Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Mar 14 2021   I can’t live without this

“I have notice great changes in my skin the only problem is that when I don’t take it my skin looks old again so I have to keep taking it”
- LINA CASTRO

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 13 2021   Good hormone effects too

“I am 53yo. I was sceptical about this or any vitamin supplements. I have to say, I love what it does for my skin...”
- CLAIRE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 5 2021   Healed My Friend's Split Skin!

“I bought many jars, with the hope of taking the supplement, and sharing it with a few friends...I've fortunately been told by countless women since my teen years I have "pretty / beautiful / nice skin", so though I've been dealing this for 5-6 weeks, I don't think I'm the best customer to note distinct improvements for me. When I went to a local nail salon 5 days ago, the tech told me at least 3 times I have beautiful skin, so it appears this supplements helps to maintain and protect that”
- LISA DOBBS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 28 2021   Anti-gravity

“Just finished my first bottle and my skin everywhere looks better. I think it looks like gravity has loosened its grip on me and my skin seems healthier and not so dragged down. My weak, miserable nails have required clipping and tomorrow I will buy an actual nail file, which I previously had no need for. I am 53 and my lip lines, forehead lines, and eye lines are diminishing. The skin on my chest and neck is looking nicer, and I could’ve sworn I was getting jowls but I can barely see the proof of that now. I’m delighted I found this because it seems it’s a good investment in my skin. I can’t say how impressed I am by this supplement, and the customer service (shout out to Amanda D!) has been so helpful and kind. It’s a great product and it works beautifully for me.”
- STACY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 27 2021   Dermal repair supplement

“I have been using the product for about 2 years. I am going to be 58 this April. I love the supplement. I just ordered another 12 bottles tonight I love it”
- DIANNE

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 55

5 out of 5

Apr 14 2020   Deep Wrinkle Filler is awesome

“I've tried a lot of products, but this is hands down the best at hiding my under eye wrinkles. And the longer I use it the nicer my skin looks.”
- DONNA BLEILER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 27 2020   Amazing Results!

“I started using this product and within days saw results and each week it continues- highly recommend!”
- CHRIS Q

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 3 2019   Deep wrinkle cream/eye serum

“Love it! I've been using the eye, and separate face cream every morning for 3 months. Each morning I apply it, I can see, and feel my face tighten. I'm in my late 50's, and have been fateful on using products each morning. Good product!”
- JOYCE PELLETIER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 22 2019   Husband looks younger

“Husband & myself use and love the product. Definitely deference on my husband sun damage/wrinkle face. Looking good! Ordering more!”
- HUSBAND DE WRINKLED

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 28 2019   Wrinkle Filler

“Love this, the lines disappear. My skin feels good, no lip lines :D”
- BRIGID TOTTEN

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 51

5 out of 5

Jun 19 2020   Great Brow Builder

“I bought this and was very skeptical, However, after several weeks of use, I definitely have more hair on my brows! It is still very light, but I see them fuller. I am still trying to fill in more on my inner side of the brow, and will continue using until I see the change. I am in my 60's and my brows were negligible and very light. I felt like I was coloring them in with brow gel, just so I looked like I had brows. Now that they are thicker I don't use anything except this product.”
- STEPHANIE LABOW

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 26 2020   Eyebrow Serum works wonders!!

“I have seen improvements in 2 weeks and growth after 4 weeks in the area that have the thinnest brow growth to begin with. Now that is magic to me. Thank you!!!”
- T HART

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 3 2020   No More Drawing On Eyebrows

“I am almost 69 years old, and about 10 years ago, my eyebrows just stopped growing. When it got to having only a half dozen long, unruly eyebrows remaining, I plucked them out. From then until about six weeks ago, I have been drawing my eyebrows on everyday. It has been less than satisfying because it was difficult to get them drawn in the right place as I had no brow hairs to guide me. When I saw Beverly Hills MD Eyebrow Serum advertised, I wanted to give it a try. With a 60-day moneyback guarantee, I ordered some. Going from no eyebrows, six weeks later I have several black brows and many light colored brows that really show up when I apply my eyebrow pencil. I can now see my eyebrows and they look so much better than when I had to draw them on. I shared mine with a friend and now need to buy more. I'm sold on this product. It has made me feel much better about the way I look.”
- RITA NEEDHAM

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 24 2020   Great Product

“My eyebrows were practically non existent, could hardly see them. This eyebrow thickener/colour is slowly transforming them. I'm amazed! They're looking so much better. I have eyebrows! [...] I love it and totally amazed and will definitely keep using it. I recommend it ladies. Give it a try. It's lovely and delicate and easy to use. Thank you Dr Layke”
- KAREN LUETH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 24 2020   It really works!

“I have tried many brow growth serums promising dramatic results, only to be extremely disappointed. I was very skeptical to try yet another serum, but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did! I apply this serum once a day in the evening, and after few weeks have noticed a distinct difference with my brows’ hair growth, color, and texture. It really works! I highly recommend this product!”
- DEBORAH

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 5 12