Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Feb 18 2020   Loving it!!

“I'm 53 and have watched the skin on my arms and legs become very crêpey. I have tried every lotion you can think of (some very expensive) and nothing has worked. I’ve only been taking it for about a month. My skin is looking so much better. I can’t wait to see what it will look like in a few months. Magic in a bottle!!”
- JENI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2020   Great product !!!!

“DRC is making a noticeable difference in my appearance. Thank you for a great product.”
- ANDREA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 18 2020   Great product

“I am very happy with product. My skin has more elasticity, wrinkles have been reduced. My under eye puffiness has almost gone away [...] Only been using for a month.”
- DEBORAH BARRIENTOS

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Feb 16 2020   Skin Care

“I'm 72 years old, I’ve been using the Dermal Repair Complex just for approximately a month or so and my face skin feels smoother [...]”
- MILDY VARGAS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 15 2020   Dermal Repair Complex

“Have used this product for some time and have been pleased as my skin seems to be smoother and firmer.”
- JANNIE

*Results may vary


1 10 11 12 13 14 55

5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   Love Beverly Hills MD.

“My skin has never been so supple and smooth. Love the way the lines around my lips are smoother. Thank you”
- SHERI GOFORTH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   Deep Wrinkle Filler

“This product works very well. I have never smoked however I have a couple of vertical lines above my lip. I am almost through my first tube and I can see a definite improvement. I will definitely continue to use this product. Thank you!”
- KATHLEEN

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   My favorite

“I use it every day under my makeup. When I put makeup on it helps make the lines and wrinkles less noticeable. I never leave home without it!”
- PATRICIA LOPEZ

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   Deep wrinkle filler

“This product is amazing. I have never used any product that performs so well. I’m 66 and had some sagging above my jaw. Not any more. Best product ever!!!!!”
- DEBRA MYERS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   I love this stuff

“The wrinkle filler is the best product I've used. It has tremendously helped the appearance of my lip lines and eye wrinkles. It scares me to think of running out of this product. I don't leave home without it!!!”
- CHRISTI

*Results may vary


1 10 11 12 13 14 51

5 out of 5

Oct 23 2019   Brow growth

“Great. Seems to be working very well. Have hair growth where I haven't had hair in years. Great job filling brows out.”
- THICK+FULL EYEBROW SERUM

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Oct 20 2019   Working!

“I'm 62 and had microblading done about a year ago. The results were starting to fade and I was debating about going through the procedure again, but decided to try this product first. I do believe my eyebrows have gotten somewhat darker and healthier looking since using the product and have recently reordered so I can keep using the product and to hopefully continue to see further improvements.”
- SUSAN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Oct 19 2019   My new brows are slowing starting to show

“I am pleased so far, I definitely see progress. It does take time, however I have patience. Thanks for checking in with me, Good customer service is appreciated.”
- THICK AND FULL BROW ENHANCER SERUM

*Results may vary


1 10 11 12