Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Apr 5 2021   Fantastic Results

“I have taken Dermal Repair for 4 months and have had many compliments ‼️ I had not seen my lady who does my facials in a year due to COVID 19. Last month I had a dermabrazion facial and she said I had really great skin . How did you keep it looking so good?? I told her about Dermal Repair. I will be 71 years young this month. Very thrilled with my skin. Thank you Dermal Repair ‼️ Connie J PS. Just ordered 6 more bottles.”
- CONNIE J

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 30 2021   It WORKS!!!!

“I am on my third jar - and I have to tell you...this stuff WORKS. I was at my wit's end with my skin...it was awful. Dull, dry, intermittent cystic acne breakouts....total nightmare. I found this stuff and thought - why not give it a try?? [...] I'm a believer - this stuff is a miracle. I wish I could attach two pictures to show you the before and after - it's amazing!!!”
- KATHLEEN R

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 28 2021   Great!!

“I purchased this product because I do believe healthy skin comes from the inside. I'm 57 and I took this product for 3 months and I really saw a difference. My face looked refreshed and not so tired. I stopped taking it to see if there was a difference and I definitely noticed there was... I'm pretty skeptical about these things people advertise but I am very satisfied.”
- LORI RIGG

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 25 2021   It may help with skin, but I’m reordering for the energy.

“I’m 42 and started taking to help with my skin, I haven’t noticed anything to remarkable for my skin after finishing 3 bottles, but I ran out 3 days ago and honestly it was my energy that I feel has really taken the hit. So I ordered another 3 bottles and will keep assessing :)”
- REBECCA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 19 2021   Amazing

“I started this just 2 weeks ago, I'm not going to say I look better, BUT, I sure do feel better! I have more energy and and call me crazy but I'll not stop using it because of that reason alone. I look forward to seeing changes with extended use. LOVE IT!”
- BONNY

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 57

5 out of 5

Apr 14 2020   Deep Wrinkle Filler is awesome

“I've tried a lot of products, but this is hands down the best at hiding my under eye wrinkles. And the longer I use it the nicer my skin looks.”
- DONNA BLEILER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 27 2020   Amazing Results!

“I started using this product and within days saw results and each week it continues- highly recommend!”
- CHRIS Q

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 3 2019   Deep wrinkle cream/eye serum

“Love it! I've been using the eye, and separate face cream every morning for 3 months. Each morning I apply it, I can see, and feel my face tighten. I'm in my late 50's, and have been fateful on using products each morning. Good product!”
- JOYCE PELLETIER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 22 2019   Husband looks younger

“Husband & myself use and love the product. Definitely deference on my husband sun damage/wrinkle face. Looking good! Ordering more!”
- HUSBAND DE WRINKLED

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 28 2019   Wrinkle Filler

“Love this, the lines disappear. My skin feels good, no lip lines :D”
- BRIGID TOTTEN

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 51

5 out of 5

Nov 3 2020   Thick and full Brow WORKS!!

“I have used many brow enhancing products in the past to try and get my brows to grow back and I have never seen results..but your Thick and full brow gel WORKS!I have been using this for 3 months and it is the real deal. Thankyou! Donna M.”
- DONNA L MUSCATELL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 30 2020   OMG! It really works!

“I have been tweezing my brows since I was 14, and it stopped growing in my early 20's. I'm now in my early 50's. After seeing multiple ads, reading numerous reviews, and still skeptical, I decided to order only ONE to try for the heck of it. I have tried several brands in the past with NO results. I have been using this Thick and Full Brow Enhancing Serum for about a month now, not consistently because of my skepticism. In my second week, I noticed some growth. I was like, OMG! It really works! After that, I applied it AM and PM consistently on clean skin as suggested and was totally amazed. Not only did it grew, but it was also darker and thicker too. My only regret was not ordering a second or third one for the discounted price. LOL. Thank you so much for this product. I will definitely be ordering it again. By any chance, is there a do-over ordering? I want to take advantage of the volume discount. LOL.”
- DANI MAI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 27 2020   Great eyebrow serum! Love it!

“Great product! I am 62 years young and have very thin eyebrows. Started to use this serum about a month ago and notice the result almost immediately. I always used my eyebrow pencil or brush. Now I can go without it!”
- YULIA RIFE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 19 2020   Great Brow Builder

“I bought this and was very skeptical, However, after several weeks of use, I definitely have more hair on my brows! It is still very light, but I see them fuller. I am still trying to fill in more on my inner side of the brow, and will continue using until I see the change. I am in my 60's and my brows were negligible and very light. I felt like I was coloring them in with brow gel, just so I looked like I had brows. Now that they are thicker I don't use anything except this product.”
- STEPHANIE LABOW

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 26 2020   Eyebrow Serum works wonders!!

“I have seen improvements in 2 weeks and growth after 4 weeks in the area that have the thinnest brow growth to begin with. Now that is magic to me. Thank you!!!”
- T HART

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 13