Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Apr 5 2020   Dermal Repair Complex with Saw Palmetto

“I have seen an incredible difference in my facial skin. Subtle, plump, smoother, firmer. Huge difference. I've used for two months without fail. This product has really worked for me. So happy & satisfied with the results. I need to reorder ASAP. Thanks!”
- OLGA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 17 2020   I’m back to looking 45

“At 62 I cannot say enough about your dermal repair complex; and I tried a lot of products for years. I can see the difference in my skin, it’s smoother and firmer and I don’t have the puffy eyes . Most of all I’m loving all the compliments I received from my family and friends saying, I Got a glow! Love this product and it works ! Thank you so much!”
- JOSEPHINE NICHOLS

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Mar 1 2020   Dermal Repair

“I'm 59 and my skin feels like its feeling like its getting more elasticity back in it. Thank you! -Shirl”
- SHIRL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 27 2020   They Amazing!

“Love these magic capsules ! Love staying healthy and young! Thank you!”
- SVETLANA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Feb 19 2020   Dermal Repair

“This product is outstanding, Why you ask.... because after 1 month of using it everyday, my skin is smoother, has a glow and I have had many people ask me what I have been doing with my skin for it looks younger. I just got the Booster yesterday, and I am looking forward to using that also. It Works Trust me!!”
- JONI

*Results may vary


1 9 10 11 12 13 55

5 out of 5

Sep 28 2018   wrinkle filler

“subtle but significant changes”
- IMPRESSED

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 24 2018   AMAZING

“Totally impressed! I'm 58. I refuse to do injectables and surgery. I have lines on my upper lip. This product not only covered the lines, but it has also reduced them to almost nothing. I truly never thought a product could do this. Wish I would have taken a "before" picture. The results are AMAZING!”
- KEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 24 2018   Excellent product

“Helped lessen deep wrinkles around my mouth. Very pleased.”
- PAT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 23 2018   Wrinkle "11" Between Eyes Virtually Erased!

“I believe your customers say it best . . . and, I am happy to add my comments to the list! I am very happy with the outcome when using the Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler. I use it every morning, and my wrinkle "11" between my eyes is virtually erased from sight. I am very pleased! Thank you.”
- JEAN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   Deep Wrinkle Filler

“I haven’t been using the product for too long I am seeing results already! My deep smile lines are softer and smoother.”
- KERAN

*Results may vary


1 9 10 11 12 13 51

5 out of 5

Nov 22 2019   Eyelash/ Eyebrow Enhancers

“2 great products that in a month have thickened my eyebrows and lengthened my eyelashes using once a day. I will continue to purchase! Thanku! Cari”
- CARI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 22 2019   Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum

“Its working real good. Brows are growing thicker and longer in a short while. People are noticing VERY,VERY,VERY pleased. Its a winner. CW”
- CW

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 5 2019   GREAT PRODUCT

“The Thick & Full Brow Enhancing Serum does exactly what it says it will do! I am very satisfied with this remarkable product and will continue using it. My eyebrows are "growing in" and I could see a difference in just 2 weeks. Thank you for this excellent serum!! MARY”
- MARY WALLACE

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 5 2019   Thick and Full Eyebrow Serum

“Really starting to see some growth! Thank you.”
- ELIZABETH

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 1 2019   Amazing product!!

“Before using this eyebrow serum, my eyebrows were thin and sparse. I’ve been using this twice a day for over a month now and I’m so impressed by how much my eyebrows have grown! I used to have to fill in my brows with pencil and/or powder. Not anymore!! Ladies, if you don’t have the eyebrows you’d love to have, spend the money and buy this! Be patient though! It’s not going to happen overnight but with consistent use, you will see results! It will be one of the best purchases you ever made!!”
- LOLA

*Results may vary


1 9 10 11 12