Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Feb 10 2021   Love this product

“Almost done with my first bottle but I have definitely noticed an improvement in my skin clarity and brightness. My hair is growing like crazy and my hair is not falling out as much as it usually does. I have a shoulder injury from the military and this product actually helps with that pain as well. Give it a try!”
- AY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 7 2021   Ageless Benefits!

“Curious and watched the video extensively on the benefits of this supplement to skin care and i had to try! It only has been a couple of weeks and I am noticing the difference! I do look way younger than the average 52 years old, and taking this supplement will boost that benefit even more! ...It is a great additional supplement to add to your healthcare and skincare routine.”
- VICTORIA SEUFERT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 4 2021   This product truly works

“The fact that this is a supplement and that its benefits are intrinsic (from the inside out) really made sense to me. I decided to try it, and I can honestly tell you that it works! My skin looks so much more youthful and radiant. Like one of the reviews above, it looks as though I have just done a mask and moisturized every day! My fine lines have reduced on my face and feel I have a much more youthful appearance. I do feel as though my neck and chest don’t look as sun-damaged as before. My hair definitely has been growing a lot faster and is thicker, healthy and shiny. I just turned 50, and I get many compliments on my skin and that people can’t believe I my age! I highly recommend this product, honest to goodness!”
- LANA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 2 2021   It works for older women

“I am 78 y.o. I have tried for years to have a decent looking completion. I have tried every expensive and every cheaper brand available. When I read about this Dermal Repair Complex from Beverly Hills MD I had to try one more product. I am very pleased with this product. My complexion cleared up and those deep wrinkles became fine lines. I was pleased and I just finished my fourth bottle. I have one problem that I am sure other women have had too. I am on a diet and am losing weight which naturally causes the skin to loose firmness and wrinkle. The Dermal Repair brings it back and your skin firms up. Thank you and I’m reordering.”
- BARB

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 14 2021   Noticeable results

“I've been taking these supplements for 5 weeks, and can clearly notice my face is more radiant, softer frown lines and across my chest, the skin is less crepey than before. My hands are not as dry and I don't feel the need to be using hand moisturiser, I work in a care facility where I'm constantly washing and sanitising my hands, they're left feeling itchy and very dry, this has stopped. I can't wait to feel more benefits as I continue to take these wonderful supplements. My daughter and friend have commented on how nice my skin is looking! Very happy with this product..”
- MANDY

*Results may vary


1 3 4 5 6 7 55

5 out of 5

Dec 6 2018   Love it!

“I was skeptical at first but I have seen great improvement in my skin! Definitely going to keep using it!”
- DUSTIN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 4 2018   Good

“I'm seeing a little improvement with my deep line wrinkles. I'd like to try it longer & am hoping to see a bigger improvement.”
- DECORATOR

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 4 2018   Wrinkle Filler

“It's really a great product. It goes on smooth, light and invisible. Nobody knows but you.”
- CINDY LOU

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 1 2018   Amazing Product!

“I would give it a 5-star rating right now, however, I haven't been using it long enough (2 wks) yet to see if there's going to be a permanent change in my deep wrinkles. I see a difference very quickly after applying the cream, but haven't timed it to see how long it actually remains. Have been using only once/day & now I'm going to go to two/day. I'm very pleased with this product!! Gale L.”
- GALE LAKEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 30 2018   Deep Wrinkle Filler

“Incredible results. My face looks amazing and all my friends tell me so. I will definitely need to get more of this miracle. Thank you!”
- MONICA JAKUBOWSKI

*Results may vary


1 3 4 5 6 7 51

4 out of 5

Mar 9 2020   Thick + Full Brow Serum

“It has only been 30 days but my eyebrows seem fuller. Very satisfied with the product.”
- A ESPINOSA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Mar 6 2020   Thick & Full brow serum

“The product is great, I am 70 and I do see that my brows have started to get fuller and darker. I believe it has been 30 days since I started. I am glad that I bought 3 tubes so I can see if 60 days makes them even better! Thank you.”
- LOUISE SAVAGE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 3 2020   Thick and full eyebrow.

“This is a very good product.”
- CINDY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 3 2020   It works!

“Since I have been using this serum, my eyebrows have thickened and filled in. I’m thrilled with the results!”
- CAROL - 57 YEARS OLD

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 2 2020   Amazing Product - Delivers Actual Results

“I’ve tried several products that only deliver mediocre results. This product delivers great results and quickly. I know that eyebrows take time to grow but the results I’ve seen in less than a month are unbelievable. I’m sold I already purchased many more and look forward to the results over time. Thanks for creating an awesome product!”
- RJCT

*Results may vary


1 3 4 5 6 7 12