Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Feb 15 2020   So far, so good!

“It took right until the end of my first bottle to notice results. My very smallest lines are starting to look less visible! I’ve also gotten compliments about my ‘glowing’ complexion. I can’t wait to continue on to see where the results take me in the upcoming months!”
- ELAINE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 15 2020   Great so far

“Just finished my first bottle. I’m a happy camper. I’m 68 with those pesky wrinkles that give me a sad face all the time. I’ve had no side effects so far and my wrinkles are definitely beginning to retreat a little. My jaw line looks better and my neck and chest area are tightening up. We’ll see what improvements show up with the next bottle.”
- BLOG

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   Youthful

“I’ve finished my first bottle. My face looks brighter and smoother. I’m happy with the results so far.”
- GENALYN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   I'm a believer

“I keep getting ppl asking me if I'm in my early 20s. thank you for your product, I'm going to get some for my mother now that I'm a believer I'm going to make her one too and I know shes going to fall in love with the Dermal Repair Complex just like I did! With all my love Thanks guys!”
- LASHAUNA NOTT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 14 2020   Dermal Repair

“I’ve been taking Dermal Repair for nearly 2 months and my skin is smoother with considerably fewer lines, especially around my eyes. I am a 70 year old woman who has been blessed with good skin, but age was beginning to show. Dermal Repair has really improved my skin. I’m sold!”
- TERI

*Results may vary


1 11 12 13 14 15 55

5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   This product is all that it says it is.

“I love it, wrinkles around my upper lip and crows feet are disappearing!”
- KARLA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Sep 19 2018   Deep wrinkle between eyes

“I am still on my first tube so I haven't seen a change in my deep wrinkle yet but this product does soften the appearance and make it less noticeable! It helps with the shadows caused by the wrinkle. I then use a silicon primer before make-up and it certain lights you cant even see my wrinkle. Very pleased with it so far!”
- LISA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 13 2018   Deep wrinkle filler works!

“Even though I have never smoked, my upper lip has those awful vertical lines that make it appear that I do. Also, after losing 30 pounds, I now have horizontal wrinkles in my forehead and neck. I skeptically ordered this filler a few weeks ago (I trust very few “miracle” beauty products). Well, this stuff does what it claims to do! And not only the day I first apply it. If I don’t wash my face, but use a cleanser to clean my face (mostly coconut oil), I don’t need to reapply it every day. Plus...and I’m not sure if this is part of the “miracle” or not...those lines seem to be dissipating over time. The product, thanks to its dispenser, is easy to use and a very little bit is going a long way. All in all, I am more than pleased.”
- KRISTENE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 12 2018   Wrinkle fillet

“Great filler for use under makeup! Really covers the wrinkles for a smooth look!!!!”
- SUSAN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Sep 10 2018   Lines around my lips

“I’m a young 73 with lip lines, never smoked and have tried everything, even injections. I’m on my first tube and seeing some results!”
- LINDA

*Results may vary


1 11 12 13 14 15 51