Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Feb 25 2021   There’s added bonuses!

“I started taking this to help with hair, skin & nails. Which it truly helps with. But after about a week I started to notice I was feeling more youthful from the inside out with tons of energy! That’s huge for me given that I’m nearing 50 and my metabolism isn’t what it used to be! I’ve been taking 2 a day for almost 6 months and I’m hooked!”
- BARBARA SWANSON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 19 2021   This is just the best!

“I started taking this 3 months ago--to help with my hair loss. I can honestly tell you that my hair is starting to grow back, you cannot see my scalp through my hair now! YAY! I am almost 63 and the hair loss for me has been devastating. I started using a biotin shampoo and conditioner in addition to taking this product. People are commenting on my hair and how much thicker it is looking. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Oh! And the other bonus is that my skin is looking much better, too--upper lip lines are softening...lower lip lines are still an issue, but even they are looking better. I have told several friends about the product. I do not think I will ever stop taking this. <3 <3 <3”
- REBEKAH J

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 17 2021   Nice

“It works Love the product Waiting to see better results”
- RACHEL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 16 2021   You look radiant

“I'm 70 years old and started taking Dermal Repair Complex to reduce hair thinning and improve skin elasticity. I've been using this product for about 3-4 months. My hair thinning seems to have stabilized. My hair is growing faster and is soft and shiny. My deep wrinkles are also improving. My overall skin condition seems to be improved. My boyfriend says I look radiant. I've lost more than 30 pounds recently and Dermal Repair seems to be helping with minimizing the sagging skin that comes with weight loss. An unexpected side benefit -- the saw palmetto has reduced the number of nighttime trips to the rest room!”
- SHARON L RICE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2021   LOVE Dermal Repair complex vitamins

“I have been taking 1 a day although it says 2 a day. I have finished my 4th bottle and just ordered 3 more. My skin looks great!! I will be 39 soon. When I turn 40 I will start 2 a day. My nails have also started growing and they are hard. Great product no side effects for me.”
- JENNIFER MOUTON

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 6 55

5 out of 5

Feb 20 2019   This is the best

“I have used this for a while and will say this is the best and you can tell on your first try it does work l love it and will be ordering it again Sue lewis”
- SUE LEWIS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 8 2019   Awesome Product!!

“This product is almost like having a magic wand! Being 76 and getting drier skin, my wrinkles deepened a lot. This deep wrinkle product has made all the difference. So glad I bought 2 during the intro. My deep wrinkles are greatly improved and continue to improve. Plus they almost disappear after immediate product use once I apply my make up! Love it!”
- GALE LAKEY

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 11 2018   deep wrinkle product

“I have been using the deep wrinkle cream for three weeks now. The wrinkles on my forehead were deep. Since using the product, I have noticed a slight change in the crease. If I continue to use the cream, I am sure that an improved change will happen.”
- DORIS GREYEYES

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 10 2018   MD Deep Wrinkle Filler

“I have been using your Deep Wrinkle Filler for the past month and see a BIG change in the lightening and appearance of crows - feet around my eyes. There is also a change around my mouth my lipstick Does Not bleed above my top lip anymore. 🙂 Over the years I used many different facial creams with nothing that compares or comes close to your product. It is Truly Amazing I started to apply the filer on my forehead and deep creases below my mouth near the chin. I’m excited and looking forward to the next month to see more changes. I purchased 2 bottles and have 1 bottle left; I look forward to order more again after the holidays before it is empty. I am 84 years of age and so happy I found you on line. Using your creams has truly made a difference in my face and spirit; thank you both.”
- AMAZING

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 9 2018   Filler

“Like everyone else, I like the filler better than any other product I’ve tried but love the cream. I’ve recently expanded to include the serum. Definitely have seen sustainable improvement. If you’re scared of wasting your money on yet another product full of promise, have no fear, this one delivers”
- CATHY C.

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 6 51

5 out of 5

Apr 23 2020   Thick & Full Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

“I bought the product with only a few expectations because I’m not the type of person who believes on these type of products. However, this product changed my perspective. I started noticing a change on my eyebrows since week one. I think it depends on everyone but, in my case, the changes were noticeable since the beginning. I recommend this product 100%”
- JESSICA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 1 2020   Eyebrow serum

“I have used this product for 2 months now and the results are tremendously encouraging! I over-plucked in the 70's and have had pencil thin brows for decades! I am 65 now and my eyebrows are now growing in and becoming much thicker. I am really happy I tried your product and am ready to purchase another order. Thank you for your research and devotion to finding a solution!”
- JILL NICKS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 26 2020   Eyebrow serum

“Excellent for me cause my eyebrows were forever thin and now I see progress.”
- RONDA HIGHLAND

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 26 2020   Love this!!

“I’ve been using for about a month and a half. My eyebrows are darker and seem thicker. It’s a great product. Thanks for creating it!!”
- JUDITH DEAN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 26 2020   This really works.... I am very pleased with the results

“I am 72 and the body systems are not what they used to be but this product has started to fill in years of over tweezing. I am encouraged to try some of their other products. Thank you for restoring a more current youthful appearance.”
- JEAN TOBIN

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 6 12