Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   Dermal Repair Complex

“I am 65 and have been using this for 2mths now, I have noticed my skin looks healthier, the wrinkles are a lot less noticeable and even the crepey skin on my arm is disappearing. im loving this product and will definitely order more”
- SHERYL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   Improving tone

“It’s been one month and I’m starting to see improvement in my skin tone, not just my face, but my hands and my neck and chest.”
- TAMARA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Hair and Skin Improvement

“Just finished my first bottle. Female age 58. Skin feels softer and smoother. Very pleasantly surprised to see beneficial effects for my hair as well. I am glad to have purchased in quantity!”
- SHERI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Fabulous

“I am 70 and my hair was thinning. After a month or so I noticed that my hair seemed thicker again. This is my most favourite product. I am very happy. Thank you.”
- ANNE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Love it

“I like it pretty good so far Can’t tell a difference yet but I know I will I love it so we can continue taking it thank you so much”
- LORI YOST

*Results may vary


1 12 13 14 15 16 55

4 out of 5

Aug 29 2018   Finally results!

“I am on my first tube of the Deep Wrinkle Filler. It really works quickly on the fine lines. The lines between my eyes are starting to lessen! This is a great product that gives results!!”
- DEBBIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 28 2018   Love this product!!!!

“I had been using this product last year and ran out for a few months. I began to realize that my deep under eye wrinkles, lines above my lips and other fine lines had come back with a vengeance! I was finally able to purchase the Deep Wrinkle Filler again recently and this time I purchased 6 tubes. This product (and I use several from BHMD) is my absolute favorite and has made quite a difference. People have come up to me complimenting me on my beautiful skin! At age 64 with lots of sun damage from growing up in Southern California, I have grown to appreciate a compliment like that. Thank you BHMD for turning time around-at least on my face!! Annie K”
- ANNIE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 24 2018   Deep Wrinkle Filler is miraculous

“I have very deep wrinkles above my lip that I keep meaning to get taken care of and just never get around to it. Even though I have been extremely impressed with other products from BHMD that I use, I have to say that I was pretty skeptical when I ordered this one. Apply a small amount, pat it lightly and wait at least a minute before putting on makeup, it says on the applicator. Well, holy cow, I was astounded by what I saw happen on my face in just a matter of seconds. I think what it does is just plump up the whole area where you apply the cream, so it does make the area above my upper lip look just the tiniest bit like it has filler, though not in a bad way. I don't think it would be noticeable to anyone else. And, of course, you can still just slightly see the lines if you look very closely, and most people won't be invading your space that much. I was also greatly impressed at how little of the cream it took to achieve this result, just a small dot. That was the final factor to make this one a keeper for me. Imagine the very deep lines most older people get. I smoked for 35 years, so I had an extreme case of that. This product almost erases them completely unless you have your nose against the mirror or someone else's nose. And even then, they are just traces of lines, not deep grooves. I'd highly recommend Deep Wrinkle Filler to anyone with really deep lines. This stuff works.”
- REBECCA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 24 2018   Wrinkler Filler

“I just love it, it make my fine lines barely noticeable.”
- MARIA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Aug 24 2018   Love it!

“I see a big difference in the smile lines and they are less visible. It does work and anyone would be happy with the way they look.”
- PATRICIA

*Results may vary


1 12 13 14 15 16 51