Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair Complex with Saw Palmetto

Apr 5 2020 By OLGA Verified Buyer
I have seen an incredible difference in my facial skin. Subtle, plump, smoother, firmer. Huge difference. I've used for two months without fail. This product has really worked for me. So happy & satisfied with the results. I need to reorder ASAP. Thanks!
Apr 5 2020 By OLGA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

I’m back to looking 45

Mar 17 2020 By JOSEPHINE NICHOLS Verified Buyer
At 62 I cannot say enough about your dermal repair complex; and I tried a lot of products for years. I can see the difference in my skin, it’s smoother and firmer and I don’t have the puffy eyes . Most of all I’m loving all the compliments I received from my family and friends saying, I Got a glow! Love this product and it works ! Thank you so much!
Mar 17 2020 By JOSEPHINE NICHOLS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Mar 1 2020 By SHIRL Verified Buyer
I'm 59 and my skin feels like its feeling like its getting more elasticity back in it. Thank you! -Shirl
Mar 1 2020 By SHIRL Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

They Amazing!

Feb 27 2020 By SVETLANA Verified Buyer
Love these magic capsules ! Love staying healthy and young! Thank you!
Feb 27 2020 By SVETLANA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Dermal Repair

Feb 19 2020 By JONI Verified Buyer
This product is outstanding, Why you ask.... because after 1 month of using it everyday, my skin is smoother, has a glow and I have had many people ask me what I have been doing with my skin for it looks younger. I just got the Booster yesterday, and I am looking forward to using that also. It Works Trust me!!
Feb 19 2020 By JONI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 11 12 13 14 15 57

5 out of 5

This product is all that it says it is.

Sep 22 2018 By KARLA Verified Buyer
I love it, wrinkles around my upper lip and crows feet are disappearing!
Sep 22 2018 By KARLA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Deep wrinkle between eyes

Sep 19 2018 By LISA Verified Buyer
I am still on my first tube so I haven't seen a change in my deep wrinkle yet but this product does soften the appearance and make it less noticeable! It helps with the shadows caused by the wrinkle. I then use a silicon primer before make-up and it certain lights you cant even see my wrinkle. Very pleased with it so far!
Sep 19 2018 By LISA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Deep wrinkle filler works!

Sep 13 2018 By KRISTENE Verified Buyer
Even though I have never smoked, my upper lip has those awful vertical lines that make it appear that I do. Also, after losing 30 pounds, I now have horizontal wrinkles in my forehead and neck. I skeptically ordered this filler a few weeks ago (I trust very few “miracle” beauty products). Well, this stuff does what it claims to do! And not only the day I first apply it. If I don’t wash my face, but use a cleanser to clean my face (mostly coconut oil), I don’t need to reapply it every day. Plus...and I’m not sure if this is part of the “miracle” or not...those lines seem to be dissipating over time. The product, thanks to its dispenser, is easy to use and a very little bit is going a long way. All in all, I am more than pleased.
Sep 13 2018 By KRISTENE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wrinkle fillet

Sep 12 2018 By SUSAN Verified Buyer
Great filler for use under makeup! Really covers the wrinkles for a smooth look!!!!
Sep 12 2018 By SUSAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Lines around my lips

Sep 10 2018 By LINDA Verified Buyer
I’m a young 73 with lip lines, never smoked and have tried everything, even injections. I’m on my first tube and seeing some results!
Sep 10 2018 By LINDA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 11 12 13 14 15 51

5 out of 5

Thick and Full Eyebrow Serum

Nov 5 2019 By ELIZABETH Verified Buyer
Really starting to see some growth! Thank you.
Nov 5 2019 By ELIZABETH Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Amazing product!!

Nov 1 2019 By LOLA Verified Buyer
Before using this eyebrow serum, my eyebrows were thin and sparse. I’ve been using this twice a day for over a month now and I’m so impressed by how much my eyebrows have grown! I used to have to fill in my brows with pencil and/or powder. Not anymore!! Ladies, if you don’t have the eyebrows you’d love to have, spend the money and buy this! Be patient though! It’s not going to happen overnight but with consistent use, you will see results! It will be one of the best purchases you ever made!!
Nov 1 2019 By LOLA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Brow growth

Oct 23 2019 By THICK+FULL EYEBROW SERUM Verified Buyer
Great. Seems to be working very well. Have hair growth where I haven't had hair in years. Great job filling brows out.
Oct 23 2019 By THICK+FULL EYEBROW SERUM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

Working!

Oct 20 2019 By SUSAN Verified Buyer
I'm 62 and had microblading done about a year ago. The results were starting to fade and I was debating about going through the procedure again, but decided to try this product first. I do believe my eyebrows have gotten somewhat darker and healthier looking since using the product and have recently reordered so I can keep using the product and to hopefully continue to see further improvements.
Oct 20 2019 By SUSAN Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

4 out of 5

My new brows are slowing starting to show

Oct 19 2019 By THICK AND FULL BROW ENHANCER SERUM Verified Buyer
I am pleased so far, I definitely see progress. It does take time, however I have patience. Thanks for checking in with me, Good customer service is appreciated.
Oct 19 2019 By THICK AND FULL BROW ENHANCER SERUM Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 11 12 13