Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Feb 16 2021   You look radiant

“I'm 70 years old and started taking Dermal Repair Complex to reduce hair thinning and improve skin elasticity. I've been using this product for about 3-4 months. My hair thinning seems to have stabilized. My hair is growing faster and is soft and shiny. My deep wrinkles are also improving. My overall skin condition seems to be improved. My boyfriend says I look radiant. I've lost more than 30 pounds recently and Dermal Repair seems to be helping with minimizing the sagging skin that comes with weight loss. An unexpected side benefit -- the saw palmetto has reduced the number of nighttime trips to the rest room!”
- SHARON L RICE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2021   LOVE Dermal Repair complex vitamins

“I have been taking 1 a day although it says 2 a day. I have finished my 4th bottle and just ordered 3 more. My skin looks great!! I will be 39 soon. When I turn 40 I will start 2 a day. My nails have also started growing and they are hard. Great product no side effects for me.”
- JENNIFER MOUTON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 10 2021   Love this product

“Almost done with my first bottle but I have definitely noticed an improvement in my skin clarity and brightness. My hair is growing like crazy and my hair is not falling out as much as it usually does. I have a shoulder injury from the military and this product actually helps with that pain as well. Give it a try!”
- AY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 7 2021   Ageless Benefits!

“Curious and watched the video extensively on the benefits of this supplement to skin care and i had to try! It only has been a couple of weeks and I am noticing the difference! I do look way younger than the average 52 years old, and taking this supplement will boost that benefit even more! ...It is a great additional supplement to add to your healthcare and skincare routine.”
- VICTORIA SEUFERT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 4 2021   This product truly works

“The fact that this is a supplement and that its benefits are intrinsic (from the inside out) really made sense to me. I decided to try it, and I can honestly tell you that it works! My skin looks so much more youthful and radiant. Like one of the reviews above, it looks as though I have just done a mask and moisturized every day! My fine lines have reduced on my face and feel I have a much more youthful appearance. I do feel as though my neck and chest don’t look as sun-damaged as before. My hair definitely has been growing a lot faster and is thicker, healthy and shiny. I just turned 50, and I get many compliments on my skin and that people can’t believe I my age! I highly recommend this product, honest to goodness!”
- LANA

*Results may vary


1 4 5 6 7 8 57

5 out of 5

Nov 28 2018   smooth

“observable results after just one bottle, thankyou. there is an immediate appearance of smoother skin and it has a tightening effect over time...”
- ROBERT W THOMAS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 28 2018   Better than Expected

“I am absolutely blown away with this Product! It is truly amazing to fill in the deep wrinkle shadow lines that give a very bad impression to one’s skin. Even my sister asked if I had a face treatment with injections performed. I told her about the product and she is soon to be your new client. Even her husband commented on my flawless complexion and I’m 74 yrs old! Thank you so much!”
- PEG-T

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 28 2018   Wrinkle filler

“I believe it is working well. Especially on the deep frown line. The line looks less deep. Hopefully it will lessen even more as I use more and more. I like it doesn't make the area where it is applied stiff or hardened.”
- PEARLP LITTLE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Nov 21 2018   good product

“I have noticed the lines on the side of my mouth are not as deep anymore. I think with more use they will even get better. I am a 71 year old woman with good skin from years of taking care.”
- TERRI DEROSA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 14 2018   Deep wrinkle filler

“I love this product, but have not had a chance to use it under my make up yet. If I did it was only once because I've not worn make up in a while. But I'm pretty sure When I did it did not FLAKE like "ageless"does. I like the line filler, yet feel like I get the greatest benefits from lifting and sculpting creme. It really works!!!”
- VONDA

*Results may vary


1 4 5 6 7 8 51

5 out of 5

Mar 3 2020   Thick and full eyebrow.

“This is a very good product.”
- CINDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 3 2020   It works!

“Since I have been using this serum, my eyebrows have thickened and filled in. I’m thrilled with the results!”
- CAROL - 57 YEARS OLD

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 2 2020   Amazing Product - Delivers Actual Results

“I’ve tried several products that only deliver mediocre results. This product delivers great results and quickly. I know that eyebrows take time to grow but the results I’ve seen in less than a month are unbelievable. I’m sold I already purchased many more and look forward to the results over time. Thanks for creating an awesome product!”
- RJCT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 26 2020   AMAZING BEST ONE OUT THERE

“I have tried many on the market! Nothing and I mean nothing compares to this one! Love it! Thankful!”
- CHARISSE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 26 2020   Didn’t believe it

“This is wonderful and it works”
- THICK AND FULL EYEBROW

*Results may vary


1 4 5 6 7 8 13