Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   It really works!!

“I've been using the Dermal Complex for quite a while now; probably over a year. My hair was thinning along the hairline and I thought I'd give it a try. It really helped to thicken my hair! My hairdresser even noticed. Also my nails are stronger. Not sure about the skin because I use so many other BHMD products. Thanks BHMD for your excellent products!”
- CLAIRE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Baby smooth face!!

“After the first use, following the instructions, I could hardly believe it! My skin was so soft to the touch. My face has not felt that smooth in a very long time. With every use (am&pm) it looks healthier and I feel so happy. Thank you so much.”
- GAIL ALLENDER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Love all your products

“I am noticing great results from the products I use”
- EXSTEW

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   My skin just keeps getting better!!

“Funny, at my age, I just never believed that any product could improve my skin and reduce wrinkles! I thought plastic surgery was my only option. A few days ago my husband asked me if I was sneaking out to get injections! He couldn't believe how plump and smooth my face looked! ”
- CANDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 9 2016   Love the feeling of the pad ad liquid.

“My skin feels much softer and the shine seems to b coming back. ”
- LYNN

*Results may vary


1 48 49 50 51 52

4 out of 5

Feb 5 2018   Deep Wrinkle Filler

“I do notice a different in the wrinkles around my mouth and eyes. They seem to be getting less noticeable. I will continue to use the product.”
- JANE WULLBRANDT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 5 2018   Deep Wrinkle Filler

“Love this product as it dries clear. I use it on my lip lines twice a day. Have tried other wrinkle fillers but they dry white and flake.”
- LYNNE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 5 2018   MD DEEP WRINKLE FILLER

“I love this product. I have been using it for over a month now. I use it mostly on my frown wrinkle which I have had for years. It is working wonders. I ordered three tubes. I will definitely reorder when my supply is gone. PS; I have used many other products through the years. This is the only products that has worked for me.”
- LOIS TILLEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 5 2018   Deep wrinkle filler

“Love this, especially helpful on these low humidity winter days,”
- COLLEEN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 5 2018   Excellent product

“Best wrinkle filler ever. It really works, particularly around the mouth. Highly recommend it!”
- JOY

*Results may vary


1 48 49 50