Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Click Here to Get Your VIP Pricing!
Order Now Toll-Free: 1-877-828-5528
Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Dermal repair

Sep 8 2021 By IRENE T Verified Buyer
I have been using the dermal repair for about 2 1/2 months. My hairdresser is the first one that noticed and said I don’t know what you’re doing but you look a lot younger. I’m 79 and people think I’m 60. My skin is definitely softer not just on my face but I notice my arms my elbows my legs everything’s really soft and smooth.
Sep 8 2021 By IRENE T Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Hidden Gem

Sep 8 2021 By TARA Verified Buyer
Let me start by stating I am 28 years old, work in Aquatics (early wrinkling in my profession is a truly horrifying reality), and lost 35 pounds before I started taking dermal repair complex... I came across Beverly Hills MD on youtube. I watched the ad all the way through, then, always a skeptic, did some research. The separate ingredients all did what the ad claimed, so I thought "Why not?" I had been looking for something to combat the chlorine's affect on my hair for years, and if that was all that dermal complete did, it would be well worth the money. After taking it for just one month, I was blown away! Not only did my hair noticeably start coming in thicker, the annoying little lines on my forehead began smoothing out! But the best result I've had is all the loose skin from my weight loss has tightened up. For me, that is a miracle... So 100% would, and do, recommend this and will continue to take it.
Sep 8 2021 By TARA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great for nails too!

Sep 3 2021 By SUE K Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking this product for over a year and love it! I especially appreciate the change in my toenails. They are softer and thinner. Before use they were brittle, thick and not trim-able w/o bathing first. No more worries! Younger nails now. Thanks so much!!
Sep 3 2021 By SUE K Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX

Aug 28 2021 By CATHIE S Verified Buyer
IT IS AMAZING. I AM 71 AND PEOPLE THINK I LOOK 50. IT IS AN AMAZING SUPPLEMENT WHICH I HAVE BEEN USING FOR 8 MONTHS. WOW IS ALL THAT I CAN SAY .PLUS A HEALTHY DIET IS ABSOLUTELY CRITICAL.
Aug 28 2021 By CATHIE S Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing Dermal Repair

Jul 30 2021 By JANET H Verified Buyer
After about 3 weeks into taking the Dermal Repair Complex, I started noticing how soft and smooth my skin was becoming. I used to have extremely dry, dull skin all over my body and lotions never helped. My elbows are soft and smooth now, my feet aren’t cracking anymore and are becoming much more smooth. I no longer need a moisturizer on my face and my face has brightened noticeably. I’m on my third jar getting ready to order more and my skin is getting better and better. I’ve never used a product that’s worked this dramatically before. Thank you so much!! [...]
Jul 30 2021 By JANET H Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 13 14 15 16 17 75

5 out of 5

Wow! It really works!

Oct 12 2018 By JOSETTE Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! I don’t have deep wrinkles but do have expression lines around my eyes, nose and mouth. I have noticed that my skin looks great! It is so smooth and soft. I definitely recommend it for anyone who is starting to develop fine or deep wrinkles!
Oct 12 2018 By JOSETTE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Oct 10 2018 By THERESA HAMBLETON Verified Buyer
Works well. I will purchase more.
Oct 10 2018 By THERESA HAMBLETON Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It’s very good.

Oct 9 2018 By DEEP WRINKLE FILLER Verified Buyer
I have to admit that I don’t really have deep wrinkles (at least not yet) but it is a wonderful primer before putting on a tint or foundation. Very lightweight and smooth. What I really love is the Dark Circle Corrector. On those mornings where I’ve had a restless or sleepless night that stuff is magical. It I s an excellent product.
Oct 9 2018 By DEEP WRINKLE FILLER Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep Wrinkle Filller

Oct 7 2018 By BARBARA RAY Verified Buyer
I rate This a five-star filler. It fills in the lines on the sides of my mouth and my top lip for a smooth look all day long . I love this stuff !!!!Barbara
Oct 7 2018 By BARBARA RAY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler

Sep 30 2018 By JULIE Verified Buyer
I love this stuff!!! Works just like I need it to!
Sep 30 2018 By JULIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 13 14 15 16 17 57

5 out of 5

Amazing product!!

Nov 1 2019 By LOLA Verified Buyer
Before using this eyebrow serum, my eyebrows were thin and sparse. I’ve been using this twice a day for over a month now and I’m so impressed by how much my eyebrows have grown! I used to have to fill in my brows with pencil and/or powder. Not anymore!! Ladies, if you don’t have the eyebrows you’d love to have, spend the money and buy this! Be patient though! It’s not going to happen overnight but with consistent use, you will see results! It will be one of the best purchases you ever made!!
Nov 1 2019 By LOLA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Brow growth

Oct 23 2019 By THICK+FULL EYEBROW SERUM Verified Buyer
Great. Seems to be working very well. Have hair growth where I haven't had hair in years. Great job filling brows out.
Oct 23 2019 By THICK+FULL EYEBROW SERUM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Working!

Oct 20 2019 By SUSAN Verified Buyer
I'm 62 and had microblading done about a year ago. The results were starting to fade and I was debating about going through the procedure again, but decided to try this product first. I do believe my eyebrows have gotten somewhat darker and healthier looking since using the product and have recently reordered so I can keep using the product and to hopefully continue to see further improvements.
Oct 20 2019 By SUSAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

My new brows are slowing starting to show

Oct 19 2019 By THICK AND FULL BROW ENHANCER SERUM Verified Buyer
I am pleased so far, I definitely see progress. It does take time, however I have patience. Thanks for checking in with me, Good customer service is appreciated.
Oct 19 2019 By THICK AND FULL BROW ENHANCER SERUM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 13 14 15