Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Dermal Repair

“I’ve only been using it a month but my skin looks and feels better. My fine lines are a little less noticeable. Can’t wait to see the difference in six months.”
- TAMMY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Works

“This pill works - i can see a huge difference in my skin- have not finished the first bottle yet”
- ESTEVEZ ALEJANDRINA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Dermal repair complex

“I have been told by my Pilates instructor that she noticed a change. Firmed up face.”
- JIM M

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Love Dermal Repair

“I've only been using it for a month, but love the way my skin feels and looks. I am impressed with the texture and the noticeable change around my eyes and neck! I have always been a proponent of collagen, but the unique mix of ingredients puts dermal repair above the rest.”
- DEB

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 13 2020   Dermal Repair Complex

“I am 47 and have crepey skin on my forearms, elbows, knees, and neck. After using one bottle of Dermal Repair Complex, I have noticed a thickening of my skin and a significant change in smoothness.It is like the clock has turned back and my skin looks like it did in my 30's. I keep looking at my skin's results in shock. Nothing else that I have tried has made such a drastic change. My hands even look less wrinkled. I can't wait to see the results after my second bottle.”
- D WILLIAMS

*Results may vary


1 10 11 12 13 14 52

5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   I love this stuff

“The wrinkle filler is the best product I've used. It has tremendously helped the appearance of my lip lines and eye wrinkles. It scares me to think of running out of this product. I don't leave home without it!!!”
- CHRISTI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   This product is all that it says it is.

“I love it, wrinkles around my upper lip and crows feet are disappearing!”
- KARLA

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Sep 19 2018   Deep wrinkle between eyes

“I am still on my first tube so I haven't seen a change in my deep wrinkle yet but this product does soften the appearance and make it less noticeable! It helps with the shadows caused by the wrinkle. I then use a silicon primer before make-up and it certain lights you cant even see my wrinkle. Very pleased with it so far!”
- LISA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 13 2018   Deep wrinkle filler works!

“Even though I have never smoked, my upper lip has those awful vertical lines that make it appear that I do. Also, after losing 30 pounds, I now have horizontal wrinkles in my forehead and neck. I skeptically ordered this filler a few weeks ago (I trust very few “miracle” beauty products). Well, this stuff does what it claims to do! And not only the day I first apply it. If I don’t wash my face, but use a cleanser to clean my face (mostly coconut oil), I don’t need to reapply it every day. Plus...and I’m not sure if this is part of the “miracle” or not...those lines seem to be dissipating over time. The product, thanks to its dispenser, is easy to use and a very little bit is going a long way. All in all, I am more than pleased.”
- KRISTENE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 12 2018   Wrinkle fillet

“Great filler for use under makeup! Really covers the wrinkles for a smooth look!!!!”
- SUSAN

*Results may vary


1 10 11 12 13 14 50

4 out of 5

Oct 19 2019   My new brows are slowing starting to show

“I am pleased so far, I definitely see progress. It does take time, however I have patience. Thanks for checking in with me, Good customer service is appreciated.”
- THICK AND FULL BROW ENHANCER SERUM

*Results may vary


1 10 11 12