Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

May 28 2020   Customer

“Love this product!! I’ve seen a huge difference in my face and neck with my first bottle. I already put in my next order super happy with all the compliments I’m getting.”
- ANGELA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 12 2020   Unbelievable results

“Within a month I started seeing a difference, especially around my neck [...] Worth every penny!”
- LEA BANWELL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Apr 5 2020   Dermal Repair Complex with Saw Palmetto

“I have seen an incredible difference in my facial skin. Subtle, plump, smoother, firmer. Huge difference. I've used for two months without fail. This product has really worked for me. So happy & satisfied with the results. I need to reorder ASAP. Thanks!”
- OLGA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 17 2020   I’m back to looking 45

“At 62 I cannot say enough about your dermal repair complex; and I tried a lot of products for years. I can see the difference in my skin, it’s smoother and firmer and I don’t have the puffy eyes . Most of all I’m loving all the compliments I received from my family and friends saying, I Got a glow! Love this product and it works ! Thank you so much!”
- JOSEPHINE NICHOLS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 1 2020   Dermal Repair

“I'm 59 and my skin feels like its feeling like its getting more elasticity back in it. Thank you! -Shirl”
- SHIRL

*Results may vary


1 10 11 12 13 14 57

5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   Love Beverly Hills MD.

“My skin has never been so supple and smooth. Love the way the lines around my lips are smoother. Thank you”
- SHERI GOFORTH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   Deep Wrinkle Filler

“This product works very well. I have never smoked however I have a couple of vertical lines above my lip. I am almost through my first tube and I can see a definite improvement. I will definitely continue to use this product. Thank you!”
- KATHLEEN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   My favorite

“I use it every day under my makeup. When I put makeup on it helps make the lines and wrinkles less noticeable. I never leave home without it!”
- PATRICIA LOPEZ

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   Deep wrinkle filler

“This product is amazing. I have never used any product that performs so well. I’m 66 and had some sagging above my jaw. Not any more. Best product ever!!!!!”
- DEBRA MYERS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   I love this stuff

“The wrinkle filler is the best product I've used. It has tremendously helped the appearance of my lip lines and eye wrinkles. It scares me to think of running out of this product. I don't leave home without it!!!”
- CHRISTI

*Results may vary


1 10 11 12 13 14 51

5 out of 5

Nov 5 2019   GREAT PRODUCT

“The Thick & Full Brow Enhancing Serum does exactly what it says it will do! I am very satisfied with this remarkable product and will continue using it. My eyebrows are "growing in" and I could see a difference in just 2 weeks. Thank you for this excellent serum!! MARY”
- MARY WALLACE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 5 2019   Thick and Full Eyebrow Serum

“Really starting to see some growth! Thank you.”
- ELIZABETH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 1 2019   Amazing product!!

“Before using this eyebrow serum, my eyebrows were thin and sparse. I’ve been using this twice a day for over a month now and I’m so impressed by how much my eyebrows have grown! I used to have to fill in my brows with pencil and/or powder. Not anymore!! Ladies, if you don’t have the eyebrows you’d love to have, spend the money and buy this! Be patient though! It’s not going to happen overnight but with consistent use, you will see results! It will be one of the best purchases you ever made!!”
- LOLA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Oct 23 2019   Brow growth

“Great. Seems to be working very well. Have hair growth where I haven't had hair in years. Great job filling brows out.”
- THICK+FULL EYEBROW SERUM

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Oct 20 2019   Working!

“I'm 62 and had microblading done about a year ago. The results were starting to fade and I was debating about going through the procedure again, but decided to try this product first. I do believe my eyebrows have gotten somewhat darker and healthier looking since using the product and have recently reordered so I can keep using the product and to hopefully continue to see further improvements.”
- SUSAN

*Results may vary


1 10 11 12 13