Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Feb 27 2020   They Amazing!

“Love these magic capsules ! Love staying healthy and young! Thank you!”
- SVETLANA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 19 2020   Dermal Repair

“This product is outstanding, Why you ask.... because after 1 month of using it everyday, my skin is smoother, has a glow and I have had many people ask me what I have been doing with my skin for it looks younger. I just got the Booster yesterday, and I am looking forward to using that also. It Works Trust me!!”
- JONI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2020   Loving it!!

“I'm 53 and have watched the skin on my arms and legs become very crêpey. I have tried every lotion you can think of (some very expensive) and nothing has worked. I’ve only been taking it for about a month. My skin is looking so much better. I can’t wait to see what it will look like in a few months. Magic in a bottle!!”
- JENI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2020   Great product !!!!

“DRC is making a noticeable difference in my appearance. Thank you for a great product.”
- ANDREA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2020   Great product

“I am very happy with product. My skin has more elasticity, wrinkles have been reduced. My under eye puffiness has almost gone away [...] Only been using for a month.”
- DEBORAH BARRIENTOS

*Results may vary


1 11 12 13 14 15 57

5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   This product is all that it says it is.

“I love it, wrinkles around my upper lip and crows feet are disappearing!”
- KARLA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Sep 19 2018   Deep wrinkle between eyes

“I am still on my first tube so I haven't seen a change in my deep wrinkle yet but this product does soften the appearance and make it less noticeable! It helps with the shadows caused by the wrinkle. I then use a silicon primer before make-up and it certain lights you cant even see my wrinkle. Very pleased with it so far!”
- LISA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 13 2018   Deep wrinkle filler works!

“Even though I have never smoked, my upper lip has those awful vertical lines that make it appear that I do. Also, after losing 30 pounds, I now have horizontal wrinkles in my forehead and neck. I skeptically ordered this filler a few weeks ago (I trust very few “miracle” beauty products). Well, this stuff does what it claims to do! And not only the day I first apply it. If I don’t wash my face, but use a cleanser to clean my face (mostly coconut oil), I don’t need to reapply it every day. Plus...and I’m not sure if this is part of the “miracle” or not...those lines seem to be dissipating over time. The product, thanks to its dispenser, is easy to use and a very little bit is going a long way. All in all, I am more than pleased.”
- KRISTENE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 12 2018   Wrinkle fillet

“Great filler for use under makeup! Really covers the wrinkles for a smooth look!!!!”
- SUSAN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Sep 10 2018   Lines around my lips

“I’m a young 73 with lip lines, never smoked and have tried everything, even injections. I’m on my first tube and seeing some results!”
- LINDA

*Results may vary


1 11 12 13 14 15 51

4 out of 5

Oct 19 2019   My new brows are slowing starting to show

“I am pleased so far, I definitely see progress. It does take time, however I have patience. Thanks for checking in with me, Good customer service is appreciated.”
- THICK AND FULL BROW ENHANCER SERUM

*Results may vary


1 11 12 13