where we treat the outside I feel we need to treat the inside. I am greatful for this product.

“I have used vitamins with other skin care products and this Dermal Repair Complex is so much easier. No after taste effects...just healthy skin.”
- SUNRAE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Love the way my skin looks and feels

“I am not sure which of your products works the best, I love them all and use most of them regularly and I have used many products in my lifetime and worked for several skin care and cosmetic companies but I highly recommend BHMD above all others. They work!!! Thank you for making them available to all.”
- BEVERLY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Love It

“My skin is brighter and my lines are softer. I'm very pleased with this product. ”
- TEXASHILL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Love the results

“My skin has become firmer and smoother. I am very pleased with the results.”
- JUDY S

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   love a little goes a long way and easy to apply

“I use all the products and repair complex has brightened my skin, smoothed, firmed and wrinkles diminished - use at night and line smoothing during the day with the lift”
- CAROLE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Extra Energy too

“My skin looks quite a bit smoother. I am using your other products as well so it fits in with the overall program.”
- AMY S

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   My skin has never looked better

“I cannot believe the way I look after two months of using the dermal repair complex along with your topical products. I am looking dramatically younger and feeling just great. ”
- CRISPIN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   EXCELLENT RESULTS!

“My expectations of the Dermal Repair Complex were so astonishingly met! I have tried several hair, skin & nail complex formulas with average results. So, trying BHMD was a gamble. My nails are stronger than ever! They do not peel or crack and they are growing! My hair is silky with less hair loss when shampooing! In additon, it is a wonderful supplement to add to my vitamin regime. Thank you for such a great product! ”
- DOUBLE M

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   My skin seems brighter and firmer when I take these supplements!

“I've found they truly make my skin look firmer and brighter. My nails also look better with this supplement so it's a good addition to the skin creams.”
- NANCY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   This works!

“I have been using the dermal repair product and I have to say that it really does work beautifully! My skin is so clear and totally soft. I noticed a difference after two uses of this product. I have used numerous peels and nothing compares to this one. ”
- DIANA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   My skin looks great! Very soft and smooth !

“I think the B complex vitamins have increased my energy levels, which is definetly a plus !”
- PISCES

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   One of the best skincare products I've ever used!!

“I can't believe the difference that this has made with my skin. Now instead of a dull grayish yellow tone, my skin is glowing and pink (not red) and much much firmer. I've never been able to use retinol without getting serious irritation but now I can. I'm recommending this to everyone I know- even those who are younger because the sooner they start, the better.”
- DEBSTER

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   love the way it feels

“I liked all the product line but my absolute favorite is the resurface peel pads”
- CAMOMDR

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   It really works!!

“I've been using the Dermal Complex for quite a while now; probably over a year. My hair was thinning along the hairline and I thought I'd give it a try. It really helped to thicken my hair! My hairdresser even noticed. Also my nails are stronger. Not sure about the skin because I use so many other BHMD products. Thanks BHMD for your excellent products!”
- CLAIRE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Baby smooth face!!

“After the first use, following the instructions, I could hardly believe it! My skin was so soft to the touch. My face has not felt that smooth in a very long time. With every use (am&pm) it looks healthier and I feel so happy. Thank you so much.”
- GAIL ALLENDER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Love all your products

“I am noticing great results from the products I use”
- EXSTEW

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   My skin just keeps getting better!!

“Funny, at my age, I just never believed that any product could improve my skin and reduce wrinkles! I thought plastic surgery was my only option. A few days ago my husband asked me if I was sneaking out to get injections! He couldn't believe how plump and smooth my face looked! ”
- CANDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Love the feeling of the pad ad liquid.

“My skin feels much softer and the shine seems to b coming back. ”
- LYNN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   I think I'm seeing results

“I'm someone who has had long-time skin problems due to sun exposure and diabetes. Amazingly, the vitamins seem to have a mitigating effect on this damage. I am grateful.”
- LYNNE LARSON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Happy with this supplement

“My skin feels firmer after one month of taking the supplement. I wish you would set up an automatic shipment program. I called yesterday and she said there was not an automatic shipment program for this product.”
- DIANE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Excellent product with quick results

“I was truly amazed how quickly all of your products produce results. I even convinced my husband to use the face cream! ”
- JAN R

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Easy to take

“I love all the products including these. I see a big difference in the appearance of my skin a complexion. ”
- FAWN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   I Look Ten Years Younger

“I have absolutely loved this product, more than any other BHMD product I've tried. My skin has a translucent quality that is beautiful. Love my new rosy cheeks!”
- ROXANNE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 4 2016   It works!

“I have been using Dermal Repair for a little less than a month and my skin already looks ""brighter"" to me.”
- MARES

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 27 2016   I take it as part of my daily routine

“I have taken it for 2 weeks. Not sure if it is a combination of all the products but my skin does appear to have more firmness.”
- MS STEF

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 4 2016   Excellent

“I've noticed a pleasant change with regards to the texture of my skin . It seems softer and smoother to touch. There is also a glow and brightness to my skin. I love it, keep it up. ”
- STEPHANIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 1 2016   Love the glow"!"

“I have been using ""Dermal Repair Complex"" for some time now, and it has definitely made a difference in the appearance of my skin; it helps repair my skin from the inside out. People often remark ""you have beautiful skin"", and they often ask what products do I use. I am happy to tell them about the ""Beverly Hills MD"", beauty products, and what incredible results they have made. ”
- GRACE

*Results may vary


1 2