Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Dec 14 2020   I stopped taking this for a few months and REGRETTED it!!

“I took Dermal Repair Supplements for several months. During that time, my hair and nails were so strong, and they grew very fast. I was not convinced that my face looked any different, so I stopped taking it for a a few months, replacing it with a multi vitamin and extra Biotin. My nails all broke. My hair stopped growing, and I developed a lot of hair shed. For these supplements to have made such a significant impact on my hair and nails, they must have amazing ingredients. I re-started my monthly subscription today!!”
- STEPHANE EIDE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 12 2020   10 weeks & seeing amazing results

“I have tried many supplements over the years. Decided to give this a try and ordered a 3 month supply. Really started seeing smoother, and clearer skin tone after 30 days. My complexion is glowing! At 66, this is amazing! Highly recommend.”
- JUDE MANNING

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 8 2020   Amazing Product

“I will be 76yrs old this month and I can’t say enough great things about Dermal Repair Complex. I have been taking it for a year now n literally no one ever guesses my age. I also use a lot of their other products. I am a retired Medical Esthetician so I don’t waste my money on things that don’t work. Just give it time n you will be amazed!!!”
- MARY CHAMBERLAIN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 1 2020   AMAZING!

“Your product is amazing! It has been 6 weeks and I can see the lines above my lip have almost gone! That was the worst. Also the ones by my forehead are smoothed out. My skin looks more fluid... the color is better. Thank you for doing what others have not and scientifically finding this formula!”
- SHARON E TREACY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 1 2020   It really works!

“Bought a three months supply and ran out and I can already see a difference in my wrinkles on my face, along with my thin nails since I've gone a month without this product. I just came to the website to order more and decided to leave this review. If you are hesitant to buy, know it's totally worth it. Give it a try for a month...I noticed a difference in my face and nails within the first two weeks of use!”
- KARRIE

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 52

5 out of 5

Feb 28 2019   Wrinkle Filler

“Love this, the lines disappear. My skin feels good, no lip lines :D”
- BRIGID TOTTEN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 20 2019   This is the best

“I have used this for a while and will say this is the best and you can tell on your first try it does work l love it and will be ordering it again Sue lewis”
- SUE LEWIS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 8 2019   Awesome Product!!

“This product is almost like having a magic wand! Being 76 and getting drier skin, my wrinkles deepened a lot. This deep wrinkle product has made all the difference. So glad I bought 2 during the intro. My deep wrinkles are greatly improved and continue to improve. Plus they almost disappear after immediate product use once I apply my make up! Love it!”
- GALE LAKEY

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Dec 11 2018   deep wrinkle product

“I have been using the deep wrinkle cream for three weeks now. The wrinkles on my forehead were deep. Since using the product, I have noticed a slight change in the crease. If I continue to use the cream, I am sure that an improved change will happen.”
- DORIS GREYEYES

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Dec 10 2018   MD Deep Wrinkle Filler

“I have been using your Deep Wrinkle Filler for the past month and see a BIG change in the lightening and appearance of crows - feet around my eyes. There is also a change around my mouth my lipstick Does Not bleed above my top lip anymore. 🙂 Over the years I used many different facial creams with nothing that compares or comes close to your product. It is Truly Amazing I started to apply the filer on my forehead and deep creases below my mouth near the chin. I’m excited and looking forward to the next month to see more changes. I purchased 2 bottles and have 1 bottle left; I look forward to order more again after the holidays before it is empty. I am 84 years of age and so happy I found you on line. Using your creams has truly made a difference in my face and spirit; thank you both.”
- AMAZING

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 50

5 out of 5

May 3 2020   No More Drawing On Eyebrows

“I am almost 69 years old, and about 10 years ago, my eyebrows just stopped growing. When it got to having only a half dozen long, unruly eyebrows remaining, I plucked them out. From then until about six weeks ago, I have been drawing my eyebrows on everyday. It has been less than satisfying because it was difficult to get them drawn in the right place as I had no brow hairs to guide me. When I saw Beverly Hills MD Eyebrow Serum advertised, I wanted to give it a try. With a 60-day moneyback guarantee, I ordered some. Going from no eyebrows, six weeks later I have several black brows and many light colored brows that really show up when I apply my eyebrow pencil. I can now see my eyebrows and they look so much better than when I had to draw them on. I shared mine with a friend and now need to buy more. I'm sold on this product. It has made me feel much better about the way I look.”
- RITA NEEDHAM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 24 2020   Great Product

“My eyebrows were practically non existent, could hardly see them. This eyebrow thickener/colour is slowly transforming them. I'm amazed! They're looking so much better. I have eyebrows! [...] I love it and totally amazed and will definitely keep using it. I recommend it ladies. Give it a try. It's lovely and delicate and easy to use. Thank you Dr Layke”
- KAREN LUETH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 24 2020   It really works!

“I have tried many brow growth serums promising dramatic results, only to be extremely disappointed. I was very skeptical to try yet another serum, but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did! I apply this serum once a day in the evening, and after few weeks have noticed a distinct difference with my brows’ hair growth, color, and texture. It really works! I highly recommend this product!”
- DEBORAH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 23 2020   Thick & Full Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

“I bought the product with only a few expectations because I’m not the type of person who believes on these type of products. However, this product changed my perspective. I started noticing a change on my eyebrows since week one. I think it depends on everyone but, in my case, the changes were noticeable since the beginning. I recommend this product 100%”
- JESSICA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 1 2020   Eyebrow serum

“I have used this product for 2 months now and the results are tremendously encouraging! I over-plucked in the 70's and have had pencil thin brows for decades! I am 65 now and my eyebrows are now growing in and becoming much thicker. I am really happy I tried your product and am ready to purchase another order. Thank you for your research and devotion to finding a solution!”
- JILL NICKS

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 12