Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Apr 21 2021   A win all around!

“I have been having obvious skin problems for about a year. Breakouts never seem to completely go away on my face. My hair was shedding rapidly. Small blemishes seemed to take forever to heal and I was really starting to feel old. I made a rapid decision to try Dermal Repair Complex in desperation. Within 2 weeks, my skin improved 10x. Within 3 weeks i had NO blemishes at all. After a month I noticed my shedd hair was no longer a staple in my daily wardrobe. I am very pleased with the results. My husband stopped complaining about my hair being everywhere and even noticed how nice my skin looks. A WIN ALL AROUND!!!”
- MICHELLE B

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 21 2021   Wow

“I am an African-American, 50 yr old woman who like many are trying to simply look the best version of 'me' for my age. I read the reviews and thought, I will give it a try. At first, I noticed that my skin, like all over my body, was not as loosey-goosey, and my face had a more youthful appearance, more vibrant. But what I really noticed is that I did not have ANY digestive upset, in fact, for me this is huge as I have had intermittent 'gi' issues and since taking this I have had NONE. Although this is for your face, there are many other benefits this vitamin provides for the entire body. The packaging is solid, products are fresh. This is my new everyday vitamin! Thanks, Dr!”
- BRETT B

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 9 2021   It Works!! Best thing ever!

“My hair has never been thicker!! Love the results!!”
- MELODY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 9 2021   Very Happy Customer

“I admit I was skeptical but it really works. Not only helped improve my face but made my aging hands look 10 years younger. Amazing difference. Don’t want to be without this at any time!”
- JOAN W

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 5 2021   Remarkable results

“I am extremely skeptical about products saying they achieve miraculous results. I tried this for a year and then stopped for a few months. I couldn't wait to get my new jar! My skin had began to age quicker without it. Looking less bright and seeing more wrinkles forming. Sure enough when I started this product again, my skin became brighter and firmer with the wrinkles a whole lot noticeable. I was hooked. Now I'm using more of the other products to slow down the effects of being age 63. As you can tell I HIGHLY recommend this product!!!”
- CINDY S

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 57

5 out of 5

Jan 16 2021   Love love love this product

“I'll be 58,feel younger thanks to my wrinkle filler. It feels and looks great after 1st use. My forehead wrinkles were deep, now after using 2 months, they are almost gone. Awesome.”
- DEBORAH JONES

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 29 2020   Amazing results

“I use this filler for one area—the wrinkles on the top of my nose. It is the only product i have found that actually works immediately and lasts for hours. It’s like a shot of botox, but less expensive and no pain! I highly recommend it!”
- KATHLEEN PRICE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 25 2020   This is the best money can buy!

“I couldn't believe how quickly this erased the look of the deep laugh lines, little creases around my lips and between my eyes I looked like I was 29 again and I am not kidding or exaggerating whatsoever[...] Thank you tho for finally offering me a product that works!”
- ELIZABETH OGLE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 20 2020   It looks like a full tube

“I just recieved your product and i bought 2 and was very excited to try it. Andit really look like it was working.. But i noticed when the bottle gets to half its empty.. Makes me feel i didnt get my moneys worth. It would be better to put it in a tube that truly shows how much u REALLY get.. Saying that it made my skin sofe and smooth..”
- RONDA L FYFFE

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Apr 24 2020   Results immediate and continuing after 30 days

“I bought two vials after watching an online presentation. Once I received it, I saw instant change within 30 minutes. Now at day 35 and on a new tube, I believe it is still working [...]”
- MARCIA JANDZIO

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 51

5 out of 5

Feb 4 2021   It really works. I love this product.

“It really works. I love this product!”
- NANCY HARVEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 31 2021   Wow

“Been using it since 11/23, and now I see growth in my bald spots. Thats awesome. I'm ordering more!”
- BARBARA RAY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 18 2021   Brow Enhancing Serum

“I am on second wand. I purchased three. I wanted to stick with it even though the improvement was minimal.Fingers crossed for better results. ”
- DINA KALRA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jan 17 2021   IT WORKS!!!

“I am finishing up my 2nd tube of Bev Hills Brow Enhancing Serum and I can definitely see a big difference in the growth and thickness of my eyebrows. I could see growth after the first tube. Well worth the money.”
- BELINDA HANKINS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 28 2020   Works great! Eyelashes?

“Works great on the eyebrows!! Mine were very sparse or non-existent, especially at the outer edges. This product work, period. Question: Is it safe for eyelashes as well?”
- JENNIFER

*Results may vary


1 2 3 4 13