Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Dec 8 2020   Amazing Product

“I will be 76yrs old this month and I can’t say enough great things about Dermal Repair Complex. I have been taking it for a year now n literally no one ever guesses my age. I also use a lot of their other products. I am a retired Medical Esthetician so I don’t waste my money on things that don’t work. Just give it time n you will be amazed!!!”
- MARY CHAMBERLAIN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 1 2020   AMAZING!

“Your product is amazing! It has been 6 weeks and I can see the lines above my lip have almost gone! That was the worst. Also the ones by my forehead are smoothed out. My skin looks more fluid... the color is better. Thank you for doing what others have not and scientifically finding this formula!”
- SHARON E TREACY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 1 2020   It really works!

“Bought a three months supply and ran out and I can already see a difference in my wrinkles on my face, along with my thin nails since I've gone a month without this product. I just came to the website to order more and decided to leave this review. If you are hesitant to buy, know it's totally worth it. Give it a try for a month...I noticed a difference in my face and nails within the first two weeks of use!”
- KARRIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 14 2020   ARTHRITIS

“I just started my second jar and I was surprised at some of the results. I have not changed anything in may diet or supplements or medications, but my arthritic hands have shown a dramatic improvement in mobility. I don't know if this is a result of my use of the dermal complex, but I can't attribute it to anything else. I could not make a fist with my right hand, and making a fist with my left hand was difficult. Now I can easily make a fist with my right hand and my left hand is no problem at all. Also, I have a mallot finger that has shown significant improvement in straightening. Regardless of the skin improvements, which I have seen very little change, I am thrilled with the arthritic changes. If for nothing else, I will purchase for those changes. Thank you.”
- KATHY DANDREA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 12 2020   Awesome results

“I was struggling with hair loss for over a year ,ever since I’m taking this supplements my hair got stronger and Healthier,even my friends notice the change on my skin and hair ,my skin I’m smother and radiant than ever than u Beverly Hills”
- MAYRA CALDERON

*Results may vary


1 6 7 8 9 10 57

5 out of 5

Nov 8 2018   2 week follow up

“Hi, I just wanted to follow up after using this product after 2 weeks. I honestly cannot believe the results that I’m seeing. My crows feet are absolutely gone! When I smile, they are not there anymore. I am seeing the fine line right under my lower lashes decrease little by little, the fine lines between my brows are fading slowly as well as my folds. Where I see the most improvement at this point would be my crows feet. If you’re contemplating on buying this product please don’t hesitate, it’s amazing! Trust me!”
- MARIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 7 2018   Deep Wrinkle Filler

“I'm a 68 year old woman who has used this product for quite a while. I feel it really smooths out my crow's feet quite well. I will continue to use it.”
- LYNN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 6 2018   Deep wrinkle filler

“Best results of anything I’ve used. I can’t believe how well this works. I’ll never stop using this. I don’t understand how it works but the results are great. Thank you!”
- MARGARET KENDRICK

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 6 2018   Wrinkle filler

“This filler works well in my “11” lines between my brows and lines around my mouth. Since I have allergies to so many skin products, I didn’t want to take a chance on ordering the extra quantities offered. Now I’m sorry I didn’t!”
- BARBARA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 3 2018   Honest Opinion

“For the record, I’m just an average person who has kids and lives a normal life. I’m not paid by anyone to tel you my thoughts regarding this filler. I was very skeptical about purchasing it because I thought “oh dear it’s probably another scam” but wth let’s try it anyways lol, I order one bottle and been using it everyday for about a week now. I started running low (yeah I know I been using it like crazy) anyways I ordered (3) more bottles. Today I went out and a friend says to me: omg, what’s been going on you look refreshed!! Like what is it? I said maybe it’s the cream I been using!! Yes!! People have noticed! I don’t have deep wrinkles but I do use it on my crows feet, temples and around my mouth! I’m a true believer let’s see how long these results last :)”
- MARIE

*Results may vary


1 6 7 8 9 10 51

5 out of 5

Jan 14 2020   This is wonderful and it’s working

“At first I was doubtful any product could work for making my eyebrows appear and grow. I am just amazed and can see results and regrowth. I plan on trying more of your product lines since this was true to its claims. Thank you so much for your knowledge and experience in creating these products!”
- CAMILLE SOBOL

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Jan 9 2020   Brow serum

“Slowly started to appear thicker.”
- CHRISTINA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 8 2020   Great results!!

“Three weeks of twice daily use. I am seeing remarkable improvements. Sparse areas have filled in nicely. So happy with the results!!”
- MARI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 3 2020   Brow Enhancing

“I have seen a lot of improvement in my eyebrow hair growth and I look younger. I am loving this product, together with the vitamins. Thank you so much! I am thinking to get something for my eyelashes.”
- MARIA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 1 2020   Brow serum

“3 weeks. Once daily application. Noticeable growth both in sparse areas and length! Age 63.”
- NANCY

*Results may vary


1 6 7 8 9 10 13