Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Mar 28 2021   Great!!

“I purchased this product because I do believe healthy skin comes from the inside. I'm 57 and I took this product for 3 months and I really saw a difference. My face looked refreshed and not so tired. I stopped taking it to see if there was a difference and I definitely noticed there was... I'm pretty skeptical about these things people advertise but I am very satisfied.”
- LORI RIGG

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 25 2021   It may help with skin, but I’m reordering for the energy.

“I’m 42 and started taking to help with my skin, I haven’t noticed anything to remarkable for my skin after finishing 3 bottles, but I ran out 3 days ago and honestly it was my energy that I feel has really taken the hit. So I ordered another 3 bottles and will keep assessing :)”
- REBECCA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 19 2021   Amazing

“I started this just 2 weeks ago, I'm not going to say I look better, BUT, I sure do feel better! I have more energy and and call me crazy but I'll not stop using it because of that reason alone. I look forward to seeing changes with extended use. LOVE IT!”
- BONNY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 18 2021   Miracle Worker

“Fantabulous! I purchased this product a month ago, this has been one of my best investments to date! I usually do not write reviews, but it would be a sin not to give credit where credit is due. It works! I will be 60 years old in June, after two weeks I started to notice the bags under my eyes diminishing! Then I started to see subtle differences on my neck, and chest area! Miraculous! Needless to say I reordered and can't wait to see the transformation within the next six months, and the years to come. Thank you to Beverly Hills MD team, Dermal Repair Complex is simply amazing! Bravo!”
- ANGELA CROCKETT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 17 2021   Dermal repair

“I have been taking Dermal Repair now for almost 6 months and can see a big difference in my hair and my skin! I’m 57 years old and I feel like it has helped so much with hair loss and my skin is so much more tighter! Thank you for making such a great product, I will continue to order! Yvonne A ”
- YVONNE A

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 55

5 out of 5

Jan 16 2021   Love love love this product

“I'll be 58,feel younger thanks to my wrinkle filler. It feels and looks great after 1st use. My forehead wrinkles were deep, now after using 2 months, they are almost gone. Awesome.”
- DEBORAH JONES

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 29 2020   Amazing results

“I use this filler for one area—the wrinkles on the top of my nose. It is the only product i have found that actually works immediately and lasts for hours. It’s like a shot of botox, but less expensive and no pain! I highly recommend it!”
- KATHLEEN PRICE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 25 2020   This is the best money can buy!

“I couldn't believe how quickly this erased the look of the deep laugh lines, little creases around my lips and between my eyes I looked like I was 29 again and I am not kidding or exaggerating whatsoever[...] Thank you tho for finally offering me a product that works!”
- ELIZABETH OGLE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 20 2020   It looks like a full tube

“I just recieved your product and i bought 2 and was very excited to try it. Andit really look like it was working.. But i noticed when the bottle gets to half its empty.. Makes me feel i didnt get my moneys worth. It would be better to put it in a tube that truly shows how much u REALLY get.. Saying that it made my skin sofe and smooth..”
- RONDA L FYFFE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 24 2020   Results immediate and continuing after 30 days

“I bought two vials after watching an online presentation. Once I received it, I saw instant change within 30 minutes. Now at day 35 and on a new tube, I believe it is still working [...]”
- MARCIA JANDZIO

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 51

5 out of 5

Jan 17 2021   IT WORKS!!!

“I am finishing up my 2nd tube of Bev Hills Brow Enhancing Serum and I can definitely see a big difference in the growth and thickness of my eyebrows. I could see growth after the first tube. Well worth the money.”
- BELINDA HANKINS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 28 2020   Works great! Eyelashes?

“Works great on the eyebrows!! Mine were very sparse or non-existent, especially at the outer edges. This product work, period. Question: Is it safe for eyelashes as well?”
- JENNIFER

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 3 2020   Thick and full Brow WORKS!!

“I have used many brow enhancing products in the past to try and get my brows to grow back and I have never seen results..but your Thick and full brow gel WORKS!I have been using this for 3 months and it is the real deal. Thankyou! Donna M.”
- DONNA L MUSCATELL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 30 2020   OMG! It really works!

“I have been tweezing my brows since I was 14, and it stopped growing in my early 20's. I'm now in my early 50's. After seeing multiple ads, reading numerous reviews, and still skeptical, I decided to order only ONE to try for the heck of it. I have tried several brands in the past with NO results. I have been using this Thick and Full Brow Enhancing Serum for about a month now, not consistently because of my skepticism. In my second week, I noticed some growth. I was like, OMG! It really works! After that, I applied it AM and PM consistently on clean skin as suggested and was totally amazed. Not only did it grew, but it was also darker and thicker too. My only regret was not ordering a second or third one for the discounted price. LOL. Thank you so much for this product. I will definitely be ordering it again. By any chance, is there a do-over ordering? I want to take advantage of the volume discount. LOL.”
- DANI MAI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 27 2020   Great eyebrow serum! Love it!

“Great product! I am 62 years young and have very thin eyebrows. Started to use this serum about a month ago and notice the result almost immediately. I always used my eyebrow pencil or brush. Now I can go without it!”
- YULIA RIFE

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 12