Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Jul 31 2020   Absolutely Genius

“I am 56 years old and a major skincare product junkie. In all my years I have had the most dramatic results in a short period of time Using BHMD products. These supplements are food and nutrients for your skin. Our skin takes on so much abuse without trying i.e. environment, weather, toxins etc., it is so important to take skin supplements to help guard against this. I could not figure out why my skin was so dry when I used great moisturizers, hyluronic acids and a great diet etc. but realize after listening to the internet video on YOUtube my skin was dry on the inside. OMG thank you so much for your wonderful products. I will only be a product junkie with Beverly Hills MD skincare products and no others.”
- CAROL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jul 24 2020   philanthropic volunteer

“I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for about 8 months and can tell a big difference in my face and neck. The skin has so much more moisture and even the cosmeticians ask me what I use on my face as it’s like a baby’s skin. I am 82 yrs old and have always been very particular about what skin care I use and it has to be the best. I also use an RHA Serum on my face and neck before using a Nourishing Cream prior to my Chanel Foundation.”
- SANDRA EKWALL

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 23 2020   First time using a systemic product

“I started taking care of my skin at a very young age. At first I didn’t think it would make a difference, but it wouldn’t hurt to try. First I noticed my nails and hair growing at an exceptionally fast rate. Then came the comments from my husband. “You’re skin looks amazing! It’s always been beautiful, but it looks even more younger!” I am 41, he insists I look 30 but I think he’s biased 🙂 I also started him on this product. It has been almost 6 weeks; which is about when you can start seeing some changes. Quite frankly I’m more excited for him because he’s 9 years older and has never taken care of his skin! I think this is a great product to add to a good daily skin regimen. Looking forward to what 3-4 months will bring!”
- CARA W

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Jun 16 2020   It works for me.

“I want to thank you so much for this amazing product that it works for me!”
- BEDENA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

May 30 2020   It works!

“I bought this for thinning hair. My hair stopped falling out, my fingernails are strong and beautiful and after two weeks, people are telling me how great my skin looks !! [...]”
- GERRY DE CAVE

*Results may vary


1 9 10 11 12 13 57

5 out of 5

Sep 28 2018   wrinkle filler

“subtle but significant changes”
- IMPRESSED

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 24 2018   AMAZING

“Totally impressed! I'm 58. I refuse to do injectables and surgery. I have lines on my upper lip. This product not only covered the lines, but it has also reduced them to almost nothing. I truly never thought a product could do this. Wish I would have taken a "before" picture. The results are AMAZING!”
- KEY

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 24 2018   Excellent product

“Helped lessen deep wrinkles around my mouth. Very pleased.”
- PAT

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Sep 23 2018   Wrinkle "11" Between Eyes Virtually Erased!

“I believe your customers say it best . . . and, I am happy to add my comments to the list! I am very happy with the outcome when using the Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler. I use it every morning, and my wrinkle "11" between my eyes is virtually erased from sight. I am very pleased! Thank you.”
- JEAN

*Results may vary


4 out of 5

Sep 22 2018   Deep Wrinkle Filler

“I haven’t been using the product for too long I am seeing results already! My deep smile lines are softer and smoother.”
- KERAN

*Results may vary


1 9 10 11 12 13 51

5 out of 5

Nov 25 2019   Excellent

“Wonderful product, I have been using twice a day for a little over a month. Within the last two weeks, I have noticed my brows are thicker and longer. The tails of my brows which were pretty much nonexistent are really starting to fill in nicely. I will continue to use this product in the years to come!”
- DEANNA

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 23 2019   Eye brow serum

“So far seems good!”
- LYNN WATSON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 22 2019   Thick + Full Brow serum works

“The serum is great my brows actually have hair growing back in. Have not had hair on half of my brow for years, have tried many things and this works. Each week gets better. Wonderful!!”
- DONNA ELLISON

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 22 2019   Eyelash/ Eyebrow Enhancers

“2 great products that in a month have thickened my eyebrows and lengthened my eyelashes using once a day. I will continue to purchase! Thanku! Cari”
- CARI

*Results may vary


5 out of 5

Nov 22 2019   Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum

“Its working real good. Brows are growing thicker and longer in a short while. People are noticing VERY,VERY,VERY pleased. Its a winner. CW”
- CW

*Results may vary


1 9 10 11 12 13