Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   I'm a believer

“I keep getting ppl asking me if I'm in my early 20s. thank you for your product, I'm going to get some for my mother now that I'm a believer I'm going to make her one too and I know shes going to fall in love with the Dermal Repair Complex just like I did! With all my love Thanks guys!”
- LASHAUNA NOTT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   Dermal Repair

“I’ve been taking Dermal Repair for nearly 2 months and my skin is smoother with considerably fewer lines, especially around my eyes. I am a 70 year old woman who has been blessed with good skin, but age was beginning to show. Dermal Repair has really improved my skin. I’m sold!”
- TERI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   Dermal Repair Complex

“I am 65 and have been using this for 2mths now, I have noticed my skin looks healthier, the wrinkles are a lot less noticeable and even the crepey skin on my arm is disappearing. im loving this product and will definitely order more”
- SHERYL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   Improving tone

“It’s been one month and I’m starting to see improvement in my skin tone, not just my face, but my hands and my neck and chest.”
- TAMARA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Hair and Skin Improvement

“Just finished my first bottle. Female age 58. Skin feels softer and smoother. Very pleasantly surprised to see beneficial effects for my hair as well. I am glad to have purchased in quantity!”
- SHERI

*Results may vary


1 13 14 15 16 17 57

5 out of 5

Aug 22 2018   deep wrinkle filler

“excellent”
- DENISE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 21 2018   Deep wrinkle filler

“Softens, FEELS Fabulous...works beautifully around eyes and lids look incredibly smooth. Lines at month haven't changed much ( still on first container...don't know how long it will take to help to soften Deep lines. So far I LOVE IT FOR fine lines, and not only works for the days BUT KEEPS WORKING, LOVE IT!”
- FAUNA SIMON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 21 2018   Deep Wrinkle Filler

“I have used one tube and can definitely tell a difference in my skin. Fine lines are not as visible and my skin looks and feels soft and smooth. I use a lot of BHMD products and I will definitely keep using this!! At 63 I can use all of the help I can get!!”
- VICKY MATTOR

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 20 2018   Really like this filler

“This filler is really working to fill in my smoker lines above lips. Have been using for about 4 weeks and see a remarkable improvement. Wish I would have taken picture before and after but I am pleased and trust it will continue to improve more as I use it frequently. Using day and night. Thank you.”
- DIANE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 20 2018   Deep Wrinkle Filler

“Excellent! All your product. But people's have different type of skin, my little deep line between my eye-brow still visible. I think is me, doesn't put sunscreen the past , frowning under the sun. Your my Beauty Dr.'s 🙂 your the best of the best! God Blessed YOU both with your Family.”
- CARMELITA LABOC

*Results may vary


1 13 14 15 16 17 51