Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $39 + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

Aug 20 2020 By GLORIA DILLE Verified Buyer
LOVE IT! | GLORIA DILLE
Started taking this a month ago and I can already see great results! For some reason, it also has also effected my sleeping too by actually letting me sleep. Doesnt make me drowsy. At the same time I started it, I noticed I wasn't taking sleep pills. Crazy! But I am sold on this! Posted this picture on Facebook, and now everyone wants to buy it!
Aug 20 2020 By GLORIA DILLE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Absolutely Genius

Jul 31 2020 By CAROL Verified Buyer
I am 56 years old and a major skincare product junkie. In all my years I have had the most dramatic results in a short period of time Using BHMD products. These supplements are food and nutrients for your skin. Our skin takes on so much abuse without trying i.e. environment, weather, toxins etc., it is so important to take skin supplements to help guard against this. I could not figure out why my skin was so dry when I used great moisturizers, hyluronic acids and a great diet etc. but realize after listening to the internet video on YOUtube my skin was dry on the inside. OMG thank you so much for your wonderful products. I will only be a product junkie with Beverly Hills MD skincare products and no others.
Jul 31 2020 By CAROL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

philanthropic volunteer

Jul 24 2020 By SANDRA EKWALL Verified Buyer
I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for about 8 months and can tell a big difference in my face and neck. The skin has so much more moisture and even the cosmeticians ask me what I use on my face as it’s like a baby’s skin. I am 82 yrs old and have always been very particular about what skin care I use and it has to be the best. I also use an RHA Serum on my face and neck before using a Nourishing Cream prior to my Chanel Foundation.
Jul 24 2020 By SANDRA EKWALL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

First time using a systemic product

Jun 23 2020 By CARA W Verified Buyer
I started taking care of my skin at a very young age. At first I didn’t think it would make a difference, but it wouldn’t hurt to try. First I noticed my nails and hair growing at an exceptionally fast rate. Then came the comments from my husband. “You’re skin looks amazing! It’s always been beautiful, but it looks even more younger!” I am 41, he insists I look 30 but I think he’s biased 🙂 I also started him on this product. It has been almost 6 weeks; which is about when you can start seeing some changes. Quite frankly I’m more excited for him because he’s 9 years older and has never taken care of his skin! I think this is a great product to add to a good daily skin regimen. Looking forward to what 3-4 months will bring!
Jun 23 2020 By CARA W Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It works for me.

Jun 16 2020 By BEDENA Verified Buyer
I want to thank you so much for this amazing product that it works for me!
Jun 16 2020 By BEDENA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 12 13 14 15 16 60

5 out of 5

Wrinkle fillet

Sep 12 2018 By SUSAN Verified Buyer
Great filler for use under makeup! Really covers the wrinkles for a smooth look!!!!
Sep 12 2018 By SUSAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Lines around my lips

Sep 10 2018 By LINDA Verified Buyer
I’m a young 73 with lip lines, never smoked and have tried everything, even injections. I’m on my first tube and seeing some results!
Sep 10 2018 By LINDA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Finally results!

Aug 29 2018 By DEBBIE Verified Buyer
I am on my first tube of the Deep Wrinkle Filler. It really works quickly on the fine lines. The lines between my eyes are starting to lessen! This is a great product that gives results!!
Aug 29 2018 By DEBBIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Love this product!!!!

Aug 28 2018 By ANNIE Verified Buyer
I had been using this product last year and ran out for a few months. I began to realize that my deep under eye wrinkles, lines above my lips and other fine lines had come back with a vengeance! I was finally able to purchase the Deep Wrinkle Filler again recently and this time I purchased 6 tubes. This product (and I use several from BHMD) is my absolute favorite and has made quite a difference. People have come up to me complimenting me on my beautiful skin! At age 64 with lots of sun damage from growing up in Southern California, I have grown to appreciate a compliment like that. Thank you BHMD for turning time around-at least on my face!! Annie K
Aug 28 2018 By ANNIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep Wrinkle Filler is miraculous

Aug 24 2018 By REBECCA Verified Buyer
I have very deep wrinkles above my lip that I keep meaning to get taken care of and just never get around to it. Even though I have been extremely impressed with other products from BHMD that I use, I have to say that I was pretty skeptical when I ordered this one. Apply a small amount, pat it lightly and wait at least a minute before putting on makeup, it says on the applicator. Well, holy cow, I was astounded by what I saw happen on my face in just a matter of seconds. I think what it does is just plump up the whole area where you apply the cream, so it does make the area above my upper lip look just the tiniest bit like it has filler, though not in a bad way. I don't think it would be noticeable to anyone else. And, of course, you can still just slightly see the lines if you look very closely, and most people won't be invading your space that much. I was also greatly impressed at how little of the cream it took to achieve this result, just a small dot. That was the final factor to make this one a keeper for me. Imagine the very deep lines most older people get. I smoked for 35 years, so I had an extreme case of that. This product almost erases them completely unless you have your nose against the mirror or someone else's nose. And even then, they are just traces of lines, not deep grooves. I'd highly recommend Deep Wrinkle Filler to anyone with really deep lines. This stuff works.
Aug 24 2018 By REBECCA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 12 13 14 15 16 52

5 out of 5

Brow growth

Oct 23 2019 By THICK+FULL EYEBROW SERUM Verified Buyer
Great. Seems to be working very well. Have hair growth where I haven't had hair in years. Great job filling brows out.
Oct 23 2019 By THICK+FULL EYEBROW SERUM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Working!

Oct 20 2019 By SUSAN Verified Buyer
I'm 62 and had microblading done about a year ago. The results were starting to fade and I was debating about going through the procedure again, but decided to try this product first. I do believe my eyebrows have gotten somewhat darker and healthier looking since using the product and have recently reordered so I can keep using the product and to hopefully continue to see further improvements.
Oct 20 2019 By SUSAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

My new brows are slowing starting to show

Oct 19 2019 By THICK AND FULL BROW ENHANCER SERUM Verified Buyer
I am pleased so far, I definitely see progress. It does take time, however I have patience. Thanks for checking in with me, Good customer service is appreciated.
Oct 19 2019 By THICK AND FULL BROW ENHANCER SERUM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 12 13 14