Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

4 out of 5

Feb 16 2020   Skin Care

“I'm 72 years old, I’ve been using the Dermal Repair Complex just for approximately a month or so and my face skin feels smoother [...]”
- MILDY VARGAS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 15 2020   Dermal Repair Complex

“Have used this product for some time and have been pleased as my skin seems to be smoother and firmer.”
- JANNIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 15 2020   So far, so good!

“It took right until the end of my first bottle to notice results. My very smallest lines are starting to look less visible! I’ve also gotten compliments about my ‘glowing’ complexion. I can’t wait to continue on to see where the results take me in the upcoming months!”
- ELAINE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 15 2020   Great so far

“Just finished my first bottle. I’m a happy camper. I’m 68 with those pesky wrinkles that give me a sad face all the time. I’ve had no side effects so far and my wrinkles are definitely beginning to retreat a little. My jaw line looks better and my neck and chest area are tightening up. We’ll see what improvements show up with the next bottle.”
- BLOG

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   Youthful

“I’ve finished my first bottle. My face looks brighter and smoother. I’m happy with the results so far.”
- GENALYN

*Results may vary


1 12 13 14 15 16 57

4 out of 5

Aug 29 2018   Finally results!

“I am on my first tube of the Deep Wrinkle Filler. It really works quickly on the fine lines. The lines between my eyes are starting to lessen! This is a great product that gives results!!”
- DEBBIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 28 2018   Love this product!!!!

“I had been using this product last year and ran out for a few months. I began to realize that my deep under eye wrinkles, lines above my lips and other fine lines had come back with a vengeance! I was finally able to purchase the Deep Wrinkle Filler again recently and this time I purchased 6 tubes. This product (and I use several from BHMD) is my absolute favorite and has made quite a difference. People have come up to me complimenting me on my beautiful skin! At age 64 with lots of sun damage from growing up in Southern California, I have grown to appreciate a compliment like that. Thank you BHMD for turning time around-at least on my face!! Annie K”
- ANNIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 24 2018   Deep Wrinkle Filler is miraculous

“I have very deep wrinkles above my lip that I keep meaning to get taken care of and just never get around to it. Even though I have been extremely impressed with other products from BHMD that I use, I have to say that I was pretty skeptical when I ordered this one. Apply a small amount, pat it lightly and wait at least a minute before putting on makeup, it says on the applicator. Well, holy cow, I was astounded by what I saw happen on my face in just a matter of seconds. I think what it does is just plump up the whole area where you apply the cream, so it does make the area above my upper lip look just the tiniest bit like it has filler, though not in a bad way. I don't think it would be noticeable to anyone else. And, of course, you can still just slightly see the lines if you look very closely, and most people won't be invading your space that much. I was also greatly impressed at how little of the cream it took to achieve this result, just a small dot. That was the final factor to make this one a keeper for me. Imagine the very deep lines most older people get. I smoked for 35 years, so I had an extreme case of that. This product almost erases them completely unless you have your nose against the mirror or someone else's nose. And even then, they are just traces of lines, not deep grooves. I'd highly recommend Deep Wrinkle Filler to anyone with really deep lines. This stuff works.”
- REBECCA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 24 2018   Wrinkler Filler

“I just love it, it make my fine lines barely noticeable.”
- MARIA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 24 2018   Love it!

“I see a big difference in the smile lines and they are less visible. It does work and anyone would be happy with the way they look.”
- PATRICIA

*Results may vary


1 12 13 14 15 16 51